シェラトン・ヒースローホテル

  • イギリス
  • UB7 0HJ
  • 英国,
  • ウエストドレイトン
  • Heathrow Airport,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの16歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Heathrow Jan 2013 Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Staff knows me and treats us like royalty! January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up to their usual standard I have stayed many nights at this hotel (probably around 50 nights!). It is convenient to Heathrow and has usually been satisfactory. However, on this particular trip July 31-Aug 1 nothing went right. At the check in, the clerk was very confused, did not recognize what Platinum status was, did not ask what amenity I wanted etc, was distracted, and when he finally gave me the keys he said "you have been upgraded to a club room". Well, I actually paid 188 GBP for this night and had booked a Club room so when I went to my room I wondered what fantastic room I was upgraded to. In reality, it was a very normal club room, howeber with an extra (third) bed so I had no room to move around etc. Hardly felt worth 188 GBP! Also, once the clerk realized I was Platinum the clerk told me the keys would work for the club room, he said it opened 7am for breakfast. It was always 6.30am so I went up and checked the sign which said 6.30am. Next morning we went there at 6.40am but the door did not open. We finally banged on the door and another guest opened, clearly my keys were not set up for my paid access to the club room. In summary, you need better trained clerks. I will try this hotel again but hope to see a better job done. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel lacs critical features A decent hotel. Clean, great staff. But for a business hotel close to the airport, marketing to business travelers and meetings, charging so much for internet access is outdated at best. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is a hotel in bad need of a renovation the wall paper was torn. the first room we were given smelled of mildew the hotel is shabby the menus in the restaurant were filthy, smeared with old food the prices for breakfast were that of a thigh end hotel May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be so much better I stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks, over 3 separate stays while I was working in the Heathrow area. It has given me the chance to see what is good and what needs improvement. Sheraton Heathrow is mostly frequented by one-nighters who have to stay overnight in Heathrow between flights. You can expect *a lot* of people checking in and out. And this is indeed the case. The hotel has 5 check-in desks, but only 2 are ever staffed. Consequently, there is always a long wait in the queue. To make a difference between a merely good hotel and an excellent hotel, this hotel has to aim for zero-time wait check-ins and check-outs and meet that goal. This morning I stormed off in the queue while waiting to check-out. Only 2 staff members were checking guests in and out. There were 5 guests waiting in the queue. So I asked a passing staff what the delay was. The reason? Two of their terminals were broken! This is not an acceptable excuse - hotels of this calibre must have redundancy measures to keep the business running in the event of system failures. Over my stay, I've had to check in and out 6 times. Each time, I've had to wait in the queue for at least 10 minutes. This is not acceptable. Only zero-time wait is acceptable with an airport hotel. Waiting and queueing seems to be the norm in this hotel. Travellers are always in a hurry or they will miss their flight. So why do I have to wait to be seated at breakfast while I see staff busy clearing tables? September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of facilities arrived at about 2.30pm, asked what were our lunch options. None, the restaurant was now closed and the bar did not open till 5.00pm.in an airport hotel I would expect food and drink options open from 6.00am to midnight. However we were told we could order room service. We rang room service and were told someone would call us back for the order, which they did about 10 minutes later. we ordered with apprehension, but were happily surprised when the food arrived about 40 minutes later. I had cottage pie and it was delicious and a huge portion, twice as much as I could eat. My husband had a cheeseburger which was good. We had our food with a nice bottle of wine, reasonably priced. But we would have rather eaten in the bar or restaurant . I went downstairs for a newspaper at 3.20pm, the little shop was closed but a lady came shortly. I asked what Sunday newspapers she has. She said "what do you want? I said the Mail, " no Mail, all sold" she said .ok I said d you have an Express? " no, all sold" she said again. At this point I noticed the bundle of papers tied up ready to go back, only under great pressure from myself did she open the bundle and, surprise, an Express. We had a 'club' room, poor and shabby compared to Manchester or Edinburgh but functional. Still the room was quiet, the bed comfy, and our taxi trip to T1 very fast and efficient. We are booked to stay again on Friday on our way home again, so hopefully we will see the bar and restaurant this time. March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight in Heathrow The hotel fulfill the purpose of my stay which was to rest for an overnight in London. Wasn't expecting too much from it because of the short time, but it needs to improve in some aspects. The pro's are that it is a good option very close to the Heathrow Airport. It is just a 5 minute ride on the Hoppa bus, straight from the airport terminals. The Hotel has a huge and comfortable Sheraton @-Link living room, with 4 or 5 desktops. The wireless connection throughout the hotel works perfectly. The breakfast buffet on the restaurant was excellent with a big selection of items. The bar offered a good selection of drinks and the atmosphere was nice and pleasant. Check-in was quick, easy and there were enough agents at the front desk to avoid line-ups at that time. The rooms are kept clean and spotless with the full amenities that the Sheraton brand requires Improvement areas that I found are the following: Since I booked a stay on the Club Level floor, I was expecting to have some rest and enjoy the amenities of the Club Lounge to avoid crowds and catch up with some work, but I found that the Club Lounge was a very tiny space for the amount of guests that they have access. The Lounge was open 24 hrs. but it was unattended after 8 or 9 p.m. therefore the supplies were running out and the garbage and leftovers were piling up. At some point guests have to clear the garbage on the tables in order to be able to use them. There was no access control to the lounge so pretty much everybody could come in. If the Lounge is open 24 hours, it should have some attention after the main attendant left his/her shift. Check-in and Check-out cannot be done at the Lounge (even they have the desk and spot for the attendants, but it seems to be out-of-use). Another aspect that I found that needs improvement is the A/C system in the rooms. It seems that needs and enhancement and update. The temperature cannot be controlled properly and the system didn't cool down enough the room, therefore we have to open the vents on the window to get some cool air in. This is a very busy hotel and gets crowded sometimes during evenings and early mornings. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value & Location I have stayed at the Sheraton Heathrow on a number of occasions and find the venue great for location, near Heathrow terminals, and great value. The rooms are comfortable, not the way I would furnish my house, but quite okay. I have not experienced the A/C to be a problem as some people have highlighted. The new bar is a great improvement, but still lacks a bit of character, but I think that will come in time. My only issue is the SPG status at reception, there are perferred signs, but these make no difference. In summary great value for the location. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel near to Heathrow Airport. This hotel is a short drive to Heathrow This Hotel is a short drive to Heathrow Airport which Is why we booked it . The room was very comfortable with a king size bed. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious traditional decor. The room contained a bath and shower and was decorated in marble. A very comfortable bed. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, good luck with Room Service The lobby and check in/out area has recently been upgraded which is nice, however on the many occasions I've visited there have been longer wait times as there is often only a few associates behind the desk. This may make sense during off-peak times however I find that quite often at around 1-4 there are few staff at the front. When I went to checkout at 3pm there were only two associates and a line of four people checking in. Since I needed to clear up some things with my bill, I couldn't use the express service. Also, there was no clear line for gold/platinum level guests, just one line for everyone so it made the process take longer. I have found on more than one occasion when waiting in line at this hotel that an associate may appear but will avoid eye contact with the many people waiting in line to be served as they have papers in hand or are doing something else. On that note, the associates who have helped me are very friendly and knowledgeable about the benefits for SPG Platinum members however when asked about any platinum suite upgrades the associate had to check with another associate (not their computer) and have come back with a no they are not available. I decided to eat in through Room Service and was not happy at all with the quality or service I received. In the evening I ordered a club sandwich and asked about the ingredients used and was able to order it without certain items I don't like on a sandwich. It came with an order of crisps as well. When the food arrived the sandwich had items that I wasn't told about and ended up leaving quite a few pieces of it behind. On that note the crisps were quite moist, soggy and stale (which was unusual), It seemed as if they had been out of a bag for a few hours. So I called Room Service and let them know about the crisps, the associate apologized and sent up some replacement crisps but they came well after my sandwich was done (though they were fresh). The next day I decided to try Room Service again. I pressed the Room Service button at around 11am and it automatically went to the Service Express number as the line for room service kept ringing. The associate went to transfer me to Room Service but said the line was busy and he would have someone call me back immediately. Over an hour later I had to try calling again as I hadn't heard from anyone, and the Room Service line kept ringing, so it forwarded to the Service Express number. I explained I wanted to order food and hadn't heard from Room Service yet. The associate apologized and said he would find someone and call me back to confirm that I had been contacted (which was very nice as he did the second time). I then heard from Room Service and was able to place an order that was quoted to arrive in about 20-25 minutes. Almost 45 minutes later I got my lunch, so unfortunately when I wanted to order food at 11am, I didn't get my lunch until after 1pm. The Service Express associate did call back to confirm I received a call from Room Service (the second time). So all in all I will continue to stay at this hotel as I prefer the Sheraton brand, however I was very unimpressed by the room service quality and service considering the price I was paying for the food. Perhaps I should do as other reviewers and walk over to the McDonalds across the street in future. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Always priced well; great bedding. Bathrooms and carpet are dated but for fine for a night or two. Breakfast is good. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst First, we were given a key to an occupied room & walked in on a semi-naked guest, embarrassing for all of us. Second, we ordered some plates & flatware from room service & the person who delivered would not let us sign or charge which was a problem as we were flying to France the next morning & had no English pounds left. He was rude & unhelpful. The one exception was the Concierge, Mikel, who was very helpful & ordered a taxi for us as well as providing information about returning our rental car. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Prior to Early Departure Other than long line at check in (three people processing the line from two flight crews and a hotel hoppa busload just after a delayed/cancelled BA flight), the experience was great. The service in the lounge was friendly and attentive, the food was good (burger was overcooked, but had good flavor) and the room was clean and well appointed. One nice touch was a morning snack bag packed for me as I was departing before the hotel opened for breakfast that was included in my rate. The paper bag contained an apple, yogurt and croissant with butter and jam packets. Nothing fancy, but hit the spot at 4:25 am. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by OVER CHARGED We booked two rooms, and on check in they took out the money for two rooms on check out they charged us for another room, they are disputing the facts that they have charged us, even though they received the bank statement clearly stating the fact, so beware of scams of which I am now thinking this was, being charged for three rooms and only wanting two as per booking, apparently no record of it at the hotel. NOT HAPPY!! September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG parking option Sheraton Heathrow meets the needs of airport passengers needing an overnight stop. However, I was very unhappy to be told that my spg stay not only did not include parking but that there was no possible way to pay for parking with spg points as the hotel had sold off the car park to another operator?! That did not stop them taking the parking charge at reception though! The carpark itself is in any case overcrowded as at least half the spaces are used by a car hire company. The hotel facilities should state "overpriced carpark only available for cash". I am not intending to recommend this hotel. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where was the concierge I have had to reduce staff met my needs because on the morning of my departure I had booked a taxi the previous evening through the concierge desk. I wanted to check in the morning 16 July to see where the vehicle departed from and whether the fare would be included in my bill. At 805 am the concierge desk was unattended and when I returned after checking out still no sign. Another guest was also frustrated and she went to check out where a very helpful young girl assisted us both. Very frustrating when catching planes etc. overall the staff at check in and the restaurant were excellent. July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay in the city and get the Hex in This was a highly unsatisfactory hotel and really damaged the good name of Sheraton. The bathroom was missing a tap and smelled of mould. The room was tired and also smelled like the bathroom. The restaurant food was pretty bad (even for UK) On the plus side, the staff were professional and reasonably helpful. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning faulty I use this hotel regularly as I am a frequent traveller through Heathrow. Last week was the first time I have stayed in 'hot' weather - lets remember it is in the UK ! The room was unbearably hot and I got no sleep - the air conditioning simply doesnt work - there is a fan which recirculates the hot air which it claims to be cooling. The window will only open a small amount which doesnt allow any cool fresh air in either. My advice would be do not use this property in the Summer unless the management agree to refund you if you are not satisfied with the aircon - if they do then they must have fixed it ! (I was travelling with a colleague who's room was the same so it isnt a localised problem for one room) June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing drop in standards Having stayed a couple of times previously I was disappointed that standards had dropped significantly. On check-in the room had hot water coming out of the cold taps, this was rectified by maintenance only to have the same problem occur again the following day. We therefore couldn't use the cold tap and had to brush our teeth with bottled water for the two day stay. The pillows were so thin our heads actually rested on the mattress when we laid on them. And 24 hour machine humming in the entire room and corridor (so not from the fridge) kept us awake both nights. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed perfromance We were recognized as SPG members and were told we were being upgraded to the club floor. However when we tried to use the club lounge we were told this was not included in the upgrade. We have been upgraded to the club floor at many other SPG locations had have never been denied access to the lounge before. Help with luggage was diffucult to obtain. Advice about transporation into London was not accurate. The room was comfortable but cold (they turn the heat off in the summer regarless of the weather) The shower/tub is somewhat difficult to climb in an out of. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Chapula Very good service, great for an overnight stay if you are flying next day.....We enjoyed the restaurant and the room was exactly what we needed. November 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointing When I arrived - all the restaurants and bars were closed, my room's mini bar was full of leftovers of someone else's food! I requested a move to another room. Mini bar had STALE, inedible nuts in it. I chose free Wifi as my 'Gold Member' gift but could barely connect, so gave up in the end. This is NOT the sort of quality expected at an SPG property. It also smelled like the whole hotel could do with a thorough cleaning or, better still, a complete renovation. Extremely disappointing. I wish I had stayed elsewhere and I will never book to go there again. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reasonably Convenient to Heathrow The immediate impression of the hotel on arrival is that it is cramped and a bit tired. A driveway full of apparently semi-permanently parked tour buses did nothing to add to the ambiance. The last think I expected at 9:30pm on a Saturday night was an extended wait in the SPG line for check-in. Whether is was under-staffing or unexpected problems, it was not a good start to a 7 hour stay when all I wanted was a decent bed and a good shower before I left for my early morning flight. The staff support was unremarkable, at best. The puzzling surprise was to awake at 4:30am for a shower and find that there appeared to be no COLD water. That's a new one. Both the basin and shower water were hot to the point of scalding. With the press of an early flight, I managed to take a quick shower without burning myself, but it was not pleasant by any means. The staff made note of my complaint as I was departing, but offered no apology or any other comment. Disappointing. Overall, if you consider a 15 minute shuttle bus ride (for which you pay 8 pounds) "convenient" then the rooms themselves are acceptable. But I'd certainly try another option if I had to stay near Heathrow again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great restaurant staff always willing to assist and help in any way. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport The one positive about this hotel is that it is close to the airport and close to car rental agencies. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Heathrow launching spot The Sheraton isn't exactly the finest, but it is extremely convenient to Heathrow, especially when taking a morning flight the next day. Room was basic, but comfortable. Staff was pleasant, with the exception of the Asian female bartender. We ordered a pizza from room service, which was unexpectedly very good. The concierge arranged a private car for us to Terminal 3 for just 12 Pounds. Much more convenient and actually less expensive than the shuttle buses. Overall, good value and location when traveling through Heathrow. December 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't use the telephone Stayed one night after missing a flight. I used the in room phone to make 800# phone calls to the airlines to correct my flight. I did this only after reviewing the phone charge policy. It was to be £1.75 connect charge for each international 800# phone call. Three separate 800# calls were made. Upon check out, I was charged the international rate of £3.90 a minute for a total of £223.35. Hotel is doing a bait and switch routine and trying to charge me full amount even though their phone charging policy states differently. Be careful! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd Trip In 3 Years and Always stay at this hotel 3 years in a row we have come to London and always stay at the London Heathrow. You make us feel like we are among friends, Kenny who is a consiage is one of the reasons we always return and also really knows how to deal with people. He knows how to save you time and money in regard in the places you want to go. We love the location with the free bus to and from either Heathrow 5 or the central bus station. Look for us again when we come back to London. Only complaint is people from the US use wash clothes and you always have to ask for them. June 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good pillows and noisy corridors Considering that an airport hotel by its very nature has guests arriving and departing throughout the night, I am surprised that more has not been done to soundproof the rooms. My room had light coming into the rooms around the door from the corridor, where it didn't fit properly. I could hear every movement of other people coming along the corridor periodically throughout the night. The pillows were all extremely soft and felt as if they ony had half the stuffing originally intended. I ended up rolling the blanket to create a better pillow! May 20, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>