• 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but room for improvement A convenient hotel for London Heathrow Airport. Check-in and check-out, however, left a lot to be desired. It was a mess. There was a woeful shortage of staff. Whilst check-in may be less critical, check-out can be critical as guests may be going for flight. As a Platinum member, I felt no more than an ordinary guest. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT too far from LHR Had two stays here. Like tech Starbucks in foyer and nearby restaurants. Swimming was nice, service at pool was slow. This Hotel can be reached by airport bus, - which is little too expensive. I would come again. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location near the airport The new lobby , bar etc are lovely. The upper floors need some TLC in the hallways. The doors are banged up and really need some work. The carpets should be thinner so rolling bags move with ease. The air-conditioning was not working but the fabulous breakfast buffet helped to make up for it. We didn't sleep well but would still come back. The new staff in the club room were very attentive. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Close to airport within free city bus route of Heathrow. A couple of pubs and restaurants within easy walking distance. The corridors show their age, but the rooms are nice. No surrounding scenery of any note. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annual Visit Very good and pleasant annual visit!!! June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprofessional employees I usually don't leave bad comments on things that I experience in hotels as I am just a guest and not the owner of the places. However, for this stay I am willing to put my time to explain how unpleasant the stay was because of unprofessional employee from the hotel. I arrived this hotel late at night and asked for a jar of ice with tap water as a room service. Of course, by the time of asking for that favor I was willing to pay tips in my mind. When I asked favor, the guy was in responsible for the room service asked me whether I will pay a tip for him. Throughout my years of travels and business trips, I have never learned I "HAVE TO CONFIRM" that I will give tips for the room service. It was always a symbol of gratuity and a representation of my appreciation to the service. So, I answered "No, I wouldn't be able to provide tip", as the question itself destructed my sense of gratuity. Even worse, the answer from the employee was even wonderful. He told me that he can't provide a jar of water and he will provide a bucket of ice and let me pour the water to drink. Of course I have two arms and ten finger, so I can drink water by myself. However, the attitude was really disparaging and was enough to make me feel disappointed and concerned about the quality of hotel's service. If the hotel manager can have time to read this review, I think the hotel need to re-train some of their employees, so that guests don't screw up images of whole SPG chain. At this point, I feel bad as I am diminishing other employees wonderful service. However, the desk representatives are better than average. Sincerely, Yongjin Park. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge Many times this week, there were no seats in the platinum lounge. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, food and service. Great experience at check in! Updated us to a huge 2 bedroom suite . The lady checking us in (Miss Dubray) was extremely helpful and happy. You are lucky to have her at the reception! Restaurant staff was very friendly and helpful, food was great and the location excellent. Just minutes to train and metro. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Hotel is good If you must stay near Heathrow, for one night to catch a connectiing flight the next morning, this hotel is comfortable. I do not recommend it for longer stays. Front desk did not even acknowledge me as a preferred guest. she never covered the club level benefits. Bellman was helpful with bus schedules but did not mention Windsor tour hours and as a result, we just missed getting in. My husband and I could not wait to leave London. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff and location. One night stay only More conveniently located to Terminal 5 (although this involves and expensive 'Hoppa' bus ride of GBP 8 ( US$ 13), the hotel's refurbished lobby offers a 4 star welcome to a 3 star property. Refurbished ground floor with good F&B facilities including a bright airy restaurant, cosy 'resident's' lounge and separate brightly light Bar (needs attention to lighting) Sadly, refurbishment is limited to the main entrance ground floor area. Bedrooms are tired, with bedrooms doors allowing more noise from guests voices in corridors, than aircraft taking off outside.! Wonderful to be able to gain fresh air by small opening windows - yippee! (Future hotel designers please note: FREQUENT GUESTS DON'T LIKE SEALED WINDOWS . May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Staff has not been very helpful May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay The hotel is a perfect place to chill before and after long haul flights May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go somewhere else Although the lobby had been updated, the rooms and corridors were in very poor shape. In addition to being old and worn, they did not appear very clean. Examples include ripped and stained carpet in the hallways, black mold in the bathroom, furniture was sticky and not clean, etc. I would not recommend this hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs refurbishment Hotel is friendly and convenient for LHR and car rental places but fixtures and fittings need updating. Room smelled damp and decor was old. More vegetarian options in the restaurant would be good. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Staff could be nicer but facility is good. Close proximity to the airport but be prepared to pay a fee even as registered guest. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service and facilities My friend and I enjoyed our stay as it made our weekend break more enjoyable due to the early morning flight, going and the late arrival on the return, I will always stay here whenever I am flighing from heathrow again. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements on the way? Lots to like about this hotel especially value and location if you need to be handy to Heathrow Airport. Generally a good hotel but the air conditioning functions are poor. With the air set to cool and fan on maximum it still had to be 76 degrees plus when sleeping.the hotel manager did respond by moving me to an upper floor which was cooler because to got more air higher in the building. Anyway they say at the end of the month they will start renovating and replace the A/c system?if so I will be back. Everything else is good. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight & onward travel This is an excellent hotel for overnight stays when travelling through Heathrow. The restaurant is very good as is the service and the rooms are very comfortable. Local airport bus services are frequent if rather over-priced; a taxi would probably be cheaper and quicker for parties of three or more. My only gripe is the disparity between Wireless Data (WiFi) access in the hotel's public areas (almost free) and the hugely expensive rates charged in the rooms. With business emphasis on cost management I have always encouraged employees to minimise their cellular data usage particularly when roaming. Ironically the Sheraton WiFi rates exceed many readily available roaming cellular data bundles / packages which makes it unviable to most business travellers and an uninviting prospect to everyone else. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton @ Heathrow As an American business person, I am used to SPG hotel experience. I was not pleased to learn that the "free" Sheraton shuttle from airport to hotel cost almost $10 each way. It was a pain b/c I did not have Pouds with me. I had to go to info desk, could not pay with credit card. Had to get Pounds. Plus, had to wait long time for "free" bus. Not a great start! May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C needs work The rooms are not soundproof and the A/C Unit refused to cool the room. If these problems are fixed, this would be a great hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel very tired. The hotel is dirty, I had mould on my window, the carpet is worn out, rucked up in my room, Aircon not working as the outside temp not cool enough, although my room was hot. Light fitting hanging out of the ceiling. Very disappointed. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to Heathrow the main plus... Stayed here for one overnight catching early flight to Heathrow. Facilities renovated and cleaner than previous. If hotel is on sale (60 pounds), this can make a for an economical overnight stay before or after a Heathrow flight. Nice club lounge if you have access starting at 630a. No complimentary shuttle however (perhaps a future consideration?) Instead you can take a 4.5 pound public bus that makes several stops before/after the hotel. Or a 12 pound taxi ride directly that takes about 8 minutes. Your choice. Good luck! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good airport hotel I stayed one night after arriving at Heathrow prior to a week long visit to London. As a Platinum member I was upgraded to an executive room with club access. The room is a basic business room but the club access is definitely a benefit with appetizers and drinks provided in the evening. As I was staying over the weekend, the breakfast was provided in the restaurant and included full English buffet (bacon, sausage, egg, and continental meats and cheeses, cereal, etc.). Nice bar scene on an evening too. East access via the Heathrow Hopper bus. Also, if you fancy a pint walk about 0.5 miles to the White Horse pub for some excellent local beers and friendly chatter. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except wi-fi It is likely that a lot of your guests are non-UK residents so they likely have foreign phones with no data roaming so they are dependent on wi-fi in the hotel. You choose to charge for room wi-fi which is your choice but I feel that the Link wi-fi in the lobby should not have 1 hr in a 24 hr period restriction. I used it for 15 mins one evening and it would not let me back on the next morning. I am not sure if this is new or not but I do not remember this 1 hr restriction when I have stayed at the hotel in the past. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed and worried Spg gold member and booked this hotel for one night since near heathrow airport and had early flight. When checking in no recognition of spg status, had to ask about free wifi, etc.. Given noisy room where you can hear everyone in the hallway and tv blasting in the next room. Most concerning, around 10pm another guest was entering my room with a key given when they checked in to them for the same room. Luckily I was in the room or all my personal items could have been taken. Obviously it was a mistake by the front desk, but no call from front desk explaining or checking on me. I called front desk to find out what's going on. They said, sorry it was very busy and they made a mistake, said manager would call me. Still waiting for that call. It's concerning if something like this could happen! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continuous improvement The reception staff are friendly and they seem more comfortable in their surroundings. Daniela’s attention to detail and helpfulness was excellent. In the bedrooms there have been problems with the heating which cannot be reduced sufficiently and water with the cold coming out hot and these seem to have been resolved. The bar is dominated by the television screens and the related noise so there should be a quieter place to drink and to eat bar food if a guest does not want to endure the television. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shame about noise Hotel was very nice we stayed before flying to Australia and stayed club level room was very nice I had pizza in discovery bar bar staff and waiters very friendly and amazingly helpful reception staff less so which was a shame sleep was horrendous we just got to sleep when a dog staying started to bark very loudly waking us up then for the rest of the night doors slamming all through the night trollies being wheeled around till early hours we ended up with around 3 hours sleep which was far from ideal when we had a twenty hour flight to contend with even though I was unhappy and the review seems a poor one the plus sides were the very friendly staff who are probably on poor wages but somehow keep a happy smile and friendly helpful approach to there jobs well done and the room was lovely maybe we were just unlucky so don't be put off we would certainly give it another go May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel lacs critical features A decent hotel. Clean, great staff. But for a business hotel close to the airport, marketing to business travelers and meetings, charging so much for internet access is outdated at best. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is a hotel in bad need of a renovation the wall paper was torn. the first room we were given smelled of mildew the hotel is shabby the menus in the restaurant were filthy, smeared with old food the prices for breakfast were that of a thigh end hotel May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel near to Heathrow Airport. This hotel is a short drive to Heathrow This Hotel is a short drive to Heathrow Airport which Is why we booked it . The room was very comfortable with a king size bed. April 30, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:52:47.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>