Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Аэропорт Heathrow,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • Западный Дрейтон,
  • Англия
  • UB7 0HJ
  • Великобритания
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 16 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up to their usual standard I have stayed many nights at this hotel (probably around 50 nights!). It is convenient to Heathrow and has usually been satisfactory. However, on this particular trip July 31-Aug 1 nothing went right. At the check in, the clerk was very confused, did not recognize what Platinum status was, did not ask what amenity I wanted etc, was distracted, and when he finally gave me the keys he said "you have been upgraded to a club room". Well, I actually paid 188 GBP for this night and had booked a Club room so when I went to my room I wondered what fantastic room I was upgraded to. In reality, it was a very normal club room, howeber with an extra (third) bed so I had no room to move around etc. Hardly felt worth 188 GBP! Also, once the clerk realized I was Platinum the clerk told me the keys would work for the club room, he said it opened 7am for breakfast. It was always 6.30am so I went up and checked the sign which said 6.30am. Next morning we went there at 6.40am but the door did not open. We finally banged on the door and another guest opened, clearly my keys were not set up for my paid access to the club room. In summary, you need better trained clerks. I will try this hotel again but hope to see a better job done. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continuous improvement The reception staff are friendly and they seem more comfortable in their surroundings. Daniela’s attention to detail and helpfulness was excellent. In the bedrooms there have been problems with the heating which cannot be reduced sufficiently and water with the cold coming out hot and these seem to have been resolved. The bar is dominated by the television screens and the related noise so there should be a quieter place to drink and to eat bar food if a guest does not want to endure the television. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed and worried Spg gold member and booked this hotel for one night since near heathrow airport and had early flight. When checking in no recognition of spg status, had to ask about free wifi, etc.. Given noisy room where you can hear everyone in the hallway and tv blasting in the next room. Most concerning, around 10pm another guest was entering my room with a key given when they checked in to them for the same room. Luckily I was in the room or all my personal items could have been taken. Obviously it was a mistake by the front desk, but no call from front desk explaining or checking on me. I called front desk to find out what's going on. They said, sorry it was very busy and they made a mistake, said manager would call me. Still waiting for that call. It's concerning if something like this could happen! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Staff has not been very helpful May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs refurbishment Hotel is friendly and convenient for LHR and car rental places but fixtures and fittings need updating. Room smelled damp and decor was old. More vegetarian options in the restaurant would be good. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be so much better I stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks, over 3 separate stays while I was working in the Heathrow area. It has given me the chance to see what is good and what needs improvement. Sheraton Heathrow is mostly frequented by one-nighters who have to stay overnight in Heathrow between flights. You can expect *a lot* of people checking in and out. And this is indeed the case. The hotel has 5 check-in desks, but only 2 are ever staffed. Consequently, there is always a long wait in the queue. To make a difference between a merely good hotel and an excellent hotel, this hotel has to aim for zero-time wait check-ins and check-outs and meet that goal. This morning I stormed off in the queue while waiting to check-out. Only 2 staff members were checking guests in and out. There were 5 guests waiting in the queue. So I asked a passing staff what the delay was. The reason? Two of their terminals were broken! This is not an acceptable excuse - hotels of this calibre must have redundancy measures to keep the business running in the event of system failures. Over my stay, I've had to check in and out 6 times. Each time, I've had to wait in the queue for at least 10 minutes. This is not acceptable. Only zero-time wait is acceptable with an airport hotel. Waiting and queueing seems to be the norm in this hotel. Travellers are always in a hurry or they will miss their flight. So why do I have to wait to be seated at breakfast while I see staff busy clearing tables? September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of facilities arrived at about 2.30pm, asked what were our lunch options. None, the restaurant was now closed and the bar did not open till 5.00pm.in an airport hotel I would expect food and drink options open from 6.00am to midnight. However we were told we could order room service. We rang room service and were told someone would call us back for the order, which they did about 10 minutes later. we ordered with apprehension, but were happily surprised when the food arrived about 40 minutes later. I had cottage pie and it was delicious and a huge portion, twice as much as I could eat. My husband had a cheeseburger which was good. We had our food with a nice bottle of wine, reasonably priced. But we would have rather eaten in the bar or restaurant . I went downstairs for a newspaper at 3.20pm, the little shop was closed but a lady came shortly. I asked what Sunday newspapers she has. She said "what do you want? I said the Mail, " no Mail, all sold" she said .ok I said d you have an Express? " no, all sold" she said again. At this point I noticed the bundle of papers tied up ready to go back, only under great pressure from myself did she open the bundle and, surprise, an Express. We had a 'club' room, poor and shabby compared to Manchester or Edinburgh but functional. Still the room was quiet, the bed comfy, and our taxi trip to T1 very fast and efficient. We are booked to stay again on Friday on our way home again, so hopefully we will see the bar and restaurant this time. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay The hotel is a perfect place to chill before and after long haul flights May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately disappointing It is a Sheraton right? When did the Sheraton brand become so outdated? I understanding there are hotels that are just in old buildings. I can forgive the old decor, the old lifts and even the old wooden furnishing, however there must be improvements soon for this hotel to complete with the many others more updated and comfortable hotels around Heathrow. Firstly, when I arrived the reception had no smiles. All the way through my check in process he 'said' the right things but did not show that he meant them. The only thing he did right was to recognise my SPG member level, but even that sounded like he was really reluctant to provide me my membership perks. The room was super disappointing. Was room 309 REALLY a Club Room? Had I paid for a Club Room and somehow got a cheaper room instead? From what I can tell the Club Rooms and the Standard Rooms aren't really that much difference, and to be honest the club lounge isn't all that comfortable either (compared to Sheraton in Sydney for example). Breakfast was ok, however dinner was awful, The spaghetti bolognaise was too salty, tasted like they had accidentally used soya sauce instead of tomatoes in the sauce. The pork chops were bland, and was nothing special for meals served in a Sheraton. So unfortunately I cannot recommend this hotel. I believe there is another Sheraton in Heathrow, haven't tried it so can't say how it compares, can't be this bad right? April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight in Heathrow The hotel fulfill the purpose of my stay which was to rest for an overnight in London. Wasn't expecting too much from it because of the short time, but it needs to improve in some aspects. The pro's are that it is a good option very close to the Heathrow Airport. It is just a 5 minute ride on the Hoppa bus, straight from the airport terminals. The Hotel has a huge and comfortable Sheraton @-Link living room, with 4 or 5 desktops. The wireless connection throughout the hotel works perfectly. The breakfast buffet on the restaurant was excellent with a big selection of items. The bar offered a good selection of drinks and the atmosphere was nice and pleasant. Check-in was quick, easy and there were enough agents at the front desk to avoid line-ups at that time. The rooms are kept clean and spotless with the full amenities that the Sheraton brand requires Improvement areas that I found are the following: Since I booked a stay on the Club Level floor, I was expecting to have some rest and enjoy the amenities of the Club Lounge to avoid crowds and catch up with some work, but I found that the Club Lounge was a very tiny space for the amount of guests that they have access. The Lounge was open 24 hrs. but it was unattended after 8 or 9 p.m. therefore the supplies were running out and the garbage and leftovers were piling up. At some point guests have to clear the garbage on the tables in order to be able to use them. There was no access control to the lounge so pretty much everybody could come in. If the Lounge is open 24 hours, it should have some attention after the main attendant left his/her shift. Check-in and Check-out cannot be done at the Lounge (even they have the desk and spot for the attendants, but it seems to be out-of-use). Another aspect that I found that needs improvement is the A/C system in the rooms. It seems that needs and enhancement and update. The temperature cannot be controlled properly and the system didn't cool down enough the room, therefore we have to open the vents on the window to get some cool air in. This is a very busy hotel and gets crowded sometimes during evenings and early mornings. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value & Location I have stayed at the Sheraton Heathrow on a number of occasions and find the venue great for location, near Heathrow terminals, and great value. The rooms are comfortable, not the way I would furnish my house, but quite okay. I have not experienced the A/C to be a problem as some people have highlighted. The new bar is a great improvement, but still lacks a bit of character, but I think that will come in time. My only issue is the SPG status at reception, there are perferred signs, but these make no difference. In summary great value for the location. May 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience in an OLD hotel If it had not been for the staff, who were so helpfull and friendly, i would have left the hotel immediately after checking in: - Hotel is Old, not renovation for so many years except the lobby -rooms are so Hot: there is a MAJOR air conditionning problem in the hotel which has been adressed for so many years. Air con does not work, also the wifi signal is unexistent despite a 20usd daily charge. -staff are extremely helpfull and responsive and my problems were adressed within 15 minutes. -I was invited to the lounge for a cocktail and again it is old, runned down and food was cold ( cold sausages and mash) but great staff again. -If you plan a trip to Heathrow, do not book the Sheraton until it has undergone a major renovation, or you will be disappointed - April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton @ Heathrow As an American business person, I am used to SPG hotel experience. I was not pleased to learn that the "free" Sheraton shuttle from airport to hotel cost almost $10 each way. It was a pain b/c I did not have Pouds with me. I had to go to info desk, could not pay with credit card. Had to get Pounds. Plus, had to wait long time for "free" bus. Not a great start! May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service and facilities My friend and I enjoyed our stay as it made our weekend break more enjoyable due to the early morning flight, going and the late arrival on the return, I will always stay here whenever I am flighing from heathrow again. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, good luck with Room Service The lobby and check in/out area has recently been upgraded which is nice, however on the many occasions I've visited there have been longer wait times as there is often only a few associates behind the desk. This may make sense during off-peak times however I find that quite often at around 1-4 there are few staff at the front. When I went to checkout at 3pm there were only two associates and a line of four people checking in. Since I needed to clear up some things with my bill, I couldn't use the express service. Also, there was no clear line for gold/platinum level guests, just one line for everyone so it made the process take longer. I have found on more than one occasion when waiting in line at this hotel that an associate may appear but will avoid eye contact with the many people waiting in line to be served as they have papers in hand or are doing something else. On that note, the associates who have helped me are very friendly and knowledgeable about the benefits for SPG Platinum members however when asked about any platinum suite upgrades the associate had to check with another associate (not their computer) and have come back with a no they are not available. I decided to eat in through Room Service and was not happy at all with the quality or service I received. In the evening I ordered a club sandwich and asked about the ingredients used and was able to order it without certain items I don't like on a sandwich. It came with an order of crisps as well. When the food arrived the sandwich had items that I wasn't told about and ended up leaving quite a few pieces of it behind. On that note the crisps were quite moist, soggy and stale (which was unusual), It seemed as if they had been out of a bag for a few hours. So I called Room Service and let them know about the crisps, the associate apologized and sent up some replacement crisps but they came well after my sandwich was done (though they were fresh). The next day I decided to try Room Service again. I pressed the Room Service button at around 11am and it automatically went to the Service Express number as the line for room service kept ringing. The associate went to transfer me to Room Service but said the line was busy and he would have someone call me back immediately. Over an hour later I had to try calling again as I hadn't heard from anyone, and the Room Service line kept ringing, so it forwarded to the Service Express number. I explained I wanted to order food and hadn't heard from Room Service yet. The associate apologized and said he would find someone and call me back to confirm that I had been contacted (which was very nice as he did the second time). I then heard from Room Service and was able to place an order that was quoted to arrive in about 20-25 minutes. Almost 45 minutes later I got my lunch, so unfortunately when I wanted to order food at 11am, I didn't get my lunch until after 1pm. The Service Express associate did call back to confirm I received a call from Room Service (the second time). So all in all I will continue to stay at this hotel as I prefer the Sheraton brand, however I was very unimpressed by the room service quality and service considering the price I was paying for the food. Perhaps I should do as other reviewers and walk over to the McDonalds across the street in future. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shame about noise Hotel was very nice we stayed before flying to Australia and stayed club level room was very nice I had pizza in discovery bar bar staff and waiters very friendly and amazingly helpful reception staff less so which was a shame sleep was horrendous we just got to sleep when a dog staying started to bark very loudly waking us up then for the rest of the night doors slamming all through the night trollies being wheeled around till early hours we ended up with around 3 hours sleep which was far from ideal when we had a twenty hour flight to contend with even though I was unhappy and the review seems a poor one the plus sides were the very friendly staff who are probably on poor wages but somehow keep a happy smile and friendly helpful approach to there jobs well done and the room was lovely maybe we were just unlucky so don't be put off we would certainly give it another go May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Staff could be nicer but facility is good. Close proximity to the airport but be prepared to pay a fee even as registered guest. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for good night sleep before early flight I was very impressed with this airport hotel, I had a good night sleep in a comfortable bed and didn't hear any airport noise at all. It well worth joining Starwood preferred guest card before checking in, as you will get a room on floor 3 with complementary bottled water in your room and invited to tea and coffee in lounge in afternoon, well worth it at no extra cost. I did think the price of a glass of wine I the bar was a bit pricey at 8.75 but it was nice April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel very tired. The hotel is dirty, I had mould on my window, the carpet is worn out, rucked up in my room, Aircon not working as the outside temp not cool enough, although my room was hot. Light fitting hanging out of the ceiling. Very disappointed. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C needs work The rooms are not soundproof and the A/C Unit refused to cool the room. If these problems are fixed, this would be a great hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Prior to Early Departure Other than long line at check in (three people processing the line from two flight crews and a hotel hoppa busload just after a delayed/cancelled BA flight), the experience was great. The service in the lounge was friendly and attentive, the food was good (burger was overcooked, but had good flavor) and the room was clean and well appointed. One nice touch was a morning snack bag packed for me as I was departing before the hotel opened for breakfast that was included in my rate. The paper bag contained an apple, yogurt and croissant with butter and jam packets. Nothing fancy, but hit the spot at 4:25 am. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel lacs critical features A decent hotel. Clean, great staff. But for a business hotel close to the airport, marketing to business travelers and meetings, charging so much for internet access is outdated at best. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is a hotel in bad need of a renovation the wall paper was torn. the first room we were given smelled of mildew the hotel is shabby the menus in the restaurant were filthy, smeared with old food the prices for breakfast were that of a thigh end hotel May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OVER CHARGED We booked two rooms, and on check in they took out the money for two rooms on check out they charged us for another room, they are disputing the facts that they have charged us, even though they received the bank statement clearly stating the fact, so beware of scams of which I am now thinking this was, being charged for three rooms and only wanting two as per booking, apparently no record of it at the hotel. NOT HAPPY!! September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG parking option Sheraton Heathrow meets the needs of airport passengers needing an overnight stop. However, I was very unhappy to be told that my spg stay not only did not include parking but that there was no possible way to pay for parking with spg points as the hotel had sold off the car park to another operator?! That did not stop them taking the parking charge at reception though! The carpark itself is in any case overcrowded as at least half the spaces are used by a car hire company. The hotel facilities should state "overpriced carpark only available for cash". I am not intending to recommend this hotel. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel near to Heathrow Airport. This hotel is a short drive to Heathrow This Hotel is a short drive to Heathrow Airport which Is why we booked it . The room was very comfortable with a king size bed. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst First, we were given a key to an occupied room & walked in on a semi-naked guest, embarrassing for all of us. Second, we ordered some plates & flatware from room service & the person who delivered would not let us sign or charge which was a problem as we were flying to France the next morning & had no English pounds left. He was rude & unhelpful. The one exception was the Concierge, Mikel, who was very helpful & ordered a taxi for us as well as providing information about returning our rental car. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious traditional decor. The room contained a bath and shower and was decorated in marble. A very comfortable bed. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Always priced well; great bedding. Bathrooms and carpet are dated but for fine for a night or two. Breakfast is good. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where was the concierge I have had to reduce staff met my needs because on the morning of my departure I had booked a taxi the previous evening through the concierge desk. I wanted to check in the morning 16 July to see where the vehicle departed from and whether the fare would be included in my bill. At 805 am the concierge desk was unattended and when I returned after checking out still no sign. Another guest was also frustrated and she went to check out where a very helpful young girl assisted us both. Very frustrating when catching planes etc. overall the staff at check in and the restaurant were excellent. July 17, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>