Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stoccolma,
  • 10123
  • Svezia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stockholm! From start to finish I can not say enough about how wonderful our stay was at the Sheraton in Stockholm. Check in was a breeze, with a great dinner recommendation and also a reservation made on our behalf. The room was spotless with a lovely view of city hall, the perfect location for walking around this lovely city, both old and new! Breakfast buffet was very nice, and all of the staff at this property went out of their way to help with any questions we had. Looking forward to our next trip already!!! May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and unwelcoming The customer service at the SPG reservations line was first class, but the same cannot be said for the hotel. I wished to extend my stay but hotel reception would not help until I phoned them! Locking lobby toilets with a PIN made me feel very unwelcome as a guest. The restaurant, while good quality, was incredibly expensive compared to far superior nearby establishments. The room was satisfactory but I was disappointed with the overall experience and feel it represented very poor value for money. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location I spent 6 nights here for leisure and found the location to be perfect. Easy walk over to the Old City, easy walk to city shopping, easy walk to the train station, easy walk to the subway, easy walk to some great restaurants, and easy walk along the waterfront for the views. And with the Arlanda Express from the airport, it is barely 20 minutes to the hotel. The workout room is good. but the sauna is very small. My room had a view room of the water and old town and was lovely. On the day it rained, the front desk had loaner umbrellas. My only complaint is about the prices in the bar. There were no inexpensive options. Prices were substantially higher than in surrounding restaurants/bars. On the other hand, the bartenders are fantastic-inventing new drinks and making cocktails with a flair. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to explore Stockholm Overall good experience, attentive reception staff offer superlative customer service. Lovely bed and pillows to get a good rest. Only slight draw back with the room airconditioning system - warm air blowing - could not lower temperature, probably auto controlled in winter months October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location and no nonsense Four day weekend to play tourist. Location is ideal, walk to airport train in two minutes and most other places easily. Competent and friendly staff. Located in the middle of anywhere you wish to visit, museums, opera, theater and restaurants. During our stay hotel operated a makeshift lounge with excellent staff and food and beverage service, with views over the city and the lake. Must come back to visit their "real" lounge when upgrades have been completed - how could it be better? No pool. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top in Comfort and Customer Service Was recognized as a SPG member upon check in and was surprised to receive chocolate and a well wishing card in the room as our honeymoon gift. The mattress and pillows were the most comfortable ones we had in this trip. We accidentally left the passports in the safe, only to realize it when we reached Copenhagen. Thanks to the staff in Sheraton Stockholm for sending it on express service to our non-SPG hotel in Copenhagen. We really appreciate this excellent service and assistance. Thanks! November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location, great service Had a great time in this hotel - perfectly located as just near the central station, right near the shops and just opposite the place to get a boat round the archipelago. As soon as I entered the hotel the bellmen welcomed me to the Sheraton, reception staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very spacious with a great sea view. Only one disappointment - no bath. The cocktails at the bar were also great in a nice relaxed atmosphere and with great service. Thanks for a lovely stay! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! This is the only SPG hotel in Sweden. I booked it not knowing what to expect and was extremely glad I did. I got a platinum upgrade to a junior suite that was actually comparable to, if not better than, a standard suite in the US. Great views of Lake Maleren. The hotel location is ideal being within 5 minutes walk of the train and metro stations which makes Arlanda airport very accessible. The hotels is also within a short walk to the old city, and there are many museums and restaurants nearby. The concierge was extremely helpful in providing options for sightseeing and dinning as this was my first trip to Stockholm. The highlight, though, was the call I got from the hotel asking if I wanted to join them fin the SPG skybox for the final of the Stockholm Open tennis tournament. That was quite a treat. I got to meet many of the back-office staff, including the GM, and had a great time talking with them. They all clearly love working for Starwood. Finally, I need to thank all of the staff in the club lounge for their excellent service. This stay was so enjoyable, I extended it for an extra day. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome weekend in Sheraton Stockholm Great hotel! The staff is outstanding, friendly and professional. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pleased Very good hotel. Nice breakfast, good bed, nice staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Your Average Sheraton Everything is so well done by the staff of the Stockholm Sheraton that you may forget you are staying at Starwood's middle-of-the-road brand. The staff was VERY efficient and accommodating. For example: as is often the case, the SGP elite desk was unoccupied when I arrived to check in. I merely had to look over at the lane and one of the staff members took note. One minute later, a clerk appeared to check me in. One small issue: the A/C did not cool my room as much as I would have liked, but it was fine in the evening. And, after all, being too warm is rarely an issue in Stockholm. Otherwise, the hotel and its staff really set a standard for the Sheraton brand. With the sleek Scandinavian design (wood floors throughout!) it seems more like Starwood's more upscale brands than the tired old hotels we've come to expect from Sheraton in the USA. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at desk. Room large and adequate. Some problems. The staff at the front desk were attentive , cheerful and friendly. The lady day concierge needs to improve her people skills.All other staff polite and friendly. We stayed in a junior suite which was very large. However we lost the use of the room for the better part of a day due to a horrible sewer back up odour. The air conditioning did not work well. Lovely breakfast buffet but dinner in the hotel restaurant was not very good. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor and cheap personel attitude , building ,room, sauna,restaurant,view ... too poor! a 2 star hotel. next time i will avoid this hotel. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Professional, Convenient, Flexible The Sheraton in Stockholm is in my opinion one of the better run Starwood hotels in Europe. I have been staying there several times in the past 2 years and have found them every time flexible to adjust to my time schedule, outgoing, friendly, and conveniently located in the heart of the city. The overall professionalism indicates a good and customer oriented management focus.An absolute must to stay there when in Stockholm. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in central Stockholm The Sheraton Stockholm is centrally located, a 10 min walk to the Arlanda Express terminal ans the metro hub, and a a short walking sistance to the Royal Palace and old city. Very friendly staff. When we checked in at 5 pm our room was not ready, so we were offerred an upgrade to the club lounge. Room was large by European standards. If you can, request a room on the 8th floor, with balcony facing the old city and lake, July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I did not feel there was any special recognition except for a card that was brought to my door. Nice personnel in the club lounge. I do want to recognize Charlotte at the front desk who provided me with a great room after another person had told me I would have to wait until after 4:00 and tried to get me to check into an inferior room. Charlotte was warm, friendly and welcoming. New towels are needed in the bathrooms. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Irritating flaws When booking a certain roomtype and even got it confirmed at check in, everything should work smoothly. We arrived late and were appointed the wrong roomcategory. Too tired to do anything about it the very same night, we had to go through the hassle of changing rooms the next morning. I demanded an upgrade and we got a beautiful room, but the reception didn´t offer it volontary. Not what you would expect from Sheraton. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant Once again I have enjoyed a grelt meal at the restaurant. The kitchen must be very close to a Michelin star! The staff understands to make you feel very special. If you are a bit of an adventurer then ask for a surprice. You will not be disappointed - they do magic in the kitchen. Tell them what you like and then just wait and see. The front office staff are perfect representatives of Sheraton. You want to come back! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In room wifi needs improvement Most of staying here is absolutely wonderful: the staff, the food. The in-room wifi, however, needs significant improvement, at least in room 530. The only stable connection for wifi was located in the washroom. All other locations in the room where it is more useful, the desk, lounge chairs, beds, it consistently dropped either in speed or completely. It was near impossible to hold a video chat. Please improve! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff members I spent 4 days in a very good quality hotel. Good service, good food and good location. I would like to underline the "wonderful help" Hugo and Francisco gave to me and my family because of an intoxication my son Damian suffered in those days (the problem was in a restaurant outside the Hotel). They assist us during our stay helping us in every moment with anything we needed. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional hotel in a great location This hotel provides all the facilities one expects from a world wide hotel chain. Our room was light, bright, airy and well serviced while the hotel is within easy walking distance of Central Station so it is easily reached from the airport. It is also close to the old city, City Hall and most of the cruise boat wharves. Staff were universally polite and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Above and Beyond I recently stayed at Sheraton Stockholm for a second time. I had received excellent service the first time, and during this more recent visit the service was above and beyond. I had a documentation issue that required interaction with local authorities, and the Sheraton staff assisted me throughout the process. While multiple staff were all courteous and helpful, special thanks to Khaldoun and Jens. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel and staff are very nice. The location is great as well. I have one issue that I think needs improvement. The check in process would go smoother if there were more staff available. I hate standing in line especially after a long journey. There should be a careful eye on the check in area and staff should be added as lines increase. Other than that, great stay!!! Thanks for everything, Mark July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spiders on the Balcony in Room 814 Hi My hotel stay was pleasant overall. Staff was very nice and helpful. My only main was a big spider web on my balcony with many spiders on it (room 814). My wife got really scared and didn't want to use the balcony which was a little shame. I didn't mind the spiders :). Also the hotel breakfast and the lounge were a bit overcrowded but I understand its a busy time of year. Thank you, Uri June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I was on a 4 days business trip and I had a very pleasant stay at Sheratin. Very great location close to the old city and the central station which makes moving around the city a great experience. My wife joined me as a tourist for the same trip and she enjoyed a lot the facilities and the location. Room quality and breakfast are high. recommended for couples and single business trips. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb customer care Hotel met and surpassed our expectations in all areas. What made our stay so special was the human factor, particularly the exceptional care we received from Paula Norrmyr at the counter. She made extreme efforts to help us, which came through as an authentic gesture of good will and friendliness and not as someone just doing her job. She definitely picked the right career... Job well done!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The hotel is conveniently located for the Old Town, the Town Hall and the Central Station. We were warmly welcomed by a friendly receptionist and found the Concierge very helpful. We had a spacious junior suite with views of the Town Hall, which was a bonus. Breakfast was busy - there was a ten minute queue at the self service buffet. Even the Club Lounge was busy, which we found unusual. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great location This hotel is located about two blocks from the main train station, providing excellent access to trains, trams and the Arlanda Express train to the airport. The hotel features all the amenities you expect from a high class hotel in a walk-to-everything location. Very good breakfast was included with my room, which is important to me. Overall a well situated high class hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond I wanted to thank all the staff on the front desk and concierge in going above and beyond the call of duty at my most recent stay on 6th June. I had lost my passport and was worried and upset. All the staff helped me to get things sorted and I was on a plane by midday the next day. It would not have been possible without their help and I would have been home much later. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We are sorry to say we cannot recommend this hotel. The service was poor - including giving us a room that had someone in it when I opened the door. The bathtub/shower combo was hard to use, with the tub so high it was very hard to get out of the shower. I was not treated like a SPG Gold, and the recetionist disputed that I was a gold member until she looked it up. July 7, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>