斯德哥尔摩喜来登酒店

  • 瑞典
  • 斯德哥尔摩
  • Tegelbacken 街 6 号, 邮政信箱 195 号
  • 邮政编码 10123
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good hotel Good service 7th floor lounge big plus Good room details Big room size for Stockholm September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION The hotel was great and had a great location. The staff was helpful and welcoming. We loved it August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym Volume to the TV in the gym would be appreciated. It would be nice wit a view from the gym. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible staff I chose this hotel for a weekend getaway. Overall above my expectations. Close to main city attractions. Big variety of options, including vegetarians and vegans for breakfast. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Made me feel like home! Great greek chef, very good concierge, nice and always glad to help receptionists. Have just two remarks: no iron in the room, which is a serious disadvantage for business travel. Too crowded breakfast during the weekend. But food variety and very friendly staff overcomes it. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sthlm visit My stay in this hotel was as always very good and things functioned well. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The right place! If you want to be in the center of Stockholm Sweden. This is your Hotel! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location, has the facilities needed and a good service attitude March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few date I was upgraded to a better room, All fine clean and very good. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good Excellent location, efficient staff and very good restaurant November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Restaurant has great fare. Bar area is very pleasant. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location and has the features that are needed. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people The hotel has wonderful personnel with a very positive attitude March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Good location, attendent personal, recommendable March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved my stay at Sheraton in Stocholm Thanks! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place Excellent service and nice location. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectations As a ten year platinum and now a lifetime gold I was disappointed in the benefits received The room itself was clean and comfortable however the airconditioning was not up to par My room was changed several times and their A/C simply does not function well. A fan was placed in m our room So during the summer if you need cool your not getting it there. It was only after saying I was going to another hotel did they upgrade us to a canal view room The staff was courteous but only the head bellman tried to repair the A/C by cleaning the filter in the second room we were moved which was greatly. appreciated and a letter was written to the manager commending him As a long time spg member I would not return as there are better alternativest July 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as waited Disapointment. Not luxurious as waited. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Competent and friendly,- always... December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good~ It's good place for sightseeing of Stockholm. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice hotel. I would recommend it. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! Sheraton Stockholm was super! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in overall super Its got great location. The room that I had, business room that were located in a traffic area was almost totally silent. The walls and windows were very good isolated. The room was big with wooden floor witch is excellent for everybody. The staff is really very friendly. Have a meal down in the restaurant. Good quality and nice quiet surroundings. Fitness senter is very good for being in a hotel. Good room and ok machines The only thing is that the breakfast is way to expensive. Good but to expensive. I loved my stay at Sheraton Stockholm December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience with the Sheraton hotel in Stockholm was really satisfactory. I was the trainer in a learning event and the services was really good. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Professional, Convenient, Flexible The Sheraton in Stockholm is in my opinion one of the better run Starwood hotels in Europe. I have been staying there several times in the past 2 years and have found them every time flexible to adjust to my time schedule, outgoing, friendly, and conveniently located in the heart of the city. The overall professionalism indicates a good and customer oriented management focus.An absolute must to stay there when in Stockholm. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy staying in Sheraton Quick check in and check out. Good food an service overall. Sentral Stockholm March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay, really liked it I visit Stockholm every now and then - almost always staying at different ho(s)tels for the pleasure of variation - and now I decided to try a Sheraton hotel for the first time. Had high expectations and wasn´t disappointed. Really comfortable room and an excellent breakfast buffet. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness opening times Dear SPG, it is great you have this 24 h fitness operating hours, pleas ekeep it like thi, especially for us frequent travelers. Thnx Kind regards GV March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Horrible checkout I really enjoyed my stay here. Close to the water running route, good breakfast buffet, and it was nice to collect points or food credit for "going green." I had a horrible time at checkout when I tried to separate my room charges from my food charges on 2 different credit cards. It took them 40 minutes to do so, refunds and all - and made me late for my flight check-in. I was not pleased with that. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, but if you're doing something other than regular cc payment - do it early. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location I spent 6 nights here for leisure and found the location to be perfect. Easy walk over to the Old City, easy walk to city shopping, easy walk to the train station, easy walk to the subway, easy walk to some great restaurants, and easy walk along the waterfront for the views. And with the Arlanda Express from the airport, it is barely 20 minutes to the hotel. The workout room is good. but the sauna is very small. My room had a view room of the water and old town and was lovely. On the day it rained, the front desk had loaner umbrellas. My only complaint is about the prices in the bar. There were no inexpensive options. Prices were substantially higher than in surrounding restaurants/bars. On the other hand, the bartenders are fantastic-inventing new drinks and making cocktails with a flair. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and unwelcoming The customer service at the SPG reservations line was first class, but the same cannot be said for the hotel. I wished to extend my stay but hotel reception would not help until I phoned them! Locking lobby toilets with a PIN made me feel very unwelcome as a guest. The restaurant, while good quality, was incredibly expensive compared to far superior nearby establishments. The room was satisfactory but I was disappointed with the overall experience and feel it represented very poor value for money. November 16, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>