シェラトン・ロアノークホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 24017
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ロアノーク
  • 2801 Hershberger Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASA players and families Thank you for providing a welcoming and friendly atmosphere for the athletes and families who traveled there from all over the country. Special thanks to the housekeeping staff for doing the best they could with lots of teenage girls in the hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems in room 1st night- bathtub drain lever not working. Engineer was called and fixed. Thanks.However things like this should be periodically checked 2nd day stay housekeeping did not change my linens, clean or provide clean towels. I only used my green card 1 night. The digital clock was not working, never replaced. Iron leaked water when on steam. Breakfast-waitress never came back with tea. The main host was very good and accomodating with members for conference breakfast April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an oasis! I really loved staying here, even though I was just passing by en route to New York. I found this place so tranquil and nicely laid out and the staff so friendly that southern hospitality is exactly what I experienced. The two pools definitely helped our children to relax and enjoy themselves and the room was spacious and comfortable. If I ever pass this part of the US again I would make an effort to stop by. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not what I expected Unfortunately we were not happy with the Bedding quality. The pillow cases were tiny and did not cover the pillows properly. As a result there were little tufts of down everywhere. The comforter was also not enclosed which added to the problem. The mattress pad was too small and lumpy. The mattress itself was very hard and not Comfortable. I had high expectations for the price and the brand but I feel it wasn't the quality I expected and have come to know from Starwood. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms good, restaurant needs improvement My room was clean and comfortable. The shower had good pressure, but hot water was limited at night. I was at the hotel 3 nights for a work meeting. The wait staff in the restaurant was hit and miss. The younger staff weren't focused on customer service. The older staff were on top of their game. The food was adequate, but slow to arrive. I had an Ultimate Cosmo at the bar that was outstanding. Breakfast was very good. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SURE AIN'T WHAT IT USED TO BE ROOM SERVICE 15 MINUTES LATE CALLED FOR DINNER RESERVATIONS AT 6 FOR 2 AT RESTUARANT.TOLD COMPLETELY BOOKED.WENT DOWN AT 6 ANYWAY THERE WERE ABOUT 5 OF 20 TABLES TAKEN. WE WERE IMMEDIATELY SEATED!!!! AND THEN WE STARTED TO FREEZE TO DEATH-SEEMS THEY KEEP THE DINING AREA TEMP AT 65 DEGREES!!! I LEFT HALF WAY THRU MEAL. ANY REQUEST MADE TO GUEST SERVICES REQUIRED US GOING DOWN TO THE DESK! AND FINALLY WEE WERE ACCICENTALLY LOCKED OUT AND HAD TO GET NEW KEYS FROM THE DESK September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I have ever stayed in When I visit Roanoke - I always stay at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel & Conference Center. The rooms are always ready for the weary traveler, and the entire staff from front desk to the room service to the cleaning staff are all professional, helpful, and friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad The facilities are nice, and the staff is friendly. We experienced a few issues during our two nights: When making the reservation, I booked a single room with one king sized bed. Even though I checked in after 3 PM, they were out of the single king rooms, so I settled for two queens. During our second night, the fire alarm went off, and everyone was evacuated. We had to stand outside for half an hour until midnight, and not one staff member from the hotel ever told us what was going on. At the in-hotel restaurant, the food wasn't great, particularly for the high prices, and the waiter accidentally dropped an empty dessert plate on our table which shattered and cut my girlfriend on the hand. Although our experience was subpar, it might have just been a case of bad luck. Overall, this place seemed adequate for a Sheraton. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid On Labor Day 2012, I flew into Roanoke Regional Airport, which by my surprise was a small airport. It only had 6 gates. Coming from Atlanta, I thought every airport in the USA would be congested, but not this one. I arrived at the exit doors in a jiffy. I called the Sheraton for the shuttle as I was instructed to do upon arrival to the airport. I was told to go to door 4. Too my surprise the shuttle was already there waiting. I was very impressed with Mr. Fox. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely recommend this place though room for improvement Bed was perfect - white, clean sheets and plush pillows and comforter. Nice renovations to an older facility. We really enjoyed the fitness center which had a variety of equipment and machines. A couple instances which kept this place from a 10/10 for us. We called the front desk for a razor which never came. We also participated in the "Make a Green Choice" program which opted us out of housekeeping during our stay. The information did not clearly state that this was for SPG members but this is what we were told at checkout; thus, we did not receive a $5 food/beverage voucher as expected. Also, we were placed by an exit door. We could clearly hear folks coming and going throughout the night. My complaints did not affect my overall satisfaction with our stay which was excellent. We stayed here with a gift certificate that we won to celebrate our anniversary. We would definitely consider returning here and request not to be placed by an exit door! I like the idea of opting out of housekeeping for short stays. This program was not communicated clearly, however. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Limited access to coffee. I am an early riser. With the exception of room service (which I never use) or the in-room coffee maker (which would wake up the other occupant in the room), it is impossible to get a cup of coffee when the coffee bar is not open. It does not open untill 6:30 AM & is closed in the afternoon. I had to walk or drive to a local gas station to get coffee when I wanted it. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jet plane volume noise from Air Conditioner I've slept in a lot of hotels, but I've never slept (or tried to sleep) in one with such an incredibly loud AC system. Unfortunately it was hot during our stay so we couldn't sleep with it off. If we had the unit set to Auto, the sound difference would wake me up every time it turned on. And having it constantly on Low setting was like trying to sleep on a run way at an airport. I don't know what can be done to fix this, but it is definitely a problem. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We really appreciated that everything was working and was as it was promised to us! We look forward to returning!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was dirty I would not recommend this Sheraton to anyone. Only plus was location. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Indoor/Outdoor pools & the Breakfast Buffet I was pleased with our recent Stay in Roanoke -- The hotel was nicely appointed, and the accommodations met our expectations. The staff was courteous and friendly, and the amenities were easily accessible and clean. The Breakfast Buffet was excellent ; we loved the made-to-order Omelettes. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details The room was nice. However, when you looked at the deatails they were not what you would expect from Sheraton. The handels for the facet were not tight to the counter top and moved around when in use. The shower curtain rod was loose and hung low making it hard for the shower curtain to stay back. The biggest surprise was how filthy the upholstery was in the restaurant. When we went down for breakfast we almost didn't stay. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My family and I stayed at the Roanoke Hotel on our return trip to Texas on our 3000 mile venture. Hotel was perfect! Fresh and Clean hotel. Décor and grounds were great. Staff was very attentive and friendly. We had a great stay, definitely one of our favorites. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missed an Opportunity While they let us check in early, our rooms were right across from the ice and vending machines. I made it clear that we were there to attend my sister's memorial service and they still put us in a noisy area. One room had the A/C running even though it was freezing outside and a someone had to repair the system before the heat would work. The food in the restaurant was just terrible. Glue would have tasted better. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great place IF YOU ARE WHITE!! I work for the state of VA. I made reservations for myself (Black) and one of my white co-workers. We checked in together and BOTH OF US USED OUR DEBIT CARDS to cover our rooms for 2 nights at state rate, totaling $215. So why was a $300 hold put on my card total while she was only charged the exact amount for each night? Plus, I had to call and have them remove the hold off of my account after I had checked out. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Had not intended to stop in Roanoke on our way back to NC, but we were so glad we did. Shula's restaurant was a nice surprise, the room was fantastic and the entire hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. We will now make this hotel our stopover point on our way home. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Insults from front desk A woman at the front desk asked me whether I had "gotten out of the wrong side of the bed"! The Starbucks is supposed to be open at 6 a.m. Nobody was there. At 6:15 I went to my car and stopped at the front desk to ask about it. One of the other people waiting at Starbucks was in line in front of me asking about the same thing. When I got to the front desk I complained. I got the quote above! Not "I'm sorry." September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay My husband and I stayed for three days and found the hotel very comfortable. We were on the 3rd floor and it was so nice not to hear other guest above or below us. We slept very well all three nights that we stayed. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was a very enjoyable stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Owner Great hotel for business or leisure travel. Rooms are quiet and beds very comfortable. Amazing gym for working out and both indoor and outdoor pools. I really enjoyed Shula's Grill in the hotel and look forward to returning. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My review is qualified. I was traveling with a work colleague. I went to his room about 10 min. after check in to go to dinner. He showed me a 2 inch roach dead on his bathroom floor. He had called the front desk. On check out we both spoke to the desk person who didn't have much to say. Seeing the roach was a bit unsettling. I wasn't afraid of it, just worried roaches would get in my baggage and get carried home. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 7/22/14 Stay I was extremely pleased that the staff gave me the type of room and the location I requested. Once in the room, however, I noticed that almost every surface in the room was not clean. Due to being extremely exhausted, I wiped down the surfaces myself and the evidence was appalling. I should have called housekeeping to the room to remedy the situation, but, I was too exhausted to wait or move to another room. I then attempted to order dinner. There was no answer after calling twice. The line rang each time until it disconnected me. I then called the front desk to find out how to reach room service. The front desk connected me to the hostess. She took my order. The staff that delivered my meal was courteous and pleasant. The meal was good. When calling for tray pick-up, the same problem occurred with no answer. I enjoyed the remainder of my stay and the staff from front desk to bellmen were professional and courteous. Due to checking out later than I would have wished, when asked if everything was to my satisfaction, I simply said "fine." Again, I should have said something, but my time was more important at the moment. This was not my first stay at this property. I will, most likely, stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too noisy Even though my room was at the very end of the hall near the stairs, I could hear other room doors slamming repeatedly. There was also a loud banging noise (presumably the HVAC) that occurred at various points throughout the evening. Needless to say, I did not sleep that well despite the comfortable amenities. The fitness facilities are excellent and I love that it's pet friendly! April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Looked Promising but Failed in Many Ways The hotel is beautiful but failed to meet most expectations. The room was beautiful but the bed was uncomfortable- too hard. The cleaning was horrible. Dirt chunk left on floor for 5 days. Often glasses were washed (maybe and method unknown) and put back top down on the counter. I could see my lip gloss on the glasses. They "cleaned" the floor with a broom with a towel wrapped around it. We never saw a vacuum, nor did the carpet in our room. The restaurant food in Pi's (breakfast) was OK but staff not trained well and they were often overwhelmed when people wanted to order off the menu. I kid you not that they said there were 2 menus for the entire restaurant. The manager made snide remarks to patrons that he appeared to think funny but were highly insulting. Upper management did not appear to resolve this with manager but did apologize to us. Some people seemed to enjoy the dinner menu, but I was not one of them. Food was ordinary and overpriced. We have occasion to visit Roanoke often but will NOT stay at this Sheraton again. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NSE Conference I was promised in writing a consiere floor and a KING SIZE Bed. Instead I'm stuck on the 5th floor with filthy carpet and two old guys in the ajoining room who sold trains till midnight... July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Check-in resulted in unsolicited upgrade. Staff very friendly. Room very nice and quiet. Restaurant - Shula's 347 Grill - is phenomenal - food and staff. Will stay here each trip to Roanoke, which is about twice per year. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay Hotel is pretty average. Got a room someone had smoked in with a partially made bed and a running toilet. Staff was very responsive fixing the problems but should not have happened. Also did not handle our adjoining room request well. July 4, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>