Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but noisy Very comfortable and amenities I would expect of a Sheraton. However, the sound insulation from one room to the next was unacceptable. I could hear my neighbor's flatware tinking the plate as he ate. I heard my other neighbor's conversation with his wife on the phone. All of us could hear each other's TVs even at low volume. I expect more privacy from any hotel, but in particular a Sheraton. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My review is qualified. I was traveling with a work colleague. I went to his room about 10 min. after check in to go to dinner. He showed me a 2 inch roach dead on his bathroom floor. He had called the front desk. On check out we both spoke to the desk person who didn't have much to say. Seeing the roach was a bit unsettling. I wasn't afraid of it, just worried roaches would get in my baggage and get carried home. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay Very friendly staff provide a warm atmosphere to this hotel near the airport. Thanks to the Club staff for excellent service and conversation. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for business travel I found the remodel of the hotel to be quite tasteful and well executed. Wall covering, carpets and fixtures give a warm elegant feel to what was a dated property. Among the highlights; lot's of nooks and corners to huddle with co-workers on topics with reasonable privacy and quite. Great elevator access, minimal wait times. Staff was polished and responsive. Location is excellent, airport and highways close. Pet friendly, good grounds for walking. TVs are good size. Ammenities in room are of quality. excersice room is great, lot's of equipment in great condition. Of note, my shower valve was broken, engineering repaired it rapidly on report. Downside; TVs- poor HD lineup compared to others in area. TVs mounted at mattress height, hard to watch in bed (no swivel mount, off to side). Bathroom door nearly touches commode, tight space for two to use. Shula's (on site) is overpriced, marginal food, avoid. Other option close by. For a beer, pathways to adjacent properties within walking exist. Overall- I plan to continue to make this my spot when in Roanoke. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel for families I stay here frequently on business. For families, great hotel. For business travelers / platinum members, it could be better. Last year or so has seen a decline in attention to details in cleaning and servicing rooms and landscaping. Deferred maintenance throughout hotel is adding up. Executive lounge in evenings has sloppy, inattentive, unprofessional attendant. Fails to greet guests properly, is always sitting at one of the guest tables, and informally chatting with guests. Ugh. Skip the lounge. On site restaurant unaffiliated and expensive. On good note, love the front desk staff. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure I stay at the Sheraton Roanoke at least once or twice a month and every visit is excellent. The hotel is top notch in Roanoke and delivers a consistent great guest experience. From the front desk, room service, and the Club Lounge, I am always pleased. Thanks for all that you do! We held our Christmas Party this year at The Sheraton and it was top notch! Not one complaint! February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff!! We just came home from a fantastic stay at Sheraton Roanoke, VA Hotel and Conference Center. We had a couple of "problems" develop while in Roanoke and the staff--all the staff!--was more than accommodating and helpful. We recommend this facility for its staff, its sterling accommodations and wonderful breakfast. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Upon Arrival This is was the first time an employee came from behind the desk to give me my room key, that felt personal to me. I appreciated the warmth greeting.If I was an Undercover Boss Ms.Linda would be the one I choose to represent my company. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly We have stayed at this Sheraton twice travelling between Massachusetts and North Carolina. It's one of the few hotels that doesn't charge a fee for pets. Both times we were assigned rooms on the first floor in what we assume is the "pet wing" of the hotel. It's very convenient to an outside walking area - much appreciated for unexpected late night "walks" with our dog. We heard another dog across the hall barking as we entered and exited our room, but once inside the room we didn't hear a thing. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. We'll be back! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Solid Stay Checked in on a late Tuesday night. The front desk was friendly and efficient, and apologized profusely because as a Pltainum, she thought my room keys should have already been made. Given room 558-B, which conveniently was close to the Club Lounge. The room was very comfortable and well thought out. Had breakfast in the Club Lounge; cereal, eggs, bacon/sausage, breads, fruit, etc. -- great deal. The fitness facility is also well designed and equipped. All in all, a really good stay. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bad staff experience Let's just say that with over 125 nights on the road this year you come to expect a level of service from SPG properties. As a Platinum guest I expect to check in within 5 minutes of arrival, this took 20 minutes as the front desk folks checked in every once a year traveler and took a long time with each one. When I did get checked in, they put me in a standard room when I booked and paid for a deluxe. Told me it was take it or leave it and they couldn't reduce the rate. Not a good way to greet a loyal traveler. Lastly, they gave me key and said goodbye, no directions to my room and the hotel has multiple towers. I asked for directions after failing to see a sign that would point me to my room, and was told to go that way and use the elevator by the doorman. Problem is, there are two towers, two elevators, and neither is marked properly for the room numbering. I went back again and instead of showing me the way the front desk folks drew me a map. Having a shulas there was a great thing but it didn't fit with the level of the hotel and as you can imagine was completely empty at 630pm. save for a half dozen locals having a beer at the bar. Went to the club lounge for breakfast and the food was extremely lacking, the attendant spent a half hour telling me about her personal troubles, and I ended up leaving and getting a good breakfast elsewhere. Oh, and the club lounge is a bit of a trick to find as well. Overall, this might be an isolated incident but it wasnt what I would expect all the way around from a starwood property. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and great! IN late and out early, nice staff and hotel! October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel. The property is beautiful, the staff members are extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and quiet. The indoor pool and fitness facility are conveniently located. The lobby is a great place to read the newspaper by the gorgeous fireplace. This hotel is a great place to relax and unwind. October 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no service..mangement didnt even help out had keys to room, walk in luggage in room, other reservations we had..my son had no crib in it..overall unsatisfactory need to get new management in that hotel October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff especially in Shula's The staff greeting at checkin was very friendly. However, the staff at the bar in Shula's was exceptional. Chris (the GM) was especially welcoming to our group including giving us complimentary Bloody Mary mix since we could not stay for the buffet. Very enjoyable time there! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service This hotel has wonderful staff. My accommodations were great and the rooms were very comfortable. The amenities were accessible for all. I also enjoyed the meals that were served. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience This hotel could use some improvement. The room was worn and check-in, while efficient was lackluster. There are other hotels nearby that offer a better value for the traveler, while this one might be fine for the conference attendee. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by security and maintenance Door safety bar was broken. I reported it soon after check-in but it was never fixed. Since I don't trust the electronic key locks even when the inside latch is turned, I kept the desk chair propped against the door. The floor lamp near the club chair did not work and a light was out over the sink vanity. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing The sheet on the bed was the wrong size...it kept coming off the bed. The AC was set on 64 and it was loud and the only time the room was somewhat cool was when it was running. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Nice hotel for one night stay for local college football game. Nice indoor pool and good accomodations. However, best part of this hotel is the staff, Linda B. and Thomas W. are wonderful front desk staff. I checked in with Linda, who was helpful with an upgrade and other amenities. She had a great smile, and when I checked out with her and Thomas, I again was greeted with a big hello. The staffer in the club was wonderful with the complimentary breakfast and we left a nice tip. My kudos to all of the staff at this hotel, it is an excellent SPG property and my family and I enjoyed ourselves. It is also nice to be so close to I-81 and the Roanoke airport! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay again The morning staff was much more friendly and accommodating that the night staff. We checked in late and there was no mention of SPG status, in fact we were not even on a SPG preferred guest floor. The alarm in the room next door was not turned off, so it woke us early and we had to call to have it turned off. Otherwise, it was clean, conveninet, and the morning staff was fantastic. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Cut Above the Rest! Our family recently stayed at the Sheraton Roanoke during a Virginia Tech Football Weekend, and we were very impressed with the professional and courteous service provided by staff, and thrilled with the room accomodations. We would absolutely stay here again, and would highly recommend it to others! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel quality and services My VA Tech classmates and I have been staying at this hotel for the last 13 years on a weekend in the fall, usually the VA TECH Corps Homecoming weekend. The staff at the hotel always remembers us and treats us like visiting family members. They are Gracious and courteous to each us, now in the 71 year old range. They are patient with us and cater to our every need. It is an honor and a pleasure to stay at this facility. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort away from Home I checked in on a very busy night with many events, families, and pets all about and, I still had a great night of sleep. The décor in the rooms and lobby are very nice and modern. The hotel seems very upscale but very family friendly too. There was an indoor and outdoor pool on main level. Reasonable hours to access food on onsite. The front desk was very accommodating and helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service everyone treated me like a queen. the lady that works at the Starbucks coffee shop i the AM and delivered my room service was so so friendly and accommodating. The front desk checkout lady with the short hair was the best. she made my day start out with a smile. all your staff is extremely positive and sincere. I am very impressed and thankful. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Insults from front desk A woman at the front desk asked me whether I had "gotten out of the wrong side of the bed"! The Starbucks is supposed to be open at 6 a.m. Nobody was there. At 6:15 I went to my car and stopped at the front desk to ask about it. One of the other people waiting at Starbucks was in line in front of me asking about the same thing. When I got to the front desk I complained. I got the quote above! Not "I'm sorry." September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect from the check in going forward... The staff exceeded my expectations from the shuttle driver mike, to the servers, Walker. What I took away was the fact a server at Shula's 34/7 Grill, knew I was not there to eat, but personally took the time to show me the Super Bowl trophies, and game balls in the facility. It's actions like these that will prompt me to recommend Sheraton Roanoke without hesitation. One of the most pleasurable business stays I have experienced. The stay made the difference. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Platinum recognition - UNACCEPTABLE As far as a Sheration Hotel room ammenities no issues. I am a Business traveler and usually do not have alot of Sunday night stays but did this past Sunday. Checked in at 4:00pm room was not ready was not on club floor. Did not ask for a suite but had them available. Suites not an issue for me unless needed for family. BIG ISSUE is never recognized me as a PLAT or lifetime gold for that matter. Found out on Monday PM that lounge is closed on SUN PM and MON AM but will give you vouchers never metioned to me. POOR FORM by front office stafff. IF YOU WANT SOMETHING BETTER ASK August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Value! I stay at the Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center frequently and each stay is a pleasure. The hotel is top notch and has a friendly staff and great atmosphere! The value received for your dollar is incredible. The gym is top notch and a welcome relief for the business traveler. Platinum status is recognized each time. It is my home away from home many, many, many times during the year and I appreciate each member of the staff who says hello to me, remembers me, and does everything possible to make my stay pleasurable. From the front desk to room service to the club lounge, service it top notch! July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible staff and hotel Front desk manager changed my reservation to one night and also double the rate. Had to call 800 number to get it fixed. Front desk staff were nothing short of rude, they told me my room wasn't ready at 1:30pm without even looking at my reservation. How would they know what type of room I had or if it was ready if they didn't even know who I was???? Room was dirty, ac didn't work, and the hotel is just nasty. We actually drove home that evening rather than stayed in the room and drove back the next night. Used room just to change clothes and use the pool. First time I have given Sheraton a try, and also last time. Jamie front desk management should be replaced ASAP. No professionalism at all. Pool was nasty with debris floating in it for 2 days July 3, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:30:19.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_3068, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>