Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff for a great wedding! I can't say enough about how Adela and the rest of the staff made my stay everything I could have dreamt of. I had lost my wedding ceremony site twice before I realized that the Sheraton had everything I needed. I mean the prices alone were incredible! Adela not only helped coordinate everything onsite (including the people) but also preplanned a fantastic rain-back up when a tropical storm suddenly blew through town. Everyone was so kind and helpful, even when dealing with the insanity of ACL weekend in Austin. And my View WAS AMAZING! So happy I decided to book two nights there in addition to the wedding itself despite being a local. Wow! October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel at best. Not an ideal property in Austin. Located on the highway, outdated building, in need of cleaning and updating. Staff is responsive at best. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well situated I had a great stay near the convention center. The amenities, work out facility and overall room size and comfort were fantastic. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SVP, Commercial Real Estate Excellent hotel! Excellent Location! October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed I stayed at your facility and have to admit, less than impressed. The room seemed of lower quality than a standard Sheraton; the handle on the sink was broken, the mattress was swaying on one side and the overall ambiance of the room was less than impressive. Especially for greater than $250 for the room. On top of it all, as a platinum member, I was charged for the internet service. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by short trip Quick first time visit to Austin. Super location for downtown, capital, UT and close to highway for travel. Courteous helpful staff. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel but... Nice hotel. Great location. But they didn't give me a receipt before I left, and it's practically impossible to get anyone on the phone afterward. Also, the air conditioner vent blows right at your head when you're in bed. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Awesome Nothing special. High priced, uncomfortable beds and pillows. Everything you do costs extra. Not Austin's Finest. Stuck here for a convention meeting. I'll stay elsewhere next time. Couldn't even park my duelly truck in the garage for the self parking fee, had to use valet, parked on the street the entire convention. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful! The staff had everything prepared, even my early check in and directions to where to go before my conference started. The sitting areas are strategically placed so I could enjoy the bar, balcony and/or the business area. The staff was able to keep a supply of taxi's available for our group of 50+ people during the 4 days we were staying. The beds are cozy and the pillows seemed to make falling asleep easy. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay Overall everything at the hotel was beautiful and the staff was awesome. The only complaint I had both the night before and the next morning was that my air conditioner was not working properly and the room stayed at 71.0 degrees. It was MUCH cooler in the hallways. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Place to stay Sheraton at the Capitol is a good place to stay. It is near downtown Austin and easy to get to. The room was very clean and met our needs. Wish they would flip/turn mattresses on the bed, though. It would make it a bit more comfortable. Other than that, it's a good place to stay while in Austin. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Guest Remodeled lobby is inviting and great place to watch any sporting event, but not noisy. Remodeled rooms are upgraded with better wi-if access and new TV! Lastly, staff has always been the reason I return. The staff is attentive and focused to make you feel comfortable. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient location Staff very friendly and accommodating. While the common spaces were clean and tidy my room lacked the same attention. Property a little dated. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service I was on a business trip and the company called ahead to verify that the room would be charged correctly. When I arrive to the hotel, they asked me for a credit card authorization form. They had not told the person who called that we needed it. The man at the check in desk just printed me a form and headed it to me, like I had the authority to sign it and had the card in front of me. He brushed me off and did not offer any sugesstions. We waited in the lobby for about forty minutes and no one asked if we needed any help. It's not like we wanted to break into a room. We had other forms from the company and were clearly here on a business trip. I went back up topdesk and spoke with Danielle who gave us alernatives. She was very helpful and saw how frustrated I was and was able to help me out. She was great at getting us in quickly. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay in Austin Overall, the hotel was very nice. We had trouble checking in once we arrived. We had called earlier and no one had mentioned the credit card verification form. Once we got there, the man behind the desk was not very helpful in helping us find a way to get the form or another solution. Danielle was excellent and once we told her what was going on, she gave us a solution to the problem and got our room and everything situated. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of upgrades Our room was furished with a mix of random furnishings that ranged from a cheap looking lucite TV stand to some beat up wood peices. Our room was furnished with "2" bath towels. Not what I would have expected from Sheraton/Starwood Properties. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located The hotel was clean a little outdated but still nice. Well located. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Austin has Blackout Dates SPG policy is there are no blackout dates for using points. SPGs website says, "Free Night Awards are available when you need them to be. That means if a standard room is available, it’s yours, even during holidays and big events." However, when there is a UT football game, you CANNOT use your points for a stay even when a standard room is available. Standard rooms are offered on a prepaid basis and somehow they claim this makes the normally standard room non-standard. This is simply a cover up of a blackout date, It's a date points can't be used for the exact same room that points can be used on another date. It's a blackout date. UT football game (a big event) equals no using points for a standard room at the Sheraton. It's misleading, a ripoff . . . a blackout date! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Booked for 5 nights, stayed one. Moved to a different hotel with a Much nicer room/view (right on the lake by the bat bridge and walking distance to 6th street and SoCo) for a third of the price. The sheraton was dark, very small room, next to the freeway. Would not go back. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No internet access and noise I arrived in the room and immediately could get on the internet without using the password given to me. After that I never could get on again. My room was adjacent to the elevators. Although it wasn't a major problem, I thought the building was breathing for a while until I figured out what the noise was. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum Not Rewarded The overall cleanliness of the hotel was fine/average. The staff took pride in the cleanliness. I was however disappointed that at check in (2:30PM) I asked for a upgrade from a standard room. At the time, the desk clerk said "We have late check outs and no rooms are currently ready". I responded with "That is fine, I can check in later if it mean getting an upgrade". The desk clerk did not respond and just gave the standard room. I know that there were upgraded rooms available as the parking lot was empty as was the restaurant and lobby at all times. That being said, having 4 adults in one standard room did not make for a pleasant stay. Also, the painting in the halls, outside of our room was annoying to say the least. In future, please remind your staff that platinum members should be upgraded. Regards, K Samis August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied I was assisted by Trae at the Welcome Desk, I have to say he was very professional and represented the Starwood Brand to the highest caliber. Trae's service was excellent and made the stay from satisfactory to excellent. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Service was second to none My stay at this hotel was wonderful. I cannot rave enough about the service. The service, from the front desk, to the breakfast restaurant, to the lobby bar was really 1st class! Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. I've stayed at Starwood hotels before but this location took the cake for service. My impression of Sheraton has changed for sure. Thank you for making my business stay memorable and enjoyable. If I'm in Austin again, this is where I'm staying. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel for a Convention An outstanding experience, presented by a very helpful and friendly staff. One of the best convention hotels I have ever been involved with. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious comfort so close to the capitol. We chose this hotel because of it's close proximity to the capitol. This was our first visit to Austin as a family. Having lived overseas for many years we have grown accustomed to four, five, and seven star hotels. We were impressed with the service, spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and incredible city and capitol views. The sparkling pool and spa were fabulously refreshing after a long day of sight seeing and touring the city of Austin. There are many restaurants and areas of interest within walking distance of the hotel. The business club on our floor provided wonderful service, a great place to socialize, network, and hang out. We enjoyed our stay completely and are already planning on returning for another visit. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Killing the great Sheraton image 1.Dirty window 2.Parking ticket didn't work.. 3.No one answer the machine when hit the help button, it was still ringing the next morning when I checked out and leave the hotel 4.Corner of the comforter smell like human waste 5.I told the hotel I will check in around 1 when I arrive at 230 they don't have the room 6.Made me Wait 30 minutes still no room 7.Wifi works when it wants to work I'm putting all these here instead of other review websites online because I want you guys to take it seriously. If I don't get a respond I will spread the words. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features The hotel was good. Did not like the parking garage elevators and construction clutter. The music from a club a block away carried on until midnight. With an early morning function at the Capital the noise was very bothersome. I was expecting an excellent nights sleep with the comfortable bed but that did not happen. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attending conference Hotel did not reach my expectations. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by not home away from home, but got what I want I wanted to relax, not get bored, this hotels meet my expectation each time I do stay. I wish the lounge/bar to be a more private in a way to convey a more pleasant time,and to play some music instead of jhaving a crowd of people doing nothing or just seating around and interfering with the front desk staff what I mean is a lounge bar away from front desk, this will mean a pleasant welcome to new guests and those staying at the hotel a good reason to enjoy the the staying just like the four season hotel's lounge bar. Other than I do stay here anytime due to great attention from the staff . I do highly recommend this hotel. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family reunion location The hotel exceeded my expectations. the rooms were fabulous and the bed was sooooo comfortable. There were many areas to socialize both inside and outside. The concierge was amazing. Two thumbs up! August 5, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:28:01.251-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_3079, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>