奥斯汀首都地区喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 奥斯汀
  • 东 11 街 701 号
  • 邮政编码 78701
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Excellent Location Less than a mile from 6th St, less than a mile from the Capital and the Bob Bullock Texas Museum and less than a mile from the University of Texas Campus. Staff was excellent and helpful. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs some improving, but good over-all this hotel always has some issues every time I am there. this time it was the club lounge, however they did comp a drink and hoarders this time to composited for club closure. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Place to Stay From the moment you pull up out front of the hotel until the minute you depart the service is impeccable! Every staff member understands the real meaning of "customer service". The one and only issue was the "perfume" they pump into the hotel....not my cup of tea. Beds were incredibly comfortable! A really, lovely place to stay! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay This is the excellent hotel highly recommence you to stay when you come to Austin Texas. You will feel it is like your home. Staffs are very friendly, facility is very clean, food is excellent... I gave this hotel 5 stars because I am very pleasant to stay in this hotel on my business trip I will come back to this hotel . June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Staff You can tell a lot by a hotel by its staff. This hotel's staff were superb, from check in to check out. Always there to help, polite, well presented and willing to go that extra mile. Its been 8 years since I stayed at a Sheraton.... I was not disappointed and I will be returning. February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-so but needs upkeep Most of the staff was very nice and the location is great if you are in downtown Austin. The hotel is within walking distance of all the good restaurants and bars and even to the South Congress Bridge. The rooms need some upkeep. We were on the 12th floor, which is an SPG floor. Our room smelled a bit moldy/musty. The pool had lots of leaves and debris in it, and the towel bins were full with no replacement clean towels. There were dead crickets on the floor in the pool area. This really soured our experience. We are SPG Gold members. When we went to the front desk, we went to the line marked SPG Gold and Platinum members. The hotel staff at the front desk told us we could not cut the other people in line and had to wait in the regular line. What is the point of the SPG Gold & Platinum lane then??? Between the room smell, the pool debris, lack of clean towels, and ignoring the SPG line, we were not impressed and would look elsewhere when we are in Austin again. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Awesome Nothing special. High priced, uncomfortable beds and pillows. Everything you do costs extra. Not Austin's Finest. Stuck here for a convention meeting. I'll stay elsewhere next time. Couldn't even park my duelly truck in the garage for the self parking fee, had to use valet, parked on the street the entire convention. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features The hotel was good. Did not like the parking garage elevators and construction clutter. The music from a club a block away carried on until midnight. With an early morning function at the Capital the noise was very bothersome. I was expecting an excellent nights sleep with the comfortable bed but that did not happen. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality hotel -- A/C extra. Imagine being locked inside a car with no air conditioning on a warm day or night and you are trapped there with no way to open a window to get fresh air...your forehead glistening with perspiration and your clothes uncomfortably clingy. That is what it was like waking up twice a night, every night, I stayed at this hotel. The genius behind placing a motion sensor on a thermostat, thick overly-heavy "comforters" on the bed, and then sealing windows shut escapes me. In a climate that demands air conditioning, my room was not a welcome respite, it was a downtown gulag. I am thankful, at least, that the wallpaper didn't peel from the heat and begin wafting loudly when the A/C did work. It was infuriating that I should have to wake up and walk about the room just to receive fresh air -- in a "club room" no less. I would have thought it (A/C) included in the price of my room. The reason I stay at Sheraton Hotels is because I expect a much higher level of comfort than this. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Stayed last weekend and had a blast! This hotel is close to 6th street and several other sites to see in Austin. Weekends are a mix of partygoers so expect late night traffic in the halls and some noise from the music scene in downtown. A good place for couples or those wanting to have a night on the town. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can count on the Sheraton name I was very happy with my choice of the Sheraton Austin for my first trip to Austin. I figured I wouldn't lose with an established name like Sheraton and I wasn't disappointed. The hotel is located within walking distance of many sights (and just down the street from the best bbq in Texas (Franklin's). June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Place to stay Sheraton at the Capitol is a good place to stay. It is near downtown Austin and easy to get to. The room was very clean and met our needs. Wish they would flip/turn mattresses on the bed, though. It would make it a bit more comfortable. Other than that, it's a good place to stay while in Austin. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised WOW, our stay was excellent, we stayed there when it was another Brand name and this stay was so much better, not surprised being a Sheraton,they really care for you and if your stay is good. Front desk was great and Bar Tenders were great. Can't wait to go to Austin again and the rate was great. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by customer service, excellent The people who work at your hotel are definitely caring individuals who want their guests to have a great experience. From the door man to the desk clerks everyone was nice, friendly and quite helpful. They did their best to manage an out of control wedding after party that lasted until 5am October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service excels This hotel has been upgraded: the beds were wonderful with lots of pillows and clean comforters and sheets. TVs are flat screen and large. The staff are all pleasant, knowledgeable, eager to help, and immaculate in appearance. I would highly recommend this hotel for a downtown Austin visitor. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel bar/lobby Our son w/special needs was highly respected and given the best attention ever. The employee's name was Jason. We will forever remember his kindness, courtesy, and genuine respect he showed our son. Worth a million dollar!!! March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but... Everything consistent to all Sheratons' quality. Just a couple complaints this time. My room was not done one day and. I was not offered the Choice not to do the room. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay.. It was my first time stay at this hotel. I was visiting Austin for the long weekend. The hotel staff is very polite and professional and the lobby atmosphere is very lively. No problems with the room comfort. Would surely recommend this hotel and stay again when I re-visit Austin. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Hotel has friendly staff who respond quickly to needs. Swimming pool is great, the swimming area has no clock. Was unable to get any hot water in the shower in the men's locker room. Rooms are not very spacious and can hear the trucks on the interstate even on the 14th floor. November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place is a pit. The hotel rooms were beat up. My furniture looked like a cat got to it. and I don't know why, but the hotel had a terrible smell to it. They attempt to cover it up by flooding the place with perfume, (whole place smells like an Abercrombie store), but it just takes the edge off. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in Austin The staff was friendly and responsive. Not as professional as other places I stay but helpful The hotel is in dire need of an update. My room had cracks, old molding, worn carpet and just was quite unattractive compared to many of the other hotels in Austin. Great location. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Guest Remodeled lobby is inviting and great place to watch any sporting event, but not noisy. Remodeled rooms are upgraded with better wi-if access and new TV! Lastly, staff has always been the reason I return. The staff is attentive and focused to make you feel comfortable. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and Restaurant! I have stayed at this hotel before and always enjoy it. This time around I ordered room service from the restaurant and it was fabulous! I loved the food and the lady who answered my call was very helpful in suggesting what to order and I was very satisfied. Thank you. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay Overall everything at the hotel was beautiful and the staff was awesome. The only complaint I had both the night before and the next morning was that my air conditioner was not working properly and the room stayed at 71.0 degrees. It was MUCH cooler in the hallways. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Brtinny and Kaleo in the lounge were amazing. Very attentive and always with a smile. Michael at valet also very nice and sweet. Property is as expected, lounge access was great. Would def return. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Way to Experience Austin The Sheraton is a great place to stay when you are in Austin. I stay here frequently & appreciate its convenient location & stellar staff. The employees are always making sure that my needs are met & they have great recommendations on restaurants on the area. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Texas hotel experience It was just a quick stay over the weekend. The hotel was clean, staffs were friendly except for the one at checkin. Room was a little outdated, but comfortable. Overall price was high for the place if not for a special rate we get as group rate for wedding. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is happy and helpful Each day I encountered different staff members and I am always greeted with a smile, a hello, a question - how can I help you. The facility is beautiful and has a great flow - I love using the beautiful staircase to move among the meeting rooms. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Great Location Very nice hotel with a great staff. The hotel is at a great location. The only recommendation I have is not with the hotel, but with Austin city council and TxDot. Pass the word on that the freeway system is about 25 years behind what it should be. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of upgrades Our room was furished with a mix of random furnishings that ranged from a cheap looking lucite TV stand to some beat up wood peices. Our room was furnished with "2" bath towels. Not what I would have expected from Sheraton/Starwood Properties. September 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>