Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Lovely accommodations. Great shuttle service. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busness Hotel with Poor Internet Repeated internet issues at this hotel make stays for business travelers difficult. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience Stayed at this hotel twice in a week, and both times everything was in line with expectations. Nice facilities, good service, personnel at the front desk friendly and responsive, nice rooms. Good club lounge, but no room upgrade for platinum though the first night the hotel was clearly not fully booked. All in all, to be recommended. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of Wi-Fi Ruined Experience Check in Saturday and out on Thursday. Of those 5 nights, wi-fi only worked on 1. Unable to conduct ANY work whatsoever at this facility. Lucky there's a Whole Foods in the shopping center next door that's open from 8am to 10pm daily. Check to see if facility has changed providers, otherwise, don't come here for work. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional! My husband and I have made this hotel our home away from home when we come to visit my family in Chicago. We have always had great service and wonderful rooms. This time around our room was missing water like we have always had before. We are SPG members and always get the highest quality of service. I would also suggest that next time the room be more thoroughly cleaned. I had to pick up a smashed raisin in the bathroom under the sink. It made me think that someone forgot to clean the bathroom, which never sits well with me. Other then that we had a great nightcap at the bar, and really enjoyed the spirits that are on hand. Thanks for everything! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great We were in Northbrook just to get away and to view the Cuneo mansion. Reception staff gave great directions, and our bartender, Joe, was exceptional. He had great dinner and shopping ideas. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for Wedding party! Thanks for being such gracious hosts to the our family for a wonderful wedding celebration!! Your place was very accommodating and even put up with our crazy crews!! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and refined No surprises, which is a good thing. The staff did everything they could to make sure I could have early EARLY check-in. Go team! Have stayed at other Sheratons. This one seemed to not be as impressive in scale, design, or style, however, was very comfortable and the rate was fair. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful The service was very helpful over the phone and during my stay. I was flying from out of state and my flight had been delayed up to 3 hours. The employee were very helpful when I called explaining my late arrivale, recomeneded a taxi to use onced reaching Chicago. The employee upon arrival was helpful and cheerful! My only complaint was there was no mini fridge in room. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2012 Labor day weekend I'm a heavy set guy, and over all this place was very good. The bed was one of the best I've ever slept in with excellent pillows. The bathroom was good over all, but the shower could have been slightly larger, but loved the sliding doors and the bathroom door was very kewl (an kinda Asian sliding wood & glass). the desk with plugs and Ethernet right on top was another nice bonus. I was very happy to see the pool/spa open 24 hours so I could use late at night. The only slightly bad thing was it was sometimes hard to get the shuttle over to where my convention was based at. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brunch room was great but pricy. when to breakfast bar thinking it was included, no one was around to ask and no sign but as soon as we got food they came out of wood work. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. Andrews your front desk was the most unfriendly group of young people. Nick and the blond young girl (sheena?) do not even make eye contact with you and it seemed like a major inconvenience for Nick to answer a couple of questions my 80 year old father had about his room rate????!!!!!! i work for sheraton and i thought he was disgusting to put it mildly. he should wear a name tag as well!!!! Rose in the restaurant was alot of fun and a delight as was the woman the next morning - 8/20/12 Housekeeping girls also very friendly August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by we always stay at this hotel when we're in chicago. We have always stayed at the Sheraton Northbrook when we visit Chicago. It is always clean and the associates are wonderful. The rates are comparable. It is convenient to shopping and restaurants. There is no reason to stay anywhere else when in Chicago. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff First time ever staying at this hotel and would recommend it highly. Staff was great, but Joe who works both the bar and as the in-room dining host did an outstanding job. Joe was warm, friendly, and personable. He was very engaging while my fiancé and I shared a few drinks at the bar as we discussed Bears football. Also, he was very accomodating when my fiancé did not like her wine choice, and quickly fixed the situation well above our expectations. Lastly, we called for food about 5 mins before the deadline for in room dining and he was there within 15 mins! Overall, the hotel was very clean, pool and facilities were awesome, and I would recommend this hotel for their people and location. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attention I was in town for my father's funeral. The hotel was sold out for the night of 8 14 but Denise at the front desk was able to extend my stay to accommodate my need at a very difficult time for my family. I was treated with kindness and sessitivity for my stay I can't thank you enough. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Lows We had a very strange stay at this hotel. The Club Level was completely disappointing - no bottled water (only soda), very minimal food at any point (breakfast, cocktail hour, etc) and virtually nothing a lactose-intolerant person could eat. Fruit bowl empty, veggie tray empty, only luke-warm grilled cheese, and no attendant at either 10a or 6p. The hotel was having weddings both nights we stayed there, and the front desk was completely overwhelmed. When asking a simple direction question, was pointed towards the computers to look it up ourselves. Room doors are LOUD, and wedding guests were slamming all hours. Had to have the front desk call three times to find someone to serve us breakfast (wedding brunch going on in another area) in the restaurant. I think on a normal basis, this would be a fine hotel, we just had an extremely disappointing stay. We stayed at two other Sheratons in the same week, and had wonderful, attentive, quiet stays. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suburban hotel-Northbrook, IL Everything was fine except the hot tub. It was really dirty and the filter wasn't on. The engineer was helpful, but took him a long time how to get the filter back on. Didn't even get to use it all - which is too bad since that was a reason we choose this hotel. It would have been helpful to include breakfast info in the hotel guide. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wcjk pool and breakfast were great August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Northbrook Sheraton Excellent facility!!! Got there significantly early and was graciously allowed to check in well before the standard time. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay in Chicago area Everything was perfect-the service I was most impressed with was the shuttle. The drivers always seem so willing to help us get around. They exceeded our expectations. We were there for a monkey conference and the staff was very helpful and provided a lovely buffet luncheon and room for our group. July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Arrangements If you need to book a block of rooms, I would recommend finding a different hotel. I had issues working with their staff and the 800 number. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Newer hotel so everything rooms are nice and beds still in great shape. Club is average but the food is not always fresh. If you get to the lounge at 6:30 or 7 pm, the food is aged buffet. Rairly am I recognized as Platinum at arrival. Even though there are club rooms available, they are not always offered. After I check in and am told no Club rooms are available, I go online do a aimple search and see there are. Main Lounge has way overpriced drinks. 7 dollar draft or 11 dollar glass of wine. One time I did not get a paper and was told they are going green. Too funny. Things can be fixed to make this a great hotel. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accomodations Super nice hotel. Wonderful room, clean, well appointed. Great staff. May 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club floor food I paid for a club floor room that included late afternoon hor d oerves/cash bar and breakdfast in the morning. Both were lacking. In the afternoon there were a few pieces of cheese (but no crackers) and some type of pot sticker dish in a warmer - that was it. No evidence of a cash bar. Breakfast (if you want to call it that) was just as bad - a few pieces of mellon, hot oatmeal and a a few pastires (no cold cereal, milk or any other type of breakfast food). May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel - Great Staff and Location This is a great place to stay - close to Chicago O'Hare Airport - close to Chicago's Downtown - and close to the business parks in the northern suburbs of Chicago. I've stayed here many times. There are plenty of things nearby on campus, Whole Foods, Pin Stripes Bowling, REI, etc. The staff is super friendly - there is a free shuttle to get you around if you don't have a car of your own - and the Platinum attention is very nice. This is a small and very warm hotel - a pleasure to visit. My only negative comments would be the bar/dining area - here the service has been spotty but the food is quite nice. That, and the water temperature in the bathrooms is too high - be careful! All in all - terrific. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and welcoming Northbrook Shertaon has been my home away from home for several years. It is conveniently located, well maintained, and the staff is exceptionally welcoming. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming I stay at this Sheraton often, and had been going weekly for a while, even though I travel from the East Coast. The staff at the front desk, and in the restaurant, are very warm and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and it has become my "home away from home." February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Convenient Location and Comfy Room Soft pillows, comfortable bed, considerate staff, convenient location for North Shore and Chicago Expressways. Really love staying there when I'm in the Chicago area. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel That I Enjoy Returning To This is a wondeful hotel to stay at if you want to be near the Northbrook area. There is a Whole Foods across the street and near some strip mall type shopping. Easy to access the highways. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The indoor pool/hot tub and exercise room are an added bonus since they both are very nice. There is a restaurant on site but I have never tried it. This year we paid the extra money to stay on the club level so that we would have breakfast each morning and not have to go out. (The only downside was that on Thanksgiving morning they did not use a weekend hour and I would like to see this changed.) The staff that I encountered was at all times friendly and kind. The hotel is VERY clean (and I am very picky about that one). I highly recommend staying here and it is the first hotel I look at when visiting our family. ALSO, the rooms are quite and you do not hear through the walls. The doors do make a slamming sound though if guests are not considerate when closing the doors. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Very nice and clean, great staff. The only thing that I was not 100% convinced by was the club lounge: very limited selection of snacks at very limited points in time. No coffee during the day. However, I will be staying there frequently as I have to do business in the area and the staff makes me feel right at home. August 30, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T11:01:30.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_3134, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6