Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are EXCEPTIONAL. I just want to personally say that my stay at this hotel put the icing on the cake on my trip. My son and I were on vacation to celebrate him receiving his Masters Degree and this trip was wonderful. I want to thank all of the customer service representatives, they are professional, courteous, and very attentive to your needs. You now have a valued Sheraton preferred customer in me. :) May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We started our 3 week trip at this property and loved everything about it: staff, Club Floor food, fact it was in the airport, gym, staff and bed and quality of room. Stay there. You will love it, easy access to autostrada. We'll use it always when we fly to Milan and arrive late before heading to Milan. Easy outlet shopping in Serravalle and almost opposite freestanding Loro Piana outlet. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very convenient to traveler We liked the proximity to the Milan airport. The free internet service was not convenient in the specified locations and required special action. The service should be free in all areas of the hotel including the rooms. The air conditioning system had to be improved from the front desk control area; this wasted time. The rooms are very spacious; the bathroom shower is an excellent choice. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Wonderful Staff I travel to Milan/Malpensa often. I’ve had the opportunity to stay at several other hotels in the area but none can compare to the comfort and convenience of the Sheraton Malpensa. Its location with regards to the airport and the train station make it easy to get to where I need to be and the staff has always been first rate. It will always be my first choice when making reservations. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was very nice and our room was quite, but my daughter-in-law said their room was noisy as they could hear the people on the other side of them talking late at night. We liked the restaurant and felt it was a good value with good food. I was disappointed that the pool required bathing caps and would charge 4 euros to buy one. The hotel location is very good. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Poor Check-in For flights out of Malpensa the location can't be beat, and the restuarant and the spa were both top-notch. But the check-in was totally unacceptable: while five people stood in line, five staff members stood aorund doing nothing but directing people in which line to stand. For people coming off the road and looking to get some rest before a flight, this was really unsatisfactory. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Your Typical Airport Hotel! I've stayed at many airport hotels and have never been impressed. They typically served their purpose in being in close proximity to an airport. The Sheraton Malpensa was a complete surprise. The rooms were great, the staff very pleasant, and the common areas bright and comfortable. I would stay here again without question. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If you are flying out of Milan on an early flight I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. You can walk to the airport since it is directly connected. The food in the restaurant was some of the best Italian food we had while in Italy for two weeks and the breakfast buffet is worth the 20 euros/person. We did not use the pool, spa or fitness center so I am not rating them. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our best vacation accommodation ever, bar none! Our stay was outstanding in every respect. We were met at the entrance by "Susie" who handled our luggage and then registered by "Anna" who was professional, pleasant and even upgraded us to Club status! We left for our transatlantic flight the next morning feeling wonderfully rested and ready to deal with a tedious 9 hour flight to the US. Thanks, everyone. Marge and John August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Milan Malpensa Terminal 1 Hotel Facilities were very good. Upsell to the business lounge was fine, but not well explained. Started out by saying breakfast was included for the 40 Euro, lounge access, internet wi-fi would be refunded, etc. Did not explain that breakfast had to be taken in the business lounge and not in dining room buffet. Cost me an extra 20 Euro. Was not happy with that and no refund. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Day Stay in Mar 2014 Hotel staff is courteous but hotel appears somewhat understaffed. Lounge is lacking in staff support. Breakfeast dishes are cold and dried out as if they were prepared the previous evening. Although lounge is open 24 hrs, there is no availability of drinks or bottled water after certain times. Long lines at time for check in and check out with limitted staff support. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotelexperience this year From check in to check out Milan Malpensa airport hotel really under delivered. Extremely unorganized and to a point very unhelpful. Almost slow motion like check in that took forever, but check out was even worse. Don´t bother asking for coffee at breakfast, head straight to the counter and talk to the barista. I´m most certain I will never stay at this hotel again. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Convenient Location The Sheraton Malpensa is a good location for my business which is around the airport. However, the décor on the 3rd Floor needs addressing with many water stains on the ceiling in the public areas. Also, the ghotel needs to look into a better solution for the heavy silver curtains in the guest rooms as it is not pleasant having to sit in a darkened room all the time. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch the security deposit and rude, bored staff One week after arriving at the overpriced Sheraton, I am still waiting for my security deposit to be released. In 30 years of staying in hotels I have never experienced this - on phoning the hotel, they blamed my bank, who had previously said it was the hotel. And when is free internet not free - when you stay at the Sheraton - charged 3 euros for free wi-fi daily! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST place to stay for that early morning flight out of Malpensa! This was our second stay at the Sheraton Malpensa. Large, well appointed rooms. Helpful staff. But, most of all, the location of this hotel cannot be beat. Connected to Malpensa Airport, you simply need to walk next door and, presto, you are in the airport terminal. Highly recommended for early departures from or late arrivals to Malpensa. We will definitely return. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and can walk to airport We stayed one night so we could catch an early fight from <Milano Malpensa Airport. We wished we could have stayed longer. The hotel was beautiful and clean, the room spacious and very comfortable. The staff we encountered were all wonderful and very helpful. They wanted to ensure that our stay was absolutely perfect. Excellent breakfast buffet and late night pizza! February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Past experience good, present one NO 1.There was no attendant in the lounge on the concierge level. Tables were full of used dishes and silverware and hors dourves were sparse shortly after opening. 2.A cake making convention was held on all floors making it extremely difficult to maneuver the halls with luggage. My wife and I had to trip over extension chords, boxes, etc. to arrive at our room. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 2014 Extremely convenient; right in Terminal 1 and a very quick walk to the security clearance area and the gates when you are leaving. Request a room near the elevators to minimize the walking required. Used the day room service for a stop over; staff were accomodating of special requests and even allowed a stay beyond 6:00 pm due to a late departing flight. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by From Bed to Flight Within an Hour I have stayed in Sheratons many times before, and overall I have been impressed. But I have to say this one fell short a little. If it is a brief overnight with an early flight in the morning, it is great. From checking out at the hotel to being airborne it was less than an hour, even with a bus shuttle connection. The hotel is a vast open plan warehouse affair, very very sparse and very little character. The most dissapointing thing was the food that was served in the bar / restaurant, very expensive and little more than a microwave meal. Although I will say that we also had a good plate of meats and cheeses as a starter which was very good. On the second evening though we did find a really good restaurant about a kilometer away. The room rate was quite reasonable, but as you are fairly captive the extras soon start adding up, you could easily double the room rate once you add breakfast, evening meal, internet access in the room etc. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location The Sheraton at Malpensa Airport is wonderfully convenient. Not only is it a great property with fabulous accommodations but it is located right in Terminal 1 so all you do is go out the door and you are right there.... no driving anywhere - everything right at your doorstep. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton at Malpensa to everyone I know. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Averae Hotel The Staff was very pleasant and location excellent. This hotel does meet the standards I have experienced in other facilities, as a Starwood member. Check in was cumbersome, the room was at the end of the hotel, a few minutes walk, 'for a quiet room' which it was not. Numerous attempts to set a wakeup time failed. No answer at desk or wakeup ext. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel...But We booked this hotel because of the location right at the airport. We found the staff to be extremely efficient. There are just as few things that could have been done to improve the experience. First the hall to our room was not uplifting at all. The walls were painted a dark brown with no pictures....Pictures of Italy would have been nice. There was no stand for suitcases. We placed them on the floor. The room itself was very nice, clean and comfortable. As we were preparing to leave, I was fixing coffee. The pot must have been defective and tripped the breaker for the room. It was completely dark with no emergency lighting We were scheduled to leave that morning to return to the USA and my wife was not ready. I found a staff member who quickly got a ladder and reset the breaker. The restaurant had good quality and reasonable pricing. The decor was similar to a large institutional cafeteria. The service was good and the complementary welcoming Prosecco was a very nice touch. Overall the stay was very good but with some attention to a few details this hotel would be first class. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel meets traveller's needs The Sheraton at Malpensa was a pleasant surprise. It exceeded our expectations. The rooms were comfortable and clean and met North American standards. The location was excellent to access the airport. The lounges and restaurants were excellent. Service was attentive and prompt and the quality of food was excellent. Free wifi in public spaces was a positive asset. The only weakness was the Satellite TV service. News in English was available on multiple channels but tv series or movies in English not available either directly to English-speaking channels or through the remote functions. The remote did not have the capacity to change the language of the programs even when the original language was English. Our experience on other systems was that we could use the remote to change the Italian dubbed shows to the original language. This was a minor disappointment. We weren't in Italy to watch tv. I recommend this hotel highly without reservation. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Sheraton Milan Malpensa is ideally located and has all that anyone requires. It is ideal for those passengers in transit as it puts little stress on the travel. The staff are very well trained and attends to your needs efficiently. the only setback is that at times it takes a little longer than expected both at check in and check out. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Not providing free wifi on a business hotel does not make any sense. Service in the restaurant was really slow, they forgot the wine we ordered and half of the desserts. The reception desk was very slow in the check in, I asked for company invoice and address in the bill and this was not ready when I checked out July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room facilities were substandard we were dismayed to find the showerhead damaged and repaired with stickytape such that water sprayed everywhere and nade showering near impossible.the carpet under he writing desk was stained/dirty.the toilet seat was cracked.we informed staff next morning znd they were apologetic/dismayed-it seemed like they had heard it all before June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenience! This hotel exceeded all expectations. Our room couldn't have been better. it seems like this hotel tried to anticipate travelers needs by providing quiet rooms with sun darkening shades and more toiletries than I have seen. I would highly recommend this hotel for a night before a flight or for catching up on some sleep upon arrival. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay near Malpensa A pleasant surprise that is connected to the not so pleasant Malpensa airport. We stayed in a club room that was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was a bit disappointing but the dinner at the restaurant was very good. It was very convenient to get to Terminal 1 from the hotel. We just rolled our bags to and from the terminal. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short walk to get there and a longer walk to the room! Despite the really long walk to get to my room every time, the hotel is attached to the Malpensa Airport, which can be both an advantage and a disadvantage. Overall my stays are always nice, as it's a big and modern hotel. I do think though that internet should be complimentary in all areas. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel lacks atmosphere Even though the hotel met every expectation of cleanliness, comfort and other facilities one would expect from a Sheraton hotel, the thing I found was missing was that it lacked atmosphere. However, I cannot suggest how the hotel should improve it as the hotel is just far too large to be able to create an intimate atmosphere. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:55:20.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>