Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and faulty shower When I checked in I found that the television didn't work. A call to Services got me 11 local channels but nothing more. I was awakened at 5 AM and kept awake for over an hour by the sound of someone pacing about on the hardwood floors in the room next door. My room was on the main hallway where several branches of hallways converge on the first floor where the restaurants are. From 6 AM until I finally got up, I was kept awake by the conversations of people in the hallway. When I got into the shower there was only a trickle of water flow that went from red hot to ice cold with only the slightest shift on the control handle. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Poor Check-in For flights out of Malpensa the location can't be beat, and the restuarant and the spa were both top-notch. But the check-in was totally unacceptable: while five people stood in line, five staff members stood aorund doing nothing but directing people in which line to stand. For people coming off the road and looking to get some rest before a flight, this was really unsatisfactory. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent restaurant and comfortable rooms The most surprising element at Sheraton Malpensa was the wonderful restaurant. The quality of the food and presentation was much better than I expected. The atmosphere was lovely as well. As far as the room is concerned, it was large and very comfortable but not much soundproofing was in evidence. Even with a carpeted hallway you could hear someone walking up and down the halls and rolling suitcases. (Room 2101 - perhaps other rooms were quieter.) May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but there is room for improvement Overall, the hotel is a very good solution if you need to wait at the airport and catch a plane early (it is literally inside the airport) and it is a good environment where to spend your waiting time. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and everything is very clean. A few remarks: check in is very slow, it happened twice to me: coming from an incredibly long flight, the last thing you want is wait more than half an hour when there are only two people in front of you (it was not the customers quantity but the fact that there were too few staff members at the receptions). Also, the price for a room is not low, whatever solution you pick and I'd expect a hotel of this level to always include breakfast (once it did and once it did not) and not ask a substantial extra for breakfast. For the same reason, at least the access to the spa should be free and you should not be forced to buy a swimming cap if you wanna use the swimming pool, you should be able to borrow it. The quality of the restaurant is good, still a bit pricy for what you get; I believe the absence of competition boosts prices up. The mountain view from the room is very pleasant and the room facilities are impeccable. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service when busy Hotel was ok, Service at check in and check out was not good - was waiting in the queue for 20 minutes with only 2 people in front of me - the check in process was slow and tedious. They were clearly overwhelmed when I arrived as the hotel was "full" Getting to the room was complicated - need better signs when you come out of the lift to direct you - took me a while to find a room in the second floor (a lot of L shaped corridor) and the logic of the numbering is not clear for someone new room and food were very good though May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location to the airport this hotel is located within terminal 1 at the Malpensa Airport. It is a great hotel with many amenities. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by april 2014 overall, good stay. nice club lounge in evening. breakfast was so so. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and cheap stay for layovers First off, this property has excellent platinum recognition. Been told it's standard hotel policy that platinum guests are upgraded to junior suites, which has been my case when staying here. Stafffs are very professional and the lounge food/beverage is more than enough to satisfy your appetite. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient for a morning flight We stayed at the Sheraton on the last night of our vacation because of it's proximity to the airport. By staying there, we avoided having to take a taxi to the airport that morning. Cost for breakfast, even at the reduced prepaid price at check in, is outrageously high. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected response I allowed them to not change the sheets every night (using the card you post on the door). Little did I realize that this caused the room not to be serviced but 3 times in a 9 day stay. The trash cans were not emptied when full, and we reached the very last sheet of toilet paper, before the room was serviced. (service occurred after the first night, then after nights 4 and 5, and then not again prior to leaving). As a side note, the in-room wifi is so slow that many sites timed out prior to displaying. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only game in town at MXP This hotel has the capability to be a great stay but every time I have stayed, there has been at least something (and sometimes more than one) that has been extremely irritating - something that doesn't work as it should (be it air conditioning, printing services, etc). Staff is always friendly and rooms are spacious and comfortable but the hotel is quirky and seems to have been built sloppily April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Europe Vacation The hotel is right Inside the airport, very easy to find. The staffs were very professionals and friendly. They were very responsive to your needs. Upon checking, the front desk employee recognized me as a platinum and treated me accordingly. I love this hotel and definitely will return. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in convenient location Great stay, beautiful hotel. Wonderful staff and service was efficient. Particular mention to Aggi in reception who was extremely helpful and kind. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and Stylish Everything a business traveler would appreciate, proximity to trains, shuttles and other transportation. Five minutes distance from arrival and departure gates. Excellent working areas with updated equipment. Not to mention the stylish and comfortable interior decor, where you can have a leisurely coffee or people watch. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is beautiful, comfortable, and great location for travelers. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is situated in a great spot I love the fact that this hotel is connected to the airport. AND that it is connected to the Malpensa Express which takes you to the Cardona Station in Milano in about 30 minutes. And from there you can easily get to the Duomo and the Galleria, and more. The hotel is also clean. We enjoyed our brief stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but with basic mistakes This is a new and good hotel but my family and I were unlucky! We were staying in room 3187 and there was a staff entrance next door. The door kept going all night and every time it closed the bed was shaking, not much sleep!! Also, the water in the bathroom shower was either ice cold or very, very hot, so not much chance of having a decent shower. Overall the staff was really friendly and we would probably stay here again, but be careful with your room location and check the water temp.... April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect Junior Suite Upgrades for Plats Booked a BRG rate that was dirt cheap but yet they accorded me with a jr. suite upgrade upon check-in. Very nice folks here and the lounge can make you so full! Only thing I don't quite get (and this after staying in their deluxe suite last November) and their jr. suite is that there is no privacy at all when taking a shower...hmmmm....Thank goodness it was only me travelling this time around :) April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for overnight in Malpensa good for overnight in Malpensa, inside the terminal, comfort and well equipied April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and relaxing I have stayed here a couple of times. It is really great to leave or arrive to a nice relaxing place at the airport. The rooms in the back facing away from terminal are quietest.. SPG allowed for free stay vs $200 Euro= :-) April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Great location, comfortable bed. Good breakfast. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best location. My first time at this beautiful hotel! Everything about this hotel is great. The staff at the front desk are amazing.Next time I'll stay longer. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well situated If you need to be at Malpensa Airport then this is the place to stay but dont look at some of the features that need rectification. The air conditioning in our room was never able to be set by us and 3 calls for help resulted in advice to open the window. Water only escaped from the shower waste after I pulled the whole plug out of the floor. The building is looking tired and needs maintenance now. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Day Stay in Mar 2014 Hotel staff is courteous but hotel appears somewhat understaffed. Lounge is lacking in staff support. Breakfeast dishes are cold and dried out as if they were prepared the previous evening. Although lounge is open 24 hrs, there is no availability of drinks or bottled water after certain times. Long lines at time for check in and check out with limitted staff support. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad first SPG experience We stayed at this hotel because of it's proximity to the airport. I wouldn't do it again.The best part of this hotel experience was our first bellman, who was genuinely helpful. Unfortunately, the rest of the stay wasn't as good. Although there was a designated area and a large light show sign for SPG check-in, there was no staffed SPG check-in line so we waited 20 minutes to check in on a Saturday evening. Once checked in, I asked for the complimentary internet access that is promised with my SPG and Delta Platinum "Crossover" program, but I had to show the desk person the list of benefits for this program on my cell phone before he would give me complimentary access. On Saturday evening I called hotel customer service to ensure that we would have a bellman to assist us in the morning with two airport trolleys since we had lots of luggage, an early flight and a long walk to the gate area. She assured me that it would be no problem if I called at 6:30 a.m (she said she would still be on then), which I did, and was again assured that a bellman would be there promptly. At 7:10, after another call, we dragged our bags to the lobby. The front desk personnel were less than helpful, and the bellman who did assist us said we should have notified them in advance (really!). Add to this the $100 bill for 2 bad salads, a small pizza and two glasses of wine at the hotel restaurant; the bathroom tub drain which didn't work and the lights in the room which blinked on and off when our phone was charging, it isn't a stay that I will repeat. I certainly hope the next SPG experience we have will be better. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at Front Desk Aggi did a wonderful job welcoming me and offered me a complimentary upgrade. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good for business travel This hotel was average in accommodations. It is very convenient to airport which causes it to have very limited access to restaurants. activities, etc March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for business in MXP airport Convenient location for business in MXP airport, but far from Milan or other city to try different restaurants and entertainments March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review The hotel is undoubtedly convenient given the remote location of the airport. And the club lounge and fitness centers are great. Downsides are the TV and internet, which are both subpar. The other downside is the price, which is quite high given its distance from downtown Milan. I have stayed there twice for business and will likely again for its convenience, but it is my hope the internet and TV improve. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Check in/check out The Check in (March 17th) - check out (March 18th) procedures are very slow. The digital approach in use may save time to staff but it's very slow for customers often in a hurry More specifically, the check out (at 7.30 in the morning; I cannot remmber the name of lady) proved to be very painful becuse, apparently, the staff at Check in level, didn't properly informed the system about the free access to in room wi-fi allowed at reception desk. This result in a very ennoying discussion with the staff at check out desk. On top of this, the same staff didn't pay attention to client by keeping talking, in a non polite way, over the phone. Even if it was working related, the staff should at least, have apologised for this. I was surprised for this careless approach of the check out staff March 19, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:41:10.331-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>