Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by mister the checkin and checkout times are long. It is a very busy hotel and though the staff is very cordial they are overloaded March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resting place Used Sheraton Malpensa after long flight. Spacious rooms, friendly staff, neat restaurant with gourmet meals. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mandatory swim cap for pool??? The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are modern and clean. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Everything was great with the exception of my experience with the pool. I got my family suited up for the pool so we could enjoy it while we stayed at the hotel. This is a big job as it's not easy to get two young children into bathing suits...but also because the hotel is very large so it was a long walk for us to get to the pool. Upon arrival we learned of the mandatory swim cap rule. If you don't have one (which we didn't...who does these days???) then you can buy one for 6 Euro from the hotel. We didn't want to pay 40 Euro to enjoy the pool for 20 - 30 mins as we'd planned so we went back to our room and had to explain to our kids that they couldn't use the pool. Made a potential amazing hotel experience unenjoyable. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish Airport Hotel This hotel exceeded most of my expectations. It's beautifully designed and furnished. The staff was friendly and attentive. It's basically in the airport so you don't have to plan travel time to catch your flight. The room was beautiful and clean. I really liked the appointments to the room: rain showerhead, comfy bed, etc. I ate at the hotel restaurant and found it quite pleasant. Like all hotel restaurants, it's a bit overpriced but the food here was tasty and with lots of healthy and food-allergy options. I only have two complaints. The room wifi was fairly slow, especially since it cost 12 euro per day. Also, my room faced the airport parking lot and there was lots of noise there all night. I had to wear ear plugs to get sleep. With another room, not facing the parking lot, I would have been perfectly happy. May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Started out great...but... When my husband and I arrived at this hotel we were so excited! We were on the last leg of a very long trip and we were thrilled to be upgraded to a junior suite. The room was amazing...until we realized that the AC did not work properly. It was very hot and stuffy...unbearable. We tried to call the front desk, but the phones didn't work either! On top of that the bathroom lock was broken and my husband got locked in! After going back and forth to the front desk 3 times and having multiple people work on our AC, (and get my husband out of the bathroom) we were then moved to another room, with 2 beds. :( Needless to say, our stay at this hotel was quite chaotic...all we wanted to do was relax and instead we spent hours dealing with this mess! The hotel could have been great, but they definitely have some room to improve. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa Very convenient for those wishing to stay near Malpensa Airport. Excellent hotel. Only negative is that wi-fi costs extra for use in the room. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay It was a very comfortable stay at Sheraton Milan. Nice room and good facilities. Breakfast was plenty, but missed a little bit the real italian cappucino.. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location As an airport hotel, this place has everything I expected and I was satisfied. There was a long line to check out in the morning. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad first SPG experience We stayed at this hotel because of it's proximity to the airport. I wouldn't do it again.The best part of this hotel experience was our first bellman, who was genuinely helpful. Unfortunately, the rest of the stay wasn't as good. Although there was a designated area and a large light show sign for SPG check-in, there was no staffed SPG check-in line so we waited 20 minutes to check in on a Saturday evening. Once checked in, I asked for the complimentary internet access that is promised with my SPG and Delta Platinum "Crossover" program, but I had to show the desk person the list of benefits for this program on my cell phone before he would give me complimentary access. On Saturday evening I called hotel customer service to ensure that we would have a bellman to assist us in the morning with two airport trolleys since we had lots of luggage, an early flight and a long walk to the gate area. She assured me that it would be no problem if I called at 6:30 a.m (she said she would still be on then), which I did, and was again assured that a bellman would be there promptly. At 7:10, after another call, we dragged our bags to the lobby. The front desk personnel were less than helpful, and the bellman who did assist us said we should have notified them in advance (really!). Add to this the $100 bill for 2 bad salads, a small pizza and two glasses of wine at the hotel restaurant; the bathroom tub drain which didn't work and the lights in the room which blinked on and off when our phone was charging, it isn't a stay that I will repeat. I certainly hope the next SPG experience we have will be better. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VP Intl sales The check in counter is way too slow. You need to really improve the service. It is the worst part of the experience. This was my 3rd time to stay here and checking in is terrible. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ultra long queue at front desk (no dedicated waiting queue for elite members) & funny bathroom design I was upgraded to a spacious diplomatic suite, which was nice. However, the super large bathroom has a small bathtub and does not even have a stand alone shower! I wonder what kind of "Italian design" it is...... And I had a bad experisnce that it took me such a long time to queue up for small things at front desk. I suggest they dedicate a queuing line for elite members. Other than these, the superb location and direct acess to the airport is perfect! April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor service for a Sheraton I frequently stay at this hotel and it never improves. It is convenient for one night or a few hours if you are in transit as it's location in Terminal 1 is the only positive factor. The service by the majority of staff is very poor. Many promises made, but never kept. Service in the var is poor and you are kept waiting gorgeous ages. Breakfast is a joke. Whilst the choice and quality of food I'd good, it is usually hard yo find a table that does not shill have previous guests dirty dishes. This is the same every morning. The reception. Area us very confused with 3 separate desks that apparently serve the same purpose. There is no controlled queuing system, so often people who have not been waiting at all get served first. Very frustrating. I am not dude what the advantages of being in the SPG membership are, certainly nine at this hotel. It is a very large hotel, which perhaps adds to the problem of the poor service and complete disorganisation. If it is your first Sheraton experience, it would leave you with a very bad opinion about the Sheraton brand, which is not warranted. It found be such a nice hotel, but needs considerable improvement to reach that stage. March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4th category hotel not 4stars this option is great for location because you can just step in the terminal after check out. But the Sheraton brand is jeopardized at this facility. I got a room that was literally 300 meters from elevators although apparently very comfortable, had several flaws that are usually unacceptable in any hotel. - the toilet had evident signs of rust under the border, poor cleanness - the bidet had broken plug handle, impossible to use -water pressure was allowing only a tiny wire of water to flow - absolutely no hot water - I had an early flight so I asked for setting up wake up call, never got any - asked to get a trolley for luggage at my room at 6am and nobody showed up in conclusion, expected services from an upscale hotel were not met, basic services like cleanness and flowing water+hot water also missing. Can't believe this is Sheraton in 2012 September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - Bad food We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel but made one big mistake, we have decided to have our dinner at the hotel restaurant. The quality was much below our expectation, the waiting time was very long and we fealt that someone in the kitchen thinks that whatever he will serve "they" will eat and if "they" will order a shoup with clams & Brendy and finally get just some boiled frozen shrimps" they" will not notice. Our complaint was ignored. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Generally, no complaints. Although not in the city centre, the frequent train down town is convenient and fast. There are minor attention to details which can still be improved on. Some hotel provides a fruit platter to welcome it's members. It would be nice to have free wi-fi in the room. However, at least there's free wi-fi in the public area. The website should state that swimming cap is required and for Euro5, it can be purchased. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff, Great Experience After a long week of business throughout Italy I was thoroughly spent. The close proximity of the hotel to the rental car drop off area was exceptional and a blessing. At check in I was met by the hotels friendly staff who quickly identified me as an SPG member and my check in was quick and easy. In the morning heading to check out of the hotel I glanced at the flight status screen located in front of the elevators in the lobby to find my flight had been cancelled. Because of this early alert I was able to contact the airlines and make new flight plans before the rush at the ticket counter. After a short walk to the terminal I boarded an alternative flight and continued home. Every member of your staff I met was friendly and helpful down to a final good bye in the morning from the hotel cleaning staff. Thank you for an exceptional stay at your hotel June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This Hotel is a great home away from home staying at the Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel was so good! we got of the plane and walked straight into our home for the next few days. Some may think its to far from everything but a short inexpensive train ride to Milan City allowed us to see the world of Milan , Italy. At the end of the day we were home and recouping for another! At the end of it all there was no early morning rust to catch our flight as we were there! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 2014 Extremely convenient; right in Terminal 1 and a very quick walk to the security clearance area and the gates when you are leaving. Request a room near the elevators to minimize the walking required. Used the day room service for a stop over; staff were accomodating of special requests and even allowed a stay beyond 6:00 pm due to a late departing flight. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by all around good hotel The sprawling hotel offers wonderful rooms, restaurant and club lounge. The staff was very friendly when we arrived - we were upgraded to the diplomat suite on the club level - the lounge had good snacks and free wine and beer at night and an ample breakfast. The restaurant served an excellent dinner for a reasonable price and the bar was open until 2pm easy access to trains and rental car options a good stay September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest after a long holiday I had a long and wonderful vacation in Italy, but a 9.30 flight out of Malpensa to JFK. Rather than deal with traffic, etc. early in the morning, I decided to try the Sheraton. This is very uncharacteristic of me as I generally make a point of seeking out non-chain hotels in Italy. Nevertheless, the Sheraton did not disappoint! The room was large, the bathroom luxurious, room service a bonus, and breakfast excellent. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Traveler Location We used this hotel as our last night of a three week European vacation. The plan was to have a comfortable place with good proximity to the airport to facilitate an easy morning and flight check-in. Mission Accomplished! The hotel is literally connected to the International terminal with about a five minute walk from hotel desk to airline check-in. And don't worry about plane noise. Very quiet and comfortable. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and restful time. We were told that this is the best way to fly away from Milan and it was. Even though our flight left at 10:20, we were told to be there 3 hours early. Since we only had to walk across the indoor walkway, and had located our airline the day before when we checked in (always a good idea because we hunted a bit), we had a great time and next time hope to take my bathing suit because a swim would have been lovely. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was good and have friendly staff. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to finish a trip in Europe! What a great way to end a trip in Europe!!! This hotel is conveniently located next to the main terminal and you feel in a secluded area. This is not your common hotel. It is luxurious and the staff is amazingly responsive. If you ever have an early morning flight out of Malpensa airport, this is the place to stay. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable Spacious space inside the room and comfortable bed. Good place to stay for business. Breakfast is average but the staff is very helpful. Downside is you might be given a room at the far end and it's a long walk from the lift to your room. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We started our 3 week trip at this property and loved everything about it: staff, Club Floor food, fact it was in the airport, gym, staff and bed and quality of room. Stay there. You will love it, easy access to autostrada. We'll use it always when we fly to Milan and arrive late before heading to Milan. Easy outlet shopping in Serravalle and almost opposite freestanding Loro Piana outlet. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very convenient to traveler We liked the proximity to the Milan airport. The free internet service was not convenient in the specified locations and required special action. The service should be free in all areas of the hotel including the rooms. The air conditioning system had to be improved from the front desk control area; this wasted time. The rooms are very spacious; the bathroom shower is an excellent choice. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good position hotel for early Malpensa Flights We arrived in a storm and the personal send us to a parking next to the hotel. We where charge 18 euro for the overnight parking. The staff was slightly rude. We checked in and we where not able to use the amenities cause was too late. I will not recommend this hotel. Good just for the position in case of early MPX flight. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If you are flying out of Milan on an early flight I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. You can walk to the airport since it is directly connected. The food in the restaurant was some of the best Italian food we had while in Italy for two weeks and the breakfast buffet is worth the 20 euros/person. We did not use the pool, spa or fitness center so I am not rating them. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch the security deposit and rude, bored staff One week after arriving at the overpriced Sheraton, I am still waiting for my security deposit to be released. In 30 years of staying in hotels I have never experienced this - on phoning the hotel, they blamed my bank, who had previously said it was the hotel. And when is free internet not free - when you stay at the Sheraton - charged 3 euros for free wi-fi daily! October 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>