空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal conference location Clean and comfortable room. Staff delivered great customer service. Walking distance to iconic San Francisco city spots, including Fisherman's Wharf, Ferry Building, Ghirardellie Square, ChinaTown, North Beach, and more...near choice restaurants, water front, beach, and short drive to the Golden Gate Bridge! Loved it. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated but extremely convenient The Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf was perfectly located for visiting all the sites in the SF bay area. The pier was an easy 2 minute walk and we found excellent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is dated but not badly so, needing a freshen up, including showers and flooring. I do not recommend using hotel limo service. Our driver for a 5 am airport departure was missing, when found he did not speak English well, and had terrible breath. Taxi's are almost always easy to find or group shuttle. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by huge financial burden When I made my original reservation (after calling many other hotels), I expressed to the rep on the phone that my MAIN goal in finding a hotel near the warf was getting my 8 little Girl Scouts breakfast as part of my room rate. I shared that we had 8 girls spread between our 3 rooms plus 1 adult in each room. (a total of 11 people). We had a very busy agenda and this was crucial to not only our troop budgeting but our timing of our 3 night/4 day stay in SF. When we went down stairs to get our breakfast on our first morning (Friday), I was told that I only got 2 breakfasts per room (6 total) and that I would need buy the additional 5 breakfasts for my girl scouts. This was unexpected and my heart sank, as my 11 year old girls earned every penny of this trip; fundraised and worked really hard for two years, paid for their own flight, hotel and meals and budgeted their trip from start to finish. I did not have enough money personally to pay for 15 breakfasts to sustain us for the rest of the weekend and I was let down that my expectations were not met. The manager that I spoke with told me "she'd listen to the recorded phone call I had" - (insinuating that I was lying!!!???) I told her to listen to it and that she could hear that I was certainly telling the truth!! And asked me to read the fine print of my email confirmation which clearly says 2 breakfasts per room. I expressed to her that I had confidence in my conversation with the rep who clearly understood my needs and said they would be met with my increased rate to accommodate breakfasts for my girl scouts along with my AAA card. The manager told me that as a courtesy, she'd comp my 5 meals for that day but that she couldn't help me with the other days and that I was basically on my own. My heart sank. All she could offer me was to possibly reduce my room rate to the "non-breakfast rate" for my 2nd and 3rd nights. She told me she'd look into the rate and call me back that day....that call never happened. She didn't call me on Friday or Saturday or Sunday. I didn't see what my room rate was until I checked out on Sunday. Over promised and under-delivered... I figured this room rate (if it happened) would help put money back into my Girl Scout bank account so I could feed these girls for the weekend. However, my card continued to decline; as it takes 48+ hours to reflect any credits. Because of this, I had to pull money out of my personal account to buy 22 breakfasts for the duration of the weekend (money I didn't have readily available). Additionally, the first night we arrived, after we checked in, I went to buy my girls an ice cream down the street for $19. My card was declined. I later found out that this was because $198 x 3 was 'held' by your hotel on my credit card. This was nearly $600 of my girls' money that was in my troop bank account. This money was carefully budgeted to pay for my girl scouts' 6 meals per day - Lunch and Dinner on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. When I called and spoke to your hotel manager to please lift this security deposit and explained my situation. (I had to call three times b/c my call was not being returned)...this was 11:30 at night. Finally they told me they would lift it and would call the bank immediately. But my card continued to embarassingly decline all weekend. Upon check out, the clerk told me that the request never went in but that even if it had, it would take at least 48 hours to show on my account. So... not only did I have to buy 22 breakfasts, I also had to buy 66 additional meals - 33 lunches and 33 dinners Friday - Sunday. Unreal!!!! I can't even explain to you what a HUGE financial hardship this experience put on my personal family. I am NOT made of money, and I live a modest life. I had to borrow money, move money, use different cards, pull out cash, it was a complete nightmare. However, I wanted to ensure that my girl scouts had the trip of a life time. They dreamt about this trip, earned it themselves and thank God they had no idea the stresses I went through JUST to feed them. I had to juggle money left and right between MY family members just to make all of this happen for my Girl Scouts. It was embarrassing and very unfortunate. It is now Monday evening and my bank account is still in the negative. Now my own family is suffering... My ONLY positive experience was the wonderful service by the manager/server in the breakfast area on Friday morning. He was so kind, warm, generous, smiling and accommodating. It is unfortunate that his over the top service will go unwarranted for the HUGE embarrassing and stressful financial burden that your hotel caused me for the weekend. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and safe. This hotel was located just a block off of Fisherman's Wharf and literally minutes from great restaurants, great tours, and great views. I liked the layout of the hotel and felt like there was always someone in front of the hotel and always on duty. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location Very disappointed we were told we would be charged for WiFi in our rooms. It's only free in the lobby. Very inconvenient. Every hotel provides it free. You need to step up Sheraton on this one and get with the times. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place A little pricy , $50 to park your car and $7 parking tax is ridiculous but that's San Fran for you , but a decent place would stay there again. Great proximity for Local attractions. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location this hotel is very nice and has great location. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improve Business Traveler Experience I believe this property is focused on the vacation traveler rather than business traveler. The charge for internet service is not in keeping with the amenities offered for business travelers. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLOSE TO EVERYTHING We recently stayed at your Hotel in April 2014. We found it close to everything, and the staff were great especially Jen on the concierge was excellent, she got us Tickets for the Giants Indians baseball game, they were good seats. All so booked a tour for us to Yosemite National Park, it was great, Thank you we enjoyed our stay. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel I staid with my wife for 4 nights. The hotel is ideally located, the tram stop is just outside the door and it's ideal to explore the Wharf. We liked the clean rooms, excellent staff, the outside pool and deck area and the workout room. On the first night (Saturday) we had very noisy neighbours, I think the walls are rather thin. WIth hindsight we should have called the concierge about this there and then. The following nights were fine. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would return. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good fun while not the fanciest of properties, this is certainly a great value. Location is perfect. We were able to access anything and had a great time. The concierge was very helpful. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Friendly staff, spacious rooms and location specific. Wonderful May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE STAFF I arrived with my daughter and couldn't have been more happier, staff were the friendliest. Location was perfect for all activities, especially site seeing bus one block away, pier 39, everything extremely close. I ended up leaving my Blackstone charger in room after we left, and housekeeper saved it till i called and were making arrangements to receive in mail. I would just like to say was very proud housekeeping was honest and trustworthy. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienent for a small conference Hotel was in a good location for a business conference and afforded easily accessible networking activities. Staff was friendly and helpful. A complimentary shuttle service to SFO would be an appreciated upgrade. It is helpful that the Bell staff is very familiar with the local transportation options. The outdoor gathering areas around the Hotel were very popular with the guests. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent concierge services! The Sheraton met our high level of expectation and comfort. Thank you! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice accomodation and location. Had a very enjoyable 5 days here, room very comfortable and clean, parking package especially good and convenient. Great location for getting to Pier 39 and Fisherman's Wharf, would have loved to have sat outside by fire pits but very popular as the evenings were chilly and the inside bar isn't conducive to relaxation, didn't use pool bot overlooked it and it seemed very well used.and well kept. Only comments were that bar area is overly lit, very bright and brash not for relaxing, food and drinks quite expensive and reception was very sparsely manned and involved queuing for quite a while one day when sole receptionist was on phone and no-one else came out to help. Would recommend. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good location. Close to everything. Only parking was expensive, should be free to guests April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive cafeteria Theis remodel property is trying to present its self as a fresh hip property although the rooms are comfortable and fresh the resturant is no n existent and looks and feel like a cafeteria. There is no lounge or bar and no club lounge For the price point of this hotel this is very disappointing. Not to forget. That the park cost me more then my car rental. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel During the course of being an SPG member for more than ten years I have never had an experience at a Starwood property that has caused me to write a negative review, however my last experience could not be ignored. From the moment my family and I entered the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel for a family vacation we were met with extremely rude and unresponsive service. When we attempted to check-in to the hotel we were informed that our room was not ready and were asked to give them an additional two hours. After returning several hours later we were informed that our original room was still not available so they were going to upgrade us because we had been waiting. After we finally made it to our room we quickly realized it was located directly next to an extremely noisy bus depot that continuously operated and asked to be switched. (This was the upgraded room#. We were told no other rooms were available but that we could check back later if we still wanted to be moved. Nothing better then playing room roulette on a family vacation when you are simply trying to enjoy yourselves. The best part was that the bathroom door in the room did not shut because the lock was broken and several of the lights in the room did not work. We also awoke to the do not disturb sign on our door being removed two different times even after we replaced it. After making it down to the lobby we waited over half an hour while a concierge named Jennifer kept telling us she would be right with us. When she finally found time to help us she became extremely irritated when we didn't know our way around San Francisco and couldn't understand why we didn't know about all of the public transportation options in the city. #Thanks for the helpful customer service). After returning to the hotel later that night we were once again informed that no other rooms were available because the hotel had been sold out. As a result, my family and I were stuck hearing the sounds of bus diesel engines for the next two evenings from our room. Without a doubt the entire experience at the hotel was miserable. Most notably the lack of professionalism, basic room ammenities and customer service we have grown to expect from the many stays we have had at Starwood properties was nowhere to be found at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. I would not recommend this property to anyone traveling for business or vacation regardless of it being a Starwood property. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced Hotel is overpriced, even though it has a good location. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay The Sheraton has very friendly staff and knowledgeable concierge. Very convenient. For the price, however, I expected to at least have a microwave and/or refrigerator in the room. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would stay at another Sheaton Hotel but not this one. The hotel traffic was noisy and every morning around 4:30 there was a consistent banging. Also there was a small child staying on same floor that could be heard through the walls. I also tried to get the hotel to honor the Best Price Guarn for our stay as when we tried to file cliam online kept staying reservation could not be found?! The customer service woman at the hotel refused to honor the lower price. The room lacking for decor, carpet dated the sheets were stained (?) April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Pick The hotel is perfectly located to all activities in SF. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to local tourist attractions. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be staying herre again! This old hotel must have paper-thin walls and floors. It sounded like they were training elephants upstairs -day and night. I could here drawers closing in the rooms surrounding mine. I lived with this, but with the things below, I won't be back. Ever. Today, not providing Internet service and a complimentary breakfast is just cheap on your part. It's like asking someone to pay extra for the bed in the room! This is really inexcusable and enough reason never to stay there again. In addition, no microwave and no refrdgerator says cheap, cheap, cheap. The room appointments were okay - not classy, but functional (except no micro or fridge). The carpet was tacky, as was the paint on the hall walls.. The staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. However, the concierge was off at 9 and we needed help after that - to no avail, and it seemed like there was always an excuse. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refrigerators needed ... This was my first stay at this hotel and I really enjoyed it. The location is great, the room was spacious and even had a couch. The bathroom could have been bigger but it did not bother me. What did bother me however was the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. As this is obviously more a vacation than a business hotel, a little refrigerator would have been nice. I stayed for a whole week. So I got a cheap Styrofoam ice chest from the grocery store next door, filled it with ice and put my drinks in there. Others than that, I can recommend this hotel based on my personal experience. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service was beyond my expectations; from check-in to our departure. We were always greeted with a "good morning, have a good day" from the cleaning staff! Lots of friendly smiles. Really enjoyed the outside firepits after our long day! I have read some other reviews about the hotel being noisy...this hotel was so quiet, slept so peaceful and we were right upstairs from the front entrance. Thank you for such an enjoyable experience! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall awesome hotel This hotel made my stay in the are an unforgettable experience. Check in was super easy and fast. The staff were so friendly I felt valued as a guest and appreciated as a person. The staff also asked about how the event I was in town for went. They gave me extra time to check out and provided me with everything I needed. The rooms are so tasteful and comfortable. I enjoyed just being in the hotel. Especially the outdoor fire areas! You guys ROCK! :) April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Hotel Average hotel for the price and location. Facilities are pretty outdated and not on par with other SPG properties. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by On-site parking nightmare I realize parking in the wharf is a problem, but your validation process for guests is an absolute nightmare. That would be the one reason I would NOT return to your hotel. We were on the 4th floor and could take the elevator directly to the parking garage. BUT since we had to validate the parking ticket with the valet on the lobby level, we had to take an extra step and additional time to do that. You should accommodate your paying guests over the general public by providing an "in and out" pass for the parking, since guests are paying for the full day anyway. The highlight of our stay was the desk clerk who checked us in. Diane exemplifies customer service. She asked about our vacation and when we told her it was our 40th anniversary, she had a fruit tray set to our room. Then every time I went through the lobby, she called me by name. April 6, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:32.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>