Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Week On 16th Street Mall I stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Denver from June 30th- July 7th for the annual teachers union convention. The hotel and city were swarming with over 13,000 teachers and we were treated so well. My favorite experiences were: 1. the fruit infused water everyday in the lobby and the cabanas at the roof-top pool. My son is planning on a trip to Denver for part of his honeymoon and I hope that he decides to stay at the Sheraton. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is showing its age I was offered a free upgrade and I appreciate that - thank you. Couple of issues that do not meet the Sheraton image - my opinion. 1) No fridge / no microwave - cabinet was empty 2) No sheets blanket for pull out - called and waited over an hour 3) Room showed age overall - basically dirty looking, i.e.. tile, carpet, window frames, etc 4) expensive daily parking 5) Club member lounge closed to all sheraton members except platinum - really ?? what does that tell a loyal member (me) since a joined in 1989 - 25 yrs and I am not allowed up to the 22 floor - sad !! 6) Breakfast buffet service was absolutely terrible - big group (OBGY professionals) on site but restaurant should have ramped up personnel May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded expectations The Hotel exceeded my expectations. The quality of the room was fantastic. The bathroom toiletries availible went beyond all other hotels that I had stayed at the prior year (13 hotels). The only downside was the size of the bathroom. It seemed a bit cramped. The best part of the hotel are the employees. I had contact with three employees while I stayed there and all were very helpful, excited, and pleasant to be around. The conference that I attended that was at this hotel has the potential to be held at this location again next year and If this venue is chosen again, I would be happy. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver They had to change our room twice, once for it being the wrong type of room (even thought I called an hour before checking in to confirm the type of room i was getting) and the second time because the bathroom door stuck so badly I had to almost break it to exit the bathroom. I decided to just keep the room and not close the door, the the hotel said it was necessary to change rooms as it was a hazard. So, the third room and the second were extremely small, I have had bigger rooms in lower rated hotels, and not enough power outlets In short, for the price of this hotel, I expect much more. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by issues not resolved Front desk agent DID NOT respond to broken phone ( Dead ) connectional portals not working and TV remote broken. After walking to the desk from the 11th floor TWICE to report problem and be told that some one would be up to fix and address the problems and would respond ,those issues were NEVER RESOLVED. I felt the desk clerk was nasty and I was bothering Her, I also found Tonys ( Hotel Manager ) response after I went to the Ex. office to be " cookie cutter " and as if I bothered him with trivial issues, He stated He would " Get back to Me " as of today that call STILL has not happened, April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel great size of room, wonderful bed linens, good cooling system. Only downfall, no mini fridge to keep waters and snacks cool. Sabrina at the front desk was very helpful and nice. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location .. love downtown Denver Checked in .. all prefer... got an exec suite but the bathroom was tiny... all else was great.. Got the 500 points for not getting my room cleaned by my request.. perfect.. only there for two nights.. was happy with the location.. just off 16th street.. love that the buses was free to get on and off... downtown. Save a few $$ and ventured back and forth from the airport by bus for $11... wish their web site suggested that. Take the downtown free bus to the station.. and get the bus to the airport... $55 by tax and around $30 by shuttle are the other options. Would recommend the place. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference hot spot We had a conference in your location from April 9-11. We came in a few days early to do some touring. We had asked the concierge where we were on the map and she said "oh lunch time" and walked away. She met a friend for lunch in the back and walked right by us again, with no response. We had to go to the visitor center for help, where they were very helpful and they stated our situation at the hotel has happened a lot. They were helpful and that is how we determined what tour to go on. The next day when we went to book the tour, we had a male concierge, and he was VERY helpful. It made up for it. The conference rooms were great, and the lunch and breakfast were incredible! Overall, great exoerience! April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel, some false information I was there for a conference the second week of November. I choose this hotel because, even if it was more expensive than others in the neighborhood, it offers a heated swimming pool and a complementary wifi, at least in the hall. Well, the pool was cold and closed (no cleaning, no cushion on the deckchair, ecc...) and the wifi works properly only very close to the access point: many people packed in few square meters to have a good signal! The other thing was ok: room (unfortunately the second floor has a wall in front on the windows, not a great view!), staff (very nice and helpful). November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHOOSE THIS DENVER HOTEL Beautiful lobby, beautiful service and amazing room. I loved this hotel. Got an upgraded suite with great downtown Denver views. Centrally located and amidst all the action in Denver. One BIG drawback of DENVER AIRPORT is that it is located MILES AND MILES AND MILES AWAY FROM DOWNTOWN and before you reach the beautiful hotel YOU WILL GO TO SLEEP. But when you wake up you will be treated like a king or a queen. Princesses you are in luck, you will be treated like princesses by the hotel staff and the hotel guests. The hotel lobby is beautiful and a fabulous place to meet new people. I played chess with a total stranger on a chess board provided by the hotel and we had a great time. I love this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Consider 4-star I've stayed at the same Sheraton before and had a nice time with no complaints, however, when you draw the short end of the stick, you get summoned to the tower rooms. They were very small and awkward spaces. They required two elevators and a short walk to get to. You could easily tell these rooms were old and had been refurbished. Loud and outdated furnace, a shower vent that seemed to be falling apart, a toilet that didn't flush (Please look into the last one rm 526). It really wasn't anywhere near the 4-star experiences I've had anywhere else (including your other non-tower rooms). February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work My room was less than satisfactory. Mechanical system controls were blinking a caution symbol with a wrench. Called the front desk and the response was don't worry about that. Really? It seemed to me the fan was off or on, no automatic feature. Ceiling in the bathroom at an access panel the plaster was all chipped and the paint was pealing. Handle on the tub faucet fell off! Almost hit my foot in the process. Left it on the side of the tub with a note. When I returned at the end of the day there it sat on the edge of the tub but no note! Never got fixed. Not what I expect in hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Building, Poor experience Got up to my room after getting assigned a room & both my keys did not work. Security came up & told me that there is a delay for the keys to work. So it appears the delay creates a very frustrating experience as it was about 5-10 minutes after i was handed my keys. Room was small, bathroom had a sign that even apologized for being small. Housekeeping walked in my room while i was in the room around 10AM on the second day of my stay. When i checked out I was told thier cpu froze so the rep had to call me back & once i finallly went through the checkout process I was told my receipt would be emailed to me & i never got the email so I had to call, go through the prompts, & finally get my receipt emailed. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Excellent Customer Service My experience as a meeting planner in charge of an event this big was great. Starting with Mark Major who from the beginning was great to work with and was there for us from beginning to until the very last day. Mark was always present and ready to help and solve any problems; following by the best Group coordinator I have ever had, Venessa Valdez who always took care of all the changes and corrections I had before and during the conference in a matter of minutes. Great Customer service Venessa! During the Conference EMS like Carson who became my shadow and was there every time I needed him as well as Shane and Bonnie. The banquet staff , Ruben Caballero did also a great job during the lunches and dinner (to include Petia and Bianka). The chef who was very flexible with the food changes and special requests. Overall the Staff at the Sheraton was extremely helpful and professional. Great Job! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in a prime location. The hotel was walking distance to many attractions. The food in the club room was not very good. If you did not get there early, it was empty & dried up. For 2 days there was no sugar for coffee. I also think it was rather expensive October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference venue Conference facilities were very good. The hotel had multiple conferences occurring over the same period, but there was virtually no conflict or overlap. Hotel room was very nice after some confusion. The room I was initially assigned turned out to be the parlor of the Presidential Suite - huge meeting room, but only had a rollaway cot to sleep on. After I let them know I was moved to one of the jr suites (which was very comfortable). Just about the only negative is that (like many premium hotels) they charged $10-$15/day for internet access (which you get for free even at most budget hotels). The location right on the downtown pedestrian shopping mall is very nice. Lots of convenient restaurants, etc. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel totally fit our needs. We had a very positive experience staying at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. The room was great and the bed was comfortable. If I could give any input it would be that the room is close to needing update. This was a smell in one area of the carpet. It wasn't strong but a little noticeable. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the not so good. I stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Denver, in the Plaza building. The *good*: the bed, linens, pillows were amazing. Very very comfortable and luxurious. Room service was also great. The *not so good*: On a Saturday morning I could not get a hot shower. I tried from about 9am to 10:30, periodically checking while doing some work in my room, and finally gave up and had a luke warm shower at 10:30am. What gives? On Sunday I got up earlier than I needed to (6:30 am) just to make sure I had a hot shower before leaving. In a hotel this size and price rate, this is just not acceptable. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless in Denver We spent three nights at the Sheraton hotel in downtown Denver. We had a large ~800 sqft suite which was appointed with furniture appropriate to a 400 sqft suite (to say it was sparsely appointed would be overstating it - a yoga class could have been given in the unit without moving any furniture). There was neither a fridge nor a mini-bar. On the second and third night of our stay, the alarm went off at 2am. This was followed by 8 repeated messages indicating that something was amiss - 15 minutes later (after we'd fallen asleep again), a message informed us that all was well. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel/average room Location of this hotel is wonderful – it is on the 16th Street mall shuttle route and less than a block from the Pavilion mall. Everything downtown is in very easy walking distance. The hotel lobby was nice and had a lot to offer – restaurant, bar, coffee shop. The valet was quick and friendly. The fitness center was very large and full of great equipment. I called guest services to request a tv remote, to my happy surprise it was delivered in about five minutes. We stayed in what they refer to as The Tower. While the room was comfortable, it was really small -- two people would be climbing over one another in the mornings to get ready. It was definitely the older of the two buildings. They updated the rooms, but there were areas that need to be re-addressed not part of the review, just for your information: (i.e. room 933 over the tub the ceiling had been cut out and not completely repaired; the ac/fan made noise the entire time. Rm 928 the tv didn’t work; the electrical outlet in the bathroom had a layer of grime that needed to be scrubbed; the bathtub plug didn’t stop the water from emptying, etc). October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great location and friendly staff. However, need better directions for those staying in the tower section of the hotel. I noticed many travelers (myself included) wandering around the concourse level trying to find the guest elevators. The signs are too discreet for a blurry-eyed traveler. It also took me a bit to find the pool b/c of sign location. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service for a holiday weekend With CU-CSU football, Taste of Colorado, the Padres-Rockies and PHISH in town, the hotel was hopping when I arrived on Saturday night. Valet went smoothly, and I was offered a deal at check-in. I was supposed to be with my girl, and had reserved a king size bed. However, she didn't make the trip, and the front desk clerk offered to comp my breakfast all three mornings I was there if I'd switch to a queen bed. He also gave me a cardkey to the Club Level that had free snacks, sodas and computers. Sure, my room was a little smaller than I'm used to, but in the end, all the extra stuff I got made my stay very enjoyable. The location can't be beat. Right on the 16th Street Mall with all the shops and restaurants. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs updating and staff better trained on-line reservations hotel policies Room had great view, but the bathroom was small and needed improvements (i.e missing hook on door, fuzzy TV reception etc.). Staff at front desk need to be knowledgeable about on-line reservations and 21-day pay in advance hotel policy. I was asked to provide proof that the room charge was pre-paid in advance to prevent from being double charged upon check out. I was informed that the hotel system doesn't capture this information until after the guest checks out . This is a major flaw for the hotel. If the front desk person had handled this better and didn't make me feel as though I was lying about having already paid for the room, I wouldn't have left with a bad taste in my mouth. Ridiculous and embarrassing! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First, the staff was awesome. First, the staff was awesome. The hotel was very full due to having over 10,000 educators in town but the staff always tried to do their best to take care of issues in a friendly and professional manner. The big issue was the reoccurring problems with the elevators in the Tower building. It is difficult to move a lot of people in a short period of time anyway and when only half of the elevators were working at time, it was a very lengthy wait to get up or down. A big shoutout to the staff for bringing around water and treats to people in line during registration. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking Issues Our stay would have been over 4 stars, had it not been for the after-check out hassle that I've had to deal with regarding incorrect charges due to parking. My partner and I rented a car for one night, and told the front staff multiple times to only charge us for one night of parking. I check out of the hotel, and my final bill read correct. I get another bill the next day charging me for 3 days!!! That is incorrect. I call the billing department and was told that it would be taken off immediately. I checked today and the charges are STILL there. I'm not understanding why the charges were put back onto my card after talking in person with the front staff. This is becoming a hassle. I would have recommended this hotel but after all this pettiness with the parking and charges, I'm not sure I would anymore. Customer service is very important!! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, convenient location My family of four really enjoyed our stay at the Sheratown Downtown hotel. The Parking, Bell and Front Desk staff were all excellent, our rooms was nicely sized for our family and the location was very convenient to in town and out of town activities. The only complaint was that Housekeeping (also generally excellent) cleaned the rooms of people not checking out very late, leading to a very frustrating experience when my family got back to rest in our room at 4pm, only to discover our room wasn't clean when we got there leading to our only frustration during our 4-day stay August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel good but guests smoked in room I was very unhappy that the person next to us proceeded to smoke both nights and it came through the room door. disgusting October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the worst stay at an SPG hotel Upon coming to the hotel, the counter person told me that they oversold the room. Offer to either move me to Westin, or a room with rollaway bed and provides 10,000 SPG points. So far, the promised 10,000 points is never received, and the rollaway bed was just terrible, causing pretty bad neck pain. The next day, I was supposed to be transferred to a "normal room". Waited almost 2 hours in my room for the front desk to send in the keys and missed dinner. At the end, had to get the new room keys from the front desk and move things myself. Took forever. Spending about 60 days a year in various hotels, this is definitely one of the worst experience in an SPG or Sheraton hotel. Needless to say, will never stay here again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pricey but always good we were dissappointed that, although we booked 4 months before our stay,we were placed in a 2 Queen handicap accessible room. We had asked for a king, and we are not disabled so a little inconvenient (no shower boundaries, so bathroom floor gets very wet and in fact I slipped on it) we did not fuss as it was very busy there and I was sure they did what they could. we thought we had a billing discrepency and we were responed to via phone almost immediatetly-as always, the service at the Sheraton hotels is spot on! Thanks, Rashaun - not sure if I am spelling that correctly! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Accomodations I stayed for a recent conference and the meeting rooms and guest rooms were great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food provided during our meetings (lunches and snacks) was great and not your typical conference buffet quality foods, which was a nice surprise! My only comment is navigating the two buildings can be confusing with multpile elevator banks that take you to the different areas. It was confusing to find the meeting rooms initially and then took two days for everybody to finally feel comfortable getting around and knowing they could find their way back! February 14, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 next>>