Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly staff Beautiful, recently renovated property! The staff was extremely friendly, from the front desk to housekeeping. The rooms were very clean. There was a made-to-order omelet station but the attendant had left by 9:30am, so be sure to get breakfast early if you'd like an omelet! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brookhollow, Houston, tx Friendly and knowledgable staff. Clean and quiet rooms with very comfortable beds. However, rooms have no refrigerator or microwave, and gift shop was never open to buy needed supplies. Otherwise, our 3 day stay was relaxing and enjoyable. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I was on business and not looking forward to being in Houston . The hotel was selectedfor proximity to the conference. It exceeded my expectations. The service by everyone was outstanding.the hotel was pristine and updated. I would recommend this property to others. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! All facets of amenities and accommodations are excellent with 1 exception. The Club Lounge on weekends doesn't provide adequate appetizers. With the new chef, perhaps he will consider a variety of hot/cold entrees on weekends as he provides the weekday menu. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is great but the AC I like this hotel: Friendly staff, nice rooms and food. Although its a construction on going in I 290 & 610, it really doesn't matter against the facilities and comfort of the hotel. The only bad thing is the AC: it is too noisy when starting and stopping. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great getaway! We stay @ the Sheraton quite often, and are generally pleased with the accomodations. However, there are 2 things that need improvement: the rooms are not checked thoroughly to make sure amenities are supplied, and the Club Lounge on weekends is terrible. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 rooms All I can say is wow. My daughter got married and we ended up with a total of 40 rooms booked at this hotel. I did not here a complaint from any of our guest. The restaurant and bar service was great. And I highly recommend upgrading to the club level. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RELAXING STAY REALLY ENJOYED MY OVERNIGHT STAY. NICE VIEW AND THE ROOM WAS SO RELAXING AS WELL AS THE DECOR. OVERALL VERY NICE AND WELL AS THE LOBBY AREA. THE GIFT SHOP IS A NICE FEATURE. STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything; has great amenties Enjoyable stays, relaxing September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel = Building + Staff In a world where reality is not perfect, it is nice to find places where the hotel experience is truly augmented by its staff. This is one of those places, where hotel staff made the difference in what would otherwise be a less than perfect stay. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional and friendly staff The staff is alway friendly, courteous, and very attentive to my needs. I stay regularly at the Sheraton Brookhollow on business trips, and would recommend the hotel to all travelers. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE This hotel is number 1, when it comes to customer service. Their staff is always willing to assist and they make you a priority when things are needed. In addition, they made me feel special because they knew me by name. I was very impressed !! February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should be rated higher than Category 2 Always pleased with this hotel and do not understand why it is only at Category 2 with SPG. The hotel is certainly better than some Category 3 hotels, very clean and comfortable. One suggestion, improve the food selection in the Club Lounge. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, except for a couple of things.... The bathroom's small....but it's not a major turn off. Everything I needed was there. The entire hotel temperature felt warm...e.g. the lobby, hallways, the Jasmine room (where the staff immediately solved the problem by cooling it down.) November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but needs work The beds in the hotel used to be so comfy they were very hard. The elevator had a locker room smell and needed to cleaned, and also bed furniture had a hole in room 404. Not top rate but descent I guess. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel Club level Foods is terrible, Small portinons and seemed to be very low quality. Breakfast items containing Egg was non-exestant for three days. Staff in the Club level were very nice & Pleasent. I expected more after paying a upgrade for the week. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stardard Sheraton, Terrible Location The map makes it look like it's right on the interstate, but there are no exits. Coming from the North, South, or West it's nearly impossible to get to; is only convenient if you're on 610W. Rooms are basic, needs some updating. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Our stay was exceptional from check in until check out. Room was clean and ready to go when we checked in. Hotel staff was personable and welcoming. We appreciate the hotel being pet friendly so that we could bring our two yorkies. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, very good stay Very personable hotel and restaurant staff. Very good restaurant for a hotel. Only drawback is an Internet that periodically fails requiring a whole repeat login, which is frustrating. Upgrade that accommodation, and all is good. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is focused on business travel The hotel is set up to appeal to business travelers. I was attending a small conference. My only issues were that the access is messed up by road construction and the AC in the meeting room was loud and cycled too frequently. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-Notch Quick check-in. Perfect room. Friendly staff. A day after checking in while walking the halls the staff called me by name. The grounds and parking are constantly patrolled by security. A superior hotel I will stay in again. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room was very comfortable; our SPG standing was not recognized (although my sister's was) Pool was not open the first two days of our stay due to pump problems, but we were able to enjoy it on our last day May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IT Director Nice hotel, very nice rooms, comfortable and clean, free wi-fi was a plus. Ate in the bar and the food was good. The only negative at this time was the road construction, which of course is not the Hotel's fault. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Perfect for business travel. Only suggestion would be to add silencers on the doors. When people come and go, the doors slam so hard that it always jolts you when you are sleeping. Otherwise, stay was great. :-) July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Once I was able to get firmer pillows I could sleep much better. The upgrade to VIP status was not worth it though. Food on the 9th floor was not good and the hot food, though very little of it, was cold February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by returning customer the staff is always friendly great amentities espcailly the club floor for platinium members. like the central location August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service My second stay was just as good as my first. Good quality and service for the special price. It was my 50th class homecoming, and the staff went beyond expectations to make our stay a memorable one. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place This is a very good hotel, their employees are very helpful, restaurant is very nice and the tuxedo bar is a great gathering place to visit. There is a large area for working on computers in groups. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Stay This was my third time staying at your hotel, and I found it to be as comfortable as the first two times. So, if there is a need for a fourth visit to Houston I will definitely consider your hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding From the Front Desk to the Maintenance staff, everyone I encountered was clean, curteous and ready to help. Would definitely stay at this hotel any day. Thank you for making our visit enjoyable. February 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:26:30.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>