Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel

  • 3000 North Loop West Frwy
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77092
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed & pillows; but need to fix hot water Loved the king bed and pillows- awesome, but I wanted to take a hot shower and it wasn't an option, water temperatures only ranged from cold to warm, not hot. Bar lounge area was nice as well. Fitness center had nice equipment but none of the TV's on the machines worked, just the ipod option. Unfortunate. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by thumbs up the bed was extremely comfortable February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Although it was a bit tricky to find the hotel's entrance due to the massive construction projects in the area, once we entered the hotel we were welcomed warmly and efficiently. The staff is great, from the reception to the sanitary crew and the restaurant servers. Overall we had a very pleasent stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but The construction, which is temporary (how many more years?), really dampened the experience. Taxi's were not readily available and took 20-30 minutes to show up. To be fair, we had a large group, but travel to downtown was a pain. There was a hole in the wall by the air conditioning unit. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Our stay was exceptional from check in until check out. Room was clean and ready to go when we checked in. Hotel staff was personable and welcoming. We appreciate the hotel being pet friendly so that we could bring our two yorkies. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has really bad food The food was so bad that I finally started eating dinner at Olive Garden and breakfast and lunch at McDonalds, which were much, much better. The food in the hotel restaraunt was really tasteless. THis hotel is also in a very poor location which is difficult to get into and out of. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by jelly bellies and feather pillows There were jelly belly beans stuck to the pillows. I am allergic to down feathers and there were still down pillows and a down duvet. Fortunately those pillows were the ones with the beans on them so I through them and the duvet on the floor. Not impressed with this hotel at all. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service & Very Comfortable Beds Being a seasoned business traveler and not knowing Houston very well I picked this hotel for the location and was very happy with my decision. The King Suite was the perfect choice and accommodates the business traveler with all the amenities required. A very comfortable visit. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly staff Beautiful, recently renovated property! The staff was extremely friendly, from the front desk to housekeeping. The rooms were very clean. There was a made-to-order omelet station but the attendant had left by 9:30am, so be sure to get breakfast early if you'd like an omelet! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, except for a couple of things.... The bathroom's small....but it's not a major turn off. Everything I needed was there. The entire hotel temperature felt warm...e.g. the lobby, hallways, the Jasmine room (where the staff immediately solved the problem by cooling it down.) November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I was on business and not looking forward to being in Houston . The hotel was selectedfor proximity to the conference. It exceeded my expectations. The service by everyone was outstanding.the hotel was pristine and updated. I would recommend this property to others. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great getaway! We stay @ the Sheraton quite often, and are generally pleased with the accomodations. However, there are 2 things that need improvement: the rooms are not checked thoroughly to make sure amenities are supplied, and the Club Lounge on weekends is terrible. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is focused on business travel The hotel is set up to appeal to business travelers. I was attending a small conference. My only issues were that the access is messed up by road construction and the AC in the meeting room was loud and cycled too frequently. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 rooms All I can say is wow. My daughter got married and we ended up with a total of 40 rooms booked at this hotel. I did not here a complaint from any of our guest. The restaurant and bar service was great. And I highly recommend upgrading to the club level. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should be rated higher than Category 2 Always pleased with this hotel and do not understand why it is only at Category 2 with SPG. The hotel is certainly better than some Category 3 hotels, very clean and comfortable. One suggestion, improve the food selection in the Club Lounge. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by IT Director Nice hotel, very nice rooms, comfortable and clean, free wi-fi was a plus. Ate in the bar and the food was good. The only negative at this time was the road construction, which of course is not the Hotel's fault. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE This hotel is number 1, when it comes to customer service. Their staff is always willing to assist and they make you a priority when things are needed. In addition, they made me feel special because they knew me by name. I was very impressed !! February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel Club level Foods is terrible, Small portinons and seemed to be very low quality. Breakfast items containing Egg was non-exestant for three days. Staff in the Club level were very nice & Pleasent. I expected more after paying a upgrade for the week. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-Notch Quick check-in. Perfect room. Friendly staff. A day after checking in while walking the halls the staff called me by name. The grounds and parking are constantly patrolled by security. A superior hotel I will stay in again. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mike 1959 Room pricing, comfort and ammentities were first class. Bar and resturant prices were over priced. I paid more for an evening drink and breakfast for three than I did for the room. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Perfect for business travel. Only suggestion would be to add silencers on the doors. When people come and go, the doors slam so hard that it always jolts you when you are sleeping. Otherwise, stay was great. :-) July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place This is a very good hotel, their employees are very helpful, restaurant is very nice and the tuxedo bar is a great gathering place to visit. There is a large area for working on computers in groups. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service My second stay was just as good as my first. Good quality and service for the special price. It was my 50th class homecoming, and the staff went beyond expectations to make our stay a memorable one. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Stay This was my third time staying at your hotel, and I found it to be as comfortable as the first two times. So, if there is a need for a fourth visit to Houston I will definitely consider your hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding From the Front Desk to the Maintenance staff, everyone I encountered was clean, curteous and ready to help. Would definitely stay at this hotel any day. Thank you for making our visit enjoyable. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the money We were pleasantly surprised at the value we got for our money. Hotel was very nice, and the staff was very professional. Nice to see lots of security patrols in and around the parking lots. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review There were no trash can liners and the staff only made up one of the beds when they came to clean the room. There were no bathrobes waiting for us in the closet we had to ask at the front desk February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bed will make you forget anything bad The size and comfort of the room was absolutely wonderful. I wished I could've stayed there for forever, the bed was just so plush and the pillows matched. It was a wonderful stay overall. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Comfortable Sheraton Brookhollow is nice and clean. I like the overall ambience of the hotel. The staff - especially the restaurant staff are welcoming and attentive. I really felt at home March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The managers Amy and Amanda were amazing for our entire stay. The shuttle driver Joseph was so wonderful also. Just thought the Sheraton hotel corporate office should know. November 28, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>