Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comp. Stay Tom your GM. was most helpful in the fact that we had a stay around 1 year ago where we had left a leather belt behind. There were some communication issues! I must say that Tom went out of his way and make it right... We had a great time and again Thank you Tom and staff for a great stay.. Best Regards, Andy July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed & pillows; but need to fix hot water Loved the king bed and pillows- awesome, but I wanted to take a hot shower and it wasn't an option, water temperatures only ranged from cold to warm, not hot. Bar lounge area was nice as well. Fitness center had nice equipment but none of the TV's on the machines worked, just the ipod option. Unfortunate. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. Top notch. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Although it was a bit tricky to find the hotel's entrance due to the massive construction projects in the area, once we entered the hotel we were welcomed warmly and efficiently. The staff is great, from the reception to the sanitary crew and the restaurant servers. Overall we had a very pleasent stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues Resolved Had a couple of minor issues, but they were quickly resolved by hotel staff, July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent, and hotel has everything. Receptionist, shuttle driver, valet, concierge, wait staff (particularly, Alicia) were exceptional. Room was immaculate. Food was delicious. Everything about this hotel is superior. In addition it is an ideal location for all my visits to Houston, whether business related or simply leisure. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy beds I don't usually rest in a hotel, the bed made it easy to sleep July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but The construction, which is temporary (how many more years?), really dampened the experience. Taxi's were not readily available and took 20-30 minutes to show up. To be fair, we had a large group, but travel to downtown was a pain. There was a hole in the wall by the air conditioning unit. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has really bad food The food was so bad that I finally started eating dinner at Olive Garden and breakfast and lunch at McDonalds, which were much, much better. The food in the hotel restaraunt was really tasteless. THis hotel is also in a very poor location which is difficult to get into and out of. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by jelly bellies and feather pillows There were jelly belly beans stuck to the pillows. I am allergic to down feathers and there were still down pillows and a down duvet. Fortunately those pillows were the ones with the beans on them so I through them and the duvet on the floor. Not impressed with this hotel at all. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service & Very Comfortable Beds Being a seasoned business traveler and not knowing Houston very well I picked this hotel for the location and was very happy with my decision. The King Suite was the perfect choice and accommodates the business traveler with all the amenities required. A very comfortable visit. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is great but the AC I like this hotel: Friendly staff, nice rooms and food. Although its a construction on going in I 290 & 610, it really doesn't matter against the facilities and comfort of the hotel. The only bad thing is the AC: it is too noisy when starting and stopping. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly staff Beautiful, recently renovated property! The staff was extremely friendly, from the front desk to housekeeping. The rooms were very clean. There was a made-to-order omelet station but the attendant had left by 9:30am, so be sure to get breakfast early if you'd like an omelet! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel = Building + Staff In a world where reality is not perfect, it is nice to find places where the hotel experience is truly augmented by its staff. This is one of those places, where hotel staff made the difference in what would otherwise be a less than perfect stay. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stardard Sheraton, Terrible Location The map makes it look like it's right on the interstate, but there are no exits. Coming from the North, South, or West it's nearly impossible to get to; is only convenient if you're on 610W. Rooms are basic, needs some updating. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room was very comfortable; our SPG standing was not recognized (although my sister's was) Pool was not open the first two days of our stay due to pump problems, but we were able to enjoy it on our last day May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! All facets of amenities and accommodations are excellent with 1 exception. The Club Lounge on weekends doesn't provide adequate appetizers. With the new chef, perhaps he will consider a variety of hot/cold entrees on weekends as he provides the weekday menu. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was a little disappointing As a platinum member,when I checked in I aske d for an upgrade.They gave me a suite but it was designed for handicap.I wish they would at least tell me this when I checked in. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I was on business and not looking forward to being in Houston . The hotel was selectedfor proximity to the conference. It exceeded my expectations. The service by everyone was outstanding.the hotel was pristine and updated. I would recommend this property to others. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great getaway! We stay @ the Sheraton quite often, and are generally pleased with the accomodations. However, there are 2 things that need improvement: the rooms are not checked thoroughly to make sure amenities are supplied, and the Club Lounge on weekends is terrible. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 rooms All I can say is wow. My daughter got married and we ended up with a total of 40 rooms booked at this hotel. I did not here a complaint from any of our guest. The restaurant and bar service was great. And I highly recommend upgrading to the club level. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE This hotel is number 1, when it comes to customer service. Their staff is always willing to assist and they make you a priority when things are needed. In addition, they made me feel special because they knew me by name. I was very impressed !! February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should be rated higher than Category 2 Always pleased with this hotel and do not understand why it is only at Category 2 with SPG. The hotel is certainly better than some Category 3 hotels, very clean and comfortable. One suggestion, improve the food selection in the Club Lounge. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, very good stay Very personable hotel and restaurant staff. Very good restaurant for a hotel. Only drawback is an Internet that periodically fails requiring a whole repeat login, which is frustrating. Upgrade that accommodation, and all is good. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, except for a couple of things.... The bathroom's small....but it's not a major turn off. Everything I needed was there. The entire hotel temperature felt warm...e.g. the lobby, hallways, the Jasmine room (where the staff immediately solved the problem by cooling it down.) November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel Club level Foods is terrible, Small portinons and seemed to be very low quality. Breakfast items containing Egg was non-exestant for three days. Staff in the Club level were very nice & Pleasent. I expected more after paying a upgrade for the week. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Our stay was exceptional from check in until check out. Room was clean and ready to go when we checked in. Hotel staff was personable and welcoming. We appreciate the hotel being pet friendly so that we could bring our two yorkies. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort! We stay @ the Sheraton Brookhollow frequently because it is an excellent hotel~~staff go out of their way to accommodate our needs. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is focused on business travel The hotel is set up to appeal to business travelers. I was attending a small conference. My only issues were that the access is messed up by road construction and the AC in the meeting room was loud and cycled too frequently. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-Notch Quick check-in. Perfect room. Friendly staff. A day after checking in while walking the halls the staff called me by name. The grounds and parking are constantly patrolled by security. A superior hotel I will stay in again. January 14, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>