Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • 801 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 1J5
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Home I love this place. The hotel is well maintained and comfortable. The staff is friendly and willing to go above and beyond to make every guest comfortable. This place sets the standard --other hotels I stay at in other cities do not compare. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel if you need to be near the airport Stayed overnight at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel. This is a very nice hotel, in a convenient location. They have one of the best lounges I have seen. Coupled with courteous staff, it makes for a good choice if you are in the area. March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality Wonderful staff throughout the facility. Hallways could be a bit cleaner and fresher. Great pool. Fresh air windows, a great reprieve from air conditioning. Air flow very quiet. Wonderful food in the Club Room and the hotel restaurant. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value add services require improvement. The shuttle service to and from the airport is not frequent enough especially during cold weather; waited at airport 45 minutes before bus came, which in turn made us late for food services in the hotel that had all closed at 11 pm. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most accommodating, friendly staff ever! i've been staying at this hotel for business, and as a frequent business traveler immediately recognized that the staff at this location is beyond exceptional! 5 stars for the service from the front desk to the lounge! thank you! July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great area Very short stop over between destinations and the hotel and staff were very efficient. We were upgraded due to our Platinum status to club level without asking. We always enjoy this hotel and it's proximity to local restaurants. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stay at this hotel a few times each year and always find the staff friendly, helpful and yet very professional. Rooms are a very good size and cleanliness is 5 stars. This remains our hotel of choice when staying in Toronto. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two days Generally it was OK; however, at night, the AC either left me freezing or sweltering(with an unpleasant smell coming from the vent) During the day, it was great but at night, I barely slept due to the air condition and quality. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely! Beautiful hotel, very comfortable king size bed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Negatives: there was no hot water one morning of our 4 day stay, you must pay for parking every day, free wi-fi in lobby but not in room. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations After an international flight, I was pleasantly surprised by a bottle of champagne and an array of desserts delivered to my suite for my birthday....and the lovely cards signed by the employees. Truly appreciated! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conveniently placed needs renovation The hotel is conveniently placed for the airport but the property feels old and the facilities need some renewal, feels like the hotel was better a couple of decades ago. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & staff Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was extremely friendly and ensured they took good care of us. The club lounge had a great breakfast and the evening snacks were amazing! Convenient shuttles to/from airport. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk and club personnel were friendly and professional I received an exceptional service at front desk. Further, the lady working at the Sheraton Club was great, very kind and helpful, please convey my thanks to her. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel was nice. The staff was nice and friendly. Good location. Only little problem was the shower fan. not sure it was working properly. This however will not stop me from coming back there. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food here is amazing! I was here for a business function. The snacks and meals that were provided were top quality! I love that they thought to put out low sodium soda water along with all of the other soft drinks. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a refreshing retreat in a busy city! We were extremely pleased with the... cleanliness of the hotel, the quietness of the building, and the elegance in the lobby. Each staff member took the time to respectfully greet us. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous Staff....Cozy Rooms We stay at the Sheraton for both our yearly Christmas function and for night prior to airline travel. It consistently exceeds our needs both in terms of service and cleanliness. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Meeting Great location, services close by i.e golf, airport, restaurants..was able to conduct my business without any distrubances. Great Club Floor...separate bar, breakfast in peace... August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failure to address maintenance issues The heater in the room was not oprerational. The staff promised to fix the unit several times. Staff should have offered a new room when the problem was first identified. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was hot I had turned the thermostat down to 64 Degrees F. The thermometer read it was 67 Degrees F and I was still very warm while I was sleeping with just a sheet covering me. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by glasses the only downside was that my room was a junior suite and the glasses to entertained where in plastic had to call down for glasses should have real glasses in the room April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, food poor restaurant food below average Staff excellent happy to provide excellent service Shower water not hot enough parking a chore to find Good room with comfortable beds!! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was really impressed with the room features and the service. The staff were very accomodating when there was a problem. The food was excellent in the restaurant January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top choice This is one of my favorite properties in all of North America! Excellence throughout including a wonderful staff, great restaurant, good location. Can't be beat! May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value We have never used a hotel park and fly arrangement in the past but this stay ensured that we will use it again in the future. Very convenient and a good deal! February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service The service at this hotel is superior, all staff have to be complimented. The only problem is with noise depending what lineway is being used at the airport. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool and club lounge! Comfortable beds, inviting indoor pool, and a fantastic club lounge! Orlando in the club lounge was one of the friendliest staff members we have encountered! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, Nice Decor. While the comfort of this hotel could use some improving, it is in a great location, lots of parking and very nice decor. There were some short comings however, The beds are quite uncomfortable, the carpet in a few rooms could use updating and stains removed, as well it is difficult to use any of the wall plugs. Our alarm clock would not work due to the fact the plug would not stay plugged in and every time the bed was sat on or someone rolled over, the plug would fall out of the wall outlet. Internet access was quite pricey in compairison to other locations and options. The pool area is kept is great condition and is very nice but the towels need to be stocked up more often. everytime we visited the pool, we had to call for more towels and it usually took about 30 minutes for them to arrive. The hot tub is a nice size, but frequently is out of order. This break down has happened both visits to this location in the past year. Event area is wonderful and very large. The restaurants on site are excellent. Even though this location is very close to the airport and directly beneath a flight path, you can hardly tell once your in your room. The rooms are very sound proof. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG iPhone App It was easy and quick to book a room with my SPG iPhone App. I was in Vancouver airport and made my booking for Toronto Airport Sheraton. Great app!!! November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I slept very well Front desk staff very friendly but slow Beds are really comfy and I had a great sleep Great place to stay the night before a flight out the next day February 16, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>