多伦多机场喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 801 Dixon 路 
  • 邮政编码 M9W 1J5
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling human Great staff. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and attentive. We stayed during an extremely stressful time while renovating. I was able to wake up rested and peaceful. Thanks! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great area Very short stop over between destinations and the hotel and staff were very efficient. We were upgraded due to our Platinum status to club level without asking. We always enjoy this hotel and it's proximity to local restaurants. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stay at this hotel a few times each year and always find the staff friendly, helpful and yet very professional. Rooms are a very good size and cleanliness is 5 stars. This remains our hotel of choice when staying in Toronto. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two days Generally it was OK; however, at night, the AC either left me freezing or sweltering(with an unpleasant smell coming from the vent) During the day, it was great but at night, I barely slept due to the air condition and quality. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep Only reason sleep wasn't perfect,was because heating system was still on,so even though we opened windows,it was still uncomfortable. Just unfortunate timing between seasons. Staff was extremely friendly,and accommodating. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty The carpet in my room was filthy; room did not smell clean; hallway smelled of sewage; elevators were not working properly; the lounge had a very small amount of food that was not replenished at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely! Beautiful hotel, very comfortable king size bed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Negatives: there was no hot water one morning of our 4 day stay, you must pay for parking every day, free wi-fi in lobby but not in room. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations After an international flight, I was pleasantly surprised by a bottle of champagne and an array of desserts delivered to my suite for my birthday....and the lovely cards signed by the employees. Truly appreciated! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conveniently placed needs renovation The hotel is conveniently placed for the airport but the property feels old and the facilities need some renewal, feels like the hotel was better a couple of decades ago. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and reliable I stayed here for a couple of hours to catch a few zzzz's between flights. The staff was amazing and the room was comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & staff Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was extremely friendly and ensured they took good care of us. The club lounge had a great breakfast and the evening snacks were amazing! Convenient shuttles to/from airport. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good off-airport property This is your average airport hotel that does all things well enough to meet but not exceed your expectations August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service I have had the opportunity to stay a the Shearton Airport Hotel a number of times and the reason why I continue to return is due to their exceptional customer service. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel was nice. The staff was nice and friendly. Good location. Only little problem was the shower fan. not sure it was working properly. This however will not stop me from coming back there. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food here is amazing! I was here for a business function. The snacks and meals that were provided were top quality! I love that they thought to put out low sodium soda water along with all of the other soft drinks. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Desk Service Their front desk staff was very unaccomodating when it came to a simple green choice request. I would not stay at this facility again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a refreshing retreat in a busy city! We were extremely pleased with the... cleanliness of the hotel, the quietness of the building, and the elegance in the lobby. Each staff member took the time to respectfully greet us. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Meeting Great location, services close by i.e golf, airport, restaurants..was able to conduct my business without any distrubances. Great Club Floor...separate bar, breakfast in peace... August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous Staff....Cozy Rooms We stay at the Sheraton for both our yearly Christmas function and for night prior to airline travel. It consistently exceeds our needs both in terms of service and cleanliness. December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failure to address maintenance issues The heater in the room was not oprerational. The staff promised to fix the unit several times. Staff should have offered a new room when the problem was first identified. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was hot I had turned the thermostat down to 64 Degrees F. The thermometer read it was 67 Degrees F and I was still very warm while I was sleeping with just a sheet covering me. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by glasses the only downside was that my room was a junior suite and the glasses to entertained where in plastic had to call down for glasses should have real glasses in the room April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, food poor restaurant food below average Staff excellent happy to provide excellent service Shower water not hot enough parking a chore to find Good room with comfortable beds!! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk and club personnel were friendly and professional I received an exceptional service at front desk. Further, the lady working at the Sheraton Club was great, very kind and helpful, please convey my thanks to her. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fatastic concierge (Orlando), amazing pool, comofrtable room, frienfly and warm staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was really impressed with the room features and the service. The staff were very accomodating when there was a problem. The food was excellent in the restaurant January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top choice This is one of my favorite properties in all of North America! Excellence throughout including a wonderful staff, great restaurant, good location. Can't be beat! May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value We have never used a hotel park and fly arrangement in the past but this stay ensured that we will use it again in the future. Very convenient and a good deal! February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service The service at this hotel is superior, all staff have to be complimented. The only problem is with noise depending what lineway is being used at the airport. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool and club lounge! Comfortable beds, inviting indoor pool, and a fantastic club lounge! Orlando in the club lounge was one of the friendliest staff members we have encountered! February 22, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:36:00.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_3508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>