新奥尔良喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 路易斯安那州,
  • 新奥尔良
  • 运河街 500 号
  • 邮政编码 70130
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 684 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location but needs a few improvements The hotel it's self was beautiful, great bar area with lots of local art work and photography on display. Had a pool which was nice on the 8th floor, kinda small but will do the job. Upon check in the front desk staff very nice and accommodating, she said I requested a handicap room which I did not request. I didn't want a room with the handicap tub so we ended up taking one for a deaf person (which is great they had that many options for different handicaps, including a lift into the pool). My problems were in the room, looked clean on surface but I saw ring around the toilet, the black moldy kind (first day I thought it was markings or paint) so I didn't mention it to my husband. Third day he mentioned it, I told him that the hotel promises to thoroughly clean the room and change all bedding after the third day. So I didn't do anything. Fourth day came back to hotel and checked toilet, still hadn't been cleaned enough and they never changed the bedding, I had spilled a bit on water on bedding which left water stains. It looked like the same bedding. All in all, the cleanliness was the only problem. I wanted a clean room from the start.. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff! Thank you to Sandra B and Angelle W for hosting a great event! June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweating in NOLA Nice property and great location...for NOLA. Lots of homeless and panhandlers right outside the hotel but...it is Aug in the South so...who goes outside August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Utter lack of Professionalism by the Management Team It is unfortunate that I have to rate this in such a negative way because I truly love the property along with the housekeeping and wait staff. These guys are the unsung heroes and the true engine that set this property aside. They are hardworking individuals who strive to provide great service and attention to details. The accommodations are also absolutely beautiful with the renovated suites. It appears that the same service training and accountability has not been transferred to the management team. This is my 2nd stay at that property with the SAME issue. I opted for the green program and for some reason, I am finding myself having to go through all kinds of bureaucracy to get my points added to my account. I am owed 1,500 points which was confirmed at departure as well by the young lady at the front desk. So here is the recap: - Once the 10 business days elapsed and the points did not appear I contacted SPG Platinum service. They apologized for the delay and offered to send a message to the property to resolve the dispute. they alerted me that someone would be reaching out. - One day later I received an email from Christine acknowledging the message from customer service and reaching out to offer assistance. - I called Christine back and explained that, even though, I signed up for the green program and redeemed my coupons at check-out I had yet to receive my points.I explained to her that, while I stayed for two nights, I was given an additional 500 points as a service recovery for an issue during my stay for a total of 1,500 points. - She told me that she was not able to help in her capacity and offered to send me back to the Platinum customer service. I had to explain to her that they were very clear in stating that these are resolved at the hotel level (and I also know that from previous dispute with them). - So she offered to send an email to the Front office Manager with a copy to me which she did the following day. It is now close to five days later and not ONE acknowledgement of that email by the Front Desk Manager. Not ONE follow-up by anyone on that team wanting to reach out to me. This to me takes the cake and is an egregious sign of unprofessionalism and a complete service failure. Last year I stayed one week in March and finally resolved my green point dispute in May. just totally unacceptable and I will not allow that to be the case again this year. There are plenty of other SPG properties within walking distance and I will be happy to take my business to one of them during my next scheduled visit later this year. Since the Management team seems to not care about an email reply, I am certain this review will get their attention. I am a LOYAL SPG Patron who has stayed at SPG hotels across the globe and is proud to call myself part of the family.I have come to expect a minimum from the respective places and I am afraid to say that this management team has FAILED to meet even the minimum expectation placed on the SPG brand. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay at this hotel again! I loved everything about this hotel! Only problem, drunk guests in a suite beside us that kept us up until 3:30 AM, they were in the hallway being very loud. We should've called the front desk. Besides that, it was a wonderful hotel. The staff were very gracious! Very comfortable beds and pillows! We really enjoyed our stay! When we go back to NOLA, we will always stay at the Sheraton! Great location too! June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My experience was unsatisfactory I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. The food service was lacking and did nor T offer quality services. On the second day there was a power failure on the hig rise floors. I was on the. 37 th floor and the elevators only went to 29. The hotel had one elevator operational and the wait exceeded 30 minutes. Alternatively I walked up and down from 37 to 29. Additionally the tv was out the elevator remained out of service for the rest of the stay there was no room service because if thus and the restaurant in the hotel, when operational, closed at 2:00 in the afternoon. I would not stay at this hotel again nor would I recommend it to anyone June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed My STay I was in New Orleans at the Sheraton for a conference. My room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful - from the front desk staff when I checked in to the Tour staff and the bar/restaurant staff, everyone thanked me for coming to New Orleans and for staying at the Sheraton. The only issue I had was that the conference rooms were frigid - past uncomfortable - they adjusted it for the second day but the first day was brutal. The food was very good and the catering at the conference was very good as well. I would highly recommend this hotel - it is perfectly situated for a fun stay in New Orleans. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall Our stay in this hotel was fantastic; the staff was very attentive, the hotel was clean, reasonable prices and great location. However, if I have to pick at an area that needs work is the pool. The water was a little hazy and it would be great if it was a tad warmer. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare Experience I stayed at this hotel previously with a decent experience, so I'm disappointed to have to give such a negative review for my return stay. Bottom line, I will not be staying at this property ever again. I was a guest at this property for a convention from 6/17/14 -6/20/14. Check-in was relatively quick - only issue there was the amount of hold they would place on my card for incidentals, so I opted to pay a cash deposit, which was refundable upon checkout. The first night's stay was up to par with the typical large chain hotel. The final two nights were nothing short of a nightmare. A power outage in the building caused placed all but one high-rise elevator out of service (I was on the 47th floor.) Signs were placed on each floor that you had to text someone to call the sole working elevator to your floor. I was without television or air conditioning for five hours (June in NOLA is swampy, so this was an extreme inconvenience.) This continued until the moment I checked out, which was the absolute worst experience of the entire stay. By that time, the high-rise elevators were totally down. I had to walk down (from the 47th floor) 22 flights of stairs, WITH MY BAGS, to catch an actual working elevator to the lobby level. When I finally got down to the front desk to checkout and get my cash refund for the unused incidentals, the lines were snaking all across the lobby and my airport shuttle was waiting. I tried to catch one of the front desk agents to help me just get the cash refund so that I could make it to the airport in time, but her flippant response was, "You'll make your flight. The lines aren't that long. Just be patient." REALLY??? By the way, I have not yet been offered any concessions whatsoever for this horrific stay. So, in a nutshell, feel free to come here if you really want insolent staff, impolite treatment, and the possibility that you will be walking up 47 flights of stairs just to make it to your substandard hotel room. Or, you can save the extra headache and choose many of the other delightful properties that New Orleans has to offer. The choice is yours. Me? I'll be at a non-Starwood property. Laissez les bon temps rouler. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was outstanding The front desk was great and went out of there way to to help with any request, and where quick to solve my internet problem. The Club room staff Robert and Mika where the most courteous and professional people, they would do anything we requested with a smile. and follow up to make sure we where satisfied. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Extraordinaire Staff members from the assistant manager, front desk representatives, concierge, everyone working in the Club room that served breakfast and evening meals, and housekeeping were pleasant, helpful and accomodating. We enjoyed our stay largely due to them even though the meeting rooms were always cold. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel takes care of you! We had a Uniglobe conference at the hotel and everything was excellent from the meals served, the meeting rooms to the hotel rooms themselves. We had an awesome time at the Sheraton. Also a great location, very close to the French Quarters. Steve J June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Location. I feel Home away from home. my room was very clean, comfortable . Good Lighting. Bath room was very clean and full of amenities. Good wifi connection . good speed. Restaurant food was good. enjoy bar at night. Very Happy my stay. Omar June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay The staff were friendly and helpful. They made the staf memorable. Asking for a nickname when you do not provide imiediate feedback about it already being used is a waste of my time... October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service My stay at the Sheraton New Orleans was awesome. I was there for a convention and everything was prepared and the catering was amazing. I loved the variety and quality of foods and the service of the staff. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent we have stayed in sheraton for a number of years this was one of the best. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! We had a wonderful recent overnight stay at this hotel! From check-in to check-out, I can't say enough good things--room was beautiful and CLEAN! Courteous staff focused on customer service and the hotel's proximty to all the action was perfect. I would also recommend the bar in the lobby as a great place to relax with a drink and unwind after a day of sightseeing. A+++ May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this spot! Love this place, the proximity to everything was great. Friendly Front Desk upon check in. Doorman and Bellmen also very accommodating. Had a great view, 4401. Love the windows, they're floor to ceiling. Comfy beds. I liked the Green option also, some days I wanted to sleep in, besides, I didn't really make too much trash, and I was by myself, so no extra towels were needed. The streetcars are right outside, which was great, and only maybe 4 or 5 blocks from Bourbon Street... I will definitely be back. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't bother overpriced for what you get June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Stay First of all my name is not correct. The hotel is under renovation. They are working 24 hours a day. Sleeping was a problem. They overbooked the hotel and asked us if we would be interested in moving to another hotel upon arrival. Towels were not changed upon arrival. Coffee stained and smelled. Bathroom floor was not swept, wash clothes, not changed. Elevators were down for maintenance and had to wait 30 minutes for car to arrive. Fire alarm went off and had to start down stairs to find out it was a false alarm. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a shame Having stayed in this hotel many times and had the team join me I was disappointed by wet patches on the carpets, lifts not working and a strong smoke smell in a non smoking room. I am not sure what went wrong - good gym though. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Big Easy Made Easier The Sheraton New Orleans has the best location of all the major hotels. The close proximity to Bourbon Street - the must see attraction of New Orleans, plus the entire French Quarter, shopping, tours and proximity to the Downtown business district give the Sheraton New Orleans top marks. The beds are the usual Sheraton comfort beds and always better than home. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay We were in New Orleans for our five-year anniversary and chose the Sheraton New Orleans for our home base. The hotel could not have been more perfect for our trip. Everything from the central location just outside of the French Quarter, to the wonderful Executive Suite we were upgraded into, to the luxurious and well-appointed Club Lounge, all contributed to a wonderful experience at the hotel. However, the real differentiator for us and the reason we will come back and recommend this hotel to others is the true hospitality we experienced from the staff. We met Mr. Jim Cook, the GM for a cocktail and had a wonderful conversation spanning various topics (including lunch restaurant recommendations). Nikki and Yolanda helped us celebrate our anniversary in style with sparkling wine and chocolate-covered strawberries. The staff in the Club Lounge was pitch-perfect and happily chatted with our two-year-old daughter all throughout the day, whether during breakfast or during evening appetizers. Anyone staying in New Orleans should strongly consider the Sheraton. You won't be disappointed. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW extremely busy this weekend but still received friendly service throughout my stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Very accommodating staff! Excellent location with respect to local attractions!! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had great amenities The hotel was centrally located. The lady at the guest desk was very helpful. The elevators were readily available. Our room bed was VERY comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a complete package. The staff, room, and food & beverage were all quality items. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay. We are already trying to make plans to bring the family for a visit around Christmas. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AHEA A Convention Door key didn't work Reloaded 3 times still didn't work Electrician needed, requested and never arrived Catered luncheon - ni salad, no bread plate, one dish dinner - chicken fried and inedible restaurant service was poor July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extended Weekend Getaway The hotel was nice considering the construction......Not a lot of amenities, but in a GREAT location. Most of the staff was very friendly, but there was an incident with housekeeping that I believe could have been prevented. I called down for towels and wash cloths, and after waiting an hour I went out in the hall to ask the housekeeper on our floor. She was nowhere to be found, but her cart was outside our door. So I proceeded to grab two towels for my boyfriend and I. Well that made her appear.....She got upset with me for tampering with her cart. When I told her why, she began to argue with me. Then there was the issue of receiving wrong information from several front desk clerks regarding charges which then got management involved. I will not let this experience detour me from staying at Sheraton again......I just hope the issues are fixed going forward. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator issues Overall the hotel is comfy. The elevator system had a few issues when hotel was full. The first day, we waited for nearly 40 min for an elevator to go to the lobby from 36. They would stop but be over capacity. The program should be re-written to keep the elevator from adding floors once capacity is reached. To reach our reception on 49. We had to use the service elevator set. Once the hotel had some open rooms and other guests were leaving, it wasn't as big a problem to get around. July 19, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>