空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please Clean Your Rooms Once again, I checked in to a room where it was painfully obvious, that the floors/carpet had not been vaccumed since the previous lodger. The bathroom floor also had hair on it as did the sink and bath tub. March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glad it was a short stay I came into Miami very late at night- 12:20 AM. It took me 5 calls to the hotel to get someone at the desk to answer to see where to meet the shuttle. It took 25 minutes from the call for the shuttle to pick me up. The hotel is less than 5 minutes from the airport. Finally, the room was dirty. There is mold growth in the shower. There were no plugs on the desk; you had to crawl underneath the desk to find an outlet. At 7AM, the maids were outside my door talking and laughing for about 30 minutes. A very, very poor value for what I paid. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful pool and lounge area The lush atmosphere of the pool area makes you almost forget you are at the airport. The room: the key didn't work twice and I had to pull my luggage back to the lobby to get help. Then the door wouldn't close properly. The veneer had separated from the side of the door and was stuck in the gap. Bathroom not so clean and the toilet was clogged! March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Point Night I was very happy to change my point for a night in this hotel. It would be nice if they include breakfast with this stay also... March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Excellent location for Miami airport with lovely pool & very pleasant outside facilities for eating with view of golf course & canal. Shuttle to & from the airport was very frequent & efficient. Not having brought our own computer the business centre was great. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very Convenient, clean, comfortable. Great bartenders. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We were delighted with our stay. Every person we encountered on the staff --including those at the front desk, in the restaurant, and on the floor--was very professional and friendly. The rooms were large, clean, with comfortable beds. We liked the location very much--close to the airport, across the street from the car rental, but with a lovely view of the golf course. What a wonderful part of our vacation to relax by the pool and have breakfast and dinner on the terrace. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our experience at the Miami Airport Sheraton A big plus for the hotel is the shuttle. We found the service to be excellent and the driver very helpful. Another plus is the staff. We found all of the employees to be exceptionally attentive to our needs. I would like to mention an exceptionally helpful and pleasnat individual, the server who attended us in the bar area Saturday night. Her name on our bill was "Smith", a tall young woman of aferican-ammerican decent. She made our meal a pleasure, and after my wife left her sweater behind, personally took care of helping us get it back. She made the dining experience a pleasure all the way around. I would like to say that I was shocked by the rise in prices over our last stay a few years ago. We ate in the dining room the night of our arrival in Miami (the 15th). I found the prices to be too high. You've priced yourself out of our market. Our room on the 15th had a cracked sink. That was a downer. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service at Sheraton Miami Airport We wanted to recognize the great service provided by Ernesto Diaz in assisting our family of 4 (incl. 2 children under 4) porting our several pieces of large luggage, patiently navigating the peak hour demand for elevators during morning check out, and then even bringing our car around and then loading all the luggage single handedly! Thank you, Ernesto! February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was not on top of things Got into the room late and found out, that there is no shampoo nor bath gel provided. So I called the receptionist, who apologized for having forgotten to put one in the room. She told me she would send somebody up to bring me one. After half an hour I gave up and dropped dead to bed. February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff were great, but mold in bath tile. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and appeared clean, as one must wonder how clean when MOLD is clearly visible in the bath/shower tile grout, and not just one or two section, but many. The bed was comfortable but as always the way the bed is made is for convenience for the hotel staff, sheets bottom and top as a standard but the duvet was not covered and we know the duvets do not get washed very often, they should at least put a cover on it and remove the cover for washing for the next customer. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up To Starwood Standards We stayed at the Miami Airport Sheraton for one night on our way back from the Caribbean. We had also stayed there on our trip to the Caribbean and had a good experience. This time we were told we had been upgraded to a superior room. When we reached our room the AC was not operating. We called maintenance and they opened up the access panel to the AC unit and turned it on. It apparently had been turned off for maintenance and never turned on. Once operating the thermostat did not adjust temperature. It seemed to be at the lowest (coolest) setting although the display changed when we moved the temp up and down. When we awoke the next morning we were freezing and nothing we did to the thermostat changed the cold air coming out. Also, the coffee maker and alarm clock were unplugged and several lamps were in haphazard locations. Finally, there was no hair dryer but fortunately my wife had her own and I don't have enough hair to matter. It appeared that this room was being worked on before our arrival and no one checked to see that the work had been completed. Since we checked out early the next morning we did not have to deal with getting everything corrected or changing to another room. We gave a detailed list off all the problems to the front desk before leaving so they could be addressed before another guest arrived. We stay at Starwoods properties often and are SPG Gold so know this is not normal for Starwood properties but this was definitely a big disappointment. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed here before a cruise and the hotel and amenities were better than the cruise. A must hotel for people. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Things to improve The Hotel needs to improve the cleanliness. The room has a bad odor. The air extract in the bath does not work. The food is really expensive. Breakfast did not fulfill my expectations. They are not prepared to attend families traveling with children. February 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst all around experience I knew I was in trouble when I went to check into the hotel. The check in area is filthy. The reception desk was cluttered with debris. The woman checking me in had a bad attitude. The room I was given has not been updated since 1960. The sheets and bathroom were filthy. I called to speak to the manager and with a bad attitude said there is nothing he could do. This hotel really gives SPG a bad name!!!!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disceptive The sales staff was disceptive and tried to procure a 2 nite deposit. I strongly objected and was told my reservations was for 3 nites not 4. When I checked in my card was charged over $700.00 due to a 4 nite stay that was never removed. Again I had to STRONGLY object before I got resolution. I was told I would get a sleeper for the 3rd person again deceiving, only 2 queen beds in the room. The phone didn't work and was never repaired during my stay. Bait and switch is what your sales team practices to make their sales goals and apparently the GM Jon approves of this deception. I will tell my story on all 5 of my Social Media sites. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place close to the airport with free shuttle When we checked in our air conditioner wasn't working. We called down to the desk and within 10 minutes a maintenance man was there to fix it. He asked if we wanted a different room or to wait. We choose to wait and he didn't leave until it was up and working properly. Very impressed with the service. The staff at the front desk was friendly and had great recommendations for places to eat. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM 723 CIGARETTE ODOR My room wa OKd, but with a lot of CIGARETTE ODOR. ROOM N 723 February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a very good experience. The hotel lobby, restaurant and meeting facilities were average. My hotel room was clean but very old and in need of upgrading. There was no air circulating. I turned the fan on and it made so much noise, I started to check out in the middle of the night. I told the clerk this when I checked out. His response was "I'm sorry." No attempt to make amends was made or to even tell someone who could make amends. I deserved some compensation such as half off the room, more points, something. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnite Cruise Hotel I liked this hotel. Only the menu $ was expensive. But Breakfast was complimentary and it was an outstanding Sat. Brunch. They serve the very best French au gratin soup. Great airport or pre cruise hotel. Free shuttle to and from airport and $25 taxi or their shuttle to the port. Great poolside. Within 20 minutes of Miami attractions. Next to the golf course. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Night in Miami After a 5 hour flight from Boston, we were very tired and this Sheraton more than met our needs for a welcoming place to stay overnight before going to the cruise port the next morning. We were given a free upgrade to the SPG floor with a nice view of the golf course and access to the club area for supper after we visited a local casino, and free breakfast in the nice Rickenbacker Restaurant. The staff was very kind and courteous to us. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would want to return to this hotel again if we are in the Miami area for another cruise. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice Great quality/price ratio for a trip to miami. Excellent facilities and profissional staff. Since there are to portuguese speaking guests the hotel could have someone who speaked Portuguese. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serves it's purpose Stayed at the Sheraton for 3 nights in January. Hotel has a shuttle that departs/arrives to the airport every 15 ,minutes. There were not many cabs at the airport so you may have to wait a few minutes before one arrives. Cab fare to downtown ranges between $15-$20 one way Many guests are cruise ship people so be prepared for long lines and a crowded lobby on Sundays. front desk staff was young and inexperienced but were able to check me in at a normal speed and were very friendly. Plat status was recognized but I was not upgraded to a suite. Room was clean and comfortable, but looked a little dated. Had a billing problem but it was handled promptly. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I have stayed at this property multiple times while on business in the South Florida area. The htel is centrally located to the Miami and Ft. Lauderdale area since the hotel is located near the airport and near highways. Yes, it is not on the beach, but while on business it works great. The hotel has an excellent fitness center and an excellent Club Room (for those of us with SPG status). The staff from the valet staff to room service to management are great and friendly. Which honestly is not standard practice any longer in many South Florida hotels (and yes I grew up in miami). verall this is a great property. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Excellence Made the Difference When I checked in, I thought the hotel was nice, but unremarkable. It grew on me though, due to the excellent service and friendliness of the staff. They called me by name throughout my stay, and were very responsive. I would definitely recommend the hotel. They made me feel right at home. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoke odor in the room Although the rrom is non smoking, the tobacco stench was terrible. And I'm not picky with this January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Manager in duty needs training This is to unfortunately report an unpleasant experience my wife and I just had in our return to Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel. As you mentioned below, I am member of SPG. When arriving at the hotel, there was a long line for check in. However, as I am member of SPG I was waiting on the red carpet for my turn, as there was another guest doing his check-in. For my surprise, when I approached the SPG counter, although the red carpet refers to preferential check in for SPG members, Mr. David Lazo-Rodriguez (as far as I understood, Mr Rodriguez was the manager in duty) told me that he could not give preference to my check in as the other line had too many guests waiting for their check in. So, Mr Rodriguez asked me to wait for my turn in the end of the regular guest line. I was even more surprised when waiting at the regular guest line, a lady approached Mr. Rodriguez at SPG counter with similar SPG card as mine and was given preference for her check in. I am sorry, but it is hard for me to understand why there is a special counter with red carpet for your frequent and loyal guest while your manager does not respect it. Next time I will think twice befiore making by hotel reservations. Regards Adauto de Almeida Junior SPG #A520474139 January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This was a pleasant hotel to stay in. The rooms were comfortable, especially the mattresses. It is close to the Airport and provides a free shuttle to and from the Airport. It is well located in Miami to major roads and to public transportation. We enjoyed the view, the pool, the resturant and the Preferred guest floor facilities. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My familly loved our stay. It was very short, just one day, but it was very pleasant! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Night Well after 49 nights at your different hotels, my first Platinum Level night was at your hotel. The welcome and the way your staff greeted me was fantastic. I was placed at the Members Floor level and was told by the receptionist that I can use the Guest Room. They were serving entrees and non alcoholic drinks. It was good. In the morning, breakfast was included but by the time I got there almost all was gone and the staff said, nothing else was coming out. Apart from that, the room was outstanding, great view to the city, awesome bed and pillows! Hope to be able to continue staying at your facilities all around the world. Thanks December 31, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:36:17.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>