迈阿密机场喜来登酒店及行政会议中心

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 迈阿密
  • 西北 21 街 3900 号
  • 邮政编码 33142
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Really enjoyed our short stay here. Even though it is located so close to the airport, I didn't notice any airplane noise. Our room was across the hall from the ice machine, and there was no noise from that either. The pool area is really nice, the restaurant staff was very friendly, and the room service was great. He brought my kids a dessert plate from the chef after delivering our meal. Great experience here, next time we visit Miami we will stay here for sure. I even had to call the hotel to see if my son's lost toy was there, and the lost and found department was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upgrading needed/ near Airport & FIU The bathtub was old and dirty. Walls needed repairs to wall paper. Bathroom tiles had mold. Towels were never returned in the right quantities. Had to pay for refrigerator- $20 per day, no microwave, no in room safe. $15 per day for parking. Restaurant was very good. Service at front desk was adequate. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business This hotel is good for business travel because it has a central location. It is very busy with large groups and airline crews; however, there are still a lot of people on vacation staying here as well. The food is good for a hotel restaurant and there is also a separate bar with different menu items. The fitness center is very good for a hotel and the pool area is small, which not ideal for vacationers; however, the restaurant does have nice outdoor seating. The staff seems eager to please the guests, which is the key to a great stay. It is also a great value compared to the beach properties. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for an airport hotel, and great service Received great help from front desk staff on local transit information. Great location for using public transit as next to major transit station for bus and metro rail. Easy to get to Miami Beach and downtown Miami without having to rent a car, drive and park. Wonderful that hotel airport shuttle runs every 15 minutes. Very nice that had a canal behind it with wildlife and iguanas hanging around the banks of the canal and a manatee in the canal. Good recognition of Platinum benefits. Club Lounge nice - bkf was a light continental breakfast, evening food service was pasta with a second hot dish. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad check-in experience The room was fine and the overall hotel was nice enough, but my check-in experience would make me hesitate to stay here again. When I first approached the desk, none of the agents looked up from her computer to welcome me or let me know that she'd be with me in a minute, and no one was stationed at the line reserved for Platinum and Gold SPG members, even though the shuttle driver had called ahead to let them know which guests were arriving. After a few moments, one agent, Nathalie, finally looked up to check me in. I had booked a club-level room. When Nathalie checked me in, she told me that I had been "upgraded" to a deluxe room. I asked her whether this was a room on the club level, since of course a deluxe room not on the club would be a downgrade rather than an upgrade to my reservation. She explained that they were "enhancing" the club level and were not assigning any guests to that floor, even though the reservation system of course was selling rooms as "club level". I told her that I would not pay the club level rate to stay in a non-club room (even if they would provide access to the lounge), so she called another agent over. The other agent quickly informed her that she was wrong and went ahead and assigned me to the club level room, since the "enhancements" had been completed several days before. So, in other words, Nathalie caused this whole issue for no reason by being ill-informed about the status of the enhancements to the hotel. What I resented the most, however, is that she tried to dupe me into thinking that I had received an "upgrade" when in fact I had been downgraded. She also tried to tell me that the non-club room to which she was assigning me would have the same amenities as a club room (like the bathrobe, slippers, bottled water, etc), which of course is not true--the website specifically lists these as club level room- only benefits. I found it very insulting that she would treat a customer this way when it was she who was ill-informed about basically every question I asked her. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel After a 10 day vacation in South Floridat we spent our last night at the Sheraton Miami Airport before our 6:00 AM departure back home. The hotel is located across the street from the car rental center and minutes away from the airport. Hotels shuttle service to the airport was excellent. It was 4:30 AM so traffic was very light. Getting out of the car rental center on foot was a bit of a challenge. Not Sheraton`s issue but that place was not designed to exit by foot. We also dined at the hotel and dinner was ver y good. Otherwise, there is not much in the area by way of dining we could find. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inside Hotel Great, Outside Not So Much I am a Starwood Preferred Guest and always prefer to book a Starwood property. My first impression was major confusion getting off the street into the hotel. It was dark and could not tell how to enter. The parking area was outdated and dingy. The walk from the parking lot was yucky to say the least. However, once I entered the hotel, it was how I remember most Sheratons. However, when I went outside by the canal. there were warning signs to stay off the rocks, but the rocks were crumbling and an accident waiting to happen. There were signs about alligators and poisonous snakes. I would have liked more information about that. Again, the outside was below average; the inside was above average. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay there any time but the winter The hotel and the amenities are good and the staff is nice. I would recommend staying there anytime in the summer. I just stayed at the hotel and it was 30 degrees outside. I called the front desk and they said that none of their rooms had heat. She recommended I turn off the fan and the room should heat up a little. My room had two walls that were windows. It was very cold in my room and I know many hotels disable either heating or cooling based on season. However, I felt I should be comfortable where I am staying. I emailed the manager prior to writing this a few days ago with no response. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service & constant knocking on doors I am a Starwood Gold member. We Stayed at the Sheraton Miami Airport hotel on 1/5/12. I placed a wakeup call for 5:00.A.M. & 5:05 A.M. The call was never received & we would have missed our 7:00 A.M. flight if my wife had not awakened. In addition, there was constant knocking on various doors throught the night. Either food being delivered or luggage being delivered. Most inconsiderate. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra long stay I had to have surgery and as a starwood platinum member and staying many times at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel decided to use that as my base for my daughter in law to be able to get to Mt Sinai be with me for test an surgery The expected time was 5 days and because of complications extended on a day by day basis extended to 9 days. It was only 10-15 minutes between hotel and hospital. Agar Geneus at the Starwood check in handled all our needs with ease and no complications a no stress situation. She has always treated me with upmost service. Victor,, Yuri,and Jay at Vin Fiz made sure she had great service and watched after her. The whole of the staff actually were fabulous and I can't say enough. Thank you all. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been cleaner As a Sheraton I expected a cleaner hotel with a proper AC unit that didn't sound like a pneumatic drill. My room still had rubbish in the bin, the toilet had been used prior to me coming into the room (the toilet seat was up and urine was in the toilet). I felt like the cleaning staff had made my bed and that was it. The AC unit was loud. Something was rattling in it and after several attempts at trying to shut it off it continued to run. I would only recommend this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. For a longer stay (more than a night), I would look elsewhere. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly staff Ms. Agar give me a hand when dry machine out of order in time and help me to finish a parcel pick-up by UPS. Those thing will only happened when stay in Sheraton; because they always find good staff to give the best service. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent stay, except! Needed a hotel at airport for a layover back home. Location was perfect for my needs, and the hotel was well kept on the inside. My only issue, is the pizza we had delivered. A delivery menu was slid under our door, and felt it trustworthy since Sheraton allowed it. Huge mistake! Probably the worst pizza I've ever had in my life, and was cold on top of that. We were both starving, and it was still difficult to put down. I'm disappointed in Sheraton for allowing a sub-par pizzeria cater to their guests. Do NOT order from Don Capo Pizza Restaurant. I normally don't write reviews, but felt it my duty to warn other guests. Sheraton, please do better. Cause now I associate your hotel with the awful place. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Needs Improvement The hotel is nice. Location near the airport is good. Facilities are very nice (pool, near golf course, restaurant and bar). However, upon arrival, there were two staff working the desk in the lobby to check-in customers. There was a clearly marked area for SPG guests. The two staff members cheerfully were taking care of other customers while my colleague and I waited for 15 minutes, first in the SPG line for about 10 minutes, and then in the regular line when it became apparent that the SPG line was not going to get any attention. I appreciate good customer service for guests who are waiting, but then, what is the value-add for the SPG customer if it does not translate into recognition and "extra" service? April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by interupted sleep We got off our cruise earlier than check in and we were quickly accommodated. We were not given the coupons for our free breakfast and had to pay for one breakfast and did end up getting the coupon for the next stay after inquiry. There was a problem with the service elevator which caused an intermittent loud knocking which impaired our sleep. The maintenance person said he would try to move us and we never heard back. Worst nights sleep at ANY hotel ever! January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love the Sheraton Miami Airport Sometimes the elevators are slow. And recently, the fire alarm went off two times, inexplicably. But otherwise the Sheraton Miami Airport is my FAVORITE place to stay for a quick work trip to Miami. Despite being next to the airport, the hotel feels like a getaway overlooking a lovely municipal golf course. The food at the Rickenbacker is excellent and there is a great patio to sit outside and eat. I love the outdoor couches, the pool, the fitness center, and the second floor patio outside the meeting rooms. I highly recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient location to MIA but needs fixing up I have stayed at this hotel before but only for a couple of days. In my most recent stay, I had to change rooms three times and then I changed hotels. I was given a room next to the ice machine and I did not want to deal with the noise of the machine and people using it. The next two rooms I was given both had issues with the AC. The staff tries to please but they don't have much to work with. If you're flying into and out of MIA and need a place to crash, this hotel is ok. While the rooms are large and well appointed, things like the AC and showers need to be upgraded. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Counter in Bathroom I had a 'PURE' room, which was great. The room was clean and fresh. My only complaint was in the design. There were no counters in the bathroom. It had a single pedestal sink, a toilet and a bath with a hand held shower head. I had to put everything on the floor in the bathroom. The toilet tank top was used for the bathroom amenities. Also, there were no additional electrical plugs in the room, usually the desk has some plugs, but the only unused and accessible plugs I found were in the bathroom. I had to use the bathroom plug to charge my iPhone and iPad and because my charging cord is short, I had to let the phone dangle next to the wall as there were no counters. Again the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. It was just the setup of the bathroom. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Airport Miami - great hotel but isolated The airport hotel was very comfortable with great opportunities to sit outdoors at the pool or at the bar. Great to have free wifi also. The hotel is very isolated so unless you have a car, you will be very limited for things to do outside the hotel or to eat elsewhere. There is a free shuttle to the airport that runs frequently. The hotel is very close so there is a fair amount of noise from the airplanes. The restaurant is fairly expensive. There is a shuttle to the nearest shopping mall located about 6 miles away for a $10 round trip per person. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel near airport Nice hotel near the airport. Costs average. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar Upon entry into the room I discovered that the bed was not completely made and looked as if someone had recently laid down in it. The bathroom floor was very dirty and looked very old/outdated. There were no full size towels placed in our room so I had to use small hand towels. I called the front desk and it took 30 minutes for the towels to be delivered. So my wife had to use hand towels as well so we would not miss our flight. For what I paid for this room I expected a much better experience. This was my first time staying in a Sheraton and will likely not repeat. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service After a nice check in with the front desk we decided to hit the pub for a bite to eat. I am a club sandwich guy, and when it came out I was a bit disturbed by the fact that it was served with deli turkey! Upon voicing my concern, Jay at the bar went to the kitchen and brought out fresh sliced turkey breast with a visit from the executive chef, Frank. They re-did the sandwich and Frank came out to ask our opinion and if there was anything else he could do for us. He made us feel at home with a nice brief conversation. It was a great touch and well appreciated! April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Night in Miami After a 5 hour flight from Boston, we were very tired and this Sheraton more than met our needs for a welcoming place to stay overnight before going to the cruise port the next morning. We were given a free upgrade to the SPG floor with a nice view of the golf course and access to the club area for supper after we visited a local casino, and free breakfast in the nice Rickenbacker Restaurant. The staff was very kind and courteous to us. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would want to return to this hotel again if we are in the Miami area for another cruise. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Miami This is the best hotel to stay in Miami. It is notorious when a hotel has the best manager… I know that David is no longer with the institution, but with persons like Jose, Raul, Cesar to manage all your necessities to feel this hotel like your home. I was staying in this hotel weekly basis since September 2011 up to last April 2013, and the principal reason was the staff… at the restaurant you have lovely persons such as Claudia, Cecilia, Bostone, Francisco, Domingo, Carlitos and Giselle among the rest of the restaurant staff. At the bar… forget it about, with Miguelito, Victor and Henry you never want to go to sleep, they treat you like a real family. You are the best!!! At front desk never forget to ask for Tory, she is excellent. I wish to find the same staff at any hotel that I have to go, especially if I have to go to work away from home. Congratulations!!!!! May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great localization, and fair price, no breakfast, no parking and no refrigerator Great localization just across the street from the rental center, the price is fair, you pay only for the room, everything else you must pay, no breakfast, no parking and no refrigerator in rooms are included, if you want them your room rate per night will be 160$ or more for a couple. The bed is perfect, bathroom a little small, I can't believe yet.. no refrigerator in the room (is a basic 3 star feature), the best thing is the localization! Very clean room, nice view of the golf court, check out at 12pm if you ask! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loose Toilet Stayed here for 5 days. Out of the 5 days, 2 days I had no towels. The old muffins were left in the room and not picked up. Room service staff would always forget something, spoon, extra cup for coffee, butter etc. etc. The toilet in the bathroom was loose, every time someone stood up and would hit the wall. The noise outside my window from the construction! I will not stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In Overall the hotel was very nice and especially the upgrade to a 2 floor suite! The one complaint I had was check in. I was in the SPG check in line with 1 person in front of me and waited over 15 minutes to check in. The regular 2 lines has 7 people waiting so "took advantage" of the SPG Gold line. They checked in all 7 people before I got checked in, mind you this is with my wife and 3 kids waiting on the side. I would have thought that if I am Gold, the idea of the special line is to get priority check in and to have 7 people go before me is disappointing. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by charles dunn / july 14 2013 i booked 3 rooms 2 months in advanced and when we arrived the hotel was full of teenage soccer teams the staff was not able to get 3 rooms on the same floor. 2 of our rooms were on the 10th floor the other was on the 8th floor so every time we used the elevator we had to stop at every floor going up or down. i feel by making my reservations so far in advance that i should have had rooms set aside on a lower floor once the staff found out about the soccer teams coming. when i voiced my dissatisfaction at check out i was told basically sorry about your luck. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor front desk service This hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. Customer service at the front desk is a problem. At check in they have a red carpet and sign for SPG guest check in, we are gold members so went to this line only to see three staff members signal other guest to check in first even though we were in line first! After a wonderful reunion with family members at the hotel lounge (excellent service) my wife and I went back to our room only to discover that both our keys were now inactive (after 12am). I went back to front desk and waited while the clerk offered his friend access to club floor (not offered to me). Finally was able to get keys to work. Hung out card for morning room service at a specific time, this was never delivered. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel! Everything was excellent! My family and friends enjoyed our stay. August 8, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>