Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • Agoura Hills,
  • California
  • 91301
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very quiet and serene Hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. It is nestled into the hills and is very quiet. The sleep comfort was amazing and sitting atop the patio in the morning granted a perfect amount of sunshine to start the day. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First unhappy experience with Sheraton Hotels Check in staff was rude and didn't properly read the reservation. My daughter was left standing with her baby while the check in staff called me to confirm that she could check in even though it was specifically listed on the original reservation which was then looked at and instead of an apology she got a "oh yeah, here it is". The type of room that she needed was not available, which I can understand, but I can not understand the rudeness that that persisted with all communications. This is not up to the normal service that I have received from Sheraton Hotels and it was a real disappointment. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Excellent Restaurant! Very nice stay. Clean and comfortable room. Pool was closed, so a little disappointed because the kids had their heart set on swimming. Nice that we were able to use a close-by pool. Had dinner and breakfast in restaurant. EXCELLENT food, especially for dinner and our server was fantastic. Very good food. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating While the room was clean the rest of the facility was uninspiring. The pool area is drab with every umbrella ripped and the water cloudy. Having to pay for internet in the room is unacceptable, especially in light of every other hotel on our trip providing it gratis. The incentive to skip maid service is good but when it was requested details like providing a bath mat and hand towels, clean cups, and soap were overlooked. Other Sheratons where we have stayed provide a lounge with a happy hour on the club flour. We were disappointed with the lack of this and acknowledgement of SPG status. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make this hotel... Very friendly and conscientious staff particularly Julia at the bar and the reception team. This is why i go back here. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff! Glen is wonderful! We have a Pomeranian who goes and does everything with us but sometimes, even at "pet friendly" hotels, they are not necessarily! I called to confirm pet and spoke with Glen - he was so friendly and made me feel like Kira would truly be welcome there. When we arrived, Glen happened to be on duty at the front desk and he remembered speaking with me. After we settled in to our room (very nice), we took Kira down to meet him so that I could say "Thank You' in person and he was just the same as when I spoke with him on the phone. We usually hear only the complaints so please be sure Glen gets the "kudos" he deserves...He is a great ambassador for your hotel. Thanks, Glen!! Rene & Kira August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds The beds are extremely comfortable. I normally wake up super early, I slept in 3 hours later than normal. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Better Staff The restaurant staff, not including the manager, were slow, non existent and very unfriendly. Waited around for someone to appear to get seated. Then waited around for someone to take our order. We were there for a class reunion and our classmates had the same complaint. Plus there was no one to carry luggage. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Accomodations Very comfortable and clean room. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast was tasty with plenty of variety and of high quality. Not a ton of stuff close by, but sufficient. Only issue I had was I thought the sink wasn't cleaned before my stay... it was covered in hair trimmings, it looks liked someone had shaved and nobody bothered to wipe the sink down! I wiped it down and then a night later, it reappeared. It seems there might be some kind of a drainage issue or something that's causing the sink to backup temporarily. Please address this before someone blames your housekeeping staff! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just visiting to relax Great facility and staff. The only thing missing...it would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. But they did provide a small fridge. The room on the 5th floor required extra SPG points but provided free access to the Club room which provided snacks and a pretty decent breakfast. Wine was available for purchase...you just have to ask one of the attendants in the club room. Plus as a reward for not having your room made up each day they would credit you back some SPG points. Plenty of eating places around the immediate area. We are already planning on a return trip. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I was impressed with the staff and how friendly they are. Every part of my stay was comfortable. The bedding felt luxurious, and the room was very clean and met my needs during my week long stay. The gym was a bit small for how many guests use it. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay The check-in person was flirting with another customer and ignored me. The common areas were nice but our room was on the first floor behind the conference rooms - it felt like we were in a construction zone. The HVAC unit in the room was very noisy, kept cycling on and off and each time made a loud clicking noise that interrupted our sleep. The Wifi in the room did not work and we had to sit in the lobby where the automatic doors kept opening, letting in cold air. All in all, not the experience I would expect from a hotel at this Starpoint level. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service This hotel is always busy, I can see why. The staff is great. No nonsense, set up for business traveler. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel room needed a handyman The room was clean and comfortable beds besides that the room wasn't that great had issues left and right. One the phone didn't work in the room as well with the refigurator. Then while brushing my teeth I notice the sink was leaking from under all over the floor. Then when I tried to connect to the internet in the room I got charged twice and had to call their IT department to get it to work at first then it was spotty. I told the front staff people that I had a bad phone and they said they would send someone over from engineering while I was out at my race and would be fix when I got back..... Guess what that didn't happen Over all I wouldn't stay here again due to all the issues I had, I was very frustrated with the facility. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Very attentive staff across the board, exceptional bar staff, but bar often understaffed. Restaurant features very good food, staff normally attentive although during breakfast sometimes difficult to find coffee and juice refills. Dinner menu small but all food has been above expectations. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ober is customer focused in his service Ober in in room dining was always helpful and pleasant. He was professional and always greeted me with an upbeat attitude and smile. Ober made a difference in my stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location All in all a great stay. Excellent staff, wonderful location, nice perks. However this place out in the middle of an awesome scenic part of Los Angeles needs a facelift. Decor seems dated and a little run down. Could use a nice overhaul to lift the energy out of the 80's/90's. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly New Sheraton The entrance was blocked with unattended vehicles so you had no where to drop you bags before you park your car. The lot aroung the Hotel was full so I had to park in the back overflow lot. There is no line designated for Platinum/Gold Member, so you have to wait in line with everyone else checking-in, asking question, reviewing their bills, questioning charges, good places to eat, ect. I was put in 507 which you can hear the evelator going up and down all night. I left at 0600 and there was no one at the front desk to check me out. After calling the hotel operator with no answer I just left the key at the check-in desk and left. The Club Lounge was nice, well stocked, clean and the balcony is a nice added touch. Tthe room was very clean. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Loud Music This is a fantastic business hotel - with one exception. The music in the lobby and the fitness center is exceptional loud - louder than any other hotel I stay in - and I travel a lot. I was in the fitness center with three other people and we all wanted the music turned off - even down would be better. We were told they couldn't because its "our brand." I stayed in two more big name hotels that week and none had loud music in the lobby or any music in their fitness center. Sheraton Agora Hills - your a great hotel except for the music. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outside access on first level My recent stay at your hotel had only one glaring deficiency. I was not able to open the first level exterior door to gain access to my room - #165. I brought this to the attention of the front each day but the door lock problem was not repaired throughout my 5 day visit. This created an inconvenience as I had to walk through the lobby with all of my luggage instead of using the exit at the end of my hallway where I prefer to park my car. I am returning to your hotel next Monday and I trust the problem will have been fixed. Thank you. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant surprise I had some appointments with friends & family in the area, so I decided to take a little mini vacation and stay a couple of nights in the Agoura Hills area. Rather than stay with someone in their private home, I figured I would book a hotel, even though I had several offers to stay with friends. I am so glad I did book a room at the Sheraton Agoura Hills. It was just what I needed. The hotel was nicely appointed and the club level offerings were quite nice. I was upgraded to a suite which was perfect and in a very quiet location. The service was excellent and I liked the fact that the hotel was low key, even with a wedding, a convention and I think two reunions taking place that weekend. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff is always very helpful; Glenn is especially great. Breakfast could use some improvement (pretty repetitive breakfast buffet). Definitely take a trip to Malibu or the Malibu Creek State Park if you have time. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! This is a great hotel in a convenient location to Simi Valley and Malibu! Staff was great and the hotel was fresh and clean! The rooms are a little compact but that is the only negative thing I can say about our stay. Plenty of computers in the lobby with complementary time and printing privileges. Definitely will plan to stay here again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Improvements to bed/pillows made the stay much more enjoyable. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Facilities The front desk staff was wonderful and accommodating. I want to give a special thanks to the gentleman who checked me in. He upgraded my room and gave me the special rate for the client that recommended my stay there. He gave me the instructions to arrange a less costly ride back to the airport, saving me over $75! The only suggestion that I have is to have a walkway to the two restaurants located accross the street. Walking down a driveway with no sidewalks and shared by vehicles in the dark is not very safe. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Very nice hotel. Great staff and housekeeping April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Our room was on the 4th floor facing the shops down the hill. It was clean, comfy, and the bed was awesome!!! We relaxed and didn't hear much noise from anyone outside except in the morning when the people in the room directly across from us had something happen to them that the paramedics and hotel staff were rushing to. That's naturally something that couldn't have been controlled. The breakfast didn't look great so we opted to eat elsewhere, but aside from that, I would definitely stay here again. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid A solid hotel with a very good staff. SPG recognition is above the average. Two complaints: an elevator was out of service, leaving only one working for a fairly large hotel. The waits were interminable. The fifth floor lounge is among the smallest I have ever seen in a Sheraton. It has four tables. It could not accomodate the masses of persons wanting breakfast. The breakfast itself was far above average for Sheraton lounges. The hotel is dated, but very well polished February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a poor concierge lounge The lounge is tiny (only 14 seats). It opens later than stated and is freezing cold - I was there in Winter. Then to make maters worse there must have been 200+ people using the lounge each day. It was Crazy!! And I paid to be on the Concierge floor. We asked for a second bath robe one day and did not get it until the next. The bill included internet charges but my rate clearly indicated they were included,..etc. However, the bed was great and the room very clean! This was the only redeming quality January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Amazing beds and clean room and air! April 22, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>