Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • Agoura Hills,
  • Califórnia
  • 91301
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by club lounge one of the best the club lounge in this Sheraton is superior to any of the other Sheraton hotels I've been in. Full breakfast (not stale pastries), refreshments, starbucks coffee, good hors' devourves, desserts after 8pm, and staff constantly refreshing and replenishing the offerings during the hours it is open. of course, all complimentary. this should be the standard at all Sheratons with club floors. Sadly it is not. excellent job at this hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I travel quite a bit for work and stay in lots of hotels. This place was very organized and welcoming to new guests. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad over all 20 minutes to check in club level, food servers dropped food on floor picked up with hands never washed hands and continued to put out other food. Unable to order a drink since my wife and I had ID in our room and were told to go back and get them, room key is not a valid ID Front desk rude at check out and mentioned being a Gold Member was nothing to them, asked for the manager and were told they were not available but would call me two weeks and still waiting for call back September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Place to Stay This was a lovey hotel. The rooms were spacious. The beds were very comfy and the bathrooms were large. The only complaint I had was there were stains on the carpet ( they allow doggies so perhaps that was what they were from) but no odor just to be clear! The service was outstanding from the guy who checked us in, to the room service people to the staff in the bar and dining rooms. They were all friendly, helpful and made us feel right at home! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury We checked in for a 3 night stay quite late on the first night but desk staff was very friendly. Enjoyed everything except the beds were too high off the floor for shorty me - I needed a boost from my taller husband. However, the beds were wonderful to sleep on, soft without being too soft and all those pillows - made me feel quite pampered. This is a hotel that I would love to revisit. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great outdoor lounging This hotel is beautifully situated in the hills of southern Cali. Desk agent told us we had a great view of the hills. When we walked into the room and headed to the large patio window all we saw was the parking lot and a dry brown hill. Wish we had a front view. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff! Glen is wonderful! We have a Pomeranian who goes and does everything with us but sometimes, even at "pet friendly" hotels, they are not necessarily! I called to confirm pet and spoke with Glen - he was so friendly and made me feel like Kira would truly be welcome there. When we arrived, Glen happened to be on duty at the front desk and he remembered speaking with me. After we settled in to our room (very nice), we took Kira down to meet him so that I could say "Thank You' in person and he was just the same as when I spoke with him on the phone. We usually hear only the complaints so please be sure Glen gets the "kudos" he deserves...He is a great ambassador for your hotel. Thanks, Glen!! Rene & Kira August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just visiting to relax Great facility and staff. The only thing missing...it would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. But they did provide a small fridge. The room on the 5th floor required extra SPG points but provided free access to the Club room which provided snacks and a pretty decent breakfast. Wine was available for purchase...you just have to ask one of the attendants in the club room. Plus as a reward for not having your room made up each day they would credit you back some SPG points. Plenty of eating places around the immediate area. We are already planning on a return trip. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Attention to detail is the cornerstone of any successful business. Entering into our room we found a review card that was signed and dated June 18. The problem, it was Aug 19th. We stayed four nights and our shower soaps and shampoos were never replenished and the last night we had no hot water. Overall a pretty poor experience. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel- very clean. I'd recommend this hotel. I did forget to bring a cell phone charger and the first night the desk person told me they had no lost and found. The second day I asked another desk person and got a whole box of chargers... I didn't like that I could tell I was being lied to the first night but I did persevere. Also, there are no USB outlets on the tv, another oddity. The breakfast is delicious though. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very good property It is well managed, very clean, and friendly hotel August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lots good but noisy My room 115 didn't smell good. It smelled like vomit. I thought it might dissipate but it didn't. Also, the first floor was very noisy Saturday night. But all-in-all - it was comfortable and clean. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 68 Year Old Vet Refused Service at the Bar We had a block of rooms reserved for our son's wedding. Planned on entertaining our guests at the lovely Sheraton Agoura Hills bar. However, even though we are in our late 60's and my husband is a veteran, the waitress and bar manager who were half our age demanded to see our id's. We refused and took our business and our guests elsewhere. Later that evening, when my husband asked to talk to the hotel manager, security guards were called. It was an awful and embarrassing experience and thoroughly ruined our son's wedding stay. The room was adequate, but had a cracked, unsanitary sink. It had a balcony that overlooked the hotel roof and air conditioning system. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First unhappy experience with Sheraton Hotels Check in staff was rude and didn't properly read the reservation. My daughter was left standing with her baby while the check in staff called me to confirm that she could check in even though it was specifically listed on the original reservation which was then looked at and instead of an apology she got a "oh yeah, here it is". The type of room that she needed was not available, which I can understand, but I can not understand the rudeness that that persisted with all communications. This is not up to the normal service that I have received from Sheraton Hotels and it was a real disappointment. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has outstanding rooms and friendly room attendants. The Hotel has excellent location and very suitable for week end retreat. The rooms are not really that excellent but out stands any Hotel on its class. We were just looking for a lounge where we could relax with good entertainment especially music. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant weekend My wife and I had to travel north from San Diego for one of our son's many summer baseball camps. The Sheraton in Agoura Hills was wonderful experience providing fabulous service and great accomodations. The location was very convenient to our Malibu Pepperdine destination. Well worth it! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Our first trip to this area of California, nice location and clear room. I would stay there again and it is close to Malibu and West LA. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with GREAT staff and service! This has been the best service I have ever received and very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you! I will be seeing you all again soon. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Quality Comfort, Hospitality The Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel is truly a hidden gem in the suburbs of Agoura Hills. Check-in/concierge, the bartender, the pool man, housekeeping & the maintenance person are genuinely personable people & added to our restful stay. The peaceful family and pet friendly atmosphere, the tranquil bed & the relaxing patio lounging is inviting to stay longer & definitely worth an intended return trip. RFrancoFamily July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement and Updating We stayed in the "Presidential Suite" and found it the same size as the original suite we booked. The rooms need updating especially in the bathrooms. The curtains in the living room area were torn and not what I would expect of a suite on the club floor. The staff is very helpful and polite. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet Two of arrived on the first night of a business trip on a Sunday night after 11:00pm and we were upgraded to the 5th floor so we could have rooms close together. We were out by 8:00am so we did not get to use or see much but were treated very good and the room was very comfortable. We will be back. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and nice setting My wife and I enjoyed everything about our stay here...except the television. If you are paying for a movie it works fine. If you are trying to watch regular TV it is not fine. First just trying to figure out how to watch regular TV is totally non-intuitive. We had to call the front desk for assistance. Second, the video constantly stopped while the audio continued to play so you would miss the video portion of the scene. We don't typically watch much TV but had some rare time to relax and watch a show and just ended being annoyed. Other than that all was good. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement in a number of areas We selected this hotel for my son's wedding experience, We had a large room block, I believe 70 rooms all in. There were a number of problems. The spa was not operating and was full of algae. My sister and her husband missed the ceremony due to the elevator breaking down. Others were also detained. The elevator also broke down on Thursday evening after our rehearsal dinner. In addition on Saturday I placed a large order for the bride's bridal party in Salon B and the food arrived cold. The nice server offered to comp our drinks. The drinks consisted of water and ice tea. In Salon B the AC was leaking and a bucket was brought in to catch water. The carpeting jn our suite was filthy and torn. The AC in the shuttle was not working and it was incredibly hot that day, creating issues for the bridal party. July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory Was greeted by a receceptionist who advised us upon check in that 'all rooms were fully committed'. And my king bed reservation could not be met. Fortunately a great manager was able to step in and resolved this issue...room was very loud next door all night...pool outside was loud well into the night....sheets on bed were stained...no recognition of spg .... Property is need of TLC. ' July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable - very convenient I was greeting by a very friendly front desk clerk of Asian descent. He was engaging and asked appropriate questions about my stay to ensure all my needs would be met. The room was very comfortable and with the exception of the patio - very clean. The patio was very dark and I hit my leg on the table walking out the door. It would be nice to spend some money on fixing them up a bit and possibly putting plants or lattice between other rooms. Otherwise kind of a waste of space. The room itself was well appointed and clean. The bed and pillows were 5 star. Usually you don't get both! The hallways appeared older and the drapes on the windows made it feel dirty to me. Breakfast on the club level was excellent. Very nice selection, neat and clean. I appreciated getting this as a surprise at my check in. Upon check out I had some questions on the bill that were handled efficiently - albeit not with the friendliness of check-in. Left me with a slight bad taste (the only one) about my stay. Overall - an excellently run hotel. I have opened four star hotels as DOS&M and know what I am talking about. I was also GM for a hotel in Hawaii. Keep up the good work July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating While the room was clean the rest of the facility was uninspiring. The pool area is drab with every umbrella ripped and the water cloudy. Having to pay for internet in the room is unacceptable, especially in light of every other hotel on our trip providing it gratis. The incentive to skip maid service is good but when it was requested details like providing a bath mat and hand towels, clean cups, and soap were overlooked. Other Sheratons where we have stayed provide a lounge with a happy hour on the club flour. We were disappointed with the lack of this and acknowledgement of SPG status. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile! My sister and I just returned from a family wedding. We stayed at the Sheraton in Agoura Hills. This hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent. They not only let us check into a room early in the day but were always friendly and personable. We did not have a car but we did get taken to several nearby places from the complimentary hotel shuttle. The front desk people were always willing to answer questions and gave us great service with a smile. When we would hear them say, "have a great day", they meant it. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Agoura Hills. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, lovely stay Beautiful setting for this modern, comfortable hotel. Room included a refrigerator, which we appreciated very much, as it allowed us to have chilled water always on hand in the recent California heat wave. I should mention, however, that for short-framed people, the beds are about 6 inches too high. One has to hoist oneself up to sit on the edge. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs customer relations training We had reserved a large block of rooms for a wedding that evening. I had called several days earlier to request an early arrival. I was told to call on the day of arrival @ 8 A.M. I called at 8 & was assured of a 2 P.M. check-in. Rooms were not ready at 2. We were hosting a brunch at the hotel for the day after the wedding. We requested a late check-out. We were told that late check-outs were not available. Front desk people were not . hospitable. They nneed training. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not excellent I received a upgrade because the room I requested was already booked however the room I received was nice but the corner room had 2 doors which was let light in the room. It did not have a dark shade on it so was light in the room at 5 am. I would not book that room and they need to put a dark shade on door. June 24, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T17:55:18.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>