Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip to Agoura Hills This hotel was a hidden gem. We enjoyed the attention provided by the staff. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The room was clean and comfortable. However, the beds were very high off the ground making it impossible for shorter guests (I'm 5'1") to get into the bed. I moved the room's side chair next to the bed and used it as a step stool to get into bed. When my morning alarm sounded, I nearly hurt myself, because I forgot how high off the ground I was. On another note, this hotel does not accept American Express travelers checks at check-out for payment. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Repeat customers but not repeat "wow" Our visit this past weekend was a great disappointment compared to our past stays at this Sheraton. As we wanted to check in before 3pm (tired, really needed a nap), we were told our room would be a handicap access room, to which we agreed. We opened the door, dropped our bags, and napped for a few hours. When we awoke and finally looked at the room, we were not pleased. There are major stains on many places in the carpet. The box pleat dust ruffle was dirty, much needing a bath. The toilet base needs scrubbing. The desk staff, while friendly, said no other rooms were available. Both nights were EXTREMELY noisy on the 3rd floor. Drunken guests roamed the halls at1-2am, smoking, yelling, banging on doors, pushing on the "auto" handicap open on our door, setting it buzzing, further awakening me. A few calls to the front desk did nothing, I was told that security would check it out, but the partiers. continued, both nights. As I write this, I am tired from travel, and lack of sleep fue to the partiers in #344.. The Shaeraton had been our place to say: with some improvements, it might be again. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is okay could be better Nice room, spacious with a good view. The club lounge needs a lot of work. Not really "hosted" no wine offered. Always ran out of hot food. You could tell all the people who came after work were annoyed because they ran out of hot food. Very diappointing September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room was not the same as booked I understand the hotel was full but I booked a king size room and i was give a queen disabled room. the experience was awful. I asked for a discount and they told me they usually charge more for that room.. Does that mean they charge disabled people more? not real happy with the experience. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay Our women's group used the Sheraton Agoura HIlls for a women's retreat. The staff and accommodations were by far the best we've experienced at a retreat weekend. We will definitely be coming back! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll forget you're in a metropolitan area... To sit on "my" balcony in the morning, coffee in hand, staring up into those beautiful hills, fog lifting thru the trees, one completely forgets he's in a massive metropolitan area. With the beaches down the road, the mountains at your doorstep, it's the perfect retreat for a business traveller, and has became my go-to hotel for trips to L.A. The staff is always fantastic, friendly, helpful! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by club lounge one of the best the club lounge in this Sheraton is superior to any of the other Sheraton hotels I've been in. Full breakfast (not stale pastries), refreshments, starbucks coffee, good hors' devourves, desserts after 8pm, and staff constantly refreshing and replenishing the offerings during the hours it is open. of course, all complimentary. this should be the standard at all Sheratons with club floors. Sadly it is not. excellent job at this hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I travel quite a bit for work and stay in lots of hotels. This place was very organized and welcoming to new guests. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad over all 20 minutes to check in club level, food servers dropped food on floor picked up with hands never washed hands and continued to put out other food. Unable to order a drink since my wife and I had ID in our room and were told to go back and get them, room key is not a valid ID Front desk rude at check out and mentioned being a Gold Member was nothing to them, asked for the manager and were told they were not available but would call me two weeks and still waiting for call back September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Place to Stay This was a lovey hotel. The rooms were spacious. The beds were very comfy and the bathrooms were large. The only complaint I had was there were stains on the carpet ( they allow doggies so perhaps that was what they were from) but no odor just to be clear! The service was outstanding from the guy who checked us in, to the room service people to the staff in the bar and dining rooms. They were all friendly, helpful and made us feel right at home! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury We checked in for a 3 night stay quite late on the first night but desk staff was very friendly. Enjoyed everything except the beds were too high off the floor for shorty me - I needed a boost from my taller husband. However, the beds were wonderful to sleep on, soft without being too soft and all those pillows - made me feel quite pampered. This is a hotel that I would love to revisit. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great outdoor lounging This hotel is beautifully situated in the hills of southern Cali. Desk agent told us we had a great view of the hills. When we walked into the room and headed to the large patio window all we saw was the parking lot and a dry brown hill. Wish we had a front view. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff! Glen is wonderful! We have a Pomeranian who goes and does everything with us but sometimes, even at "pet friendly" hotels, they are not necessarily! I called to confirm pet and spoke with Glen - he was so friendly and made me feel like Kira would truly be welcome there. When we arrived, Glen happened to be on duty at the front desk and he remembered speaking with me. After we settled in to our room (very nice), we took Kira down to meet him so that I could say "Thank You' in person and he was just the same as when I spoke with him on the phone. We usually hear only the complaints so please be sure Glen gets the "kudos" he deserves...He is a great ambassador for your hotel. Thanks, Glen!! Rene & Kira August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just visiting to relax Great facility and staff. The only thing missing...it would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. But they did provide a small fridge. The room on the 5th floor required extra SPG points but provided free access to the Club room which provided snacks and a pretty decent breakfast. Wine was available for purchase...you just have to ask one of the attendants in the club room. Plus as a reward for not having your room made up each day they would credit you back some SPG points. Plenty of eating places around the immediate area. We are already planning on a return trip. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Attention to detail is the cornerstone of any successful business. Entering into our room we found a review card that was signed and dated June 18. The problem, it was Aug 19th. We stayed four nights and our shower soaps and shampoos were never replenished and the last night we had no hot water. Overall a pretty poor experience. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel- very clean. I'd recommend this hotel. I did forget to bring a cell phone charger and the first night the desk person told me they had no lost and found. The second day I asked another desk person and got a whole box of chargers... I didn't like that I could tell I was being lied to the first night but I did persevere. Also, there are no USB outlets on the tv, another oddity. The breakfast is delicious though. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very good property It is well managed, very clean, and friendly hotel August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lots good but noisy My room 115 didn't smell good. It smelled like vomit. I thought it might dissipate but it didn't. Also, the first floor was very noisy Saturday night. But all-in-all - it was comfortable and clean. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 68 Year Old Vet Refused Service at the Bar We had a block of rooms reserved for our son's wedding. Planned on entertaining our guests at the lovely Sheraton Agoura Hills bar. However, even though we are in our late 60's and my husband is a veteran, the waitress and bar manager who were half our age demanded to see our id's. We refused and took our business and our guests elsewhere. Later that evening, when my husband asked to talk to the hotel manager, security guards were called. It was an awful and embarrassing experience and thoroughly ruined our son's wedding stay. The room was adequate, but had a cracked, unsanitary sink. It had a balcony that overlooked the hotel roof and air conditioning system. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First unhappy experience with Sheraton Hotels Check in staff was rude and didn't properly read the reservation. My daughter was left standing with her baby while the check in staff called me to confirm that she could check in even though it was specifically listed on the original reservation which was then looked at and instead of an apology she got a "oh yeah, here it is". The type of room that she needed was not available, which I can understand, but I can not understand the rudeness that that persisted with all communications. This is not up to the normal service that I have received from Sheraton Hotels and it was a real disappointment. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has outstanding rooms and friendly room attendants. The Hotel has excellent location and very suitable for week end retreat. The rooms are not really that excellent but out stands any Hotel on its class. We were just looking for a lounge where we could relax with good entertainment especially music. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant weekend My wife and I had to travel north from San Diego for one of our son's many summer baseball camps. The Sheraton in Agoura Hills was wonderful experience providing fabulous service and great accomodations. The location was very convenient to our Malibu Pepperdine destination. Well worth it! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Our first trip to this area of California, nice location and clear room. I would stay there again and it is close to Malibu and West LA. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with GREAT staff and service! This has been the best service I have ever received and very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you! I will be seeing you all again soon. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Quality Comfort, Hospitality The Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel is truly a hidden gem in the suburbs of Agoura Hills. Check-in/concierge, the bartender, the pool man, housekeeping & the maintenance person are genuinely personable people & added to our restful stay. The peaceful family and pet friendly atmosphere, the tranquil bed & the relaxing patio lounging is inviting to stay longer & definitely worth an intended return trip. RFrancoFamily July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement and Updating We stayed in the "Presidential Suite" and found it the same size as the original suite we booked. The rooms need updating especially in the bathrooms. The curtains in the living room area were torn and not what I would expect of a suite on the club floor. The staff is very helpful and polite. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet Two of arrived on the first night of a business trip on a Sunday night after 11:00pm and we were upgraded to the 5th floor so we could have rooms close together. We were out by 8:00am so we did not get to use or see much but were treated very good and the room was very comfortable. We will be back. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and nice setting My wife and I enjoyed everything about our stay here...except the television. If you are paying for a movie it works fine. If you are trying to watch regular TV it is not fine. First just trying to figure out how to watch regular TV is totally non-intuitive. We had to call the front desk for assistance. Second, the video constantly stopped while the audio continued to play so you would miss the video portion of the scene. We don't typically watch much TV but had some rare time to relax and watch a show and just ended being annoyed. Other than that all was good. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement in a number of areas We selected this hotel for my son's wedding experience, We had a large room block, I believe 70 rooms all in. There were a number of problems. The spa was not operating and was full of algae. My sister and her husband missed the ceremony due to the elevator breaking down. Others were also detained. The elevator also broke down on Thursday evening after our rehearsal dinner. In addition on Saturday I placed a large order for the bride's bridal party in Salon B and the food arrived cold. The nice server offered to comp our drinks. The drinks consisted of water and ice tea. In Salon B the AC was leaking and a bucket was brought in to catch water. The carpeting jn our suite was filthy and torn. The AC in the shuttle was not working and it was incredibly hot that day, creating issues for the bridal party. July 17, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:50:33.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>