阿古拉山喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 阿古拉山
  • 阿古拉路 30100 号
  • 邮政编码 91301
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff is always very helpful; Glenn is especially great. Breakfast could use some improvement (pretty repetitive breakfast buffet). Definitely take a trip to Malibu or the Malibu Creek State Park if you have time. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Better Staff The restaurant staff, not including the manager, were slow, non existent and very unfriendly. Waited around for someone to appear to get seated. Then waited around for someone to take our order. We were there for a class reunion and our classmates had the same complaint. Plus there was no one to carry luggage. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay The check-in person was flirting with another customer and ignored me. The common areas were nice but our room was on the first floor behind the conference rooms - it felt like we were in a construction zone. The HVAC unit in the room was very noisy, kept cycling on and off and each time made a loud clicking noise that interrupted our sleep. The Wifi in the room did not work and we had to sit in the lobby where the automatic doors kept opening, letting in cold air. All in all, not the experience I would expect from a hotel at this Starpoint level. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Accomodations Very comfortable and clean room. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast was tasty with plenty of variety and of high quality. Not a ton of stuff close by, but sufficient. Only issue I had was I thought the sink wasn't cleaned before my stay... it was covered in hair trimmings, it looks liked someone had shaved and nobody bothered to wipe the sink down! I wiped it down and then a night later, it reappeared. It seems there might be some kind of a drainage issue or something that's causing the sink to backup temporarily. Please address this before someone blames your housekeeping staff! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Very nice hotel. Great staff and housekeeping April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just visiting to relax Great facility and staff. The only thing missing...it would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. But they did provide a small fridge. The room on the 5th floor required extra SPG points but provided free access to the Club room which provided snacks and a pretty decent breakfast. Wine was available for purchase...you just have to ask one of the attendants in the club room. Plus as a reward for not having your room made up each day they would credit you back some SPG points. Plenty of eating places around the immediate area. We are already planning on a return trip. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I was impressed with the staff and how friendly they are. Every part of my stay was comfortable. The bedding felt luxurious, and the room was very clean and met my needs during my week long stay. The gym was a bit small for how many guests use it. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! This is a great hotel in a convenient location to Simi Valley and Malibu! Staff was great and the hotel was fresh and clean! The rooms are a little compact but that is the only negative thing I can say about our stay. Plenty of computers in the lobby with complementary time and printing privileges. Definitely will plan to stay here again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Amazing beds and clean room and air! April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel room needed a handyman The room was clean and comfortable beds besides that the room wasn't that great had issues left and right. One the phone didn't work in the room as well with the refigurator. Then while brushing my teeth I notice the sink was leaking from under all over the floor. Then when I tried to connect to the internet in the room I got charged twice and had to call their IT department to get it to work at first then it was spotty. I told the front staff people that I had a bad phone and they said they would send someone over from engineering while I was out at my race and would be fix when I got back..... Guess what that didn't happen Over all I wouldn't stay here again due to all the issues I had, I was very frustrated with the facility. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Wonderful place to come for a relaxing getaway. Staff is amazing!!!! We will be back for sure! April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly New Sheraton The entrance was blocked with unattended vehicles so you had no where to drop you bags before you park your car. The lot aroung the Hotel was full so I had to park in the back overflow lot. There is no line designated for Platinum/Gold Member, so you have to wait in line with everyone else checking-in, asking question, reviewing their bills, questioning charges, good places to eat, ect. I was put in 507 which you can hear the evelator going up and down all night. I left at 0600 and there was no one at the front desk to check me out. After calling the hotel operator with no answer I just left the key at the check-in desk and left. The Club Lounge was nice, well stocked, clean and the balcony is a nice added touch. Tthe room was very clean. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My only complaint is that I had to have them remove the Internet charges instead of getting the points. I think they should default it the other way. Otherwise a perfect stay. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed before Mulholland Challenge Bike Ride Excellent hotel and location. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Loud Music This is a fantastic business hotel - with one exception. The music in the lobby and the fitness center is exceptional loud - louder than any other hotel I stay in - and I travel a lot. I was in the fitness center with three other people and we all wanted the music turned off - even down would be better. We were told they couldn't because its "our brand." I stayed in two more big name hotels that week and none had loud music in the lobby or any music in their fitness center. Sheraton Agora Hills - your a great hotel except for the music. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant surprise I had some appointments with friends & family in the area, so I decided to take a little mini vacation and stay a couple of nights in the Agoura Hills area. Rather than stay with someone in their private home, I figured I would book a hotel, even though I had several offers to stay with friends. I am so glad I did book a room at the Sheraton Agoura Hills. It was just what I needed. The hotel was nicely appointed and the club level offerings were quite nice. I was upgraded to a suite which was perfect and in a very quiet location. The service was excellent and I liked the fact that the hotel was low key, even with a wedding, a convention and I think two reunions taking place that weekend. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outside access on first level My recent stay at your hotel had only one glaring deficiency. I was not able to open the first level exterior door to gain access to my room - #165. I brought this to the attention of the front each day but the door lock problem was not repaired throughout my 5 day visit. This created an inconvenience as I had to walk through the lobby with all of my luggage instead of using the exit at the end of my hallway where I prefer to park my car. I am returning to your hotel next Monday and I trust the problem will have been fixed. Thank you. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay Hotel feels outdated. Staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, location and staff I had a horrible day flying and when I checked in at night, Jen, the front desk attendant, listened and made me smile with her great service and gave me a drink ticket since the airline had lost my bag. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid A solid hotel with a very good staff. SPG recognition is above the average. Two complaints: an elevator was out of service, leaving only one working for a fairly large hotel. The waits were interminable. The fifth floor lounge is among the smallest I have ever seen in a Sheraton. It has four tables. It could not accomodate the masses of persons wanting breakfast. The breakfast itself was far above average for Sheraton lounges. The hotel is dated, but very well polished February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with a couple of exceptions. We have a friend in the neighborhood and we were thrilled to find this lovely hotel. We had platinum recognition both times we have checked in. The club is nice and has a patio. The food is as all clubs. The hot food reduced to one container and just mediocre. Just an observation, if not going to serve two hot snacks, take out the second server as it makes it look as if the hotel is cutting down. Especially paired with the following. One gentleman who works the club room should have his position changed. He sat out cheese and we had to ask if there were any crackers. I heard one gentleman do it and he was give a few crackers, so I asked. Then he begrudgingly decided to put out crackers. Muttering something about everyone wanting crackers tonight. I have to wonder what he thought we were going to put the soft cheese on? The rest of the staff that worked the club were fine. This was a return visit and we were going to linger as we enjoyed the hotel so much the first time. Thought we would sit by the pool, etc. We checked out early as they have a smoking section above the pool area and right by the outdoor non-smoking seating area at the side of the pool. We were told the only place to smoke was outside in the parking lot or up above the pool at another parking area. Then when we went to sit outside and relax/read in an area we had seen our last trip, there was someone sitting there smoking. We do not care if other people smoke, just do not want to breathe it or have it smell up our hair/clothes. The first day we went to sit at the pool, a group (the only smokers around for a couple of days) went right up on top of where we were and smoked us out. We had to leave. We both have lung issues and cannot tolerate the smoke for health and also, just don't like to be in it. So any stay at this hotel will be limited until the pool and sitting area is comfortable for those of us who do not want to be inundated with secondhand smoke. Unfortunately the smoke doesn't know it has left the area and is invading the non-smoking spaces. Management needs to address this. The other thing that is an issue. One of the privileges, we feel, in being platinum is the ease of checking in/out with the preferred line. This hotel has the preferred sign at the front desk, but they need one of the ropes or something. Everyone stands around and goes to the first place open and so we who are gold/platinum have to wait for everyone else… there IS NO preferred check in/out. I asked a lady who was standing back, yet in front of the preferred clerk if she was in the preferred line and she had no idea what I was talking about. Yet, as soon as the other person left that spot she was right there. This is why I say they need a distinction like the rope or something. All in all, a nice hotel with very comfortable beds. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Our room was on the 4th floor facing the shops down the hill. It was clean, comfy, and the bed was awesome!!! We relaxed and didn't hear much noise from anyone outside except in the morning when the people in the room directly across from us had something happen to them that the paramedics and hotel staff were rushing to. That's naturally something that couldn't have been controlled. The breakfast didn't look great so we opted to eat elsewhere, but aside from that, I would definitely stay here again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Facilities The front desk staff was wonderful and accommodating. I want to give a special thanks to the gentleman who checked me in. He upgraded my room and gave me the special rate for the client that recommended my stay there. He gave me the instructions to arrange a less costly ride back to the airport, saving me over $75! The only suggestion that I have is to have a walkway to the two restaurants located accross the street. Walking down a driveway with no sidewalks and shared by vehicles in the dark is not very safe. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a poor concierge lounge The lounge is tiny (only 14 seats). It opens later than stated and is freezing cold - I was there in Winter. Then to make maters worse there must have been 200+ people using the lounge each day. It was Crazy!! And I paid to be on the Concierge floor. We asked for a second bath robe one day and did not get it until the next. The bill included internet charges but my rate clearly indicated they were included,..etc. However, the bed was great and the room very clean! This was the only redeming quality January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff of this hotel The staff we came in contact with were very nice and helpful. Especially Victoria at the front desk/check in. She was very helpful, and she if didn't know something she would try to find a answer. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement in a number of areas We selected this hotel for my son's wedding experience, We had a large room block, I believe 70 rooms all in. There were a number of problems. The spa was not operating and was full of algae. My sister and her husband missed the ceremony due to the elevator breaking down. Others were also detained. The elevator also broke down on Thursday evening after our rehearsal dinner. In addition on Saturday I placed a large order for the bride's bridal party in Salon B and the food arrived cold. The nice server offered to comp our drinks. The drinks consisted of water and ice tea. In Salon B the AC was leaking and a bucket was brought in to catch water. The carpeting jn our suite was filthy and torn. The AC in the shuttle was not working and it was incredibly hot that day, creating issues for the bridal party. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NOISY AC I really had high expectations and after a long day of travel and an early morning round of meetings scheduled the next day I needed a good nights sleep. I did not get it! Air conditioner/heater was very very noisy and there was no relief. Turn it off and the room got cold; leave it on and i woke up every 10-15 minutes due to the noise. NOT HAPPY. Staff gave me extra points on my card, but i needed the sleep more. February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad over all 20 minutes to check in club level, food servers dropped food on floor picked up with hands never washed hands and continued to put out other food. Unable to order a drink since my wife and I had ID in our room and were told to go back and get them, room key is not a valid ID Front desk rude at check out and mentioned being a Gold Member was nothing to them, asked for the manager and were told they were not available but would call me two weeks and still waiting for call back September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt bad for the staff I stayed at the hotel for my son's wedding and we had 46 rooms. There was another wedding also booked and several other events. The hotel was understaffed for the amount of activities scheduled. The restaurant was closed on Sunday after breakfast. More importantly, there was only one bartender and he also served as a waiter for the entire day on Saturday. He tried to keep up with requests and was very professional but it was impossible for him to do so. I felt bad for him. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, nice rooms - perfect for business and pleasure I travel extensilvely and have many options when it comes to where I would like to stay. Whenever I'm visiting our office in Calabasas, the Sheraton Agoura is my primary choice. The staff is always friendly and recognize me as a platinum member. Room service is friendly and goes out of their way to make my in-room meal a delicious experience. I easily recommend this property to fellow co-workers as well as to friends and family that are visiting the area for vacations. February 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>