Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best on Ka'anapali Sheraton at Black Rock has always been a favorite of ours. The grounds are extremely well kept, and the staff is friendly and works very hard tom make sure your stay is enjoyable. This was our 8th trip to the Sheraton and it was as pleasant as the first. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort on the Planet! We are long time SPG members and this resort is hands down the best we have ever stayed in. The place is beautiful inside and out. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and the resort staff made sure we had an unforgettable experience. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise at black rock This property is my favorite on Maui. From the excellent location and snorkeling at black rock to the outstanding staff and the beautiful pool it is awesome. A special thank you to Evelyn at the front desk. She made us feel very special. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service From the pleasant, quick and high quality service, to the excellent room and wonderful location. The food and drinks are a bit expensive compared to local offerings, and thus my lose some customers to local restaurants. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by maui stay This is the best hotel ever from the employees to the facilities,they just treat you special with a smile.The pool is incredible,thank you very much for the best vacation ever,we stay here every year on my birthday and anniversary. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloha paradise Very accommodating staff throughout the resort and a wonderful experience. The Sheraton is perfectly located to everything, yet feels peaceful and restorative. I've been to this property several times and can't wait to return. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Black Rock From speaking with David in Reservations through spg to the front desk employees...ivy and Penolope...and the housekeeper for our room...it was a lovely experience and we are looking forward to returning someday. thank you! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The absolute most accommodating hotel ever! From the time we pulled up to the circle at the lobby we were treated like family, friends, best customers. The employees made us feel so welcome and special and appreciated we did not want to leave. It was the greatest! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable We spent 4 nights in a Deluxe Ocean View category room. No special treatment as SPG Gold other than early check-in; our room was a standard Deluxe Ocean View as far as I could tell. The room featured a very comfortable bed, mini-fridge, flat screen TV, and safe. Internet is via a cable (no wireless) that was inconveniently placed next to a nightstand, not on the desk where one would expect to set up a laptop. Also, one of the main light switches near the entrance would shut off power to half the room, which we found very odd. The grounds are wonderful and spacious and did not seem crowded. Beach is very nice and snorkeling around Black Rock was excellent. Service poolside was good. Our rate included a breakfast buffet which was decent, but could have used more variety, esp. in the fresh fruit selection (no Lilikoi). The menu price for the breakfast was $29 per person which I would not recommend paying, but if you can get it included in your hotel rate for a nominal surcharge I would recommend. The restaurant seating was open air next to some pools and was very nice. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation Had a nice room in building 6 which was unexpected. Total peace and quiet away form the pool and public areas. Watching whales breach was an additional treat. Nearby snorkeling was just what we wanted. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad staff - especially at the reception This hotel does not recognize you if you book the room through a 3rd party website despite you being a SPG gold member. They want you to book directly on their website for you to get any benefits. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Maui The resort room and grounds are beautiful. We had great views of Lanai and Moloka'i. The beach was the best one I've been on in Hawaii. Excellent snorkeling with lots of fish and turtels. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRUE PARADISE This Sheraton is great ...Very Beautiful !!! Everything about it is wonderful...very friendly staff, great location...very happy and hope to stay again. Thank you Sheraton Maui !! March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bugs, Bugs, and Dirty Rooms Very unsatisfactory, facility poorly maintained, and rooms extremely dirty resulting is insects/ants in the rooms. Very unsympathetic staff and management. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but doesn't meet Sheraton Standards First off, the hotel staff was really friendly and trying to be as accommodating as possible. However, the facility clearly needs a refresh. Old carpet everywhere and it feels like it has never been touched after it opened.; feels like the top of the line circa 1985. We have been asked to upgrade the room for an additional 25$ to get a deluxe Ocean View but other than being at the very last building (the far end of the hotel) the view wasn't better than the standard ocean view. For everything we wanted to do and everywhere we went there was an absurd extra expense. The internet, for which we paid in the resort fee, was really slow and barely useable. After talking to the reception they recommended that we pay an additional fee of 16$ for a faster connection. I am a Gold member of SPG but apparently it didn't show up in the reservation system and therefore didn't get any of the benefits. I stayed at another SPG property the week before where I was properly recognized as a Gold member. All in all, a bit disappointing and the first answer the staff was giving us at the reception was: you can get a better deal by paying more. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Family Vacation March 2013 Facilities, staff and overall experience was among the best our family have experienced anywhere in the world and clearly tops among Starwoods properties. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, staff need to focus on customer service Lovely pool area and beach access... Deluxe ocean views were lovely. Staff need to attend customer relations training.. Had issues from check in and through-out our stay. Waitress staff were the only polite staff November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kaanapali Hotel was great. Great views of the beach and ocean. Short walking distance to Whalers Village for dining, shopping, and water actives. We'll be back. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt really part of the family of Sheraton As a returnee twice a year I am given so much love and attention from the desk to the beach to my wonderful "angel room cleaners. " It is just awesome. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay It was okay but expected more for the price. the property was really nice but the food was definitely sub par and over priced even for Maui. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location My favorite hotel in Maui. I have stayed at many high end hotels in Maui but I always come back to the Sheraton. Best location. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paradise Speical Events On November 8, 2014, my family and I took a vacation to Maui and we stayed at the Sheraton Maui Resort and Spa because of the beautiful scenery and the location of where the Resort sits which is convenience to all touristy spots and shops. We were celebrating an Engagement, Honeymoon, and Anniversary. The Resort was awesome and a great place for any types of events. I enjoyed the hospitality and the warm Ohana atmosphere at the main area of the Resort (ie…lobby, front desk, cleaning crew, landscape crew). I still recommend this Resort to all visitors staying in Maui for the beautiful beach and the Black Rock Cliff. One thing I found disappointing is the pool area. With so many visitors coming to experience the Black Rock Cliff, the only place for these visitors to pass through is the pool area. The pool area is not monitored so it is very busy and it is hard to find an open pool chair. With that said, there are many people that don’t stay at the Resort who hang out at the pool. I was just disappointed because as I watched the pool attendants try to find out who stays at the resort, they didn’t even bother walking up to the Caucasian visitors. Our group is of Asian/Pacific Ethnicity and two attendants walk up to our group at different times and we were asked to show proof if we stayed at the Resort. Some of the people in our party did not feel welcome and they felt that the pool attendant did not ask politely to get wristbands. I also felt singled out and disappointed that I had to experience this type of treatment. If the Resort Pool Attendants patrol the pool area more closely, I think this type of happening would have never occurred. Please provide a better method of monitoring the pool area at this Resort. I enjoy the Maui Sheraton Resort and Spa and I still recommend this place to all my friends and family and everyone who enjoy the beautiful Kaanapali Beach. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Nice Location Great beach-side location. Some rooms are in isolated locations on property and confusing to find. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Not what I expected. Sadly, it failed to meet the expectations outlined by other travellers. February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in all SPG hotels Good at location and view. But I was very disappoint for a terrible Front desk man. And a worse call center and complain handle way. I've forgotten the name of that Guy. He was very un-friendly when my arrival and checking-in(around 12:00 pm). He wouldn't answer any questions I asked. And on the 2nd night, I found that I left my glasses in the restaurant of this hotel. When I went to front desk to seek help. He was still very unfriendly and NO HELP! Finally I went to the restaurant and another staff David help me to find my glass out. The most bad thing is, I complained this to the call center of SPG, again and again, lot of international telephone fee, no result and sound feedback.!!!! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel grounds are beautiful Great snorkeling/beach/hotel grounds. Registration staff and concierge very helpful. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and location One of the nicest vacation spots and facilities that we have ever encountered. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Been coming since 1991, love this hotel, the employees and the location. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort First let me preface this review by saying I am Starwood Gold so I do hold Sheraton to a quite a high standard. First thing I would say is this is a stunning resort right beside black rock. Check in was a breeze, and the front desk staff was very helpful. While the resort is very spread out, if you don’t mind a small walk each day you cannot beat the views that it provides. The only draw back I found was that not all the staff are as helpful as the front desk staff. We primarily had 3 small issues that need not have happened, and could have been solved quite quickly I thought. However, 2 of the three never did get resolved ( daily paper, maintenance issue) and the third we had to keep reminding the front desk about. We ask for and were confirmed a late check out but the front desk did not put the confirmation into the system. After three visits back to the desk they finally got it right. While this in no way spoiled our vacation I really do wish they could have dealt with the issues in a more professional manner in keeping with the exceptional quality of the resort. However, overall I would give this resort a very high recommendation, and hope that they invest some more in training staff with how to deal with customer issues. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best Best Location Best Staff Best Breakfast Best View etc. October 22, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>