シェラトン・マウイリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest Hotel I Stay At I have to travel for work, and stay at over 50 properties per year...and the Sheraton Maui is the finest hotel I stay at...A wonderful, caring staff....extremely clean and up to date rooms and the most spectacular spot on Maui to snorkel, swim, or just chill out. My suggestion.... " Visit This Hotel"...you will be very glad you did ! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff At the bell/valet desk Virgillo Seatriz and his staff were great. Black Rock staff was all great ESPECIALLY our waiter on 12/5/2013 for breakfast. We ordered a non-fat latte and your machine was down and was during our whole stay so he went upstairs without us asking and got the drinks. So nice. Gave extra $10 tip December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Sheraton! We went to the Sheraton in mid Jan of this year and it was wonderful. Upon arrival we were offered an upgrade for $50 a night for a premium room (6416) it was a no brainer and it was an unbelievable room. Every morning I was up watching the whales from my veranda. The grounds were beautiful and very relaxed as opposed to the resorts in Wailea. We would definitely stay there again. The snorkeling at black rock was amazing. Swam with turtles!! Some of the negatives would be the food prices as they do not match the resort. We would expect these prices at a stuffy grand resort but that is not what this place is like. We did not eat dinner there as we felt it was overpriced. We were also charged to check our room messages that the hotel left us! We were also charged when we asked for extra pillows ($5.00). They get you for this and that but all in all it was still worth the stay. I have to say that they have the best mai tai on the island! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Special Stay We celebrated a milestone birthday at the Sheraton, and the hotel manager went out of his way to make our stay extra special. We received a number of gifts (chocolate strawberries, pool amenities, etc.) and the Platinum upgrades and amenities were great! We look forward to our next stay there. Mahalo! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant surprise! Aloha, I am a platinum guest and stay at SPG properties all over the world for both business and holidays. We booked the Sheraton Maui over six months ago. a few weeks in advance I emailed the concierge with a few requests. Teresa was teriffic with her follow-through. The upgraded room was fabulous overlooking Molokai and Lanai, house keeping was very attentive, the pool cabana was quiet and in a perfect location, Dana at the pool service cabana was very helpful, the front desk staff was excellent, the Black Rock Terrace had great food, and we were very sad to leave. If anyone is interested, room 6413 has the killer view, and the most southern cabana on the grass is the best. The overall experience at this property was outstanding. We vacation in Hawaii twice a year and Maui is our favorite island. I highly recommend the Sheraton Maui, and my wife and I will be back soon. mahalo nui loa. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This hotel is in a great location on Ka'anapali Beach! We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel front desk staff was excellent! We had an issue with needing an ADA room with a wheel in shower for my parents, and they upgraded them to make sure they got the correct room. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a real surprise this was a sleeper and I had modest expecations that were excelled. Our ocean front room stunned us. The only tough part here is that eerything is quite a walk and the places to eat are affected by wind and rain- the staff was fine but not wonderful. they were polite but nevere quite seemd to go the extra mile. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lin A big thank you to Evelyn who provided the room upgrade to to ocean front which was excellent service & room. We were very pleased/happy with our stay at the Sheraton. SPG, Sherley who greeted us at the desk did an excellent job of welcoming us and assisting us with the SPG gifts. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloha paradise Very accommodating staff throughout the resort and a wonderful experience. The Sheraton is perfectly located to everything, yet feels peaceful and restorative. I've been to this property several times and can't wait to return. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Locationx3 Sheraton Maui, located on the Black Rock just northwest of Lahaina is a fantastic vacation property. Beautiful surroundings right on Ka'anapali Beach, excellent snorkeling right out your door. Generally friendly and helpful staff. This is a place to hang around and enjoy. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome views!!! Loved staying at this hotel. We were treated well when we thought the travel agency booked a queen bed. They made the change and let us pay for the upgrade and it was well worth it! There is no other place that I would stay if I ever have the chance to return to Maui. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation Had a nice room in building 6 which was unexpected. Total peace and quiet away form the pool and public areas. Watching whales breach was an additional treat. Nearby snorkeling was just what we wanted. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best on Ka'anapali Sheraton at Black Rock has always been a favorite of ours. The grounds are extremely well kept, and the staff is friendly and works very hard tom make sure your stay is enjoyable. This was our 8th trip to the Sheraton and it was as pleasant as the first. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Maui The resort room and grounds are beautiful. We had great views of Lanai and Moloka'i. The beach was the best one I've been on in Hawaii. Excellent snorkeling with lots of fish and turtels. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Black Rock From speaking with David in Reservations through spg to the front desk employees...ivy and Penolope...and the housekeeper for our room...it was a lovely experience and we are looking forward to returning someday. thank you! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort on the Planet! We are long time SPG members and this resort is hands down the best we have ever stayed in. The place is beautiful inside and out. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and the resort staff made sure we had an unforgettable experience. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by maui stay This is the best hotel ever from the employees to the facilities,they just treat you special with a smile.The pool is incredible,thank you very much for the best vacation ever,we stay here every year on my birthday and anniversary. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise at black rock This property is my favorite on Maui. From the excellent location and snorkeling at black rock to the outstanding staff and the beautiful pool it is awesome. A special thank you to Evelyn at the front desk. She made us feel very special. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but doesn't meet Sheraton Standards First off, the hotel staff was really friendly and trying to be as accommodating as possible. However, the facility clearly needs a refresh. Old carpet everywhere and it feels like it has never been touched after it opened.; feels like the top of the line circa 1985. We have been asked to upgrade the room for an additional 25$ to get a deluxe Ocean View but other than being at the very last building (the far end of the hotel) the view wasn't better than the standard ocean view. For everything we wanted to do and everywhere we went there was an absurd extra expense. The internet, for which we paid in the resort fee, was really slow and barely useable. After talking to the reception they recommended that we pay an additional fee of 16$ for a faster connection. I am a Gold member of SPG but apparently it didn't show up in the reservation system and therefore didn't get any of the benefits. I stayed at another SPG property the week before where I was properly recognized as a Gold member. All in all, a bit disappointing and the first answer the staff was giving us at the reception was: you can get a better deal by paying more. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The absolute most accommodating hotel ever! From the time we pulled up to the circle at the lobby we were treated like family, friends, best customers. The employees made us feel so welcome and special and appreciated we did not want to leave. It was the greatest! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kaanapali Hotel was great. Great views of the beach and ocean. Short walking distance to Whalers Village for dining, shopping, and water actives. We'll be back. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable We spent 4 nights in a Deluxe Ocean View category room. No special treatment as SPG Gold other than early check-in; our room was a standard Deluxe Ocean View as far as I could tell. The room featured a very comfortable bed, mini-fridge, flat screen TV, and safe. Internet is via a cable (no wireless) that was inconveniently placed next to a nightstand, not on the desk where one would expect to set up a laptop. Also, one of the main light switches near the entrance would shut off power to half the room, which we found very odd. The grounds are wonderful and spacious and did not seem crowded. Beach is very nice and snorkeling around Black Rock was excellent. Service poolside was good. Our rate included a breakfast buffet which was decent, but could have used more variety, esp. in the fresh fruit selection (no Lilikoi). The menu price for the breakfast was $29 per person which I would not recommend paying, but if you can get it included in your hotel rate for a nominal surcharge I would recommend. The restaurant seating was open air next to some pools and was very nice. October 24, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work I chose the Sheraton Maui for the site of my second wedding. This was after carefully considering, literally, all of the properties on Maui, and also based upon my twenty previous Maui visits, including two to this hotel. I chose it based upon the beauty of the wedding site, and its proximity to a world-class beach, shopping and restaurants, as we had four other guests, none of who had cars. Had it just been just my bride and I, I would have chosen another property, for many reasons, as the cost was not much more, and the the quality of service so much better. However, the othern properties require a car to get around the local area. I will list my highs and lows for the Sheraton: 1. The original "wedding planner" (joke title) was fired when she stopped responding to calls or emails. We were not at all difficult, but needed the usual guidance in contacting vendors (such as the florist or photographer). She also was no help at all in choosing rooms for our visit, instead referring me to the map of the (very large) complex, with its somewhat difficult to decipher description of rooms and room locations. She was replaced after two very direct calls strongly requesting someone actually help us. Eva Stoecker, the Event/Catering Manager, stepped in (at the eleventh hour) and pulled it all out. We did not need this headache. The original "planner" needs retrained or replaced. 2. My bride's brother sent a monetary gift to our account for use in the spa. The hotel sent a card stating a "gift" was sent, with no explanation of what it was. It took three calls to the front desk to find out what it was. They had multiple excuses why they did not tell us what it was, and no manager returned a call at any time we requested (when we would be in) to discuss. 2. I ordered flowers to be delivered to the room upon our arrival. As we arrived at 7 PM on a Saturday, they were delivered earlier, and placed in the office behind the front desk, and only delivered after I asked if they had come. I guess no one could understand what the large floral arrangement with my name on it was for! 3. The hotel breakfast buffet is WAY overpriced! We all walked to the nearby shopping area for better food at a much lower cost, daily. From previous experience, I also chose to not dine in the hotel otherwise, as nearby restaurants are so much better. 4. The valet service was efficient and polite. Its cost was very reasonable. 5. The spa was excellent, but it is not managed by the hotel. 6. Until I specifically inquired, there was no explanation of how the $100 AAA credit (from my booking) was to be applied to my acount. 7. Both Eva and a front desk person worked to change our suite from a two bed to one king, and did a good job in getting us a an excellent suite that we moved into on our third night there. 8. The hotel map uses Hawaiian names for the buildings, yet the staff sends you to "Building 1", etc. This is simply confusing. As you can see, the front desk services need a lot of work..... Overall, I cannot rate this hotel at better than three stars, if that. Without its location, this hotel would not do well at all. I would recommend this hotel to an inexperienced traveler, who expects little form the hotel itself, based upon the stunning location and nearby shopping and restaurants....not based upon much in the hotel itself. As for me, I am unsure that I will return here. To add....I attended a meeting here before, and that went smoothly, except for vast problems with the room charges at checkout, that required a lenghty review while delaying my departure. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad staff - especially at the reception This hotel does not recognize you if you book the room through a 3rd party website despite you being a SPG gold member. They want you to book directly on their website for you to get any benefits. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRUE PARADISE This Sheraton is great ...Very Beautiful !!! Everything about it is wonderful...very friendly staff, great location...very happy and hope to stay again. Thank you Sheraton Maui !! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Been coming since 1991, love this hotel, the employees and the location. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Family Vacation March 2013 Facilities, staff and overall experience was among the best our family have experienced anywhere in the world and clearly tops among Starwoods properties. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt really part of the family of Sheraton As a returnee twice a year I am given so much love and attention from the desk to the beach to my wonderful "angel room cleaners. " It is just awesome. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay It was okay but expected more for the price. the property was really nice but the food was definitely sub par and over priced even for Maui. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location My favorite hotel in Maui. I have stayed at many high end hotels in Maui but I always come back to the Sheraton. Best location. July 19, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>