シェラトン・カウアイリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96756
  • ハワイ,
  • カウアイ
  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience I stayed in the ocean front villa overlooking the rocks/ocean - the room was modern, clean. The balcony and view were fantastic and great place to watch the sunset each evening. The room itself was quiet and peaceful. The pool staff were very friendly. The hotel is right on the beach (clear white sand, warm ocean). Overall, one of the best Sheratons I've stayed at. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Experience We did enjoy the stay. Our Ocean Front room was excellent. I had issue for close to 2 days with the internet connection. Even after having a router in our room, we kept losing the connection. Also, the restaurant LAVAS was below par. We ordered Omelet and came without toast and the quantity compared to the price is not justifiable at all. $17 for an omelet is a killer price, need to get it to some reasonable price. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing place to stay This hotel was nicely remodeled and has a lovely pool on the beach in Poipu. The beds were super comfy and the staff...well, what can I say? The staff were FANTASTIC! Not snooty and stuffy but warm and friendly. Very attentive. Love the valets. Those guys work super hard. What a great team of guys to meet your guests! The desk staff were super great too. Will definitely stay here again and can't wait to come back. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love With This Hotel From the beginning at check in we had a great front desk agent who was very nice and catering. Our room was amazing Deluxe Ocean Front. Just in love with the spaciousness of the room and view. Well worth the money and I recommend getting this room. We ate at Lavas and the food was good and our waitress was great. The valet and bell people were catering. I enjoyed the café next to the lobby. They have a great banana bread. So good I bought some before I left the hotel. Overall my view of this hotel was 5 stars for it's cleanliness of room, view, property and people that work there. So Happy that I'm staying in June for my daughters bday. Can't wait! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort with everything you need We came to Kauai to get married and wanted a great resort to recommend to our friends and family and have a central location to have activities at. The Sheraton was more than wonderful. The rooms were beautiful and spacious and the staff was incredibly friendly. The pool was a perfect place to have our day-after wedding activities and was very family friendly. Couldn't have been more pleased with this resort. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Overall, we had a wonderful stay in our favorite room and the grounds and ocean views are beautiful. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and the SPG perks were much appreciated. We will definitely be back! Lava's is well-situated, but the Mai Tai's and buffet breakfast are ridiculously overpriced! The bathtub area needs a little work. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT RESORT Everything about the hotel resort was EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..We had to leave early because the weather was an absolute NIGHTMARE and there were no RAINY WEATHER ACTIVITIES planned at the hotel... We will stay at the Kauai Sheraton again when we return to Kauai when we're sure of the weather conditions........I can't say enough about the staff, they were THE BEST.. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! This resort hotel & location is beautiful! Our stay was exceptional from check-in to check-out. We asked to be moved to a more secluded area of the resort and they had us moved the next day, without hesitation. They would have moved us immediately if a room had been available.The entire staff was exceptional. We will definately come back to this resort in the future and highly recommend it to anyone! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! We had such a good time here and all the staff was nice and courteous. Special shout out to Julio at the Beach Kiosk. He was always very professional, personable and helpful. If you need recommendations for snorkeling, adventure and other activities around Kauai, he will send you in the right direction. Noel at Rumfire bar, is another great addition to the staff. He will take good care of you! September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but could be outstanding The Sheraton Poipu has recently went through an extensive renovation. The property is beautiful and is argueably on the very best section of Poipu Beach. Housekeeping did a wonderful job and the rooms are lovely. We were disappointed because our television did not work. A maintanence worker came over to fix it but was unable to. We never received a call or an apology, for this inconvenience. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by February Our first impression was of Leanna at the front desk, by far the most friendly front desk person ever. She made us smile everytime we saw her. Room was upgrade and gorgeous. Rained the whole time but that can not be controlled. Only complaint is the lack of service at the pool bar. Not enough help and slow. Other wise I would love to stay there again. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is my fourth stay at the Sheraton Kauai. The grounds are impeccable and location amazing! The rooms are tired and need a good scrubbing. Gym is sadly lacking and food prices and portions abysmal. Staff have been friendlier, however, do attempt to accommodate but in a somewhat surly manner. This is a tad surprising as they have, in the past, been among the nicest. Perhaps, a bad week. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel with great location friendly service all around; what we did not like is the fact that everyday we had to call for something, like wash cloth, shampoo, hand towels, coffee cups... something was always missing. False alarm was scary and no notification that it was a false alarm. Overall though nice property, nicely maintained. Misunderstanding with free bottle of sparkling wine. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love the Sheraton Kauai My wife and I enjoyed a week long vacation back in 2006. As part of our 2012 annual trek to Kauai, we decided to spend our first couple of days/nights at the SK before heading up to Princeville. Our party of ten consisted of both sons, their wives and 4 grandkids. The property was in pristine condition from the recent renovation. The grandkids loved the pool and the beach. Our rooms were spacious and offered a great ocean view. We ate dinner at Rumfire and were very pleased with their variety of selections and the quality of the dishes. Both mornings we ate at the Rumfire breakfast buffet and enjoyed it as well. The workout facility provided everything that we needed. As for the staff, they were exceptional, bending over backwards to make our brief stay extremely relaxing and enjoyable. We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay; in fact it was too short. When we return in 2013, our stay at SK will be longer. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic 40th Wedding Anniversary Vacation My husband and I just ended a one-week stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort to celebrate our 40th Wedding Anniversary. It was AWESOME!!!!! The staff is fantastic, the facility is gorgeous, and we couldn't have asked for a more memorable stay. We would recommend this facility for anyone visiting Kauai. The location is quite central for being able to see everything on the island. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai Stayed at the Sheraton Kauai for 8 nights. The rooms and buildings were dirty and needing repair. The room was on the small side. The carpet was very dirty. There was even a large dead bug near one corner. The floorboards were cracked and it was very dusty everywhere. The additional $30 per day resort fee wasn't so great either. I don't think I will be staying here again. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just a staycation! I want to start by saying that me and my family had a really great time at this hotel. First comment goes to the guys at valet and bell desk for the comfort upon arrival. 2nd goes to the girls at the front desk for the wonderful check in service. Also to all associates at lavas, rumfire, and pool. We enjoy the great service and would like to come for more staycation. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Property sales While I loved Kauai and was very appreciative of the room upgrade provided to full ocean full, I didn't appreciate the opportunity to sell a 'timeshare' type of property by the concierge. A reading package provided in room is more suitable than suggesting visitors see the concierge on arrival. Otherwise the place was lovely and service was great. Views spectacular. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location , fire and fun Why pay twice as much for the same great location at poipu? Great value and best partial ocean view ever. I loved listening to the ocean and facing the sunset. The fire pits and tikis are awesome guiding me to an evening jacuzzi where a guy showed up to share his champagne. Thanks for a great getaway! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot wait to go back! I have not experienced a state of relaxation like what I experienced during my stay at this resort in quite some time. The staff was courteous and professional, and the facility is very well maintained. I do hope the menu is expanded to allow for more food choices. Thank you to all staff members for making our anniversary special and memorable! SEE YOU SOON! August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse expierence in a Hawaii hotel we have an Ocean Front Room in Sheraton Kauai Resort.....from the moment we got into the room there were some minor issues. Which we tolerated. But today, when we returned from our day long trip to Hanalei and Ke'e Beach, the room was like a boiler room. We called the front desk and advised them of the problem. They promised it will be fixed ASAP. My son and I decided o go out for dinner hoping it will be fixed by the time we return to the room. Well, it wasn't, it was hotter than outside temp of 84 degrees. I called the front desk to iquire about the statue of the air condition.......They replied that it's all fixed. I told them otherwise and it was intolerably hot.....anyways, the engineer came up and told us that it isn't fixed and there were other issues that he couldn't fix atm and advised us to keep the doors open to keep cool.......I called the mangement serveral times and got nothing but the run arounds and very rude and unresponsive and un-accomendating and un-sympathetic to our situation. The manger was horrible and will not take my phone call....I call the 800# and got basically the same responses.........I will never stay at a Sherato/Starwood properties again ever.... and I'll yelp, twit, facebook, youtube, trip advisor reagrding my HORRIBLE NIGHT AT THE SHERATON. I'll upload the Video i took showing the room condition and the conversations i had with the hotel staff at Sheraton Kauai!!!!!..there is a lot more issues with my stay here, but I am too trired and hot to continue.........Shearton Kauai will never have my and anybody I know's business! I will make it my mission after the way my son and I were treated August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I specifically requested a king size bed and had to settle for two full sized beds. Rooms were small and with two full sized beds, the room felt even smaller. I complained to the staff and was moved to a room on a different level with a vaulted ceiling, but still had to settle for two full sized beds. Had to use the balcony for anything other than sleeping. Not a good fit for a husband and wife get away. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation I took my two teenage children for a much needed break. We had a truly wonderful time. We loved this resort. In fact as we walked down the beach either way, we all agreed that the Sheraton was the nicest pool and beach area. We will come again. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Slice of Aloha My first time staying at the Sheraton Kauai was amazing! From the friendly staff to the fabulous room with a gorgeous view of the beach, to the pool and beach front! All made for an amazing trip! The only slight criticism I'd have would be the need for more food/restaurant options. Regardless, I'd stay here again next time I bring the family to Kauai! November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me We arrived 45 minutes early and knew we would have to wait for our room at 3:00. However, by 3:15 we still did not have a room, and the person who first helped us at the desk left, even though she asked for our cell number to contact us when the room was ready. A new clerk had to begin again to find us a room, and then we were finally given a room after 45 minutes! The room was very nice, beautiful ocean/sunset view. We like to keep the door to the lanai open at night, but we discovered there was no screen, and the bugs would fly in at night. Consequently, we had to leave the door closed. We missed the sound of the ocean at night. Sheets and towels were of fine quality. Maid service was very good. But we received few friendly greetings from staff, just as we were walking around; it did not make us feel welcome. With the resort fee, I would have assumed we would be able to at least get snorkel gear. I was surprised there was a fee for that. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel A challenge to find at first, but a nice hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few things missing, otherwise great! I was surprised that there were no screens on the sliding glass doors leading to the balconies. I prefer fresh air ALWAYS to "hotel" air conditioning. Otherwise, this is a great hotel. It was nice to be right on the beach and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Bad and unfriendly service. I don't think the whole week we stayed there we got a greeting from anyone at the front seat or valet guys. Our room was never cleaned very good it looked like all they did was make the bed and give us new towels. Overall in all aspects of hotel everyone looked like they hated working there and had an attitude because of that. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel This hotel was awesome. The staff was very friendly, the views were amazing. Would stay here again. Great place to spend our 30th anniversary. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive experience Was somewhat apprehensive based on a few unfavorable reviews read online regarding this facility, however I found just the opposite. The staff was exceptional from check-in to housekeeping, the location was excellent, facilities seem to be well kept, clean, and secure. I would definately return without hesitation! June 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 next>>