Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally a good stay here I had another business related stay here early November. I booked a suite type room but was being moved to a club floor room. After a chat with the front desk they put me in a suite which is what I booked, needless to say that Standard Suites should always be given to a platinum guest as an upgrade if they are available, I shouldn't have to ask for it upon check-in. Either way the suite was nice, the only issue was that if you close the bedroom door it got uncomfortably hot as the thermostat was in the other room, but that is rather minor. The rest of my stay was good. The staff was all extremely polite this time around, and the lounge offerings were very appropriate with plenty of appetizers and breakfast to all with lounge access. I can see this hotel is improving as I am feeling like my recent stays are better than earlier in the year. Will be back for more. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stained urine on the comforter The room has great furniture and a modern comfortable feel until you turn back the comforter and sheets on the bed. I was shocked to see stained urine on the comforter. Thankfully there was another double bed in the room in which we could use that was cleaner. However, it makes me not want to spend the money for another stay. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the room we were told we'd get when I booked the room. I had booked a kingsized-bed room [she told me only a handicapped was available when I called & we'd have to give that room up & upgrade if it was needed by a handicapped individual, which was fine with me]. Our room was very nice, but a queen bed. We were told because of the handicapped accessibility space required. We did receive complimentary breakfasts for the mix up & would have been able to switch to a king room on Saturday [we decided we were too lazy to move all our things]. Our room was fine. My only disappointment is that I like to have a tub to soak in & we had a very large shower instead. I feel the staff did try to accommodate, adequately, for the mix up & we had a really nice time at the conference. I would go back again. Thanks. Your facility is very nice! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ENJOYED STAY ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. HEATING SYSTEM QUIET. IT DID NOT BLOW ON GUESTS. HOW REFRESHING.LIGHTING BRIGHT AND MUCH BETTER THAN MOST.STAFF FRIENDLY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond THe hotel fromt desk staff, one person in particular, went out of her way to find us caffeine-free, diet soda. None of the machines, the bar or the gift shop stocked this item. This staffer went to another part of the hotel, the banquet area I believe, and found us two sodas that met the above conditions. That is service! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere We found this Sheraton to be relaxing and homey. We like that we can bring our Dog! Restaurant breakfast was great we ordered off the menu rather than go through the buffet. Good food love the Starbucks coffee. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was misinformed Back in August I was looking for a hotel for my students and me to stay at over the All-State Choir weekend. Two years ago the school chose your competition but after looking at many different hotels in the area I got approval for your hotel. I liked the convenience of being attached to our concert venue. When I called to make the reservation I asked for 2 double occupancy rooms with two bends and 1 single occupancy room for myself. I also asked if a continental breakfast was included in the room like many hotels do and was told it would be for a higher price which I agreed to. I was also told wireless internet had to be paid for in the rooms but there was free wireless internet on the lobby floor. About a week before we came I called to confirm the reservation and also get the total amount with tax so my business office manager could write up a P.O. I talked to Annette who, after some talking, found out this was for all-state and put me in the all-state block. I asked if any accommodations (like the breakfast, rooms, ect.) would change by going into the block rate and was told no, it would just be a cheaper rate. I gave my business manager the figures and she faxed your hotel the PO Upon arrival I was told that the continental breakfast would cost 12 dollars per person and would not come with the cost of the room like I was assured it would on two different occasions by two different people. Also, to gain access to the internet cost 11 dollars a day no matter where you were. I had students that brought their laptops with because they had to do an online math quiz on Friday that they could not do because, again, we were misinformed twice by your hotel. After telling your receptionist my side of the story I was met with, what I believe to be, very rude workers telling me that you have to pay more for what you want even though I was told I would receive all these accommodations for the amount the purchase order was made for. I felt as if my side of the story was ludicrous and felt as though there was the mentality of “deal with it or leave” There was no apology for being misinformed nor any warmth in my student’s plight. Because I could not put more on the purchase order and could not change hotel rooms we took the rooms. My students were further disappointed to see their rooms were single bed rooms. When we stayed with your competition we had two queen beds but here there was just one. It’s not a big deal but compiled with everything else I felt it should be said. We were told one thing, paid thinking we would receive it, and then switched and forced to just take it. While the rooms were nice my room had the temperature thermostat close to the outside wall. This caused the thermostat to think it was in the low 60s in the room when actually it was in the high 70’s and would constantly blow hot air. I had maintaince look at it. The man who did was very nice and did as much as he could. It was fine during the day but over night I had to choose to keep it on and sleep in a very hot room or turn it off and sleep in a very cold room. There was also something wrong with the reservation. For some reason I had to check out of my room 216 and check right back in. It was confusing but I did it. I had to return my keys and she swiped in the wrong number. After a half hour, early in the morning, trying to figure out the mess of my reservation I came back down with the wrong keys to get them corrected…again, no apology, no sympathy. The whole time my students and I were there we felt misinformed, uncared about, and had a horrible stay because of it. If this was just me I wouldn’t be writing you this email but I brought high school students who had a certain amount of money and couldn’t simply pay 11 extra dollars so they could do their homework on their laptops which they needed to do nor could they pay an extra 24 dollars (2 breakfasts) for something they were told, both by me and by your hotel, to pay for. There was never an apology for any of the numerous inconveniences your hotel made. I will not be returning to the Sheraton for personal, or for school use again. You’ve also lost my four high school students faith in coming back. I am not looking for money in return because our school paid for it. I don’t know what can be done, if anything, to even try to rebuild that trust that your hotel, including your staff, care about their job and our stay there. I just felt there were too many wrongs that happened during our stay and I had to bring your attention to it. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by going down hill if it were not for the veteran(genlemen) bartender, ratings wouldn't be this high, service at the restauraunt Saturday morning was terrible, took way to long to be seated and never had a server. Why are buses allowed to take up so many valuable parking spaces, shouldn't special accomadations be made for them instead inconviencing the rest of us, man at the front desk Saturday night said their entitled to those spaces, their customers, i disagree November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sioux Falls Stampede Go Herd Our stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Sioux Falls, South Dakota was very pleasant. I traveled 5 hours by car and arrived to the hotel at 6PM there was 12 of us, check in was quick and the front desk staff was very pleasant. I prefer to "Go Green" when I stay 2 nights, so they helped me with that and I also wanted a cot for one of my rooms. The room was nice and cool and clean when I entered. I requested towels and coffee thru out weekend and the service was quick and correct. I love staying at the Sheraton Convention Center to watch my son play hockey for the Stampede as the arena is a short walk away. Thanks for being part of a fabulous weekend of great memories in Sioux Falls. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Nice place. Clean. Good food October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The reservation and check in staff were mind-boggling inept I had purchased two separate nights from an online discount - Keloland Spotlight deals. So, I followed the directions on the voucher for the first night in September that I had booked. I called Annette and left her a message asking to redeem my voucher. No response. Two days later, I called again. No response. My sister booked hers by emailing Annette a day later. I called for a third time in five days and finally caught Annette in the office. I booked my room and explained the package that I had purchased. I was told that I would not be able to have the 4pm checkout but I could check out at 2 pm instead. I received an email confirmation but the amount listed was so low that I sent an email indicating that it might have been the wrong room. No response. When I arrived, they did have me in the wrong room since I had purchased the club level deal. I was also told that I would need to check out at noon. They did allow the 2 pm check out after I indicated that was what I was promised. Since I had such a poor experience with the registration of the first night, I actually went directly to the hotel on Oct 9 and talked with Annette directly to make the reservation on Oct 25. She assured me that she would make the reservation and email me a confirmation. I never received the confirmation. On Oct 25, I called to confirm my reservation which they did not have. I was then sent to Annette's voicemail at 9 am. I gave her my cell phone number but received no call. I called back at 1 pm indicating that I was suppose to arrive later in the afternoon but I did not know if I had a room. Again, I got Annette's voicemail that indicated that she would be leaving at 3 pm. At 2:45, I called again. The front desk told me that Annette would get back to me in a few minutes and I got her voicemail for the third time. She did call me back. When I talked with her, she said that I did have a reservation. I asked about my sister who was staying as well again, she asked me to spell their last name. It seemed that she didn't have information on their reservation but I don't know that for sure. When I arrived, I went to check in and the front desk clerk didn't even look at me. It was not very inviting at all. I gave her my voucher and she handed me a key for a room on the third level. I indicated that I had purchased the club level and I had hoped that they had room. She indicated that there was room and gave me a key card that indicated a noon check out. I told her that the deal included a 4pm checkout. The clerk said, "That's only if it's available." I told her that I had made the reservation quite a bit earlier but it was lost. She said nothing, walked away from the desk. When she returned, she asked me to complete a registration form but she never indicated my check out time. I turned and asked but she was already on the phone. Another guest was checking in at a different desk and appeared to be having an issue with her voucher as well. In the morning, my key was deactivated. I had to have another one made. I loved the hotel facilities but with such horrible service on two occasions, I will not recommend this hotel. I also do not understand the SPG Recognition. If this was something that was supposed to be done at the front desk, it did not happen. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bed and top sheet are awful Sheets feel like paper Bed hard as the floor October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly and Helpful Staff The Staff at this Sheraton were extremely friendly and helpful. They tried to accommodate our every need from room upgrades to downtown shuttle service. I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel mainly because of the staff. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pillows Please keep in mind "not every one love those very soft pillow" You put 4 pillows together and you still have nothing. I rolled up towels to have some support. Please have a choice. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The hotel restaurant did not meet the standards expected at Sheraton Hotels. There is nothing around the hotel except for a Buffalo Wild Wings. It's very remote, there is no gas station, convenient store shops, absolutely nothing. However the front desk staff Rhonda was really great. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Sioux Falls The Sheraton is a newly-renovated airport hotel, and is the nicest hotel I've seen in Sioux Falls. The staff was pleasant and attentive, food was decent, and the rooms and public spaces are quite nice, as they are new! The only downside is that you have to drive to the downtown area, where restaurants and shopping are plentiful. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated rooms bring comfort Hotel rooms were very nice and comfortable. Free wifi in rooms would have been nice, but was able to access free wifi in the convention center. Bar staff friendly, restaurant staff and chef need to be trained better. they were lacking in service and cleanliness and food taste. Would stay in hotel agian, but would not book any meetings w/ food or a banquet in the meeting space. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Place The staff at the hotel are all so helpful and friendly. Rhonda went way out of her way to make sure everything was ok during my entire stay and that I felt welcomed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great site for visit & meetings The hotel and staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were very comfortable. I liked the green choice concerning housekeeping and the bonus for choosing to participate. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendliness of staff As a former Sheraton DOS, I know the Starwood expectations for guest experiences. I found that, overall, they were not met. Staff at front desk, and in the restaurant were quite often unfriendly and abrupt, or ignored me altogether. A room service order was not delivered on time, and when I called, found that the order taker had written down the wrong room number. (Why did they not call the front desk for my room number - they had my name.) Also, the excuse was made that they were very busy with two banquets and a busy restaurant. Understand that, but they should have been staffed appropriately. (They did deliver a fresh order and did not charge me.) October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My conference stay This hotel is located not very far 10 minutes from downtown shops and restaurants, the food service and staff are very warm and accommodating as well as comp shuttle to and from the airport and downtown area October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff This was the fourth hotel I stayed at in the last two weeks; the staff greeting me as if I just got home. All the stress of travel just vanished. Not one of the last 27 hotels I stayed at last year made me feel like this one did. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great beds-bad internet I stay because beds are best in town, and friendly staff. I wish you had a small free breakfast in morning. I may not come back because if you dont use internet in lobby, it is impossible to connect on my phone even with the passwords. Worst internet serve of any place I have been. Very frustrating and not excepable. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, close to sports arena The room I had was very big, clean and the bed was very comfortable. It didn't have a refrigerator/microwave. It's a very pretty hotel and reminded me of the hotels in tropical areas. Two main things I look for in a motel are cleanliness and comfortable bed, which the Sheraton has. I was very disappointed in my supper at the hotel restaurant. Not one thing I had was good and I'm not a picky eater! The other disappointment I had was that the motel makes you pay for internet service! I've never been at a motel that has made me pay for internet use. It's connected to the sports arena, is a short interstate drive to the shopping areas and close to downtown Sioux Falls, Falls Park, and the airport. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a keeper I have high status with 3 other chains and this Hotel is one of the best i have been in yet. I plan on trying a lot more of these spg hotels. My only complaint is the ac was not cold enough and this complaint was shared by others. Do not let that stop you though. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay This was a brief but very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly and cheerfully changed our room to avoid noise from the hotel atrium that was filtering upstairs. Staff in the small Club was helpful and engaging. Guest room was recently renovated and was comfortable and quiet (after the move) despite the fact that the hotel was sold out due to multiple functions. Happy hour and breakfast in the Club were OK but could have been better (more choices), and it is odd that alcohol is not served in the Club, even as part of an honor bar. But those are small issues with an otherwise solid experience. October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here I have never had such thin Kleenex before. I didn't realize we would get charged for the water. I couldn't get the temp to go below 65, I like to sleep in 62 degrees September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly & helpful staff I needed to check my room after I checked out to see if I left my phone there. The front desk staff got me a key and let me go to the room to check for the phone without any hassle. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to see improvements. Had another stay even though I debated long if I should after my last experience here. I was put on club floor but once again no suite upgrade. I yet have to witness a real platinum upgrade to a suite, but the club rooms are pretty large so no big deal. Upon arriving in my room I had to check if the tv has been fixed since my stay in the same room in June. The tv still hasn't been fixed and has a large red line across it. I reported it again to the front desk but once again no apology. They just said they will try to fix it? You would think they would just do it since it is in their "premium", you've been upgraded room. I wonder what non upgraded rooms have for TVs then? The club lounge was a lot better this time. I think they finally realized that appetizers should be changed every now and then. Kudos to the hotel for improving the club menu. Can't say anything about breakfast as I had full breakfast in the restaurant. I found the staff in there helpfull, but the food quality was average at best. I will be back, as I can see this place is capable of providing great stays even for platinum guests, I just wish it was on consistent basis. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Hotel courtyard was very nice. Waterfall a very nice touch. My friend and I enjoyed an appetizer and a beverage while visiting which was very enjoyable. The only thing I would comment on was the breakfast buffet. Decent variety, but the eggs, sausage and bacon wasn't hot, just warm. Kind of pricey as well. $8.95 seems to be a more reasonable price for the buffet. WIsh I would have ordered from menu instead. Also hot tub was only lukewarm and not as enjoyable as I would have liked. September 17, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:30:02.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>