Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Accommodations were fine. Would prefer to have a fridge in the room. Also watch out for extra charge for internet - $11/day! February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but lacking I enjoyed my stay but the hotel (in fact all Sheraton's) could do with understanding that charging for wi-fi has seen it's day. I would also recommend that the staff be trained to be friendly and not familiar. I did not appreciate the desk clerk calling me "Sweetie" when I checked out nor did I care for the waitress in the Falling Water's Grille complaining about other customer's and her overall lot in life. January 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by misleading I booked a room that stated "Accessible suite, non-smoking:King + Queen Bed, Non -smoking Accessible features" When I checked in I was informed all they had was a king bed with a couch that made into a bed. I had 2 girls that are 13 and my husband and I. That is not what I wanted. The other option was 2 full size beds....not 2 queen beds but full size beds. When you are used to sleeping in a king bed - double will not work. The front desk staff was very young and not knowledgeable about the size of the rooms. He offered to bring up a roll away bed - but there was no room. I asked if he could do anything with the price and he said no but he could give me some points. Had I booked the room I stayed in it would have been $20 less! Not happy. The next morning I asked for a late check-out as we were there for a meeting. The girl was emotionless when I asked her - there was no eye contact and she was not clean. She eventually said ok.....and that was it. When you hear the Sheraton - I used to think class - on the internet they kept mentioning newly remodeled rooms. It would have been nice if they would have turned some of those room into 2 room suites. When traveling with older children it is nice to have two rooms. Had we not been there because we attended the Hockey Game on Friday night and then my husband was attending a meeting there on Saturday morning we would have not stayed! January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Sioux Falls Room and staff nice. Charged $10 per night for wifi. Even Hotel 6 has free wifi! January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive for what you get The hotel is connected to the Sioux Falls Conference Center by an enclosed walkway, which is great if you have an event there. I think the ball field is close by too. The staff that we dealt with was friendly; the lobby/lounge/atrium area was pretty with a waterfall, and the glass fronted elevators were fast. Unfortunately there was no continental breakfast included; no free internet in the room; and no coffee in the lobby. The bed/bedding was comfortable and clean; the room itself was nice enough but definitely needed better cleaning; there were splatters on walls, hair all over the shower and the drain was plugged and slow. There was no microwave or mini fridge; and the bottles of water next to the coffeepot had $3.95 price tags on them which seems very tacky! Other cons are that it isn't very well sound proofed; there were only 2 towels in the bathroom even though when we booked it we expected to have kids with us; and at 8 A.M. housekeeping woke us knocking on the door to clean, then came back again less than an hour later. On New Years Day! For a room that still cost well over $100.00 with a group rate I expect more. There is a business center that has free internet; and an indoor pool and fitness center that we didn't see. Mainly because of the lack of amenities at the price I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you were going to the Conference Center and absolutely didn't want to have to drive back to your hotel. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sheraton Touch Here Pool had no towels. The Jacuzzi was dirty. The coffee maker in the room is moldy. Housekeeping knocked my door and woke me up at 7:52 am on New Years' day to make the room. This is not the Sheraton that I know. Somebody in that hotel is not paying attention to details. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff and amenities. I was welcomed by your staff and recognized as an awards member. My room was clean and everything worked to my satisfaction. The meeting rooms and meals were excellent. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning in January. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Good Value Front desk was great and friendly on very cold day. Heater in front doorway nice. Clean, quiet. Only change I would make is they really need new mattresses. Otherwise would stay again and would def recommend family stay over all other choices in SF. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For each step forward they take a step back Last time I stayed I had a great stay and left a good review. Well, not so much this time. First of, I hate being told non-truth. I was told at check-in that I cannot receive a suite upgrade as all suites are sold out. How funny that I could in fact book multiple suites for the same night right from my room??? This hotel should be reported to SPG and I was close to doing so and calling in a non-compliance complaint about this, as it is a Platinum benefit to be upgraded to Suites. When suites were available I was supposed to receive that upgrade. Either way, I stay here enough times that I didn't want to make a big deal out of this. Club lounge food was decent, but no beer and wine which seems to be standard in all the other Sheraton's I've stayed in. Then, the unbelievable happened. At 2:00 a.m. the fire alarm went of. We hurried outside (-15F that night# assuming there was a real fire. The alarm went on for about 20 minutes #sound) and the Fire Dept. showed up. No word was given but people started returning to their rooms. The flashing of the alarm lasted for another 30 minutes after we returned to the room. In the morning I was told it was a faulty sensor in the employee lounge that triggered this. As I was coming around the front desk area I overheard that they were compensating guests full breakfast for the fact that they weren't able to shut the strobe alarm for an hour at night. I was shocked that this wasn't offered to platinum members. I asked and was given two breakfast vouchers so I didn't have to eat just the left over club lounge eggs when regular guests were getting free full buffet. At check-out no apology was expressed for the mishap. Even though I understand and appreciate a working fire alarm, I don't understand why there was the lack of communication of what happened and why it stayed flashing for that long? I also didn't appreciate finding by chance that some guests are getting better treatment than your elite members?? I guess that's what I deserved for claiming how this property has improved. Given it is the only spg property in the area I will have to stay again, I just hope there won't be a fire, or a flashing alarm for an hour at night, and that my status will be recognized. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are very comfortable. Bed and room temperature was nice. It was attached to the arena which was convenient. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff We enjoyed our brief stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were updated, clean, and comfortable. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally a good stay here I had another business related stay here early November. I booked a suite type room but was being moved to a club floor room. After a chat with the front desk they put me in a suite which is what I booked, needless to say that Standard Suites should always be given to a platinum guest as an upgrade if they are available, I shouldn't have to ask for it upon check-in. Either way the suite was nice, the only issue was that if you close the bedroom door it got uncomfortably hot as the thermostat was in the other room, but that is rather minor. The rest of my stay was good. The staff was all extremely polite this time around, and the lounge offerings were very appropriate with plenty of appetizers and breakfast to all with lounge access. I can see this hotel is improving as I am feeling like my recent stays are better than earlier in the year. Will be back for more. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stained urine on the comforter The room has great furniture and a modern comfortable feel until you turn back the comforter and sheets on the bed. I was shocked to see stained urine on the comforter. Thankfully there was another double bed in the room in which we could use that was cleaner. However, it makes me not want to spend the money for another stay. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the room we were told we'd get when I booked the room. I had booked a kingsized-bed room [she told me only a handicapped was available when I called & we'd have to give that room up & upgrade if it was needed by a handicapped individual, which was fine with me]. Our room was very nice, but a queen bed. We were told because of the handicapped accessibility space required. We did receive complimentary breakfasts for the mix up & would have been able to switch to a king room on Saturday [we decided we were too lazy to move all our things]. Our room was fine. My only disappointment is that I like to have a tub to soak in & we had a very large shower instead. I feel the staff did try to accommodate, adequately, for the mix up & we had a really nice time at the conference. I would go back again. Thanks. Your facility is very nice! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ENJOYED STAY ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. HEATING SYSTEM QUIET. IT DID NOT BLOW ON GUESTS. HOW REFRESHING.LIGHTING BRIGHT AND MUCH BETTER THAN MOST.STAFF FRIENDLY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond THe hotel fromt desk staff, one person in particular, went out of her way to find us caffeine-free, diet soda. None of the machines, the bar or the gift shop stocked this item. This staffer went to another part of the hotel, the banquet area I believe, and found us two sodas that met the above conditions. That is service! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere We found this Sheraton to be relaxing and homey. We like that we can bring our Dog! Restaurant breakfast was great we ordered off the menu rather than go through the buffet. Good food love the Starbucks coffee. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was misinformed Back in August I was looking for a hotel for my students and me to stay at over the All-State Choir weekend. Two years ago the school chose your competition but after looking at many different hotels in the area I got approval for your hotel. I liked the convenience of being attached to our concert venue. When I called to make the reservation I asked for 2 double occupancy rooms with two bends and 1 single occupancy room for myself. I also asked if a continental breakfast was included in the room like many hotels do and was told it would be for a higher price which I agreed to. I was also told wireless internet had to be paid for in the rooms but there was free wireless internet on the lobby floor. About a week before we came I called to confirm the reservation and also get the total amount with tax so my business office manager could write up a P.O. I talked to Annette who, after some talking, found out this was for all-state and put me in the all-state block. I asked if any accommodations (like the breakfast, rooms, ect.) would change by going into the block rate and was told no, it would just be a cheaper rate. I gave my business manager the figures and she faxed your hotel the PO Upon arrival I was told that the continental breakfast would cost 12 dollars per person and would not come with the cost of the room like I was assured it would on two different occasions by two different people. Also, to gain access to the internet cost 11 dollars a day no matter where you were. I had students that brought their laptops with because they had to do an online math quiz on Friday that they could not do because, again, we were misinformed twice by your hotel. After telling your receptionist my side of the story I was met with, what I believe to be, very rude workers telling me that you have to pay more for what you want even though I was told I would receive all these accommodations for the amount the purchase order was made for. I felt as if my side of the story was ludicrous and felt as though there was the mentality of “deal with it or leave” There was no apology for being misinformed nor any warmth in my student’s plight. Because I could not put more on the purchase order and could not change hotel rooms we took the rooms. My students were further disappointed to see their rooms were single bed rooms. When we stayed with your competition we had two queen beds but here there was just one. It’s not a big deal but compiled with everything else I felt it should be said. We were told one thing, paid thinking we would receive it, and then switched and forced to just take it. While the rooms were nice my room had the temperature thermostat close to the outside wall. This caused the thermostat to think it was in the low 60s in the room when actually it was in the high 70’s and would constantly blow hot air. I had maintaince look at it. The man who did was very nice and did as much as he could. It was fine during the day but over night I had to choose to keep it on and sleep in a very hot room or turn it off and sleep in a very cold room. There was also something wrong with the reservation. For some reason I had to check out of my room 216 and check right back in. It was confusing but I did it. I had to return my keys and she swiped in the wrong number. After a half hour, early in the morning, trying to figure out the mess of my reservation I came back down with the wrong keys to get them corrected…again, no apology, no sympathy. The whole time my students and I were there we felt misinformed, uncared about, and had a horrible stay because of it. If this was just me I wouldn’t be writing you this email but I brought high school students who had a certain amount of money and couldn’t simply pay 11 extra dollars so they could do their homework on their laptops which they needed to do nor could they pay an extra 24 dollars (2 breakfasts) for something they were told, both by me and by your hotel, to pay for. There was never an apology for any of the numerous inconveniences your hotel made. I will not be returning to the Sheraton for personal, or for school use again. You’ve also lost my four high school students faith in coming back. I am not looking for money in return because our school paid for it. I don’t know what can be done, if anything, to even try to rebuild that trust that your hotel, including your staff, care about their job and our stay there. I just felt there were too many wrongs that happened during our stay and I had to bring your attention to it. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by going down hill if it were not for the veteran(genlemen) bartender, ratings wouldn't be this high, service at the restauraunt Saturday morning was terrible, took way to long to be seated and never had a server. Why are buses allowed to take up so many valuable parking spaces, shouldn't special accomadations be made for them instead inconviencing the rest of us, man at the front desk Saturday night said their entitled to those spaces, their customers, i disagree November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sioux Falls Stampede Go Herd Our stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Sioux Falls, South Dakota was very pleasant. I traveled 5 hours by car and arrived to the hotel at 6PM there was 12 of us, check in was quick and the front desk staff was very pleasant. I prefer to "Go Green" when I stay 2 nights, so they helped me with that and I also wanted a cot for one of my rooms. The room was nice and cool and clean when I entered. I requested towels and coffee thru out weekend and the service was quick and correct. I love staying at the Sheraton Convention Center to watch my son play hockey for the Stampede as the arena is a short walk away. Thanks for being part of a fabulous weekend of great memories in Sioux Falls. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Nice place. Clean. Good food October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The reservation and check in staff were mind-boggling inept I had purchased two separate nights from an online discount - Keloland Spotlight deals. So, I followed the directions on the voucher for the first night in September that I had booked. I called Annette and left her a message asking to redeem my voucher. No response. Two days later, I called again. No response. My sister booked hers by emailing Annette a day later. I called for a third time in five days and finally caught Annette in the office. I booked my room and explained the package that I had purchased. I was told that I would not be able to have the 4pm checkout but I could check out at 2 pm instead. I received an email confirmation but the amount listed was so low that I sent an email indicating that it might have been the wrong room. No response. When I arrived, they did have me in the wrong room since I had purchased the club level deal. I was also told that I would need to check out at noon. They did allow the 2 pm check out after I indicated that was what I was promised. Since I had such a poor experience with the registration of the first night, I actually went directly to the hotel on Oct 9 and talked with Annette directly to make the reservation on Oct 25. She assured me that she would make the reservation and email me a confirmation. I never received the confirmation. On Oct 25, I called to confirm my reservation which they did not have. I was then sent to Annette's voicemail at 9 am. I gave her my cell phone number but received no call. I called back at 1 pm indicating that I was suppose to arrive later in the afternoon but I did not know if I had a room. Again, I got Annette's voicemail that indicated that she would be leaving at 3 pm. At 2:45, I called again. The front desk told me that Annette would get back to me in a few minutes and I got her voicemail for the third time. She did call me back. When I talked with her, she said that I did have a reservation. I asked about my sister who was staying as well again, she asked me to spell their last name. It seemed that she didn't have information on their reservation but I don't know that for sure. When I arrived, I went to check in and the front desk clerk didn't even look at me. It was not very inviting at all. I gave her my voucher and she handed me a key for a room on the third level. I indicated that I had purchased the club level and I had hoped that they had room. She indicated that there was room and gave me a key card that indicated a noon check out. I told her that the deal included a 4pm checkout. The clerk said, "That's only if it's available." I told her that I had made the reservation quite a bit earlier but it was lost. She said nothing, walked away from the desk. When she returned, she asked me to complete a registration form but she never indicated my check out time. I turned and asked but she was already on the phone. Another guest was checking in at a different desk and appeared to be having an issue with her voucher as well. In the morning, my key was deactivated. I had to have another one made. I loved the hotel facilities but with such horrible service on two occasions, I will not recommend this hotel. I also do not understand the SPG Recognition. If this was something that was supposed to be done at the front desk, it did not happen. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bed and top sheet are awful Sheets feel like paper Bed hard as the floor October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly and Helpful Staff The Staff at this Sheraton were extremely friendly and helpful. They tried to accommodate our every need from room upgrades to downtown shuttle service. I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel mainly because of the staff. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pillows Please keep in mind "not every one love those very soft pillow" You put 4 pillows together and you still have nothing. I rolled up towels to have some support. Please have a choice. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The hotel restaurant did not meet the standards expected at Sheraton Hotels. There is nothing around the hotel except for a Buffalo Wild Wings. It's very remote, there is no gas station, convenient store shops, absolutely nothing. However the front desk staff Rhonda was really great. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Sioux Falls The Sheraton is a newly-renovated airport hotel, and is the nicest hotel I've seen in Sioux Falls. The staff was pleasant and attentive, food was decent, and the rooms and public spaces are quite nice, as they are new! The only downside is that you have to drive to the downtown area, where restaurants and shopping are plentiful. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated rooms bring comfort Hotel rooms were very nice and comfortable. Free wifi in rooms would have been nice, but was able to access free wifi in the convention center. Bar staff friendly, restaurant staff and chef need to be trained better. they were lacking in service and cleanliness and food taste. Would stay in hotel agian, but would not book any meetings w/ food or a banquet in the meeting space. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Place The staff at the hotel are all so helpful and friendly. Rhonda went way out of her way to make sure everything was ok during my entire stay and that I felt welcomed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great site for visit & meetings The hotel and staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were very comfortable. I liked the green choice concerning housekeeping and the bonus for choosing to participate. October 9, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:52:19.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>