苏福尔斯喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 南达科他州,
  • 苏福尔斯
  • 西大街北 1211号
  • 邮政编码 57104
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SF NDSU Game stay Hotel location, staff and food/bar were excellent. Room was very clean BUT we had a Hospitality suite that had only a bed, tv stand, desk with chair and one wooden chair. We did not have a sofa, lounger chair, refrigerator or microwave as were told when we reserved the room that we wood. We got along without it but our friends that stayed in the hotel had everything in their rooms. Maybe because ours were on our points. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked this hotel The staff were very accommodating with requests that were made, and with questions asked. I had great sleeps - the bedding was so-o-o nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and Staff....but The problem was that when I checked in I found out AFTER I got to my room that there was no hot water. It would have been nice to have known this when I arrived and I could have made the decision to leave or not as they were the only hotel affected by this issue which lasted several hours. The night manager was gracious and moved me to a room in the Executive Suites which did have hot water. Also, don't order the salmon! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Our Stay A truly beautiful hotel next to an outstanding convention venue. Next to sports facilities and close to all the "things to do" in Sioux Falls! August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible food experience My family arrived from a long day of travel and decided to eat at the hotel. After ordering the wait for our dinner was long. When the food arrived some of it was cold. We then ordered some dessert later to find out that a number of items on the menu were not available and then it took forever to get that. It was very disappointing. I know the waitress did what she could but there were obviously problems in other areas. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs I expected internet service in my room. And where was the mini frig? I travel a lot and even the 3 star have the above features. I would not stay or recommend or stay at a sheraton again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice The Sheraton Sioux Falls is a beautiful hotel. Great food - Walleye was fabulous and a very nice lounge/bar area. The rooms were spacious and comfortable too! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Far too noisy The central atrium channels sound all the way up the hotel, so unless you are in the exec wing (try to book there), if anyone is at the bar then you will have trouble sleeping. The bar is open until midnight and so that means if you are up early you might have a problem. I called down to the desk to ask what could be done and they suggested I stuff a towel under the door. Really? A towel? You can't make that up. September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has issues - I was surprised to find that the lunch buffet was not operational on Monday 8/13. - The carpet on the 5th floor hallway was very worn and puckered which could be a safety hazzard, and is very unsightly. - I awoke very early on Tuesday 8/14 to a very strong sewer gas smell in the hotel. - I was not permitted by front desk staff to visit the concerierge lounge. - No front desk staff on departure, 3:30am Tue.8/15 August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but lacking I enjoyed my stay but the hotel (in fact all Sheraton's) could do with understanding that charging for wi-fi has seen it's day. I would also recommend that the staff be trained to be friendly and not familiar. I did not appreciate the desk clerk calling me "Sweetie" when I checked out nor did I care for the waitress in the Falling Water's Grille complaining about other customer's and her overall lot in life. January 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a hotel, ever I had the worst experience ever at this hotel. It began with waiting on the shuttle at the airport for over 45 minutes. (When the driver arrived, he apologized and stated the front desk forgot to tell him I was waiting). Then I purchased the in room WiFi, which was a joke. None of the information states that it is PER DEVICE and not per room, so when you purchase the 24 hour access be careful to buy on the most important device. My next issue was the cleaning service in the room. I asked several times for clean sheets (I stayed 6 nights). I never received them! The bed was barely made each day. Needless to say, I will never stay at this hotel again and I travel a lot for my job. ** The only thing that made this trip was the blonde lady from the restaurant (she also delivered room service). She was wonderful, nice, professional. Please keep her, she is your only saving grace.** April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conference site The hotel staff made our Conference stay quite comfortable. Check in was a bit of a zoo with so few luggage carts, but every need was met and fulfilled. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are Better Options for the Price In definite need of a face lift. Appears the facility is hungry to host multiple events in a weekend and give little consideration as to how these event participants may conflict with one another - children staying there for sports events do not mix well with three wedding receptions with drunks running the hallways all night. Add in Rib Fest bands so there is no parking and loud music. It was just "ok". June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed! We didn't get the room we had reserved because of coming in at 9:30pm. We were put in a 2 people room and still charged for 4 people. They gave us a cot and did not charge for that. Room service was poor. Our food was delivered warm if that and the next morning the dirty dishes still hadn't been picked up. Room cleaning didn't happen until 4pm the following day. Over all poor service! Very disappointed! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We of course stayed on the club level so I cannot comment on how the lower level rooms are but I was very satisfied with our stay. I only wish that the printer in the lounge wasn't so hard to operate. One has to read crazy directions to get the thing to work even though it is already locked in a club lounge. Also the breakfast could use more fruit and healthy foods. Greatest hotel in Sioux Falls though. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Experience Was greeted on this visit warmly as an SPG Gold member. Check in and out was smooth and efficient. Room was clean and large. Club room was a nice escape and the hot tub was great. My place when I'm in Sioux Falls. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable. Our only complaint is that we were not told about the breakfast that was available on our floor. We were told we got a free breakfast, but did not know where it was. We had great servers by the name of Marv & Stacy and they were great help. Please thank them for us. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bottle water In are room their were two large bottles of drinking water one by coffee maker and one bathroom..i used one by coffeemaker to make my coffee;;when checked out a got my reciept..and I noticed their was another charge on credit card from the hotel''they said it was from using a bottle water that was in my room..there was nothing in the room that said if I used the bottle water i would be charged.. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick service for stopped up toilet Our toilet plugged up on a Sunday night, so we contacted the desk the next morning and they came to fix it at 8 a.m. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff was very helpful and courteous. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room as part of our stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average rooms/higher price Our stay would have been nicer if we would have had two queen beds like our room confirmation indicated instead of two doubles. The beds are very uncomfortable for two people and the rooms are large enough for two queens. The bathroom needed a little repair, tiles loose and chipping. A little room renovation is definitely in order. No free wi-fi in the room is definitely a negative. November 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gm is not profesional As a Gold member I was expecting a gift and an upgrade to club level, neither were offered. When i complained to GM she told me she would check with front desk and call back. She never returned call. They tried to charge me extra for internet connection and after I refused they called back and offered it. Starwood doesn't nickel and dime guests why do they allow this in Sioux Falls. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sioux Falls Solid Option Had a quick trip to Sioux Falls for business and in researching possible hotels, believed this to be the best. Checked in around 10pm. Room was large, clean and modern. Had a drink at the bar before closing and enjoyed a tasty breakfast in the morning with client. I would stay here again on my next visit to Sioux Falls! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Renovated Nicely The Sheraton in Sioux Falls was clean and fresh. The Lobby looked new and well kept. The rooms was nice, but not the room I reserved. My confirmation stated that I was getting a hospitality suite, which I did not get. I got a room with 1 king bed and a chair. I also wanted a 1 p.m. late check out and I was told 4 times to check later as they could not make the decision. Also, on check in there was only one person on, plus a shift supervisor it looked like. They were both helping one guest with at least 4 others standing in line, then the shift supervisor left and 5 -10 minutes later 2 other clerks came from the hallway and the same clerk was still with the same guest. The new clerk was nice, but did not appologize for the wait? I felt like they really didn't care if we stayed or not. Also, you could see the light from under the door all night long, we even put pillows by the door to block out the light. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG club lounge needs new food for over two years, the food in the evening and for breakfast has shown a lack of imagination. the same warm oatmeal for breakfast for two years!! come on. let's change and offer some variety. same thing in the evening.....pasta and sausage, sometimes cheese and veggie tray....get rid of the tip jar......this is the only club lounge that i visit that is always drab and colorless. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Wedding reception was at the hotel so we stayed. Did not know where the rooms for the block were held. A bit noisy until the bar closed, but good after it closed. Bed and pillows great. Tried restaurant Friday night and hostess was hard to find. Sunday morning the same issue. Possibly short staff because someone didn't show up. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sioux Falls I loved this room. I travel so much so a good bed and a quiet room are essential. This was perfect on all accounts. The room was nicely situated and I was on on concierge floor...worth it for sure! Loved the woman who served me breakfast and coffee in the presidential suite. Everyone is so friendly and attendtive. This hotel has a terrific gym and pool as well. Food is average. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated rooms bring comfort Hotel rooms were very nice and comfortable. Free wifi in rooms would have been nice, but was able to access free wifi in the convention center. Bar staff friendly, restaurant staff and chef need to be trained better. they were lacking in service and cleanliness and food taste. Would stay in hotel agian, but would not book any meetings w/ food or a banquet in the meeting space. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel provides above average service. My room had a lovely view of the lobby; and the hotel was quiet. I am very pleased that the hotel has quiet hours and children under 18 must be in their rooms after 11 PM. This is wonderful for business travelers when we require sleep. Room service was quick and prompt with my menu which was also delicious. I would recommend this location for easy access to the airport too. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by night on the road comfortable place was fine for a night during a road trip July 28, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>