空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 848 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied and Unsafe I was very uncomfortable and dissatisfied with this hotel because during the middle of the night someone from the staff illegally used their key to access my room. Luckily, I was in the room and had the latch on the door. I felt unsafe for the remainder of my stay at the Boston Sheraton. I had not ordered room service or requested house keeping services, therefore there was no need for anyone to enter my room without permission. I ran to the hall to see who was coming and they had disappeared. Sheraton investigated and it was either maintenance or housekeeping who enter without permission. Very uncomfortable feeling afterwards and fro the remainder of my stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel My family really enjoys staying in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is great. The pool and fitness center are a good size. It is within walking distance to Fenway Park. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Were Abhorrent My company recently held a conference at the Sheraton Boston from August 6-11th. I arrived on August 6th at 11am to check in and was told the room I selected (standard king bed) would not be available until the check-in time of 3pm, which I thought was a little odd but I was fine with it. Tara, my front desk clerk, offered me a locker room pass to change into business attire, which I thought was kind of her. She then told me the hotel would call when my room was ready. 3pm comes and goes. 4pm comes and goes. Finally, a colleague, in the same position as me, goes to the front desk and works with Tara to get her room ready. My colleague sees me sitting in the lobby, waiting on my room at 4:45pm, and waves me over to see if we can get me checked in as well. Tara informs me my room is ready. However I did not receive a phone call. By this point I was quite tired of waiting, and asked why I hadn't been informed of my room being available. Tara fiddled around with her computer and claimed it had JUST become available. I find that hard to believe. As compensation, she offered me HALF of the complimentary drink tickets she had already given to my colleague, and said hopefully the colleague would share with me. Are you kidding me? It's up to my coworker now to justify the outrageous wait time I experienced for my room? I had no words for Tara. I found her behavior incredibly disrespectful and not at all what I expect from a Sheraton hotel. From there, my company's stay just worsened. Meeting rooms were not set properly, countless other colleagues complained of their check-in situation, and my room smelled of stale cigarettes, though a sign is clearly posted saying No Smoking. I will say the one redeeming quality of the Sheraton Boston was the cleaning staff. My room was always freshened nicely at a convenient time, and they made sure to provide me extra of anything they noticed I used. The worst part of my experience might have been my check-out. I went to the concierge desk to request that my room be unlocked on my last day, because my meeting had run over and I hadn't had time to call down and request a late check-out. Quite frankly, I didn't see the need to extend courtesy I was not given upon my arrival, but nevertheless, I wasn't given the time to even make the decision. The Asian woman at the concierge desk treated me like a misbehaving toddler. I was so completely offended by her treatment. She questioned me as to why I hadn't requested a late check-out, when I was supposed to know when the check-out time is. She quite literally spoke to me like I was an idiot. My company spent hundreds of thousands of dollars at the Sheraton Boston Hotel, a hotel (and city) that was selected as our "wild card" year since we do not normally have Boston in our rotation. During our next planning meeting, I will be sure to voice my opinion that we never hold a meeting at the Sheraton Boston Hotel again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. I. Wills I enjoyed my stay. The check-in was prompt, my room was ready when I arrived. The location was great and I will stay at this hotel if I visit this city again. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Re-grout the bathroom in Room 636 Good day, I stayed at the Sheraton Boston in Room 636, 08.14-17.2014, while attending a conference. Please consider re-grouting the bathroom in Room 636. There appears to be some type of mold/dirt where the tile meets the top of the tub, along the right corner and halfway down the top right side of the tub. The appearance of the "black stuff" does not bode well for what is touted as a luxury hotel. Thank you for the opportunity to share my comments. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rm 2502 The bathroom didn't drain properly; so the entire bathroom floor was covered in water after each bath. I doubt this begun upon my arrival so why place a guest there? I couldn't return to the bathroom after a bath, and when dressed up because I'd be standing in water. I don't know how quickly the mess was cleaned up because I left the room each time I called for clean up but the hotel staff was quite polite. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston was Awesome Sheraton Boston stay couldn't have been any nicer. Absolutely NO complaints - nothing but friendly, helpful experiences with all the staff ! Would stay again anytime & will recommend to others. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not get room we booked We booked a double room with 2 double beds for me my wife and teenage son 5 weeks prior to arrival. After a long day of travel and visiting colleges in the area we checked in only to find out the room we booked was not available. Tired and hungry it seemed we had no choice but to accept the free valet parking as a token and a cot put in our room for our son to sleep on. After unpacking we grabbed a quick bite to eat in the lounge area and ordered some apps to hold us over until dinner. My son and I ordered sliders, horrible, stale bread and small dry burgers that my son said seemed like they were just microwaved. My wife had a salad which she said was fine. $72 dollars poorer ( with tip, service was good ) we left to rest up and get ready for dinner. After dinner at one of the local restaurants the COT was left in our room, unfortunately for us to figure out how to unpack and set up. 15 minutes later after a frustrating call they were unpacking it and setting up for us. Nothing like coming back from a nice dinner to have hotel staff in our room while we watched them unpack and set up a cot we never wanted in the first place because we did not get the room we booked. Room were dated, carpeting stained, terrible view from our 19th floor room. Overall this was my first and last stay at a Sheraton Hotel. Very disappointing with the only consolation given was free valet parking. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hellish Check-In Experience Hi, I checked-in at the Sheraton in Boston, MA on Thursday (08.14.2014). I arrived at approx. 1:30pm and waited on a line for 20-30 minutes waiting to check-in. Admittedly, I attempted to check-in early. The room I reserved and partially paid for in advance was in the queue to be cleaned. My reservationist, "Alex", checked-me in, and asked if I would not mind waiting until the room was cleaned. I agreed (because I arrived early), gave Alex my cell number, and was told I would receive a call when the room was ready. I decided to check-in my bag at the baggage desk while waiting for the call re: my room being ready. At approx. 3:45pm, I returned to the check-in desk and asked what was the status of the room cleaning. I was told that some additional time would be needed to clean the block of rooms that was reserved for a convention that I planned to attend. At approx. 6:15, I returned to the check-in desk and again asked what was the status of the room cleaning. This time I was told by a manager, Ryan "?", that still more time would be needed to clean the room. At approx. 6:20pm, I spoke to Ryan again, while Alex was present, and expressed displeasure at having to wait 3.5 hours for a room that should have been available at 3pm. The hotel had my reservation (and credit card number), and it knew I planned to arrive. Ryan typed some information while at the check-in desk and found a room for me; although it needed to be cleaned because a duvet cover was missing from one of the double beds. I agreed to accept the room knowing that housekeeping needed additional time to place the duvet cover on the bed. Before Ryan gave me the room keys, I asked whether the room had Wi-Fi. Ryan confirmed that the room had Wi-Fi, at no cost. After waiting approx. 30 minutes to pick-up my bag from the baggage desk, I arrived in the room which had a stellar view of the hvac system of a neighboring building. Ten minutes thereafter, I attempted to access the Internet via Wi-Fi. Without having success, I called guest services and requested assistance. The associate put me on hold while she tried to resolve my log-in issue. After being place on hold without any communication from the associate, I hung up and re-dialed guest services. The same associate answered the phone and she was able to transfer my call to another associate who told me to attempt to log-in again after 30 seconds. My subsequent attempt to log-in was successful. And, as soon as I logged in, I received a call from the Sheraton (617.236.2000). The caller told me that my room was ready. I told the caller I was already in a room at the Sheraton hotel and asked what was the "new" room assignment? I asked because I wondered whether the "new" room had a view that differed from the neighboring building's HVAC system. The caller was not able to provide me with the "new" room number because doing so would be against hotel policy. As a convention attendee and due to circumstances beyond my control, I need to stay at the Sheraton Boston (MA) through the weekend. At approx. $250/night, I am absolutely disgusted with the level of service provided thus far. And to add insult to my injury, while on the elevator riding up to my room, I overheard two other guests smile with glee about the food coupons and room discount they received from one of the customer service managers. I can't seem to shake the aura of Charlie Brown. Stay tuned for the rest of my saga at the Sheraton Boston (MA)! August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by why bother with concierge lounge we were put in a terrible room to start, despite the fact that we would be there for 5 nights! crowded and miserable view. we switched to a better room. the "lounge" was sad, not stocked with any meaningful amenities, -- really pointless, low end breakfast, very low end cocktail hour. room service was fine. good breakfast. good cocktail lounge downstairs. we should be reimbursed for the pretense of access to exec lounge. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very close to the convention center, amazing views of the city, and relaxing atmosphere. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by junior suit selection you gave me a Christian Science overlooking side junior suite. But, I was a long staying guest, you could have giving me the other side overlooking much interesting things ,boston. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoy staying in this hotel as it provides good location and service. What keeps from staying is usually price. I would stay more often if price was competitive August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great customer service at check in; comfortable room. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location for Red Sox games. This hotel has a great location when attending Fenway Park events. Our room met our needs but we expected a different room configuration (separate sleeping/sitting area). The check-in/check-out process was very slow and while the front desk had 8 workstations, only two were manned despite the long line and wait time. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Traveled for business and was able to explore the city and play. Great location and staff were accommodating! Great view of the ST. Charles river. Room was comfortable. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs customer compassion In the fine print, I must have missed that making a green choice means that I automatically decline housekeeping for my entire stay. When speaking to the checkout clerk, she offered me a $5 voucher or a Starbucks coffee to go. I declined and decided to just go, gladly. Poor customer empathy and a bad process for serving their guests. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location for conference Please, if you are thinking of renting a car to get around - DON"T. Everything you need is right at your foot tips and definitely within walking distance. There is an ample option of various types of entertainment, restaurants, Whole Food stores, healthy eating, and places to indulge, like the Chocolate Bar. The staff is most accommodating and there is a serene feeling of safety. For a few extra dollars suggest the upgrade that includes continental breakfast and dinner (appetizers) all located in a lounge that can accommodate your small business meetings. I absolutely loved my stay, slept extremely well- usually I am in a hurry to get home, but every morning I woke up in an ergonomic bed with light sheets to a beautiful view of the Boston skyline. So yeah, I loved my stay August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at Sheraton/Prudential Builiding Our experience was nothing but positive. From the moment we arrived until check-out we felt welcomed and supported. Thanks for making this a special place to stay in Boston. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything nice but... The hotel was in a great location. Right next to the convention center, and in the heart of back bay. The staff was courteous and efficient especially the cleaning staff. I would give this place an excellent rating if it weren't for the extremely loud air conditioning. It sounded like an old generator on it's last legs. Thankfully I didn't need it much during my stay but it was so loud that it was unpleasant. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Pillows are extremely soft. Made sleeping difficult. Room was phenomenal otherwise. Food service in the club was mediocre. We enjoyed the beverage service. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in July Customer Service was exceptional. The staff from the front desk to the Club Room were fantastic. One of the ladies in the Club Room knew us by name by day 2 and really made a difference. The front counter staff and valet were great and very friendly. We wanted for nothing. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, accesible, gracious The lobby was an inviting place to meet colleagues and friends. Our room was comfortable and the bed was heavenly. The WiFi worked like a charm. We liked the convenience of being connected to the Hynes convention center with easy access to Boylston and Huntington streets. Oh, the Logan Airport Express is fabulous. Pnly $5 and it whisked me to the airport in 25 minutes. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The appetizers were not delivered on time at 5:30pm. A lot of people were waiting as we were attending the Red Sox Game and had to wait 10-15 minutes for them to set up the area and than people starting towards the food without waiting in line. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has clean, updated rooms. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and updated nicely. Great location and proximity to shopping, restaurants and Fenway Park. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to Boston This was my first trip to Boston, and I really appreciated how easy it was to get to and from the hotel to the airport. The staff was excellent when it came to getting help whether it was towels I needed in my room, or information about getting around town. During the conference I attended they really made our stay a memorable experience, and the cleanliness of the hotel was grade A. The room rate was another plus. Altogether, this hotel is one of the best I've ever stayed in. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a winner only one nite but great room...great view easy walk to fenway wonderful breakfast August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Location I had the privilege of staying at the Boston Sheraton for the last three months. The staff at this location is amazing and they truly value SPG members. I can not count the number of times they had fruit/ chocolate / etc. waiting for me when I walked into my room. The hotel is located at the Prudential Center so it is connected to a lot of restaurants, bars, other hotels, etc. Plus, it is steps away from Newbury St. Finally, the rooms are nice. They are your standard Sheraton rooms. However, the view from the higher floors of the hotel are amazing! The only thing to note is the bathrooms are on the smaller side but still manageable. You wont go wrong staying at this hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with a view Was able to upgrade to mini-suite and absolutely loved it. Great view of Boston skyline and Fenway Park. Housekeeping did lovely job everyday. Hotel connects to mall and Hynes Convention Center. Great overall experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High End The hotel essentially offered amenities to match the price, but my room was noisy. The food in the Apropos restaurant was significantly over-priced. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:25:35.756Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_848, tr_848
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 next>>