Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! This is the first time dad and I visited Boston. The stay at Sheraton was great! We got upgraded to a spacious suite with a wonderful high floor view to the river and MIT campus. The location is great, you can walk to subway which can get you around or to/from Logan airport. The club lounge was spacious and food selection was wonderful. Staff there was very helpful and diligent in terms of getting things straightened out. We checked in very smoothly and quickly. The front desk lady was very pleasant and helpful. A great stay and highly recommend! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay but one major putoff My stay was great as well as the room. Very nice amenities and the room was clean. The one issue, which was not really resolved was when I came back to my room after the housekeeping was finished and the door was left open. I was agreeably worried and careful to make sure the the room was not entered or burglarized. I made a call to facilities and nothing was resolved. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Recognition no recognition of being a SPG gold member. The room view overlooked rooftop equipment. The room had to be the worst view in the hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in good location This hotel has comfortable rooms and located in an area with great shopping and walking distance to many historical sites July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by James Taylor Excellent location and professional staff. Room size and amenities can be improved. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated South Tower The room was recently renovated and very comfortable. The elevators were terrible and need upgrading. They were slow and often bypassed the floor where I was waiting. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management Not Care About Guest On the first night, the alarm went off at 1:30 am and not one person from the hotel bothered to go into the exits to inform guest that it was a false alarm. No air in the exits, no one checked on guest. when arrived at the front of hotel people were walking around outside and inside lobby. I could hear a loud motor running, and finally went in lobby and there was someone working with either a larger sander or something. They were anounncing something about the alarm, but counld not hear. Went to the desk to ask if there was a fire and couldn't hear. was told false alarm. No one turned off machine and no one checked on guest. One woman was being helped by here daughters because she almost had a heart attack. On one cared about guest. When people started taking pictures of the person working with the machine, hotel workers came over to protect the worker. Then that got managements attention. That was not the only night it alarm went off in one week. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location clean, efficient friendly staff July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience My stay at the Boston Sheration was well above my expectations, and Excellent in all ways, Sheraton will be my hotel of choice in the future. J R July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good option when traveling on points. Nice place provided you are in the spg program. A bit pricey for facilities. Building could use an update. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Staff and amenities My first time in Boston was very pleasant staying at the Sheraton. Great staff, always willing to help. Room very good and the facilities like gym, pool and elevators always great!. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience Hi, I'm an SPG Platinum customer and have been staying at the Sheraton Boston Hotel every week for the last 3 months. I've had some very unpleasant experience during my stay from 7/6 to 7/10. My room AC wasn't working. When I called the front desk they sent an individual for repairs (I wasn't in my room during that time). When I returned the AC wasn't fixed. Instead the solution was to turn it off. If staying in a warm room wasn't enough, on one of the nights a false fire alarm at 3 am was another thing to deal with. Finally, when I raised this at the time of check out in the front desk all the representative had to say (with a laugh) - "No worries Sir, the AC will be fixed before your next visit". I'm very disappointed with the staff's attitude towards customers. Hope you guys improve. In the meanwhile I'm looking up other hotel alternatives in the same price range. Regards, J July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level Concerns Our 3 night stay in Room 2804 was less than spectacular. There were 3 persons in our room and it was exceedingly small. I thought being on the club level we would not have had such a small room and bathroom. The continental breakfast on floor 29 was adequate. It was certainly discomforting on 7/15 at 5:20 in the a.m. to have the evacuation notice sound. I understood it happened at 1:30 a.m. on 7/13 also. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some work at this property.. The doors slam so loudly it wakes the hall up, the water pressure is inadequate, and when I went to check out at 6am there was no one at the desk an no taxi starter!! Five of us waiting to check out and no one there to help. The beds were good and the food was pretty good. The bathroom was so small you could barely turn around. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome Location, Dated Facilities This hotel is pricey, as would be expected at any downtown Boston location. The Sheraton is convenient to Fenway, the Prudential center, Boylston St., and Neuberry St. It serves as a stop for all the tour trolley lines, making it a great ground zero for historical sightseeing. The hotel is well maintained and clean, and the neighborhood seems safe.I found the front desk staff to be exemplary. My only criticism is that the property is slightly dated. The common areas and room decor seems to not have been updated since the 1970's. The rooms are averaged-sized, but the bathrooms are slightly cramped. There was an effort to provide extra electrical outlets for phones, iPads, etc, but there never seems to be enough. Our room was quiet - not bad for an urban setting. However, we were on the 14th floor. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Every staff person that we encountered provided conscientious and thoughtful service. My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and upon hearing this, Joe Herrin at the front desk provided some extras that really made our stay a memorable one at the Sheraton Boston. The room was great and the club room staff did a great job May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average rooms: complete with fruit flies and double beds Rooms are small and average at best. Certainly not worth the price (good location though) Upon sign-in was told they overbooked and could not honor the king bed reservation and ended up in North Tower with two double beds, fruit flies and a view of the roof air conditioning units. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveinent to Boston sites Good people and good location July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SNA Conference Two middle of the night alarms went off in my 5 day stay. When I checked out I wanted to pay for the refrigerator that I requested and did not get right away (had to call and remind them of it) on my credit card not the company I work for. The check out system was down and they could not process the charge at the time and the charge had to go on the company card. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Access to City Hotel stay was wonderful, Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and service was excellent. In heart of Boston and close to downtown sites. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay In Boston We just returned from a wonderful week at the Sheraton in Back Bay, Boston. My daughter was taking classes at Berklee, and the location was ideal. We had some initial issues with our room, but we were able to get another room by the next day. The staff is very helpful, professional and accomodating. the concierge club level was really a treat, and the staff there work very hard to make sure the guests' needs are met. The rooms are a little small, but I didn't mind because the location is really great. I would highly recommend this hotel, and plan to stay again next year. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston - good location Good location. Close to the Convention Center and Shopping Mall. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home with many features Located very close to many nearby (walking distance) places of interest, dining, entertainment and history. Quiet and comfortable rooms and common areas. Attention given for making your stay very pleasant, staff very informative and helpful. I have stayed here for several years and will continue to return. Many thanks for all you do. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room mate had only one bad experience. Though I had no problems with my stay at the Sheraton, my room mate said of an annoying experience at this stay. (I'm a bit perplexed on why my roommate and I had, kind of, a different experience......A cab picked ME up at the front of the hotel, but my room mate complained to me that he almost missed his pick up, because he HAD TO be picked up at the side of the Sheraton hotel. He said, otherwise, he had a good experience........I LIKE THE SHERATON HOTEL THAT GIVES ME THE OPTION TO USE THE HOTEL COMPUTER! :-) July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Customer Service/Staff Responsiveness I was in Boston for a major conference from July 13 - 17, 2014 and this hotel was listed as a conference participating hotel. With that said one would think that the hotel would be prepared for a large influx of guests. I checked- in at 2:30pm on Sunday, July 13 and was told that rooms were not available. This was understandable since official check in time was 3:00pm. The clerk took any cell number and indicated that I would be contacted when the room was ready. I never received a call and on checking back at 5:30pm found a long line – almost out the door, for regular check-in. I instead went to the SPG desk only to be rudely informed by the clerk there that since I wasn't a preferred member I couldn't check- in there. After explaining that all I needed was a room key, her attitude changed somewhat - but the damage was already done. I should also add that there was also a long line for check-out 4 days later due to insufficient staff. During the stay there was a false fire alarm at 4:45 am one morning and in speaking with other hotel guests, it was noted that there was a similar occurrence two nights prior. Therefore, one would think that the problem that triggered the false alarm earlier would have been corrected. The room had a non-working coffee machine. This was brought to room service's attention early in my stay but it was never replaced. Overall, although my stay was good, I expected better from the Sheraton brand and am not sure I will voluntarily stay at this particular hotel again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by chief operations good very good location good service good July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconvenient elevators We stayed at this facility to attend the Anime Boston convention. We booked a quiet hall room, but did not get it and we were not told this upon check in. After one noisy, sleepless night we were moved to a quiet room. The elevators are always full, broken and it was quicker to walk the 12 flights of stairs - even with all our bags. The wait for the elevator could run as much as 10 - 15 minutes. Thought it would be easy to stay here but will not next year for the convention. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why still no ipod docks in the renovated guest rooms?? I've stayed at Sheraton Boston more than 15 times, and I love the location of the hotel with its connection to Prudential Center and the T; also the great views from the upper floor rooms. One thing I don't understand- why does this hotel STILL not have ipod docks in the rooms, even on Club Floors? It's 2011-- and the hotel was recently renovated too... The Westin and W in Boston both have these, as do most other non-Starwood hotels in town. They are not costly... Oh, and that breakfast room is super sad- should just be closed down. the staff does not want to be there, there is no natural light in the room and the food is not contemporary. Really doesn't add any value to the hotel, its a good thing you have the Starbucks kiosk in the lobby instead. Not sure why you don''t want to have a better restaurant on-site... October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This was our 8th visit and as usual they exceeded our expectations. We were upgraded to a Charles RIver view suite that gave us plenty of room to entertain for Graduation Weekend. The views can not be beat! The bathroom while compact is fine. The staff was extremely helpful with our every request. The location at the Prudential center makes it so easy to get around and everything is right at your door. Thanks again for a memorable trip. Hope to see you again soon. May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice price Competitively priced, easy access to and from highway, clean and comfortable, pleasant staff. Biggest complaint- have to pay for wifi! July 19, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 next>>