波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to Boston This was my first trip to Boston, and I really appreciated how easy it was to get to and from the hotel to the airport. The staff was excellent when it came to getting help whether it was towels I needed in my room, or information about getting around town. During the conference I attended they really made our stay a memorable experience, and the cleanliness of the hotel was grade A. The room rate was another plus. Altogether, this hotel is one of the best I've ever stayed in. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a very good experience during my 3-night stay. Each staff person I had contact with was friendly and helpful - a very pleasant surprise compared to many other hotels I have stayed in. The room was well appointed and clean. I was very impressed with the work out facility - best one I have seen at a hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud hotel Beautiful hotel. Problem was there was a huge party and people partying and loud in hallways all night. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Very ,very much improved since our last visit.....new lifts,food,staff.Really enjoyed our stay and must compliment the professionalism and courtesy of all staff.Upgrade to a suite was unexpected,but greatly appreciated.Sincere thanks to Karen and Lisa (Concierge) for making our stay most memorable. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy This was my first visit to Boston, and I was lucky enough to book at the Sheraton. The staff were excellent, and made my stay hassle free. The room was excellent, clean and had everything I needed (however, the bathtub didn't drain very well). I would definitely stay here again. Thanks! November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by facility needs imporvement badly The location is good, but facility needs improvement badly, especially the bathrooms. There was no fan in the bathroom, really old looking wall paper and chipping paint and really not looking clean. In terms of facility, it is probably one of worst of SPG hotel that I have stayed so far. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel and great location This Sheraton is clean, comfortable and has a great location smack in the middle of Back Bay. It's attached to the Prudential shopping and one can walk anywhere from hotel to all points in Boston. Has great fitness center/pool. Rooms are large in North Tower and beds are very comfy. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel in a good location The facilities are modest, even with recent renovations, very clear evidence of wear. The staff was kind but somewhat absent minded (dirty linens were left behind by housekeeping when I arrrived, I could not get anyone to bring me a room service menu). Food was average to below. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Sandy Could Not Ruin The Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Boston after a one week cruise to New England. We arrived at the hotel at 10.00 a.m. and had an extended stay due to Hurricane Sandy. The hotel staff (especially front desk) were exceptional and exceeded our expectaions in every respect ... Well Done! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The room we had was overlooking the river. Could not have asked for a better location. The hotel has a walkway to the mall and the train. So happy there is a pool. The staff really were wonderful. Thank you to the great desk staff. Anna is a pleasure to work with. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond I travel a lot for business and request specific rooms. Through a mistake on my part, I thought I had been downgraded. Although I was wrong, the hotel responded to my complaint and made sure my stay was wonderful. I would say above and beyond. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvements Nice lobby but king bed rooms are small and nothing special. During my 3 night stay, the internet failed to work for one whole day. When I contacted the front desk, I was transferred to Sheraton tech support and put on hold. After waiting for too long, I decided it would be easier to go use the internet at a Starbucks. On day two, the TV did not work at all. Once again, I contacted the front desk but this time they were aware of the problem. I was told that a service tech was on site but would not be able to fix every room by the days end. To make my stay even better, I was late to a meeting which I left 10 minutes ahead of schedule thanks to the elevator system. I waited 7 minutes for the first elevator to come and once it did, I had to wait 4 more minutes for another elevator since it was completely packed. Finally an elevator car came but of course we stopped on almost every floor while heading down to the lobby (I was on the 18th floor). Tip for those heading out to work in the morning...give yourself 15 minutes extra to get to the lobby. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location My family and I stayed here to attend a Red Sox game. The rooms are large and very comfortable, and the hotel's location is excellent. Walked to Fenway Park and local eateries, and loved the skywalk access to other hotels and shopping. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience I stayed at this hotel for business. The service was fantastic. Everyone I spoke with (desk clerks, concierge, bell hops, and housekeeping) was courteous and helpful. Service was efficient as well. Overall a very nice stay. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well managed From the first entry into the hotel, it was obvious that the staff were well trained with a customer-first attitude. No experience during my four day stay changed my opinion. Great facility, great people and grand experience! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, nice staffs! I enjoyed my stay of 3 nights in Sheraton Boston. The location is very good. The process of check-in was so fast and supportive. Especially, Mr. Lee was the best man that I've ever met at front dest in any hotel. Thank you! November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location - needs updating The location is great, but not what I would from a "category 5". The furniture was very dusty and didn't have any updated features - ie iPhone hookups, speakers etc. Valet service was expensive but prompt. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night away This was a perfect night away. The staff truly made me feel special for being a platinum member. I will be back there in December for sure, This is really a great hotel and I would suggest anyone to try it. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Back Bay area of Boston The Sheraton Boston is a very nice hotel in a great part of Boston (the Back Bay area). Most of the quest room have been renovated, and the club lounge floors are spacious. The staff is very helpful, and many of the staff recognize me from previous trips. The club lounge on the 29th floor boasts an amazing view of the Charles River and Fenway Park. Lounge guests also have access to complimentary appetizers in the bar area in the evening. The hotel has a lot of suites, so there are often upgrades for Platinum members. The only drawback for business travelers is that the hotel often hosts large conventions (especially in the fall months), so the lobby and bar can be packed at night. However, the rooms are quiet. The location is also nice because it's next to the Prudential Center and mail. The mall has tons of shops and restaurants. Newbury Street has dozens of excellent restaurants just two blocks away. If you're interested in a Red Sox game, the ballpark is just a 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Good business hotel, but also great for a conference or family trip to Boston. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to everything I was in Boston for a conference, and the Sheraton Boston Hotel was conveniently located near the Hynes Convention Center and public transportation, which made getting around Boston easy and convenient. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located Stayed here with my two daughters and granddaughter. There is a mall connected to the hotel with a Duncan Donuts and a nice Starbucks in the lobby so you have a couple good choices for breakfast. The T is around the corner(or through the mall, which is nice late at night or if it is raining). There is a nice grocery store close by.The Duck Tour is right around the corner, and Newberry Street for shopping is is a short walk away. The staff was always very helpful with any of our questions. The room was a nice size with a small refrigerator, which was very helpful with a 6 year old(I bought her some milk and cereal for her breakfast and some yogurts for snacks). We had a great trip June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home I have been staying at the Boston Sheraton (first for business; now for personal) for over 30 years. I love it -- the staff, the rooms the view, the location, etc. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Boston. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Selected hotel due to conference I was attending. It was my first stay at this location and I was not disappointed. The overall location as well as the hotel layout and staff interaction was very nice. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything nice but... The hotel was in a great location. Right next to the convention center, and in the heart of back bay. The staff was courteous and efficient especially the cleaning staff. I would give this place an excellent rating if it weren't for the extremely loud air conditioning. It sounded like an old generator on it's last legs. Thankfully I didn't need it much during my stay but it was so loud that it was unpleasant. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for what you get The double bed room I stayed in had fairly basic bathroom fixtures and a "very" small room and bathroom floorspace for the price. There is no way an extra cot would fit in the room and still allow walking space. The bed and pillows were quite comfortable though. The hotel does a good job of signage encouraging reuse of towels to save water. But when I followed instructions and hung towels on rack, they got taken by maid service the first morning anyway. What's the point in asking customers to make the effort if the hotel doesn't bother to train the staff to leave the towels in place? I decided to hang the "do not disturb" sign on door the next day so my towels wouldn't be changed out again and waste water. Front desk staff were mostly quite helpful and pleasant. A bell captain barked at me to keep my suitcase handle up for him when I was collapsing it at check in (it obviously annoyed him, although I was trying to be helpful). Lounge staff was very nice and had quick service. Overall, it's a decent hotel, but I would seek out another hotel in its price range next time based on the above. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms, Great Location Pleasantly surprised, room was great, and spacious, view was lovely of the charles river, location was convenient. What more can I say, everything about our stay was lovely in beantown. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a smoke free hotel as advertised After complaining several times nothing was done. My next door neighbor was smoking in his room and was coming into lobby and my room . No security came as I was told by front desk. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurricane Your hotel handled the hurricane in Boston very well. The employees where very helpful and made the guest feel comfortable during a very stressful situation. I was really impressed. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure!!!! Sheraton Boston is amazing! Everyone makes us feel at home here from check-in to check out!! Chandra always greets us with a smile when we check in!! Thank you Sheraton Boston!!!! May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location We had a great time and unfortunately we had to cut our stay short by a day. Room was fabulous and view of the Charles River spectacular. We would definitely return again. October 27, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 next>>