罗利喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 罗利
  • 南索尔兹伯里街 421 号
  • 邮政编码 27601
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice hotel Hotel is conveniently located near restaurants and also has new restaurant recently opened in the hotel which is wonderful! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. We were in Raleigh, NC for the IBMA Bluegrass Festival. The Hotel was central to everything! Great location! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Director of Guest Services quite helpful down to the bell person, bartender, etc... August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for downtown Raleigh Stayed at this hotel in the past, never any problems. Close to the train station. January 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Convenient downtown location. Across the street from convention center. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations. First we reserve a rollaway bed 2 months ahead of time and when we arrived it was given to somebody else and nothing was available. The room was noisy you could hear the water in pipes through the wall. The room was dusty; and when we are in the room the cleaning lady opened our room saying she needs to clean because the room is noted dirty well it was dusty. No sheets were available when we requested extras . We were also billed for the rollaway bed we did not get; thank God we checked the bill. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Raleigh stayed recently for business and this fully met my expectations October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place in Raleigh to STAY Wonderful! I love everything about the hotel!! September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grant Manager Hotel was nice and lobby area was clean. Room was dusty and carpet was badly sod. Vent in bathroom was completely matted in dust. Customer services could use some help except for front desk staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not who I was expecting to be treated I will start by saying the only GOOD thing about this hotel (apart from it's location to the convention center) was the BELLHOP staff and the HOUSECLEANING staff. When we arrived, the long haired blond at the front desk was who assisted us (her name can be provided to management if requested since it's on my invoice) she was totally rude. I would ask her questions and she'd cut me off or respond with attitude. I requested the total that was being charged to my card and her response was "I don't know" ..... seriously? You've got a computer in front of you and you can't tell me what you're charging on my credit card?? When we requested a feather free room due to a SEVERE hospitalizing allergy, she didn't even sound like she cared or was listening. We then had to wait OVER an HOUR and had to call the front desk 2 more times before someone came. Meanwhile, the guest with the allergy is lingering in the hallway because they couldn't be in the room..... That was only check in on Thursday..... Sunday AM we discovered a ROACH, still alive, in our room (next to the beds we slept on!) I would've gone to the front desk about it, but after the lackluster customer service at check-in, I found it doubtful they would've done more than just laugh about it. Basically, I'll never stay in this hotel again (which is a shame because your staff that does all the hardwork--bellhops & cleaning staff) were very nice. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Plans Gone Wrong...but Made More than Right I had planned an anniversary stay at this hotel about a month prior to the stay. My wife and I had our wedding reception here, and spent our first night as a married couple together at Sheraton Raleigh. While making the reservation, I had made a special request for the exact same room we had on our wedding night, and it was confirmed by the staff shortly after the reservation. I followed up the day prior to the stay to make sure the request would be honored, and once again, the staff assured me that I would have my requested room. When time came to check in, however, I found out that my requested accomodations had been taken by another guest, and we would have to spend our anniversary in another room. Having explained that I specifically requested this room and my reason, the front desk (Holly) recognized my request in their system, then promptly without any hesitation, comped the stay. In addition, they offered to send up a plate of chocolate-covered strawberries and a bottle of champagne (the latter of which I declined). Regardless, their response totally took me aback and exceeded all my expectations. Accommodations were well-appointed, and in great condition, as expected. And while the club lounge was under renovations, the front desk provided vouchers for Jimmy V's Osteria, who had a very nice breakfast available until 11am. Thank you again for a wonderful experience, Sheraton Raleigh. We'll be back again another year. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Check-in at arrival was great. Staff even offered a roll out bed which worked out perfect. Once in the room, entered the restroom and the toilet was running and would not flush. Contacted front desk. The room was extremely hot. Adjusted the thermostat. Left for several hours - returned to a room that was still hot. Contacted the front desk. Maintenance arrived, identified the problem and made a temporary fix to cool the room. Decided to order room service. No menu. Called front desk. Ordered our meal and was told to expect a 45 minute wait which turned out to be more like two hours. Very disappointed in our stay at the Sheraton. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient to downtown This hotel is located at the heart of downtown Raleigh and is convenient to many restaurants and local attractions. The room and conference facilities were nice, and the staff was helpful. One major disappointment was that there was no free wifi anywhere in the hotel except for preferred members. Also, there were only two bath towels in the room; would have been nice to have a few more for a multi-day stay since we really didn't need the room attended to in other ways. The hotel breakfasts were disappointing, and the on site restaurant and convenience store were closed during our stay. Banquet food for the event we attended was good. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Stay Disappointment As an SPG gold member, I have stayed at numerous Sheraton hotels in the US, and have always had great experiences. I love the SPG program and recommend it to all my friends. So when I was choosing a hotel room for my wedding night, I naturally decided on this downtown Raleigh Sheraton. My fiance and I booked an executive suite months in advance, and I specified that this would be our wedding night hotel. The room was expensive, but I figured the luxury would be well worth it. I was wrong. The furniture was worn and cheap-looking. The carpet was dingy. But the grossest part by far was the "entertainment center" – the big wooden piece of furniture the TV was on – was covered in a thick layer of dust. It looked like it hadn't been dusted in months, yet this was easily the largest piece of furniture in the suite aside from the bed. My hair and makeup person and photographer came to the room while I was getting ready with my bridesmaids and I was mortified by the dust situation. I overheard one of my bridesmaids say how she needed hand sanitizer after touching the furniture. Additionally, the hotel did nothing special to the room to say "happy wedding." I kind of expected at least a note on the bed, if not a rose or some glasses of champagne. Normally, I wouldn't pay too much attention to these things but this was my wedding night hotel room. I don't feel like I'm being snobby to expect a clean room and a little extra attention when the staff knew this was my wedding stay. My advice is, if you just want a good location in Raleigh and don't care about cleanliness, then stay here. But if you are thinking about booking this hotel for your wedding night, be warned – it's not going to live up to your expectations. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, great location- but stairs lacking Stayed with my daughter during Animazement convention (May 25-27, 2012). Great accommodations except the stairs are lacking as a regular avenue for guests. We were on the 11th floor and there was a power outage Saturday night so I walked down the stairwell along with many others during the suggested evacuation and the directions are mainly geared for the employees, not guests. Our only way out was through employee areas. I realize few guests probably use the stairs, but it shouldn't feel as if one is in areas that are not permitted. My daughter's a little fearful of elevators so we'll likely request the lowest floor next year. Bathroom towels a bit rough. June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were very let down We have stayed at this hotel before, however this time we were very let down. Our housekeeper reported a problem with the toilet in our room, we received a message that this was repaired. Upon returning to our room we realized it was indeed not repaired and notified the front desk. We then were gone for over 4 hours, came back, used the toilet it overflowed, completely flooded the bathroom, my husband was in the shower, we had to use every towel and washcloth in the room to try and keep the water in the bathroom, he didn't even have a towel to dry off with. We were then moved to another room, but no accomadation was made on our bill for the inconvenience. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing visit As a frequent traveler, I was extremely disappointed with my recent visit to the Raleigh Sheraton. I had booked my stay months in advance, received an email a few days before my trip from the manager of the hotel letting me know that I was getting an upgrade on the room I booked. My wife arrived at the hotel before me. I gave her all of my check in information and let her know that we were getting an executive suite. The hotel was unaware of this. They sent my wife to a room with only a king sized bed. She went back down to let the hotel know. They gave her a new room. The key to the room did not work, she had to go back down to get a new key. They let her know her suite was not ready yet and they would call her when her room was ready. She did not have time to wait around and left the hotel. At 4pm, the hotel called letting her know her suite was ready. When she went back to the hotel later, they let her know there were no suites available. I was confused as to why the had called and told us to go back to the hotel then. They wanted to check us into the same small room. By this time my wife was getting tired and just wanted to relax. All of this unnecessary stress was ruining her trip. 7 hours later and the hotel still could not fix their mistake. I was embarrassed for the hotel and clearly it was negatively affecting our whole trip experience. The employees were quick to blame other employees who were no longer around. There was no communication amongst the employees and they were actually rather rude and condescending in their manner when they were the one that made the mistake. Finally they offered two connecting rooms. The employee let us know that she ensured that we would get a suite for the next day and offered some complimentary dessert. It was a nice gesture but it didn't seem to justify a whole day of frustrating experiences with an unorganized hotel. And of course the next day we did not get an executive suite. It was not until I actually called the platinum preferred member customer service and let them know about our problems throughout the day that everything was cleared up. By that time there was no point of switching hotel rooms again. The hotel itself was nice but the lack of communication and responsibility from the employees makes me hesitant to come back. The bed was comfortable, housekeeping cleaned our room nicely, rooms were a bit small but we did not stay in the hotel room very often. I did like the location as we were within walking distance to several restaurants and about 20 minutes to the airport. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry I stayed here. The staff was wonderful except one front desk person. The room was dirty and expensive. The hotel was loud because of the ambulance station that is located next door. The halls were noisy most of the night because of the running and screaming of other guest. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, quality & location!! We stayed at this hotel for the first time over the weekend after seeing a concert at the Red Hat Amphitheater. Very nice facility with comfy beds and walking distance. We parked our car and forgot about it. Very friendly staff each time we were greeted. I highly recommend staying here! July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements While the stay at this hotel was fine and nothing particularly went wrong, there were elements of staying at a $250/night facility that I expected to be nicer. My room seemed very run down. The bathroom door had a terrible paint job, the door handle was loose and the showerhead cover was coming off the tile. It seemed grungy to me. I understand that there are improvements on the way, but those types of aesthetic features are simple fixes that should never be visible to a guest. I’d like to say the banquet staff was wonderful. Very friendly, personable and accommodating. I also received many mentions of the bartending at Jimmy V’s to be less than pleasant to guests. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food & Beverage I must say the hotel was centrally located for our weekend needs and the service in the hotel was good! However, The room left me with a dirty feeling.. Mold/dirty grout in the bathroom! The Sunday breakfast was horrible! I'm am considering notifying the local Heath department on this experience! Employees handing ready to eat food with their bare hands after rubbing their nose and dirty aprons! Food on the buffet cold, dry and very low quality (this is a management issue). I bought the cold food to their attention...NO ONE even checked the temperature of the food! The waiter told the manager and he walked way!!! We had almost beg for the waiter to bring coffee, cream, syrup and he did we have a hard time getting refills! Either there is a lack of training or poor management. Our party of 12 walked away from this location rather dissatisfied! The dining experience was unacceptable. One other thing..If your Restaurant is going to offer a Sunday Buffet..then you should do it right..offer cooked to order eggs/omelets etc. another poor management decision. No memories created here! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs free wifi in rooms I expect more from a full service hotel. I can pay $60 less a night to stay at a competitor hotel that is much less ritzy.... but this competitor would offer free wifi in the room, and a complementary breakfast. At a full rate, we should get wifi and at least bagels and coffee. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The maid service needs improvement The maid service was very sub-par. Our bathroom was not throughly cleaned, garbage not emptied, water and glasses not replaced. Most annoyingly was the fact that the toilet paper was not replaced and correspondingly we had to go to the front desk to ask for more. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff This is not my first time staying at the Sheraton. I choose to stay here due to it's location, comfortable rooms and helpful staff. At this visit I meet Frank from the bar. I do not drink but accompanied some co workers to enjoy some food and drinks. Frank took great care of us. I noticed that he worked circles around his co workers while we where there. He made us laugh provided great drinks (non alcoholic for me) and we choose to come back the next night. Even though I have stayed several times here I had never visited the bar but now I will stop back by to say hello to Frank. Thanks for another great stay! PS It would be great to have an option for an in-room fridge. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not like the stay The walls were very thin. My wife and I heard the people all night long- talking and doing what grown people do. Also the bath room was very tight in order to get into the shower you first had to close the bath room door. We had construction going on and none of the restaurants in the hotel were open. I just retired after 30 years in the Marine Corps and this was not a good stay for me. Additional issues, I do not understand why you have to pay for internet access. If Burger King/McDonalds give it free when I eat a $6.00 meal then why can't my hotel do this. Also why charge me an additional $9.13 room occupancy tax. I paid $152.10 to occupy the room. Thank you for your time. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-So The staff were always polite; however, no SPG recognition given, nobody to explain parking (across the street after you drive two blocks and enter from the back and then have to pay). Breakfast starts at 7:30, which is unacceptable for business travelers. Billing was screwed up and took calling the Platiinum line to get it fixed after zero help from a direct call to the hotel. I will give them another chance and write this off as a one time bad experience. The location is good and it has potential. My next visit will tell me whether or not this was a fluke or a fail. I hope to give it an 5 stars next time. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plumbing problems Toilet would not stop running because the flapper was so deteriorated that it came loose every time the toilet was flushed. The shower temp was difficult to adjust and low water pressure. . June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but hotel a little dated Was disappointed that I called the day before to request an early check in and was told no problem but upon arrival front desk staff would not even consider it. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Down town hotel In good location but bad parking. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre The hotel was alright. The staff was average. The room itself was clean as were the linens and towels. I noticed a few cracks in the bathroom tile. The room did NOT have a mini-fridge. I stayed on the 6th floor. Unfortunately the drink vending machine on that floor was out of order during my stay. Room service was excellent. My meal was exactly what I ordered. It was cooked thoroughly and arrived on time. During check-in the hotel associate failed to give me my parking pass for the nearby deck. Luckily when I left the parking attendant was sympathetic and allowed me to come back w/ the required hotel pass. Overall the hotel was OK. definitely not the best but not the worst I have stayed in. October 23, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>