Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1143 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Hotel understaffed on check in for our business check in When we book 500 plus rooms you need to have all check in lanes staffed for 2 days Bar service staff 2 scheduled at bar at night to handle our crowd no floor waitresses on duty 20 minute wait for drinks Majority of our staff just walked away and went elsewhere How can you miss this in your planning We stay at same time every year and fill your hotel rooms You were missing thousands of dollars in bar sales per minute on Wednesday night from 8pm to close August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This property is well appointed and well maintained. Good workout facility. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Rooms are excellent, very comfortable beds and quiet corridors make for a good night sleep. No maids shouting down corridors or radios squarking which happens at other hotels I have stayed in so I much prefer it here. The food is good too, and the bar staff friendly. A great place to stay for a visit to Seattle. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS a great stay Even though this trip was personal, I have been staying here for over 20 years as an airline pilot. This is one of the consistently finest hotels I have ever experienced. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Hotel is not special, charged me $5 for a take away box, did not let me use spg room even though I own 2 properties and am a gold member. disappointing. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprised!!! I was pleasantly surprised at this fabulous hotel. I haven't stayed at a Sheraton for a very long time and the last time i was in Seattle the area was not this nice. This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable, great staff and the location was superb!! Kudos the Sheraton- August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recommend Your average hotel includes free wifi and breakfast. I stayed during Sea fair in Seattle and of course prices skyrocketed in the city. I didn't do extensive research before booking either. On top of my two night stay for 389 x two nights, the total came out to 950 after taxes and 90 for valet parking. 10.99 extra for wifi and no free breakfast made me choose never to stay at a Sheraton again.. look elsewhere. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton This is the ideal place to stay in Seattle. It is centrally located and within walking distance to many attractions and great shopping!! The staff was excellent, the Club floor was convenient and saved us time on our long weekend trip. We will definitely be coming back to the Seattle Sheraton! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay at this hotel. Comfortable and nice size room. Great location. Very nice bar off the main lobby. Bathroom could use some updating: shelf space for toiletries would be nice. Would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything excellent The location is great, the gym us open 24hours, the deli has just what you need and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid room 3217 and skip the club level avoid room 3217. it is directly adjacent to the club level service area. noise, noise noise......... the front dest is overwhelmed. plan to stand in line to check in. the club level was disappointing. breakfast was just ok, and the afternoon offerings were dismal. and they charge you for drinks! yes that is correct. no complementary wine or beer. so, what's the point? i doubt that they will print these comments. but just in case they do, take notice. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service Received the best customer service I've ever experienced in a SPG hotel from Blair at the front desk, and as a Gold Level member I use these hotels frequently. The systems in the whole hotel were down and there was pressure on everyone to hustle, and the whole way through processing us Blair was professional, curteous and smiling, couldn't have asked for anthing more. Well done. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and Great Club lounge staff and Lounge The club Lounge manager and her staff provide great service and experience to me. The hotel location is great for seattle downtown sites. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with good service I like the cleanliness of the lobby. It was very inviting even though the lobby was full of people when I arrived. I was able to check in quickly through SPG line. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Sandwich Unfortunately Continental breakfasts are served at Club levels with too much crowd with very limited selection ,with scarce seating and understaffed conditions.... August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! The Seattle Sheraton is in a perfect downtown location to all the must-sees of the city. Our room was on the 28th floor, so we had a beautiful view of Seattle. The hotel is directly across from Niketown, Morton's Steakhouse, a movie theatre, and an arcade for the gamers. Staff was friendly and the room and lobby were very well cared for. Will stay again on our next trip! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Very nice hotel. Easy walk to many local attractions. Night time area a couple of blocks away was not real comfortable. Would stay again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility This hotel had everything we were looking for, great location, walking distance to everything including the light rail to sea tac. Staff was ver helpful and knowledgeable. If your looking for a centrally located hotel this would be my choice. The only negative was the wifi was not included in the rate. I would definitely recommend. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met Exactly what you would expect when staying at a SPG hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice in Seattle Recently stayed two nights at the hotel while traveling for business. The staff, most notably, the concierge, was wonderful. Special thanks to the front desk who took care of shipping clothes to me that were left in the room. The location is great for walking to business as well as most tourist sites. There are very few hotels that deserve a five star rating- only reason for the four stars, Thank you for the great stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in the city Little pricey, but very nice hotel in wonderful location. The pool was closed when we were there and the kids sad, but otherwise lovely and very easy walk to eat and shop. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great staff in every area of the hotel, great location, parking is a bit steep, but ok July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Comfort Comfort Great accommodations and great location! This hotel was within walking distance to Pike's Market, other local attractions and public transportation. This was the first hotel of many on our two week vacation in Washington and Oregon state with our two young adult daughters. The one consistant comment I heard from my daughters was that none of the other hotels at which we stayed compared to the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed. Thank you for the wonderful stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Hotel It's a pleasant surprise to find this quality of experience in Sheraton's - very recommended for business travelers. Spacious, spotlessly clean, stylish room. Very professional staff in both reception and housekeeping. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay - rooms a little warm I was in Seattle for a conference and enjoyed the hotel. The staff was incredibly pleasant and stellar. The room itself has a city view and was rather warm no matter how low we tuned the thermostat. My woife came with me and we stayed two says after the conference but the pool was closed for work for those two days - something we were really looking forward to enjoying. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect again First class all the way, staff go out of the way to take care of you July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed For the price, you get nothing extra. You can stay elsewhere and get more ammenities. I stayed 9 nights and did not get a discount or early check in. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option when staying in downtown Seattle Good rooms. Improved breakfast spread. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, Excellent Service As a Platinum SPG member, the staff made me feel very welcome and valued. The Club Lounge is an excellent way to start the day with a healthy breakfast. The room was very comfortable and the check-in/check-out process was very quick and efficient. Overall, a wonderful stay. I will certainly return to this hotel next time I am in Seattle. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay for conference Sheraton Seattle is a great centrally located hotel for attending conferences at the convention center and for visiting the city. The staff were excellent-everyone I encountered was pleasant and helpful. The lobby area is beautiful. Fitness facility is great. The shower in the room was outstanding. My only issue is that I was traveling with my family and found the four people really cannot share two double beds. Lesson learned. July 27, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:52:29.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 next>>