Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location - Across from Bell Centre / 1 block from St.Catharines St Shopping / 15 minute walk to festival core / pleasant walk to Old Port / 10 minute drive to Little Italy / 5 minute walk to China town / friendly concierge service / evening security ensuring only guests access elevators to hotel rooms / overall happy we selected it for our stay ( 2 couples) July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Montreal Best location, excellent amenities, helpful concierge and staff, highly recommended July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay The hotel has a great central location, walking distance from sightseeing, dining, shopping and nightlife. Room was clean and comfortable with a good shower. Front desk were great and were able to give us an early check-in. Concierge seemed to be a bit lacking in knowledge of the city and the valet attendants were quite rude but other than that the hotel was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Price and Great Staff Great place to stay, and close to main roads and downtown. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Hi , I alwasy enjoy my stay here , but it is a busy hotel on weekends and there are never enough Front Desk staff on hand it seems. Line ups can be very long at times and even the SPG line can be slow. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locaztion This is a great spot to say for touring Montreal close to buses and the Metro July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff makes a Great Hotel The Hotel is centrally located in downtown but the best part is the excellent staff who went above and beyond to take care of us and our every wish. Special thanks to Alexandra Dragomir, VIP Club Services Manager as well as the concierge and the bar staff. You guys rock! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel with great value for money This Sheraton hotel is in walking distance of the Bell Center, the shopping street St Catherine and Crescent street. You can walk almost to everywhere or have the metro very closeby. The rooms on the top floors are splendid with free wifi, access to the restaurant on the top floor where you can also enjoy free snacks in the afternoon. Top features in the room and the hotel. Great staff; especially the concierge staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a nice stay 15 minute taxi ride to/from the airport. Comfortable clean rooms in downtown Montreal. Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Would have been nice to have wifi in the room. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mehhh This hotel was fine but not outstanding in anyway except location. The services delivered were poor. The valet was always late with the car and expensive. The room service was lacking. the room was dusty and the a/c ineffective in cooling the whole room. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Trip In Montreal for business. Sheraton Centre has a great location close to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was very clean with a comfortable bed and a nice crib for our toddler. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on room I travel often for work and always make an effort to stay at Sheraton. I am disappointed by the quality of the room, the bed was not comfortable and I am pretty sure it was not the new quality of beds I have tried at other Sheraton Hotels. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! We look forward to our stays at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal. Great place to stay for the jazz fest. We booked 2 rooms as friends joined us. The attention accorded by Alexandra made us feel welcomed. Check in was prompt and platinum recognition was good. We appreciate how timely our room was cleaned daily - thanks Melanie. The club floor is second to none and your staff on the club floor are great. We were celebrating a special occasion and overall everything was awesome. Thank you. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and close to Nationals. Room was clean and close walk to Nationals Irish Dance Competition. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had a great stay especially liked the hotels green plan the in room safe battery was dead when we arrived but was fixed very quickly after we reported it July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location needs updating This hotel offers excellent access to all downtown activities as well as the Metro for exploring other neighbourhoods. The hotel amenities are what you would expect with a Sheraton property but the property itself is a little dated. Our room showed signs of wear and tear and wasn't as clean as I would have expected. The concierge services were excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but poor housekeeping The room was wonderful. The food was great. However, housekeeping was frustrating. They never did a complete job. I always had to call, every day, for towels or clean glasses or to remove the dirty glasses they did not. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and Convenient Relaxing atmosphere with blenty of available activities close. (Shopping, Entertainment, Restaurants, Bars, etc.) Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy access to parking. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok This hotel is just average, the cleanliness of the room upon check in was not adequate, hairs in bathroom, bath sink and floor.... Carpets not 100% clean. The staff at the main bar and restaurant were not very friendly and its ridiculous that there are only 3 family tables to eat with kids... July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at other Sheraton hotels on Club Level floors and have found others to be of higher standards with regards to room comfort, club lounge food quality and modern décor. Was disappointed in the evening hors d'oeubres. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel had great staff. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Stayed Friday night. Had a great room on 30th floor. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and easy to access, loved the fast elevator, did not eat in the hotel as prices were a bit steep for food July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed on Thursday July 2, 2014. Upgraded to Hospiality Suite. Great room but on a low floor so woken up by construction next door at 6.30am. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great They were very friendly and saw to our every comfort July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's rooms are very comfortable The rooms are a refuge after a long tiring day whether on a business trip or after walking the streets of Montreal for tourism. Room service is incredibly fast and timely and the staff courteous! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to hotel in Montreal I generally gravitate to Le Centre Sheraton when I go to Montreal. It's clean, conveniently located and staff are very knowledgeable. This time I didn't sleep well because the mattress was sloping (probably due to guests always sleeping on one side) so I did suggest they rotate the mattress as I was checking out. You can count on this hotel for some convenient features - plenty of sockets to recharge your electronics, digital room temperature controls, great bedding,a small coffee machine, good lighting and more. I definitely recommend this hotel when visiting Montreal. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good centrally located hotel. One flaw. We had a good 2-day stay in this well-run, centrally located hotel. But as long as the Sheraton continues to charge for in-room wireless access - even Starwood loyalty-program members like us are charged - we will not be returning. In this Sheraton, the only place you can enjoy free wireless is in the lobby - a serious hassle. I don't know if charging for wireless is now a Starwood-wide policy. If so, we will be avoiding all Starwood hotels in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in Check in stated 3 pm, we did not get into our room till 4:30 pm, disappointed, but the rest of our staff was great. Exciting city to visit, shopping, eating and sightseeing Thank you June 30, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:37:52.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>