Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and close to Nationals. Room was clean and close walk to Nationals Irish Dance Competition. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had a great stay especially liked the hotels green plan the in room safe battery was dead when we arrived but was fixed very quickly after we reported it July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location needs updating This hotel offers excellent access to all downtown activities as well as the Metro for exploring other neighbourhoods. The hotel amenities are what you would expect with a Sheraton property but the property itself is a little dated. Our room showed signs of wear and tear and wasn't as clean as I would have expected. The concierge services were excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but poor housekeeping The room was wonderful. The food was great. However, housekeeping was frustrating. They never did a complete job. I always had to call, every day, for towels or clean glasses or to remove the dirty glasses they did not. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and Convenient Relaxing atmosphere with blenty of available activities close. (Shopping, Entertainment, Restaurants, Bars, etc.) Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy access to parking. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok This hotel is just average, the cleanliness of the room upon check in was not adequate, hairs in bathroom, bath sink and floor.... Carpets not 100% clean. The staff at the main bar and restaurant were not very friendly and its ridiculous that there are only 3 family tables to eat with kids... July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at other Sheraton hotels on Club Level floors and have found others to be of higher standards with regards to room comfort, club lounge food quality and modern décor. Was disappointed in the evening hors d'oeubres. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel had great staff. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Stayed Friday night. Had a great room on 30th floor. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and easy to access, loved the fast elevator, did not eat in the hotel as prices were a bit steep for food July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed on Thursday July 2, 2014. Upgraded to Hospiality Suite. Great room but on a low floor so woken up by construction next door at 6.30am. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great They were very friendly and saw to our every comfort July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's rooms are very comfortable The rooms are a refuge after a long tiring day whether on a business trip or after walking the streets of Montreal for tourism. Room service is incredibly fast and timely and the staff courteous! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to hotel in Montreal I generally gravitate to Le Centre Sheraton when I go to Montreal. It's clean, conveniently located and staff are very knowledgeable. This time I didn't sleep well because the mattress was sloping (probably due to guests always sleeping on one side) so I did suggest they rotate the mattress as I was checking out. You can count on this hotel for some convenient features - plenty of sockets to recharge your electronics, digital room temperature controls, great bedding,a small coffee machine, good lighting and more. I definitely recommend this hotel when visiting Montreal. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good centrally located hotel. One flaw. We had a good 2-day stay in this well-run, centrally located hotel. But as long as the Sheraton continues to charge for in-room wireless access - even Starwood loyalty-program members like us are charged - we will not be returning. In this Sheraton, the only place you can enjoy free wireless is in the lobby - a serious hassle. I don't know if charging for wireless is now a Starwood-wide policy. If so, we will be avoiding all Starwood hotels in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in Check in stated 3 pm, we did not get into our room till 4:30 pm, disappointed, but the rest of our staff was great. Exciting city to visit, shopping, eating and sightseeing Thank you June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good location Room was very small in a corner. We stayed many times at the Sheraton and we had a nicer room. Very disappointed....Also, asked an early check-in and the Person at the desk seems to have a big problem with that but finally let us in at Noon as we were driving from out of town etc...Also, very few kleenex left in the box.....wow!!! I'm hoping next time will be better as this is a great place to stay. Thank you!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall stay I was very pleased with the service - I had requested a fridge in my room as I am a diabetic and this was accommodated. Thanks June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some 'issues' I'm SPG Gold member, asked for upgraded room, but none available for duration of my stay, which I can appreciate for a busy hotel. But I requested a room away from the elevator. The clerk told me the room was far from the elevator, but it was directly behind the bank of elevators and I could hear the elevators quite loudly. Like the 'green' option, but would have preferred someone to change the facecloths and hand towels every couple of days. Didn't mind to use large towels twice. Stayed 4 days. Did not like that $3 is charged to store your luggage as I already have paid to give them my business. I prefer to tip the person(s) if they have done a good job in serving me. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location Parking was super expensive, even for guest. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by **great** I arrived tired from a very long day of travelling and was meet by a friendly and very helpful front desk staff. The room was a little on the small size but it was very clean and well appointed, and a great view. All my questions were answered with a smile and helpful hints. Plus the valet man was charming, even help program my gps. All in all a very nice stay!! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Catering needs improvement. Not being able to have dinner in the hotel can be a problem when one first arrives in the city. The catering for our group having meetings at the hotel was not up to the standard that we would have expected. The hotel was easy to get to driving in from the south, and was easy to exit the city from when leaving. The room was clean with Sheraton's usual high quality bed and bedding. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Response Some things that the local knowledge of staff can be improved. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers complete amenities! Convenient to Downtown. Fast Elevator Service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good skills I ´d recommed this hotel for business travelers. Excellent location. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MTL Stay I am a long time visitor at Sheraton Mtl. Great amenities and location ! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price/Value Great comfort at reasonable prices, awesome location June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location this hotel never fails to live up to my expectations. Friendly, helpful, knowlegable staff. Excellent accomodations. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing errors and $3 to check luggage unacceptable Each time bill was printed there were errors as had upgraded and paid for Club . . . and each bill inckuded internet charges . . . thanks but that is bad !!! Those working the Club Lounge were excellent. I was absolutely "shocked" to discover there was a $3 charge per piece of luggage to check luggage. That is simply "outrageous ". The explanation that that was included in a collective agreement with those working the property is also unaccceptable. At rates charge for a room during the Montreal Gran-Prix that is a further "rip-off" ... plain and simple. I will think twice befre staying at a Sheraton anywhere again. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food had poor taste quality. The servings were too big. The food prices were too high. ($40 for a single breakfast with room service). The food bills sometimes included gratuities and sometimes did not. The beds were comfortable. We liked having a sheet and a light coverlet as well as the duvet. However I think there was a problem with the water pipes. When other people turned their taps on there was sometimes a loud continuous humming noise until the water was turned off. We prefer hotels with windows that open. June 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:51:14.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>