Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by night"s sleep After a long day of driving we chose Sheraton and upgraded to club floor based on our prior excellent experience . We were awakened at 415am by screaming and shouting in the hallway outside our room. i phoned the front desk and within 15 minutes it was quiet. getting back to sleep was a problem. When checking out there was no apology or regrets expressed and we were sent on our way.another issue was we casually ordered a glass of wine on the club floor and were charged $20 for a glass of Kim Crawford Savvy B. My error, should have checked wine list. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice My only concern was being up so high on the 24th floor, though I did have a great veiw of the St. LAwrence River. I guess it's what you are used to. I didn't mid heights at one time, but now I am a bit nervous about heights. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator noise prevents good night sleep The sheraton le centre is a very good hotel, recently renovated, however be careful of your room location since the elevator noise is very high and will be very disturbing to get a good night sleep October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but clean Clean, well appointed hotel. Difficulty in reaching the staff by telephone and pricey food. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel with Grandchildren With 3 grandchildren in tow, and only Grandpa to look after them, this was the perfect place to stay. Very friendly staff, always a smile and a hello, would engage in conversation if you initiated. Concierge (all of them) were particularly helpful in suggesting restaurants including making reservations, offering places to see, discounts available through the hotel, and great directions and travel suggestions. Pool was a saviour and the folks there were always helpful. All in all, a great experience for all of us and wouldn't hesitate to return. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to attractions We traveled to Montreal for the weekend and for our 35th.anniversary. The Hotel was within walking distance for shopping and sightseeing. We found our room to be neat and spacious, however, the air conditioning unit was much much too loud and there was no way to reduce the noise, unless you turn it off! We found the parking was very expensive and no free Wifi, this can easily be fixed. We found that we did not receive good value for our money. We would be back to Montreal but perhaps not to this Hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for business meetings I attended a conference and found the hotel to be very comfortable and accommodating. It is centrally located and close to many restaurants. Also very close to where the Canadians play. Excellent views of the city on the upper floors although major construction across the street may impact it in the future. My only frustration was the internet connection was inconsistent moving from my room to the meeting. September 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights over last weekend. With the weather really bad and our 6 hour drive back to Toronto not looking so safe, we decided to stay another night. I called down to the Front Desk manager to confirm the booking. I was told that the rate for the night, but if I book it on line, then recheck in, I could get the rate for about $40 less. I argued for 10min that this was not good customer service and it just plain didnt make any sense. It fell on deaf ears. My wife and I ended up checking out and staying at another hotel for the final night. Upon check out, the staff asked me how my stay was, so I told her.... response: oh, Im sorry to hear that. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day. Will not be staying there again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location The most comfortable beds, nice & close to the best restaurants in Montreal October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is excellent to stroll down town Montreal as well as take metro to both orange and green line. Everything within walking distance. Also from airport, airport shuttle stops in front of hotel and one block away to catch the shuttle to the airport. As our personal preference, our king size bed mattress was too soft. Amenities in the bathroom was very useful and excellent. Size room is big enough and room was clean. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE! “good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE!” 4 of 5 starsReviewed yesterday NEW Stayed many times at Sheraton Le Centre Montreal. Service, room and amenities were good. However, I was outraged when I was asked to pay $15 to store 5 pieces of luggage for a couple of hours upon checkout. I spoke to the front desk manager, which admitted this was not the industry standard and which waived the fee (thank you, I will return to your hotel because of this manager's good judgement). I encourage this hotel to stop this non-sense practice, which discourages outgoing guests from checking out of their room early, preventing housekeeping from cleaning the rooms sooner so that incoming guests can check in at a respectable time. I look forward to the hotels response, when, and only when, they remove this ridiculous fee (cash-grab). Stayed September 2014, travelled with friends September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food had poor taste quality. The servings were too big. The food prices were too high. ($40 for a single breakfast with room service). The food bills sometimes included gratuities and sometimes did not. The beds were comfortable. We liked having a sheet and a light coverlet as well as the duvet. However I think there was a problem with the water pipes. When other people turned their taps on there was sometimes a loud continuous humming noise until the water was turned off. We prefer hotels with windows that open. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people used the restaurant for lunch and breakfast, great food, and super people, check in was great, they searched for my SPG #. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a favourite I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Montreal. The last time my room was not as clean as I would have liked. The TV remote, radio and telephone were so dirty, I could not touch them. This time the hotel lived up to their promise of making sure that would be taken care of. Everything was very clean and the room very comfortable. I always stay on the Club floor and it never disappoints. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book Your Conference Here! [THIS IS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT MY REVIEW DISAPPEARED THE FIRST TIME WHEN I TIRED TO EDIT A MISSPELLING. YOU MIGHT WANT TO INCLUDE AN EDITING SITE.] My stay at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal was in conjuction with a conference. I found the hotel to be more than just functional and enjoyable. When I attend a conference, I note such aspects as meeting rooms, both large and small; technical access and staff; dining and coffee break settings, including staff and food; and the front desk, room service and housekeepping staff. Le Centre Sheraton exceded my expectations. All of the conference rooms have a pleasing decor, comfortable seating, appropriate lighting, technical access and expert staff, and better than usual acoustics. The food and service at meals and coffee breaks were way above standard conference fare, and the staff was pleasant and more than competent. Other members of Le Centre Sheraton's staff always listened carefully to my requests or questions, answered immediately or sought answers to my needs with dispatch. They smiled and made pleasant conversation, gave me excellent advice and wished me well when I left. Room service was prompt and delicious. The staff was courteous and willing to make changes that suited my personal preferences. Housekeepping staff was more than proficient and always smiling and happy. I hope to return to Le Centre Sheraton in the future for a personal stay so that my time is not completed filled with conference duties and activities. However, I will definitely recommend the hotel for a conference of any size or interest, so book your conference at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal and expect a most successful meeting enhanced by the consideration and expertise of the hotel staff. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel overall, but slooooow Internet access Le Centre Sheraton was the "host" hotel for a recent conference I attended. Upon check-in, I requested the feather bedding be removed due to allergies. I arrived at my room moments later, only to find someone was already replacing the bedding on both beds! One area for improvement -- increase bandwidth for Internet connectivity, especially since access was "free" to conference attendees staying on property. It seemed almost everyone was checking their emails during the morning hours prior to the convention start time! May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great disappointment The hotel is old but relatively clean and the staff was very attentive and helpful, especially the concierge. No refrigerators are provided in the rooms because the hotel is "green" but when one was requested to store medication, it was promptly delivered. The loud air conditioning system going on and off kept us up every night, but the beds were very comfortable. Dead spiders hanging outside the windows were visible in our room and in the club room. The club room amenities were very disappointing and far below other SPG properties we have stayed at. Although the space was beautiful ,with windows that offered multiple views of the city, the selection of food was limited, especially in the late afternoon. Although the location was great, I would not recommend this hotel to SPG members who expect a Category 5 rated hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! We look forward to our stays at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal. Great place to stay for the jazz fest. We booked 2 rooms as friends joined us. The attention accorded by Alexandra made us feel welcomed. Check in was prompt and platinum recognition was good. We appreciate how timely our room was cleaned daily - thanks Melanie. The club floor is second to none and your staff on the club floor are great. We were celebrating a special occasion and overall everything was awesome. Thank you. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Beautiful Property, Professional Staff The location is perfect and the property is beautiful. The staff was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. From the front desk to the lounge to the conference staff to housekeeping to the concierge to the bellmen - all of my interactions were extremely positive. After 15 years as an Operations and Marketing Manager at a large hotel/conference center, I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the venue and the excellence of the staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If Only the Beds Were From This Century My experience here was wonderful with one glaring exception: the beds. Both double beds in the room were concave. I weigh less than 130 lbs. and yet I still fell into the hole in the middle of the bed each night. There are roadside motels with better beds! Now, everything else here was wonderful, especially the service. Housekeeping in particular was outstanding. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but disappointed with SPG recognition Pros: -good hotel location, close to St.Catherine St, shopping and restaurants -staff are organized friendly and responsive Cons: -as an SPG Gold, I expected a room on a Club Floor. Was told my room was an upgrade but did not agree. There are 8-10 Club Floors which is more than ample to provide to Golds -need better soap/shampoo amenities at this price point/level of hotel September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montreal trip I got to visit your hotel on your worst day. The hotel pool flooded and took out the elevators. I had to walk up 24 flights to my room, but hey I liked the exercise. I got to say your staff were excellent in resolving the problem and hundreds either walked or waiting a long time for the service elevators. Overall, the entire hotel met my needs. Across the street to my meetings. Down teh road from the Eaton centre, close to Old Montreal, and about 20 minutes from the airport pending on traffic. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Alexandra Dragomir contacted me prior to my stay to ask about my room preferences. She was able to accommodate all of my requests. I found her to be professional and kind. The Sheraton is lucky to have her as an employee! The only thing missing from the hotel is having another bird as the ambassador. I always liked seeing Cecile over the years when I stayed at the hotel. So please reconsider having a new bird as a member of the Sheraton staff. Thank you! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 nights at Montreal Sheraton Center Overall really appreciated my staying at this hotel. Only small negative point: there was a disconnect on hotel parking info on how to manage parking ticket between reception lobby and parking staff. Reception lobby personnel told me that parking staff will let go inside. Parking staff let me go in but they asked for a ticket which I did not have in my possession but they provide me one. August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many Problems During our 4 night stay we had multiple problems with the hotel and staff. One night we had to call 3 separate times at 3 am for noise complaints and only heard security on the final time. Our air conditioning in the room wasn't able to be controlled by the wall thermostat so we would have to continuously turn it on and off. Another time we ordered room service with a time guarantee of 15 minutes which ended up taking 40. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good centrally located hotel. One flaw. We had a good 2-day stay in this well-run, centrally located hotel. But as long as the Sheraton continues to charge for in-room wireless access - even Starwood loyalty-program members like us are charged - we will not be returning. In this Sheraton, the only place you can enjoy free wireless is in the lobby - a serious hassle. I don't know if charging for wireless is now a Starwood-wide policy. If so, we will be avoiding all Starwood hotels in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel This hotel has character and is located near museums, shopping and restaurants. My room was clean and neat as expected. The facilities: pool, sauna and hot tub were a nice addition. Most notable was the courteous and helpful associates at the conceirge and front desks. I do not speak Frech and yet they were able to guide my activities. Hotel food was overpriced. Parking should be free. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by training with Roche Diagnostics The Sheridan is a lovely facillity. The food for breakfast was delicious and well displayed. Consierge was awesome and arranged tickets for the hockey game for us. Upon check out though I had to make business calls to Roche and wanted that included in my bill to Roche. The attendant at the desk had already applied this to my bill and credit card and told me he had no authorization for this transaction. No other efforts to resolve this situation were applied. How unfortunate! April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but left a bitter finish... Check-in process was quick & painless. The room is well decorated and proper. Bathroom was not too cramped; lighting is moderate... it could be brighter. Did not have a chance to use the pool/gym, but heard positive feedback from colleagues. At $15/day this Wifi fee is outrageous (free since I was there for a conference); speeds were good though. Getting charged $3/bag to store my luggage after check-out... outrageous! Overall, a nice hotel, but the extras can get to you... April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great club lounge and exercise facilities Always professional but friendly. The breakfast on the Club floor is superb and relaxed in a large comfortable setting. The Club floor staff work very hard replenishing food trays and assisting guests. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed September 7, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>