Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basics are all there but hotel is tired I stayed at the Sheraton for two nights in December. Pros: It was very close to all the things I needed to get to in downtown Montreal. My room was comfortable and clean, and good-sized. The bed was very comfortable. Cons: The hotel is tired and needs an update. The bathroom was particularly in need of improvement: very bad lighting, tub needed regrouping, floor tiles cracked and broken. We got back to the hotel late after giving a concert. It was 11 pm on a Saturday and there was no food available from either the bar or room service. This is bizarre in a downtown Montreal hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a favourite I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Montreal. The last time my room was not as clean as I would have liked. The TV remote, radio and telephone were so dirty, I could not touch them. This time the hotel lived up to their promise of making sure that would be taken care of. Everything was very clean and the room very comfortable. I always stay on the Club floor and it never disappoints. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charging System is Rediculous I reserved a room with a friend on my SPG number and was billed the full deposit. The roommate was given credit for half the deposit causing issues at check-out. She registered with SPG on arrival and was recognized as the primary guest from then on. Staff ignored my 5 year history and my name. I checked in early and the full cost of the room without the sharing or deposit, plus "incidentals" was processed on my credit card tying up my full credit available. Undoing this fiasco at check-out was time consuming and almost impossible. We stood at the checkout for about 45 minutes will no offer of a chair despite my saying that I could not stand that long. I expect much more from Preferred Guest membership. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel As soon as you walk in your eyes go everywhere. It's such a beautiful hotel, the staff were always helpful and curtious. They have a beautiful bar and lounge and the spa was amazing. I din't get a chance to use the gym but i did look in and it had everything you would need for your daily exercise. i stayed for a few days durning the Grand Prix and it was raining a lot so i stayed at the hotel and had some drinks in the lounge and had a wonderful time. I have also booked a few meetings at the hotel and the service was great. This is the only hotel i will stay at in Montreal. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE! “good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE!” 4 of 5 starsReviewed yesterday NEW Stayed many times at Sheraton Le Centre Montreal. Service, room and amenities were good. However, I was outraged when I was asked to pay $15 to store 5 pieces of luggage for a couple of hours upon checkout. I spoke to the front desk manager, which admitted this was not the industry standard and which waived the fee (thank you, I will return to your hotel because of this manager's good judgement). I encourage this hotel to stop this non-sense practice, which discourages outgoing guests from checking out of their room early, preventing housekeeping from cleaning the rooms sooner so that incoming guests can check in at a respectable time. I look forward to the hotels response, when, and only when, they remove this ridiculous fee (cash-grab). Stayed September 2014, travelled with friends September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to attractions We traveled to Montreal for the weekend and for our 35th.anniversary. The Hotel was within walking distance for shopping and sightseeing. We found our room to be neat and spacious, however, the air conditioning unit was much much too loud and there was no way to reduce the noise, unless you turn it off! We found the parking was very expensive and no free Wifi, this can easily be fixed. We found that we did not receive good value for our money. We would be back to Montreal but perhaps not to this Hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is excellent to stroll down town Montreal as well as take metro to both orange and green line. Everything within walking distance. Also from airport, airport shuttle stops in front of hotel and one block away to catch the shuttle to the airport. As our personal preference, our king size bed mattress was too soft. Amenities in the bathroom was very useful and excellent. Size room is big enough and room was clean. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If Only the Beds Were From This Century My experience here was wonderful with one glaring exception: the beds. Both double beds in the room were concave. I weigh less than 130 lbs. and yet I still fell into the hole in the middle of the bed each night. There are roadside motels with better beds! Now, everything else here was wonderful, especially the service. Housekeeping in particular was outstanding. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but disappointed with SPG recognition Pros: -good hotel location, close to St.Catherine St, shopping and restaurants -staff are organized friendly and responsive Cons: -as an SPG Gold, I expected a room on a Club Floor. Was told my room was an upgrade but did not agree. There are 8-10 Club Floors which is more than ample to provide to Golds -need better soap/shampoo amenities at this price point/level of hotel September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dime I have stayed here many times. It is my go to hotel in Montreal but sometimes I wonder... There was a problem with the elevators and it was tedious to get up and down so I had a couple of items I thought I'd leave with the concierge. I said the reason I was there is the elevators are slow and he said there is a charge of $6 to leave something. I thought it odd as I was still in my room do another night and for a company like Sheraton to do this after offering free internet and computers downstairs it was more strange. Maybe try another spot in future. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great club lounge and exercise facilities Always professional but friendly. The breakfast on the Club floor is superb and relaxed in a large comfortable setting. The Club floor staff work very hard replenishing food trays and assisting guests. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by night"s sleep After a long day of driving we chose Sheraton and upgraded to club floor based on our prior excellent experience . We were awakened at 415am by screaming and shouting in the hallway outside our room. i phoned the front desk and within 15 minutes it was quiet. getting back to sleep was a problem. When checking out there was no apology or regrets expressed and we were sent on our way.another issue was we casually ordered a glass of wine on the club floor and were charged $20 for a glass of Kim Crawford Savvy B. My error, should have checked wine list. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 nights at Montreal Sheraton Center Overall really appreciated my staying at this hotel. Only small negative point: there was a disconnect on hotel parking info on how to manage parking ticket between reception lobby and parking staff. Reception lobby personnel told me that parking staff will let go inside. Parking staff let me go in but they asked for a ticket which I did not have in my possession but they provide me one. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great disappointment The hotel is old but relatively clean and the staff was very attentive and helpful, especially the concierge. No refrigerators are provided in the rooms because the hotel is "green" but when one was requested to store medication, it was promptly delivered. The loud air conditioning system going on and off kept us up every night, but the beds were very comfortable. Dead spiders hanging outside the windows were visible in our room and in the club room. The club room amenities were very disappointing and far below other SPG properties we have stayed at. Although the space was beautiful ,with windows that offered multiple views of the city, the selection of food was limited, especially in the late afternoon. Although the location was great, I would not recommend this hotel to SPG members who expect a Category 5 rated hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel with Grandchildren With 3 grandchildren in tow, and only Grandpa to look after them, this was the perfect place to stay. Very friendly staff, always a smile and a hello, would engage in conversation if you initiated. Concierge (all of them) were particularly helpful in suggesting restaurants including making reservations, offering places to see, discounts available through the hotel, and great directions and travel suggestions. Pool was a saviour and the folks there were always helpful. All in all, a great experience for all of us and wouldn't hesitate to return. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Beautiful Property, Professional Staff The location is perfect and the property is beautiful. The staff was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. From the front desk to the lounge to the conference staff to housekeeping to the concierge to the bellmen - all of my interactions were extremely positive. After 15 years as an Operations and Marketing Manager at a large hotel/conference center, I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the venue and the excellence of the staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location & great service As we were planning to take Amtrak to New York this hotel was in an ideal location. The staff were very quick to resolve an air conditioner issue. Patrice our restaurant waiter offered great service and helpful suggestions for tasty treats at the train station. Sheraton Hotels never disappoint! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great location Great hotel. Great room. Great view. Best location. Great pool and gym. Great personnel. Realy just great! September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights over last weekend. With the weather really bad and our 6 hour drive back to Toronto not looking so safe, we decided to stay another night. I called down to the Front Desk manager to confirm the booking. I was told that the rate for the night, but if I book it on line, then recheck in, I could get the rate for about $40 less. I argued for 10min that this was not good customer service and it just plain didnt make any sense. It fell on deaf ears. My wife and I ended up checking out and staying at another hotel for the final night. Upon check out, the staff asked me how my stay was, so I told her.... response: oh, Im sorry to hear that. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day. Will not be staying there again. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food had poor taste quality. The servings were too big. The food prices were too high. ($40 for a single breakfast with room service). The food bills sometimes included gratuities and sometimes did not. The beds were comfortable. We liked having a sheet and a light coverlet as well as the duvet. However I think there was a problem with the water pipes. When other people turned their taps on there was sometimes a loud continuous humming noise until the water was turned off. We prefer hotels with windows that open. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel This hotel has character and is located near museums, shopping and restaurants. My room was clean and neat as expected. The facilities: pool, sauna and hot tub were a nice addition. Most notable was the courteous and helpful associates at the conceirge and front desks. I do not speak Frech and yet they were able to guide my activities. Hotel food was overpriced. Parking should be free. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Great location and service by staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! We look forward to our stays at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal. Great place to stay for the jazz fest. We booked 2 rooms as friends joined us. The attention accorded by Alexandra made us feel welcomed. Check in was prompt and platinum recognition was good. We appreciate how timely our room was cleaned daily - thanks Melanie. The club floor is second to none and your staff on the club floor are great. We were celebrating a special occasion and overall everything was awesome. Thank you. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many Problems During our 4 night stay we had multiple problems with the hotel and staff. One night we had to call 3 separate times at 3 am for noise complaints and only heard security on the final time. Our air conditioning in the room wasn't able to be controlled by the wall thermostat so we would have to continuously turn it on and off. Another time we ordered room service with a time guarantee of 15 minutes which ended up taking 40. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Alexandra Dragomir contacted me prior to my stay to ask about my room preferences. She was able to accommodate all of my requests. I found her to be professional and kind. The Sheraton is lucky to have her as an employee! The only thing missing from the hotel is having another bird as the ambassador. I always liked seeing Cecile over the years when I stayed at the hotel. So please reconsider having a new bird as a member of the Sheraton staff. Thank you! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel overall, but slooooow Internet access Le Centre Sheraton was the "host" hotel for a recent conference I attended. Upon check-in, I requested the feather bedding be removed due to allergies. I arrived at my room moments later, only to find someone was already replacing the bedding on both beds! One area for improvement -- increase bandwidth for Internet connectivity, especially since access was "free" to conference attendees staying on property. It seemed almost everyone was checking their emails during the morning hours prior to the convention start time! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, good location I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very welcoming and attentive, the room was lovely, and I had a great view of the mountain. I could walk to good restaurants and museums, and the subway was convenient for the farther flung attractions. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in the Business Staff can not do enough to help you enjoy your stay, They are problem solvers and work with you to make your stay stress free. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Comfort In a Downtown Location I have a family of 4 and the staff treated the kids amaizng and the location to food/shopping/metro made it easy to manage with our busy lifestyle. At night the adults were able to enjoy food/beverage in close proximity which allowed us to also enjoy our time after long days. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well located hotel, adorable staff ! We were in Montreal for a week to install our son in University, and had a great time at the hotel. One request : It will be great to have Cider in the beverages choice menu, Thanks ! August 25, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>