Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh

  • 1 Festival Square
  • Edimbourg,
  • Scotland
  • EH3 9SR
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer à l'hôtel.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you could possibly want! Great rooms, comfy beds, wonderful showers, fabulous food and superb facilities! Oh, and exceptional staff and the wondrous spa and tremendous views of the castle....... You can tell I liked it a little! September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a treat Staff gave us an excellent welcome and set an immediate impression of the high standard of service. Room was exactly as described Can't wait to go back for longer visit and make more use of facilities January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel. Great Location Enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. Staff are amazing and decor is top class. Room very comfortable with excellent features. Lovely views of the castle and perfect location for getting around. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business Excellent facilities, food (speedy in room dining), welcoming and helpful staff. Would return for leisure certainly as didn't get time to use the spa. Flights now from Oxford Airport with MinoanAir April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something really special Our stay was wonderful made all the more so by the helpful, courteous staff - the parking valet, the reception staff, and waiting staff, everyone. Breakfast was a real triumph, and what a view! January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am shocked by the positive reviews The hotel is ok looking and the staff in the bar restaurant are very nice. My main complaint is the manager,the staff at the front desk and the concierge desk except the main concierge. We were given directions to a restaurant that first night which was no longer there by personel at front desk. We were also almost told to go to the wrong train station, but luckily the main concierge overhead the conversation and corrected the mistake.The first night we got there they upgraded us to a club room which was great. We have been upgraded to a club level numerous times and have never not been given access to the club room. But we found out that we were given a club room but not access to the club facility for breakfast etc. I talked to the manager and he would not budge and was somewhat arrogant about the whole thing. Although he did offer us points ,but wouldn't it have been nicer to given us access since we are such supportive starwood members. I find that sheraton hotels staff are not given high level training on how to treat guests. I would think twice about going to another sheraton hotel and may even opp out to go to another chain if a higher level hotel is not available. Too bad. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little luxury staying at the Sheration, Edinburgh My fourth visit and as with all the other times, the hotel offers luxurious comfort without compromising the friendliness of the place and the helpfulness and professionalism of all the staff! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff This was one of my best experiences ever at a hotel. I was entertaining family and friends for five days and the staff were exceptional in all aspects of our stay. What a super friendly place. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly renovated equals wonderful experience This hotel has an excellent location together with a recent grand renovation. The rooms were modern with rich details. The US electrical conversion outlet was a bonus. Staff met every need. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First timers Spa weekend given as a gift in club rooms very lovely room and club lounge facilities excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Hands down, the best Sheraton and the best Starwood hotel I've stayed at. The room was amazing, the staff was great. Just an all around great experience for Hogmanay. Thanks you staff! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bomb This place is just as Lovely and Elegant as it appears. We stayed for 4 days as the last part of our European experience and found this Hotel to be the best part of our trip. Wish they had them everywhere!!! We were very impressed with the staff, always smiling and helpful, especially impressed with a waitress named Lilly, that we meet in the restaurant/bar. She was very courteous, concerned and prompt. She made the stay that much more enjoyable. The value for the price was unparalleled. the proximity to everything is unbeatable. If you are ever in Edinburgh you owe it to yourself to give it a try.. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contemporary Comfort in great surroundings We had an excellent stay at this hotel, with a view of the castle from our room. Our room was fantastic and the staff second to none. We would highly recommend a stay at this hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top shelf property This is by far the best Sheraton property I have ever stayed in. Every service encounter that I had was of the highest quality. Food, spa, rooms, guest services were all top notch! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Booked a club room which proved to be a great choice. New decor very comfortable and welcoming. Whole experience overall very enjoyable. Staff couldn't be more pleasant or helpful. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Staff in the club lounge and one spa couldn't do enough. Food in one square was lovely. No complaints at all, we had a great well deserved break from kids. Would love to go back. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel Really good: Excellent location, excellent service, facilities and comfort. I am a frequent traveler for business purpose and I really enjoy my stay there. Breakfast is a must! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern hotel with traditional values Very friendly helpful staff. Modern rooms but very comfortable, I wanted to steal the pillows on the beds they were sooooo gorgeous, like resting on giant marshmallows! October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Edinburgh Amazing rooms, superby friendly staff and a great room. Could you ask for anything more from a hotel, superb location close to Princes Street it's a wonderful retreat. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Had the pleasure of staying for the third time at the Edinburgh Sheraton and just so all who read this know, wonderful service, room and experience. Top shelf. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT First time at Edinburgh Sheraton. Amazing staff. Service excellent. Stayed for two night break in Castle View Room and loved it. Hotel and room very modern April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice design in a top location We very much enjoyed the high standard and modern design of the hotel. The location is very good to walk to all the major attractions, clubs and bars. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel, Magnificent City The Sheraton Edinburgh once again, sets the standard. Lovely view, very accommodating staff, beautiful property. Always a pleasure to stay here!!! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by miss s bark food exellant, very friendly staff into makeing our weekend memorable,plus to spread the word to others by word of mouth about this hotel October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Overall excellent Club room and wonderful spa facilities. Lovely surroundings and meal. Perfect Location, very clean, and very helpfull staff. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Friendly attentive staff! Very nice to be greeted every time I walked in the door! I wish I had more time to enjoy all of the ammenities. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always From the moment you arrive until you depart the standards of service and luxury surroundings you experience as always never disappoint. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Our first visit to this wonderful hotel - we will be back! Exemplorary service - all that you would expect from the Shereton name. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true Grand hotel Super friendly and spontaneously helpful staff, wonderfully tasty food and drink, contemporary interiors, great location. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel !! From Start to finish of our stay was excellent. Very friendly staff from Reception to Concierge to bar man Thanks !!! August 21, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>