爱丁堡喜来登水疗大酒店

  • 英国
  • 苏格兰,
  • 爱丁堡
  • 节日广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 EH3 9SR
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Scottish Sheraton A fabulous return to this classy Sheraton hotel. Definitely at the top end of this brand, stylish decor with Scottish tones and rooms that are very well appointed. Staff excellent at our (very) late check-in, valet parking, and great SPG recognition including suite upgrade to Castle suite. Great location for a very short walk to the main tourist and shopping areas. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by will not disappoint! environment; food; atmosphere; location and proximity - all excellent January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel ... but have already contacted re issues with parking charges and Spa 'additional' charges versus my apparent expaectations!!! Avoiding specifics?, I thought you'd have more access when buying treatments to 'leisure aspects', only to learn of 'additional' charges when attempting to make use of??? ... surprised also at lack of customer survey / absence of customer awareness at check out. Not a good experience, let alone a great one January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CORPORATE COMFORT WITH FAMILY VALUES Not only does the Sheraton Grand Spa in Edinburgh meet all the criteria for luxury, the people who look after you whilst you are there treat you so well. There is no air of stuffiness just a genuine aim to ensure you have a good time, genuine smiles and great conversation. We had a wonderful time this last weekend and are already planning our next Club Spa visit January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a lovely experience This hotel is one of the finer Sheratons . The staff are excellent , helpful and very friendly. The Spa is beautifull. great position . I will definately return there soon. Great stay even thought the weather was awful January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th wedding anniversary Thank you so much everyone at the Sheraton grand. From checking in the next 24hrs were exceptional . Staff at all levels marvellous. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best relax great location, great views, magnificent breakfast includes local Delicatessen (haggis and black pudding are among the best in Edinburgh), great spa and the staff! You only need to entrance from the street at night to organize. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service & Hospitality My wife and I stayed over the Hogmanay period. We had an excellent Classic Room which was newly refurbished. The arrangements for the Club Room were altered because of increased demand over the holiday period and we were very pleased with the quality and variety of the evening refreshments and bar service. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had excellent food including the Hogmanay dinner and New Year’s Day buffet in Square One. The service was attentive, the staff very welcoming and everyone was professional even though this was a very busy period. We felt the atmosphere was more like a small family establishment, rather than the impersonal service one might expect at such a large hotel. Like other guests, we were disappoint to learn about the £25 per person charge for the spa facilities, which we did not use this time. However, overall, we had a great time and would return again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Treat My husband and I came for the weekend after our boys bought a nights stay as a gift well we have to say what a fantastic experience it was wonderful. The staff couldn't do enough for us,nothing was too much bother. We certainly will be visiting again and will be telling our friends and family. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good for site seeing everything easy walking distance But it is overpriced and not worth the money, we always book a club room and this has got to be the worst club lounge I have ever been to, no English breakfast, no toast, scruffy service had no idea who the person was looking after us, we had breakfast in our room for two days and was charged £40 per day, when you pay extra for a club room this is not what you expect, we also went to the New Year's Eve dinner, food was excellent but on checkout we were charged 10% of the bill, we tip well and did so on the night, yes we signed for our room but did not get explained that a service charge would be added, the receptionist rudely told us this was our fault as we did not read the small print, really on new year!!! This should be explained by the waiting staff. After a conversation with the checkout one of the breakfasts were refunded but I would still not return. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great It's a decent hotel but could be so much better. As a regular visitor I've noticed Platinum SPG recognition is inconsistent and service can be poor. I've never experienced a stay without any issues here and this stay was no exception; not a big deal but when paying a hefty rate for a suite it's disappointing. That said, the suites are nice, One Spa very relaxing but this place could be in a different league with some real attention to service. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa and gin cocktail bar I've been to the hotel before and its always a delight. The rooftop hydropool is a must (but must be payed for extra) and I love the gin cocktail sampling at the bar. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Became my home from home The Edinburgh Sheraton is certainly at the "high end" of the Sheraton brand. It's public areas are stylish and comfortable. I find when I stay every week for a long period of time in a hotel, it becomes easy to pick on small irritations, but the staff and service at the hotel are so consistently high, this was never a problem. The Club Lounge is good, the canapés in the evening very tasty, and again, the service is excellent. The welcome, by name, by staff on reception after a couple of visits is also a very nice touch and adds to the overall welcome of the hotel. If I were to pick any areas for improvement, I would highlight access to Spa facilities. I understand the Spa is very good indeed, however I was surprised that only the gym and the pool are available to hotel guests. I would have needed to pay £25 if I wanted to use sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi. I'm told this is being remedied. That aside, a great choice of hotel if visiting Edinburgh. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Hotel service from reception to dining excellent even on a very busy night due to Christmas. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booom! and then the lights go out Best nights sleep in a hotel in years. The beds up here in Edinbugh are the best in town. A lot of hotels, and i have styed an a few now, use the ziplock system and put 2 beds together with a thin mattress on top to imitate a large bed. But NOT the Sheraton, they use a full size mattress and comforter - Excellent and so comfortable. Put that together with the multi setting light system and you have one comfortable room with blackout curtains very little ambient noise. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location in Edinburgh. The same very good standard as ussually visible in Sheraton.hotels with high quality SPA included. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Fantastic hotel, staff were friendly & couldn't do enough for you, even when there was a small mix up with our room it was dealt with very efficiently. Can recommend a stay to anyone. Will be going back! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This really is an exceptional hotel. The staff were so helpful and friendly (especially the person looking after us in the Club Lounge), the facilities were great. I would definitely recommend staying in a club room and visiting the Spa, - I found it difficult to drag myself from it! I make annual trips to Edinburgh and will always be staying in this hotel from now on! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING Not many people could say that there are not enough stars to rate some hotels. Well i can honestly say there are not enough for this hotel...STAFF went over and above, food was truly delicious, attention to detail is brill, the SPA is Class. We were upgraded to a suite and it was a stunning room. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for an amazing stay and all you did for us on my wifes birthday. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in Edinburgh The staff were very welcoming, warm and genuine. Rooms are well appointed and everything works as it should for practical purposes and also for comfort. I was lucky enough to have a Castle view, stunning. Considering we are in the heart of Edinburgh it was a very quiet room. Great location for everything in the city. Overall an excellent experience and much better than I was expecting and surprisingly better than some of the other so called "leading 5 *" properties in Edinburgh. Well done and keep it up. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful Everyone and everything they seemed to be placed there for our coming!!! November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by john madc everything about this hotel is certainly 5 star, however i must admit as for the staffing it is for sure a 7 star rating....the general manager should be very proud of his people...i travel a great deal fro business here in the States and stay at many what some stay are very exclusive hotels, the Sheraton Grand has surpassed all of them!! Kudos!! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely getaway Perfect for every single moments November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent Had a great stay - rooms are modern & beautiful. All staff - desk, spa, restaurant, etc. - attentive & knowledgeable. Indoor pool is wonderful. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning I stayed here a few years ago and it was good then. Its had a full refurb since and is simply stunning. The hotel and rooms are beautiful, spa area is stunning. I only stayed one night and was even impressed at breakfast. Normally breakfast is an opportunity to cut corners, not here, best quality produce, you don't see Stornaway black pudding in many buffet breakfasts !! Well done. keep up the great work. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection Everything was simply perfect, our room was very modern and exceeded our expectations and I had a fantastic spa treatment. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check out We checked out at 9am, on Oct. 30. Actually check out desk only one staff was working and a couple of customers were waiting for service. Nobody came to help. I had something urgent to do, had to wait and wait. I wonder how can no staff at back office in a five stars hotel coming to help, let customers wait less time when they check out. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our first stay at this hotel for a special event in the Edinburgh Suite. We received an excellent welcome and great service right from the moment we stepped out of our car until we left the following day. The food at dinner was excellent and the service provided for over 300 guests was very efficient. The room was very comfortable and relaxing with a view of the Castle. It is a great location for being able to see and do lots of things in Edinburgh and we hope to return soon. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa in Edinburgh during the last leg (4 days) of our 15 day vacation across the UK. I will have to say I have stayed in a lot of nice hotels but the Sheraton to this day is one of the best I have stayed at. The staff was accommodating the room (we had castle view) was spectacular and very clean (the beds are amazing) and the location was close to just about everything. We also took advantage of the pool, thermal pool and thermal spa everyday! That was the best surprise about this property the Spa! Would stay in no other hotel in Edinburgh! We hope to return on your next visit to the UK! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Edinburgh We have returned only to the Sheraton on several visits to Edinburgh. Of course, we can find alternative hotels to suit our budget but this hotel offers value on a board spectrum. It's proximity to local sites and great restaurants is one key advantage. However, the staff are excellent and well informed. Nothing is a problem and they gently breeze you in and out of the hotel. The breakfast is the best I have experienced in this country. And finally, after a long day sightseeing, the rooms offer exceptional comfort and warmth. October 29, 2013
  • 2015-04-16T19:07:20.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>