Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel

  • 1900 Sullivan Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge minimum

Pour réserver une chambre et s’enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very friendly staff The staff was very friendly and the bed very comfortable March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to par. The breakfast buffet was way over priced for the quality of food served. I decided to eat my hot meals across the street based on that experience. The bar and grill ran out of several different brands of beer. One of two phones in the room did not work. Did not receive my wake up call that was confirmed the night before. The room was not made up one of the three days of my stay. The toilet ran all of time and was not repaired after a request was made at the front desk. I had to repair myself on the last night of my stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful Accommodating to some special needs I had. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Room Very clean, comfortable and quiet. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A COLD SHOWER IN THE MORNING A NICE HOTEL AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. JASON WAS VERY NICE AT THE FRONT DESK. WOKE UP IN THE MORNING TO A COLD SHOWER!!!!!!!! NOT THE BEST WAY TO START OUT A DAY March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed The staff was very friendly but the room was horrid. The toilet wouldn't flush. I took a shower and stood ankle deep in water because the tub wouldn't drain. After fourteen hrs on the road all I wanted was sleep. I had to call the front desk to have someone turn off the alarm at 4am in the room next to me. I should have kept driving. This was not the experience I expected from Sheraton but I was desperate for the few hrs of rest I could get. Upon arrival I was told my reservation was cancelled. That should have been my omen to not check in. There will not be a second visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE All customer service agents have been sensitive, sincere, kind and exuberant. Their all around excellence is GREATLY noticed and taken to heart from Jenece, La Sonya, Ashley, Dido and Bryant at the front desk; Marie in the club lounge and Judy in the restaurant. THANK YOU very much. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory This hotel needs top to bottom renovation and a new Resturant. Only positive was check in clerk and workout room. Will never return. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ckean and okay The hotel was clean and very nice. The desk agent try to help me however, there was one that was very disrespectful and laugh in my face when I asked a question. I stay in March 12. The guy I was rude when he laugh in my face. I felted that he expected me to know. First of all, I never being to Atlanta and the Sheraton Getaway. The situation happened in the afternoon of that day. The rest of the employees were very friendly. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service The customer service was good at the front desk. The shuttle bus drivers were good. The rest needs improvement. My room didn't get cleaned one day of four. The service in the restaurants was extremely slow. The menu was very limited. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well Worn The "leather" on the office chair is peeling. The table light doesn't work. The bathroom tub needs recaulking. This place has seen better days. I expect better from a Sheraton. I did like the selection of machines in the fitness room. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what we expected We stayed at this hotel as part of a large conference group. While the staff were all extremely pleasant and helpful (shuttle driver Charles made a fantastic dinner recommendation), our overall experience was not what we expected. For the price we paid a night, I did not expect to be charged for internet access, to not have a fridge in the room, or not have a continental breakfast offered. When we chose to use your "green" option for housekeeping, we did not expect that to mean NO housekeeping would happen - coffee and water used were not replaced, nor were trash cans emptied. And we didn't even get the $5 coupon promised 2 of the 3 nights. I felt the prices in both the restaurant and the coffee shop were high. There was not often enough food at the coffee shop available during breaks/lunch, so those at the back of the line were left hungry (and the restaurant was not an option as there was over an hour wait). The temperature in the conference rooms multiple days was low enough I needed a coat, despite management being notified. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NOT recommend this hotel Hot water was cold and not working. We were told it would come on later in the afternoon but it did not. In the evening the hot water started to run but it was cold, brown and yellow looking. Called the front desk and they said they were working on it. All evening the water was a bad color and we could not take showers. In the morning at check out the man asked how was our stay, I reported the problem and he pretty much ignored everything I said... basicaly saying they had been working on it and have a nice day. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in staff not informstive or friendly I did not feel welcomed as a guest or SPG member on check in. I was not notified of an upgrade to the SPG lounge and had to pay for internet service. The room was a small corner room and the ice machine was extremely loud. The engineer could not fix the problem and the room was noisy all night, March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why Not Stay here... Room was not up to best standards. No room safe. Poor lighting. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem solved quickly We travel a fair amount with a history of high satisfaction and minimal issues with SPG ... On this stay, at the end of a 12 hour drive, we were greeted warmly by the desk staff (Jasmine ??) and given the Platinum bennies ... Upon arrival in our room, however, we encountered a major disappointment, specifically from an unbelievable stench that permeated the entire suite ... The Front Desk Manager, Gladys Velez, acted most decisively to have us relocated, and fairly compensated, for the inconvenience ... Gladys cured what could have been an aggrivating situation in less than 5 minutes ... Many thanks and "hats off" to both ladies ... March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement First I will say the staff was super friendly and helpful, but the cleanliness of the rooms was lacking, we had to switch rooms as soon as we got there due to dirty clothes being left behind. Plus, the in-house restaurant owner was not helpful, in fact a little rude. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just ONE comment INCREDIBLE service and staff - made my stay delightful - especially the woman who was responsible for my room. I would suggest you remove the furniture that is a bit beat up....it detracts from the quality to see old pealing chairs but otherwise I plan to always stay at this hotel March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant & Bar I was only there for a day so it would be unfair of me to comment on everything. The Staff was amazing. I had the pleasure of dealing with the front desk, room service, shuttle driver, housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff. All were helpful, courteous and efficient! My only complaint was that the bathroom was a little dated and worn. The bathtub had a chip in the porcelain that they had attempted to repair and the caulk sealing the stone countertop had begun to separate at the joints causing it to sag , just slightly. However, while I cant give it a 5 star rating, I wish there was the option to award at least a 4.5 star rating. If I had been given a room without a chip in the tub I would have probably given them 5 stars. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel ATL Airport Gateway I was surprised that when I set the reservations up that other fees were included. i learned that there was a $12 parking fee. I would not have a problem with it if I was told ahead of time. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place The facilities were great. The fitness center has all new equipment and lots of it. Meeting rooms are very well equipped as well. Starbucks Coffee was a big hit. Great staff that gives every indication they are there to serve you personally. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was unacceptable I was placed in a room at the end of the hall on the 9th floor where apparently there had been some problem with the carpet near the ice maker. There was a large fan outside my door. that was on 24 hours. I was exhausted when I got in, yet eventually noticed an awful smell that was coming directly from the hallway. I subsequently found out that different guests, who were with my conference, had requested to move out of the my room and a nearby room, earlier that afternoon for the same reason. I cannot believe that your front desk would continue to assign guests to that room to people who checked in later. I understand that I could have requested a new room, yet I was extremely busy with the conference, and also felt angry that I would have to ask under the circumstances. Otherwise, the conference staff for NAA did a good job. Vicki Cohen February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Bathroom not clean. Air conditioner did not work properly February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Very Happy staff and great service. I'll stay there for all coming trade shows. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff doesn't know what they are doing I made a reservation for a king bed. They put me in a double room occupancy. When i get to the room i called and i told the staff, bryan or bryant...put me on hold for like forever. Finally after calling 3 to 4 times, he moved to a king room but for handicapped! Great! bad bad service!!! I requested for a wake up call at 5:30...they're good about that...But when i woke up, there is no power in my room so i called the front desk. I forgot his name but the guy said there's a power outage in the block and it would take maybe 2 hours. I told him i have an appointment at 7:30, how am i gonna get ready. He said we don't have flashlight but there is a light in the hallway, I can just open my door so there will be light...I go like seriously? I can't believe you just said that! and last i called again to tell him there is no hot water if he coud send somebody to check it...you know what he said...I WILL SEND SECURITY!!! HOW WILL THE SECURITY FIX THE HOT WATER!!! BAD SERVICE!!!! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Mr. Dixon was the star on my stay at the Sheraton Gateway. At check in, I noticed a problem in my room. I sent Mr. Dixon an email and the issue was corrected in minutes. All of the staff were friendly and accommodating. Definitely would stay at this property in the future. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNHAPPY TRAVELER TEMPERATURE WAS TO HOT UNABLE TO SLEEP FIRST NIGHT EVEN THOU TURNED HEAT DOWN. CALLED NEXT MORNING--EXPLAINED PROBLEM AND STAFF RE-SET THERMOSTAT AND CHANGED FILTER STILL UNABLE TO SLEEP---HELPED SOME February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness The sleeping room was clean on arrival, but only half cleaned the next day, coffee machine not cleaned, no refill of coffee, bed half made, bath mat left on floor never replaced. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience No complaints to report. My expectations were definitely met. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A slice of heaven Just the absolute most comfortable bed ever. Normally i'm not one for fluffy beds, but this bed was just a pure cloud of joy to sleep on. February 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:05:40.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>