Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance Issues No hot water and the A.C/ Heater wasn't working. Our 1st night we couldn't turn the AC down as it was freezing in our room. We had to call down for assistance at 2 am as we checked in at 1:30 am Our 2nd night was difficult as our room was too hot and had to call down to have problem fixed. Hot water wasn't working just about every day of our stay. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location airport I have stayed at this hotel over several years and the accommodation and staff have always met my needs. I have reservation for May 2014 and I hope the reviews for April was an aberration and guest and staff was having a bad day. I will see, will arrive on the 20th. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great hotel, wonderful staff. Need more outlets in better locations in the room please. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Unsatisfactory I have stayed at this location numerous times for several years. When I arrived I was not recognized as Platinum guest. The staff was unresponsive to my needs. I was not asked what amenities I would like to receive. I was advised that I was on the 12 Floor (Club Level) but my room was not ready (after 4pm). Staff then contacted the cleaning staff, had a conversation with them (like I was not present) then hung up the phone. Staff never advised me what cleaning staff stated, but my room was not ready. I then had to ask several times the hours of operation for the club lounge for the evening dinner and the morning breakfast. This young lady had an attitude by the way she spoke and her body language and was not concerned about my lodging accommodations. After working out I responded to the club lounge (7 pm) to have some food. I greeted the staff who did not acknowledge my greeting. Again, staff had a poor attitude. I then looked at the covered dish which was empty and the sad arraignments for the guests. I waited a few minutes and the staff never filled the food container. I then left and several minutes later I returned and still no food had been placed out. Again, I have stayed at this location in the past and I have never been greeted with such contempt. Lastly, the next morning a large crowd gathered outside to respond to the airport via shuttle. The front desk alleged they had contacted two shuttles but only one shuttle arrived. I and other guests waited approximately 40-45 minutes for a shuttle. This type of behavior is unsatisfactory and unacceptable. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The room was great--clean and comfortable. Staff during checkin and checkout were minimally helpful. Upon leaving I had to find someone to check me out and missed the shuttle (and had to wait an additional 15 minutes) to arrive at the airport. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with this hotel No hot water from either sink...just lukewarm. The toilet was stained and needed a good scrubbing. Only one restaurant within walking distance; food on premises was very overpriced. Bed and linens were very nice. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Convention Experience The only disappointing aspect of this stay was that the hotel suspended the 500 pts/night 'green' option. I declined service, thinking I would earn SPG points and was told at the front desk they were not being offered during the convention. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Gateway Plus: Location Shuttle Good breakfast Good Bed Cons: Hotel is old Furniture is peeling off Bathroom too small Room is noise not well insulated April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY NICE AND ATTENTIVE STAFF Whatever stress you been through during the day, the moment you work in through the reception door, it gets wiped off instantly. That is how best I can summarise what I later referred to as the Ashley-Effect. I arrived in the morning from Santiago, Chile a very long trip, tired, exhausted and annoyed by the security at the airport for reasons, I would rather not discuss here. I was checked-in by Ashlely, with her infectious smiles that was the hallmark of my four-night stay. The way I see it, the staff is the greatest asset of this hotel. I also find the airport shuttle very handy as a first timer, in Atlanta. However, on the low side I think improvement is needed in the area of cleaning the rooms, as well as providing ash tray at the designated smoking area outside the lobby. Am not sure I like the black table napkins used in the restaurant, I think if it is white It will help in demonstrating cleanliness and blend with the right attitudes of the staff April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton!! This is one of the worst Sheraton I have stayed so far and I have stayed in quite a few. Internet does not work even though they charge $10/night), decor is old and looks it has not been changed since ages. Also, dining staff keeps on messing up with the food order. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Hotel While there are many airport hotels serving Atlanta, the club floor service here is a strong motivation in choosing the Sheraton Gateway. Staff members are professional and attentive, and the facilities met my needs with an airport van running every 20 minutes. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad cutomer service So far the worst customer service i have ever experienced. I stay at the Westin ATL ariport pretty much every week. They are nice about getting me a nice room since i am there all week every week. When i ask if i can have any upgraded room or even a corner room since i will be here all week vs the service i got form teh front desk it was shocking!! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG hotel by the airport Hotel provides free shuttle to and from airport. Room was small but for a short sleep during a 9 hour layover in Atlanta. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected overnight We were on a delay flight and the Sheraton was able to book a room with our travel agent. When we arrived they were booked out. The front desk clerk was extremely kind and put us in one of the rooms on the concierge floor even though we may not have achieved that status. We do frequently stay at Sheratons during conventions however, but she did not know that. We appreciate being treated as valued guests especially when we were so tired from travel. We would highly recommend your hotel and will choose it again when we are in Atlanta. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs some update Some updating is definitely needed with this property. I was part of a larger group during my recent stay - and with that, it was frustrating to continually wait for an elevator. It seems as though only 2 out of 4 elevators were operating at any one time - unacceptable. Also, the 'Guest Services' line in the room was never picked up by a staff member, making it very frustrating to try to request a 'wake-up call'. Had to actually call the hotel directly on my cell to get anyone to pick up and request the wake-up call - also unacceptable. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by AMMENITIES ARE INSUFFICIENT I travel on a regular basis and there are hotels that provide free parking, a personal microwave in your room and a personal refrigerator in you room unlike Sheraton. By design, a customer of Sheraton Gateway must pay for every single item in the hotel. This will include a $4 bottle of water that is available in the room. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied at ALL My daughter had surgery in ATL and we stayed at the Sheraton for 5 nights. The headboard on the bed was ripped, housekeeping never came with towels or to clean (I caught them in the hall every day). On the Saturday evening of our stay (we checked out on Monday) a male employee started coming into our room, without knocking and insisted that we were supposed to be checking out (I had to call security about this one). Our air conditioner in the room didn't work and we were miserable all night, especially my daughter who was in a cast and in pain. I called the front desk and they said that maintenance didn't come in until 7:00 a.m., but they never came to look into the problem and I was so disgusted that I just didn't call the desk again. The lamp on the nightstand didn't even work properly. There was a short in it and it keep going on and off. To make matters worse one of your male staff members from the Concierge area started asking my daughter one time when we were downstairs if she had been clumsy and fell, she said no but he kept badgering her about being clumsy. I finally said that she had corrective surgery and that she didn't fall. He walked off and when he walked by again, he said "how would you feel if I kicked your leg", that was not a funny joke to my 9 year old, who was in pain and it certainly was NOT funny to me. I just looked at him and bit my lip, because I was livid. The only bright spots were that the security team was very friendly, efficient, and professional. We encountered an employee named "Tino" who was extremely helpful when we first arrived back from the hospital with my daughter. He rode the elevator up with us, made sure that we got her into the room safely, and even went back and brought a bucket of ice back to me for her ice packs. He was extremely patient and kind. Needless to say, our overall experience was not good. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet place for sleep Hotel staff if very accommodating when it comes to the guest needs. The club lounge is a nice touch for Platinum guests. I love the 24 hour access to soft drinks, bottle water and fruit. The Hotel is not a winner when it comes to décor however if you need a quiet night/day rest in a comfortable room without hearing doors slamming or kids running up and down the hall this is the place for you. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Afordable This hotel is perfectly located by the airport. It offers a shuttle from the airport which is very convenient. It is all you will expect from an airport hotel. Decent spg recognition. Good for short visits or stop overs. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very friendly staff The staff was very friendly and the bed very comfortable March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to par. The breakfast buffet was way over priced for the quality of food served. I decided to eat my hot meals across the street based on that experience. The bar and grill ran out of several different brands of beer. One of two phones in the room did not work. Did not receive my wake up call that was confirmed the night before. The room was not made up one of the three days of my stay. The toilet ran all of time and was not repaired after a request was made at the front desk. I had to repair myself on the last night of my stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful Accommodating to some special needs I had. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Room Very clean, comfortable and quiet. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed The staff was very friendly but the room was horrid. The toilet wouldn't flush. I took a shower and stood ankle deep in water because the tub wouldn't drain. After fourteen hrs on the road all I wanted was sleep. I had to call the front desk to have someone turn off the alarm at 4am in the room next to me. I should have kept driving. This was not the experience I expected from Sheraton but I was desperate for the few hrs of rest I could get. Upon arrival I was told my reservation was cancelled. That should have been my omen to not check in. There will not be a second visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE All customer service agents have been sensitive, sincere, kind and exuberant. Their all around excellence is GREATLY noticed and taken to heart from Jenece, La Sonya, Ashley, Dido and Bryant at the front desk; Marie in the club lounge and Judy in the restaurant. THANK YOU very much. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory This hotel needs top to bottom renovation and a new Resturant. Only positive was check in clerk and workout room. Will never return. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ckean and okay The hotel was clean and very nice. The desk agent try to help me however, there was one that was very disrespectful and laugh in my face when I asked a question. I stay in March 12. The guy I was rude when he laugh in my face. I felted that he expected me to know. First of all, I never being to Atlanta and the Sheraton Getaway. The situation happened in the afternoon of that day. The rest of the employees were very friendly. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service The customer service was good at the front desk. The shuttle bus drivers were good. The rest needs improvement. My room didn't get cleaned one day of four. The service in the restaurants was extremely slow. The menu was very limited. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well Worn The "leather" on the office chair is peeling. The table light doesn't work. The bathroom tub needs recaulking. This place has seen better days. I expect better from a Sheraton. I did like the selection of machines in the fitness room. March 10, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:45:15.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>