シェラトン・ゲートウェイホテルアトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 1900 Sullivan Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in the Area Our stay in this hotel was extremely nice and enjoyable! We will certainly consider this hotel the next time we are visiting in the Atlanta airport area. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Central When I originally check in the front desk employee didn't recognize me as a gold member and place me on a floor where the heart of a convention people were located. I went down stairs and the manager apologize and switch my room to a much quite floor honoring my status. Also in the club, employee Xavier went above and beyond when a guest let non-members in the room who took a lot of the night time goodies, he went down stairs and help me out with some crackers with the cheese and cracker plates. I really want to acknowledge him for his superior customer service. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service While I opted to help the hotel "Go Green", in the four days I was there, my bed was NEVER made. On the third day of the bed not being made, garbage not emptied, same towels used, I went to the front desk to inquire about what "Go Green" entailed. I was told that they should have made the bed, changed the towels, refilled the coffee, and emptied the trash (which at this point was overflowing). The front desk personnel seemed unphased by my astonishment of the lack of service (barely looked up from the computer screen). Someone came up with fresh towels and emptied the garbage about 20 minutes later. Next day, no one came to the room again. At least make the bed and empty the garbage! In addition, this was on the club level! June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par Upon arrival, was double-booked with someone else. Through our corporate account, we get Club level rooms and access. I was placed in a room that was already occupied by someone. opened the door and there was all his stuff. Went back to front desk and informed them of the mistake. Was then told there are no club level rooms left and placed on a lower level. The room was not near the comfort of the club level. No fridge in the room, the A/C would not go below 74* and the tv was tiny. Tried multiple times to connect to the internet(which is also included on corporate account), but could not get connected in the room. All said and done, checked out of the hotel and received my receipt. Instead of being charged for the lower-class room, they still charged me for club level and all I had was access to the lounge. So at a rate of $40/night higher than it should have been, the stay was a little less than expected. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far below standards of any Sheraton I've been at. My bigest complaint was that the WiFi did not work in my room at all. I spent from 5pm to 9pm going back and forth with IT helpdesk and hotel staff to fix the problem. Nothing was done that resulted in my WiFi working properly or being accomodated a different room so that I could use a different WiFi source. - This was something that the IT specialist said may have to be done. This issue resulted in my not getting a project completed in time for work as I had planned. The workout facilitiy is far below any expecations for anyone trying to get a light workout in on a one night lay over. You are better off doing some sort of creative workout in your room then using this facility. The hotel staff when I arrived was friendly and did their best to be quick even though there was only one employee working the desk with a lot of people checking in and asking questions at the front desk. Checking in took around 10-15 mins, which is way more than the average of my experience for SPG hotels. Hotel shuttle was a good experience. If you need a comfortable, efficient hotel to get some work done on a one night lay over reconsider using this Sheraton. April 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay, but Was Sorry To Hear We Could Not Use SPG Lounge anymore We have always tried to stay here in the past when coming to Atlanta, but have tried all the other Starwood Hotels in the area. One of the main reason we came was up until this visit as Gold SPG members we had access to the lounge to get drinks in the evening or a quick bit to eat in the morning. We were so sorry to hear that had changed. The young lady at the deck did allow us to access since we did not know before booking, but said she could not do it next time. Thus while our stay was good we will have to reconsider some of our other options in the future. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not well kept Bar area dirty details in room dirty take a look at the phones. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Agents I would like to express that your Front Desk Agent Sylvia (I believe that was her name) was WONDERFUL!! She exceeded my expectations!! Your bellman that was working Saturday Evening was EXCELLENT as well!! The only problem I encounter was the toilet in my room was very slow. The Engineer came to fix it but it still ran slow. I informed your Front Desk Agent when I checked out. Overall, wonderful Hotel!! May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met our needs I was at this hotel for a work related conference. Upon checking in there was some billing confusion as they were billing me but had already billed my company. Staff explained this was due to the fact that the department that could correct this was closed on Sunday/when I checked in. Staff was helpful but communication between the two needs some improvement. Otherwise, the front desk staff were accomdating and faxed the appropriate information to stop the hold on my personal $$. In addition, I wish all of the rooms had a refrigerator available for no additional charge. Lastly, Ms. Lopez, Mariana assisted our agency with getting supplies and anything we needed throughout our one week stay. She was extremely accomadating and helpful. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Getaway Hotel is very clean and impressive with size. It was a little crowded with being a Holiday Weekend, but rooms cleaned on time, food excellent, and a delightful stay. I woulkd definietly return to this hotel for more stays. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay there again. I went for a competition and was disappointed in the hotel when I found a pair of boxers from the previous person in my drawer and tags from new clothing on the floor. There were very limited food options for children and the service in the restaurant was terrible. The first day I was told there was only a limited menu which had no food a child would want, but other patrons were able to order off the childrens menu. The second day I was able to get chicken nugget and fries but it took 40 minutes at a cost of $21.00. I was also talked down to by the restaurant manager when I tried to find a solution to the problem. Changes definitely need to be made. Also the garbage was also overflowing in the convention area and the restrooms. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel was average and staff was pleasant but could be better. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was awesome! Ok - it has been a couple of weeks - but still - I recall many of the names of folks that supported me to deliver 4 days of training. Mariana - pure and simple - she was exemplary - there early and what an attention to detail and her friendliness went above and beyond. Having her was an absolute delight! Many folks supported me - Janice, Anna {?}, Franklin, Miss Bobbie, and Ben. Folks were excellent and quite supportive which made a long week away from home far more productive for both myself and for all our attendees. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay Hotel lobby was nice, but the room smelled really old and the clock, lamp and table tops were really dusty. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Green Friendly & Health Conscious Our airport shuttle drivers to and from the property were extremely courteous & helpful. The personable check-in staff were prompt and professional. Our room was comfortable and well appointed. The bedding was excellent! We appreciated all of the green features of the hotel. We took advantage of a late night snack from the cafe; the staff were friendly and the choices were healthy (which can be difficult to find when traveling). May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to par. The breakfast buffet was way over priced for the quality of food served. I decided to eat my hot meals across the street based on that experience. The bar and grill ran out of several different brands of beer. One of two phones in the room did not work. Did not receive my wake up call that was confirmed the night before. The room was not made up one of the three days of my stay. The toilet ran all of time and was not repaired after a request was made at the front desk. I had to repair myself on the last night of my stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in decline I have stayed at this hotel for years. the quality of the staff and their attention to detail declines with every stay. If you are Starwood Preferred Member and you are looking for the quality of service at other Sheraton properties you will not find it here. Sheraton Corporate may want to review this hotel and decide if they want their flag on the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not meeting the basics I arrived late, and the room was cold. I turned on the heat, and it made noises as if it was working. As I said, i arrived late. To wake up at 5:30 AM to a room just as cold as when I checked in. I expect a heated room. And if the club lounge is open for breakfast at 6:30, that should mean 6:30. Not that I had to turn lights on when I entered, and found one fellow wandering around with a rack of dishes. No coffee, nothing available. I had 15 minutes to grab something to eat. Not to watch him stubble around setting up. And not a word of apology. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peaceful & Efficient I Love staying at the Sheraton Gateway Alanta Airport Hotel. The staff are very friendly & accommodating. The decor is neat & clean. The rooms are clean & comfortable and the lobby area is never crowded and noisy. However, I prefer to book my group events directly with the Hotel Sales Staff rather than the Reservations department. Dealing with the hotel directly I've found is less of a hassle and there is better communication. I don't have to worry about mishaps and miscommunications as I have in the past with the Reservations Group Sales Dept. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Very consistant - good food, service and very friendly staff. The bed is one of the most confortable ones I have ever slept in. For me the location is ideal. You can access Marta at the airport and go any where in Atlanta without driving your car!! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Roomy, comfortable bed, we got there early and left our luggage while we did touristy things. People very pleasent. A little surprised at headboard, missing big chunk of leather just really stood out as room was very nice. Rode shuttle to airport, caught MARTA and went all over town. No car needed. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with a few exceptions I travel to Atlanta every week and stayed at Sheraton Gateway last week to try it out. I was really impressed with the hotel and accommodations. A few not so great things that I hope are resolved: 1) internet service was slow/spotty at times 2) there was a strange mildewy smell in the room 3) there were black spots on the caulk in several places in the shower. I assume this was mold which could have contributed to the smell. I hope I don't encounter these things the next time I stay there as overall I liked the hotel and would recommend it. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful service and food Here is a list of things that went wrong: - Food gave me stomach troubles - Wing sauce was disgusting, salad looked aged, bacon tasted funny, wine was from an open bottle and had oxidized, glass looked stained from wine. -Guest service didn't ask where I wanted my meal placed and just put it down on the TV credenza - Forgot my wake up call in the morning - I had serious doubts that the check in attendant had inputed my SPG points when I requested it and checked the next morning only to confirm that she had not inputed my membership number. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and shuttle Shuttle from hotel is excellent(Steve) . Thank you Mr. Dixon for the platinum recognition and for the amazing assistance to my family. Heated pool is awesome for kids, 24 hour gym and breakfast was very good. Person that help me with luggage was very kind as well. Looking forward to stay again on my layovers from work in Atlanta. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice We stayed one night before catching a flight to Cancun. Hotel was easy to locate and comfortable. Food in the hotel was enjoyable. We slept well although the adjoining door to the next room was very thin and we were able to hear the people next door talking. We left our car In the lot and caught the shuttle to and back--very convenient. The staff members were all courteous. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Host for Reunion The event was great from the start to finish. Stacy George helped and made it easy. The stafff from the front desk to the house personnel to the food and catering were the best. They made everyone feel very special. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NOT recommend this hotel Hot water was cold and not working. We were told it would come on later in the afternoon but it did not. In the evening the hot water started to run but it was cold, brown and yellow looking. Called the front desk and they said they were working on it. All evening the water was a bad color and we could not take showers. In the morning at check out the man asked how was our stay, I reported the problem and he pretty much ignored everything I said... basicaly saying they had been working on it and have a nice day. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best Sheraton Experience Okay, I decided to give this hotel another chance as my last experience was not a good one and yes this one turned out to be the same. The staff are the most unprofessional I have seen at any Sheraton and I do stay at one of these properties A LOT! They don't smile much and the one who checked me in could not be bothered to tell me about the facilities and amenities available to me as a Platinum but I was okay since I have stayed there more than once. I expect more form the Sheraton and this did not cut it. Work on your staff. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Efficient Housekeeping Missing The room was a real disappoinment. The room smelled like smoke and was nausiating. The room was NOT clean; there was a "pile" of dust on the beds dust ruffle at the head of the bed and dust and dirt could be seen all around the perimeter of the room; housekeeping NEVER left any washcloths and tea bags and condiments were not replaced and the coffee maker didn't work (it was replaced after I called for a new one). It was obvious that no "inspectress" ever checked the room after the housekeeper had made up her mind that she was done with the room.....WRONG!! The overall cleanliness of the hotel left a great deal to be desired. The muffins and pastry served in the restaurant looked like they had been bought at Sam's Wholesale- not a Sheraton standard I am sure!! February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating The hotel was in quite worn out condition. I guess that comes with being at the airport but it did surprise me. One thing i thought was very odd was the breakfast. When i first entered (about 6 am) the food was out but there were no staff to be found. I went to the front desk to insure they were open, and they assured me that they were. I went past the closed sign (can't remember what it actually said) and began to serve myself breakfast. The food was fair but the service was lousy. I told the server that i drink a lot of soda but he didn't bring me 2 glasses like i requested. when i asked for some shredded cheese for my eggs the server brought me parmigiana cheese instead of something i might use on eggs. :-P All in all, good hotel, great front desk personal July 18, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>