Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and check-in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silvia is a blessing! I frequently stay at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Atlanta. Sheraton is very fortunate to have Silvia working as their front desk check in agent. I always hope she will be the one to check me in. She knows just what I need and has everything ready and waiting when I arrive. Silvia always addresses me by my surname, which I always find very respectful. Last week when I stayed there, I was in need of a stamp. I tried the hotel gift shop but they were out. Silvia offered me one of her very own stamps. This went above and beyond the call of duty! Sheraton, you have a gem of an employee! December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy The guest room smelled like mold; i asked for a 7:00 a.m. wake call for the morning of June 20th and never received it - when I checked in on the afternoon of the 20th I was asked if I wanted a wake-up call and I gave her the time - she said "one less thing to worry about, your wake-up call is done" and then I never received it; every time i went to the snack bar on the Lobby floor no one was there and when there was someone there and I wanted a glass of wine, I had to go to the bar to get it and then was told they only took credit cards - i put up a little fuss and they took cash. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Hotel While there are many airport hotels serving Atlanta, the club floor service here is a strong motivation in choosing the Sheraton Gateway. Staff members are professional and attentive, and the facilities met my needs with an airport van running every 20 minutes. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Just Sad Im not sure why this property is even open. Paid extra for club floor on to have a commode that felt like it was going to fall over. Noisy hallways and room. Bar that closes at 11:45pm. And the gall to charge 4.00 for coffee if you didn't order the oh so sad buffet. How can screw up gravy in the south. Curdled and greasy. Way over cooked scrambled eggs and a sloppily attired waiter. And upon check out and noting the issues I received "free" parking. But upon exiting the lot the card I was given for free parking didn't work so I had to put out a final 12.00 to end a horrible stay. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is fine if there is not a convention or any event where everyone has to be somewhere at a certain time... The hotel was fine as far as staff and being clean however, the elevators are not able to carry everyone at the hotel for a convention, pageant or any event where everyone has to be somewhere at a certain time OR as far as checking out of the hotel after the event is over. The stairway doors set off an alarm every time they are opened and it is impossible to carry all of your luggage down 9 flights of stairs!! We were at the hotel for a beauty pageant and you had to leave your room and wait for an elevator for approx. 10 minutes just to get to the 2nd floor where the pageant was being held in the ballroom. That is the only complaint we had about the hotel but that is enough to keep us from going back there. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NOT recommend this hotel Hot water was cold and not working. We were told it would come on later in the afternoon but it did not. In the evening the hot water started to run but it was cold, brown and yellow looking. Called the front desk and they said they were working on it. All evening the water was a bad color and we could not take showers. In the morning at check out the man asked how was our stay, I reported the problem and he pretty much ignored everything I said... basicaly saying they had been working on it and have a nice day. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Gateway Plus: Location Shuttle Good breakfast Good Bed Cons: Hotel is old Furniture is peeling off Bathroom too small Room is noise not well insulated April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations The hotel is beautifully designed with rich, welcoming colors, textures and furnishings as you arrive. The staff was immediately attending to a tired travelers needs. The room I stayed in was also a welcoming fresh and restful decor. The bed offered comfort for royalty with it's plush comforter and selection of pillows. Everything about my stay exceeded my expectations. I was delighted with the above average coffee service in the room and the little cafe in the lobby area! I will definately recommend this hotel to friends and look for similar Sheraton's in my future travels. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet place for sleep Hotel staff if very accommodating when it comes to the guest needs. The club lounge is a nice touch for Platinum guests. I love the 24 hour access to soft drinks, bottle water and fruit. The Hotel is not a winner when it comes to décor however if you need a quiet night/day rest in a comfortable room without hearing doors slamming or kids running up and down the hall this is the place for you. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met our needs I was at this hotel for a work related conference. Upon checking in there was some billing confusion as they were billing me but had already billed my company. Staff explained this was due to the fact that the department that could correct this was closed on Sunday/when I checked in. Staff was helpful but communication between the two needs some improvement. Otherwise, the front desk staff were accomdating and faxed the appropriate information to stop the hold on my personal $$. In addition, I wish all of the rooms had a refrigerator available for no additional charge. Lastly, Ms. Lopez, Mariana assisted our agency with getting supplies and anything we needed throughout our one week stay. She was extremely accomadating and helpful. January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful service I have stayed in this hotel three times(not my choice) and I have had multiple problems every time. The internet, besides having to sign up every single day(activation code never works), it is stupidly slow. I have to wait at least 10 minutes for the water to warm up before taking a shower. The toilet never flush well. The printers in the facility are either not working or out of ink. Last time I had to wait, 2 hours for them to clean up my room and get it ready, even though I told them my arrival time before hand. I could go on for a while, but you get the point. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Central When I originally check in the front desk employee didn't recognize me as a gold member and place me on a floor where the heart of a convention people were located. I went down stairs and the manager apologize and switch my room to a much quite floor honoring my status. Also in the club, employee Xavier went above and beyond when a guest let non-members in the room who took a lot of the night time goodies, he went down stairs and help me out with some crackers with the cheese and cracker plates. I really want to acknowledge him for his superior customer service. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service While I opted to help the hotel "Go Green", in the four days I was there, my bed was NEVER made. On the third day of the bed not being made, garbage not emptied, same towels used, I went to the front desk to inquire about what "Go Green" entailed. I was told that they should have made the bed, changed the towels, refilled the coffee, and emptied the trash (which at this point was overflowing). The front desk personnel seemed unphased by my astonishment of the lack of service (barely looked up from the computer screen). Someone came up with fresh towels and emptied the garbage about 20 minutes later. Next day, no one came to the room again. At least make the bed and empty the garbage! In addition, this was on the club level! June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far below standards of any Sheraton I've been at. My bigest complaint was that the WiFi did not work in my room at all. I spent from 5pm to 9pm going back and forth with IT helpdesk and hotel staff to fix the problem. Nothing was done that resulted in my WiFi working properly or being accomodated a different room so that I could use a different WiFi source. - This was something that the IT specialist said may have to be done. This issue resulted in my not getting a project completed in time for work as I had planned. The workout facilitiy is far below any expecations for anyone trying to get a light workout in on a one night lay over. You are better off doing some sort of creative workout in your room then using this facility. The hotel staff when I arrived was friendly and did their best to be quick even though there was only one employee working the desk with a lot of people checking in and asking questions at the front desk. Checking in took around 10-15 mins, which is way more than the average of my experience for SPG hotels. Hotel shuttle was a good experience. If you need a comfortable, efficient hotel to get some work done on a one night lay over reconsider using this Sheraton. April 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by AMMENITIES ARE INSUFFICIENT I travel on a regular basis and there are hotels that provide free parking, a personal microwave in your room and a personal refrigerator in you room unlike Sheraton. By design, a customer of Sheraton Gateway must pay for every single item in the hotel. This will include a $4 bottle of water that is available in the room. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay, but Was Sorry To Hear We Could Not Use SPG Lounge anymore We have always tried to stay here in the past when coming to Atlanta, but have tried all the other Starwood Hotels in the area. One of the main reason we came was up until this visit as Gold SPG members we had access to the lounge to get drinks in the evening or a quick bit to eat in the morning. We were so sorry to hear that had changed. The young lady at the deck did allow us to access since we did not know before booking, but said she could not do it next time. Thus while our stay was good we will have to reconsider some of our other options in the future. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay there again. I went for a competition and was disappointed in the hotel when I found a pair of boxers from the previous person in my drawer and tags from new clothing on the floor. There were very limited food options for children and the service in the restaurant was terrible. The first day I was told there was only a limited menu which had no food a child would want, but other patrons were able to order off the childrens menu. The second day I was able to get chicken nugget and fries but it took 40 minutes at a cost of $21.00. I was also talked down to by the restaurant manager when I tried to find a solution to the problem. Changes definitely need to be made. Also the garbage was also overflowing in the convention area and the restrooms. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG hotel by the airport Hotel provides free shuttle to and from airport. Room was small but for a short sleep during a 9 hour layover in Atlanta. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was awesome! Ok - it has been a couple of weeks - but still - I recall many of the names of folks that supported me to deliver 4 days of training. Mariana - pure and simple - she was exemplary - there early and what an attention to detail and her friendliness went above and beyond. Having her was an absolute delight! Many folks supported me - Janice, Anna {?}, Franklin, Miss Bobbie, and Ben. Folks were excellent and quite supportive which made a long week away from home far more productive for both myself and for all our attendees. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ckean and okay The hotel was clean and very nice. The desk agent try to help me however, there was one that was very disrespectful and laugh in my face when I asked a question. I stay in March 12. The guy I was rude when he laugh in my face. I felted that he expected me to know. First of all, I never being to Atlanta and the Sheraton Getaway. The situation happened in the afternoon of that day. The rest of the employees were very friendly. March 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not meeting the basics I arrived late, and the room was cold. I turned on the heat, and it made noises as if it was working. As I said, i arrived late. To wake up at 5:30 AM to a room just as cold as when I checked in. I expect a heated room. And if the club lounge is open for breakfast at 6:30, that should mean 6:30. Not that I had to turn lights on when I entered, and found one fellow wandering around with a rack of dishes. No coffee, nothing available. I had 15 minutes to grab something to eat. Not to watch him stubble around setting up. And not a word of apology. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peaceful & Efficient I Love staying at the Sheraton Gateway Alanta Airport Hotel. The staff are very friendly & accommodating. The decor is neat & clean. The rooms are clean & comfortable and the lobby area is never crowded and noisy. However, I prefer to book my group events directly with the Hotel Sales Staff rather than the Reservations department. Dealing with the hotel directly I've found is less of a hassle and there is better communication. I don't have to worry about mishaps and miscommunications as I have in the past with the Reservations Group Sales Dept. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with a few exceptions I travel to Atlanta every week and stayed at Sheraton Gateway last week to try it out. I was really impressed with the hotel and accommodations. A few not so great things that I hope are resolved: 1) internet service was slow/spotty at times 2) there was a strange mildewy smell in the room 3) there were black spots on the caulk in several places in the shower. I assume this was mold which could have contributed to the smell. I hope I don't encounter these things the next time I stay there as overall I liked the hotel and would recommend it. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful service and food Here is a list of things that went wrong: - Food gave me stomach troubles - Wing sauce was disgusting, salad looked aged, bacon tasted funny, wine was from an open bottle and had oxidized, glass looked stained from wine. -Guest service didn't ask where I wanted my meal placed and just put it down on the TV credenza - Forgot my wake up call in the morning - I had serious doubts that the check in attendant had inputed my SPG points when I requested it and checked the next morning only to confirm that she had not inputed my membership number. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best Sheraton Experience Okay, I decided to give this hotel another chance as my last experience was not a good one and yes this one turned out to be the same. The staff are the most unprofessional I have seen at any Sheraton and I do stay at one of these properties A LOT! They don't smile much and the one who checked me in could not be bothered to tell me about the facilities and amenities available to me as a Platinum but I was okay since I have stayed there more than once. I expect more form the Sheraton and this did not cut it. Work on your staff. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Efficient Housekeeping Missing The room was a real disappoinment. The room smelled like smoke and was nausiating. The room was NOT clean; there was a "pile" of dust on the beds dust ruffle at the head of the bed and dust and dirt could be seen all around the perimeter of the room; housekeeping NEVER left any washcloths and tea bags and condiments were not replaced and the coffee maker didn't work (it was replaced after I called for a new one). It was obvious that no "inspectress" ever checked the room after the housekeeper had made up her mind that she was done with the room.....WRONG!! The overall cleanliness of the hotel left a great deal to be desired. The muffins and pastry served in the restaurant looked like they had been bought at Sam's Wholesale- not a Sheraton standard I am sure!! February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating The hotel was in quite worn out condition. I guess that comes with being at the airport but it did surprise me. One thing i thought was very odd was the breakfast. When i first entered (about 6 am) the food was out but there were no staff to be found. I went to the front desk to insure they were open, and they assured me that they were. I went past the closed sign (can't remember what it actually said) and began to serve myself breakfast. The food was fair but the service was lousy. I told the server that i drink a lot of soda but he didn't bring me 2 glasses like i requested. when i asked for some shredded cheese for my eggs the server brought me parmigiana cheese instead of something i might use on eggs. :-P All in all, good hotel, great front desk personal July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was unacceptable I was placed in a room at the end of the hall on the 9th floor where apparently there had been some problem with the carpet near the ice maker. There was a large fan outside my door. that was on 24 hours. I was exhausted when I got in, yet eventually noticed an awful smell that was coming directly from the hallway. I subsequently found out that different guests, who were with my conference, had requested to move out of the my room and a nearby room, earlier that afternoon for the same reason. I cannot believe that your front desk would continue to assign guests to that room to people who checked in later. I understand that I could have requested a new room, yet I was extremely busy with the conference, and also felt angry that I would have to ask under the circumstances. Otherwise, the conference staff for NAA did a good job. Vicki Cohen February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs much improvement The Starwood desk clerk was not friendly the bell capt got us a cart but half heartly asked if we need help so we declined in order to ignore attitude. Bathrm entirely too small. tub faucet loose had to hold handle down on toilet till flush was complete. Carpet felt sticky and had nats buzzing. we were on 6th floor which was not a Starwood preferred floor.Food in snak bar way to expensive for what they were serving. This is second time we stayed there and will be the last. Worried all weekend about car as last yr cars were broken into. And we were locked out of our rm 3 times and had to get cards reactivated and no they were not kept next to cell phones which is excuse I got twice from desk although another employe told me it was happening all day to other guests. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Check-in Line Arrived at hotel after midnight to find about 20 people in line ahead of me. There was no Starwood Preferred Check-in Line. When I asked the agent, he responded "when it gets this busy, it's not fair to the other guests". I thought the purpose of having a dedicated line was just for this. Very disappointed. Agent proceeded to show me a stack of airline vouchers that they had worked. Even more of a reason to recognize those of us that choose to stay at your property, versus those that are being placed there by an airline. June 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>