亚特兰大机场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 沙利文路 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 30337
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and check-in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant & Bar I was only there for a day so it would be unfair of me to comment on everything. The Staff was amazing. I had the pleasure of dealing with the front desk, room service, shuttle driver, housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff. All were helpful, courteous and efficient! My only complaint was that the bathroom was a little dated and worn. The bathtub had a chip in the porcelain that they had attempted to repair and the caulk sealing the stone countertop had begun to separate at the joints causing it to sag , just slightly. However, while I cant give it a 5 star rating, I wish there was the option to award at least a 4.5 star rating. If I had been given a room without a chip in the tub I would have probably given them 5 stars. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement SPG Gold Member. I travel weekly for my work. Spent one night at this property. Greeted by Jessica at front desk and very pleasant check-in experience. Arrived at room and first noticed that regular coffee was not stocked next to coffee maker. I did have 2 packs of decaf, which I do not drink. The next item that I noticed was the piece of fried chicken on the seat of the desk chair, when I pulled it out to sit down. I called Guest Services for regular coffee, that arrived 30 minutes later. The bed was comfortable and the water was hot in the shower. Apparently the maid did not notice the previously used wash cloth hanging on the shower bar, so I left it alone. The a/c had trouble cooling the room efficiently. In the morning, I was very disappointed the coffee maker would not brew, so I ended up departing the room without morning coffee. All of these items were communicated to the front desk, but two days have passed and I have not heard from the property manager, Kerry Ringham. So when the survey invitation arrived, I thought it would be best to submit details of my visit for other potential guests. I cannot recommend this property, unless it is the last option for your stay at the ATL airport. That said, the staff was pleasant and the front desk clerk was apologetic for my troubles. The property needs improvement. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful service I have stayed in this hotel three times(not my choice) and I have had multiple problems every time. The internet, besides having to sign up every single day(activation code never works), it is stupidly slow. I have to wait at least 10 minutes for the water to warm up before taking a shower. The toilet never flush well. The printers in the facility are either not working or out of ink. Last time I had to wait, 2 hours for them to clean up my room and get it ready, even though I told them my arrival time before hand. I could go on for a while, but you get the point. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you want to stay up all night this is your hotel We recently stayed at this hotel for a Travel Agent conference we were attending. The hotel itself was very nice. The front desk staff was helpful and kind. There were several other groups staying at this hotel as well. The lobby was practically impassible with people loitering in it. One of the guests in my room had to park in the parking garage where she was quite fearful due to the large numbers of people hanging out there smoking, grilling out, basically a "tailgate" type atmosphere; not something you'd expect at a nice hotel. Although we had our air conditioner turned as low as it would go our room never really felt cool. They did send an engineer up who changed the filter and it cooled off a little but not nearly as cool as it should have been at the temp we set it. He was very nice and again the staff was attentive! The WORST part of our stay were the guests located directly across from our room. They held parties in their room both nights we were there. The first night was not too bad but the second was absolutely awful!! They woke us up at 3:30 a.m. We had to call security twice. Only to hear the guest and the security guard talking about how they were "entitled" to do whatever they want because they spent so much money for their stay. There was no regard for the other guests also paying to stay at the hotel. The security guard AGREED with the other guest and then were invited in to the party with them!! I was absolutely furious!! The party continued until after 5:00 a.m. As much as I felt the hotel itself was lovely and the staff (minus these particular security guards) were fantastic, I would NEVER stay at this hotel again on business or otherwise. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Central When I originally check in the front desk employee didn't recognize me as a gold member and place me on a floor where the heart of a convention people were located. I went down stairs and the manager apologize and switch my room to a much quite floor honoring my status. Also in the club, employee Xavier went above and beyond when a guest let non-members in the room who took a lot of the night time goodies, he went down stairs and help me out with some crackers with the cheese and cracker plates. I really want to acknowledge him for his superior customer service. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service While I opted to help the hotel "Go Green", in the four days I was there, my bed was NEVER made. On the third day of the bed not being made, garbage not emptied, same towels used, I went to the front desk to inquire about what "Go Green" entailed. I was told that they should have made the bed, changed the towels, refilled the coffee, and emptied the trash (which at this point was overflowing). The front desk personnel seemed unphased by my astonishment of the lack of service (barely looked up from the computer screen). Someone came up with fresh towels and emptied the garbage about 20 minutes later. Next day, no one came to the room again. At least make the bed and empty the garbage! In addition, this was on the club level! June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far below standards of any Sheraton I've been at. My bigest complaint was that the WiFi did not work in my room at all. I spent from 5pm to 9pm going back and forth with IT helpdesk and hotel staff to fix the problem. Nothing was done that resulted in my WiFi working properly or being accomodated a different room so that I could use a different WiFi source. - This was something that the IT specialist said may have to be done. This issue resulted in my not getting a project completed in time for work as I had planned. The workout facilitiy is far below any expecations for anyone trying to get a light workout in on a one night lay over. You are better off doing some sort of creative workout in your room then using this facility. The hotel staff when I arrived was friendly and did their best to be quick even though there was only one employee working the desk with a lot of people checking in and asking questions at the front desk. Checking in took around 10-15 mins, which is way more than the average of my experience for SPG hotels. Hotel shuttle was a good experience. If you need a comfortable, efficient hotel to get some work done on a one night lay over reconsider using this Sheraton. April 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay, but Was Sorry To Hear We Could Not Use SPG Lounge anymore We have always tried to stay here in the past when coming to Atlanta, but have tried all the other Starwood Hotels in the area. One of the main reason we came was up until this visit as Gold SPG members we had access to the lounge to get drinks in the evening or a quick bit to eat in the morning. We were so sorry to hear that had changed. The young lady at the deck did allow us to access since we did not know before booking, but said she could not do it next time. Thus while our stay was good we will have to reconsider some of our other options in the future. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay there again. I went for a competition and was disappointed in the hotel when I found a pair of boxers from the previous person in my drawer and tags from new clothing on the floor. There were very limited food options for children and the service in the restaurant was terrible. The first day I was told there was only a limited menu which had no food a child would want, but other patrons were able to order off the childrens menu. The second day I was able to get chicken nugget and fries but it took 40 minutes at a cost of $21.00. I was also talked down to by the restaurant manager when I tried to find a solution to the problem. Changes definitely need to be made. Also the garbage was also overflowing in the convention area and the restrooms. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed connecting flight This was one of the nicer hotels I've had the opportunity to stay at due to missed connections in ATL. Shuttle was on time. No amenities included (breakfast, coffee, etc.) July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met our needs I was at this hotel for a work related conference. Upon checking in there was some billing confusion as they were billing me but had already billed my company. Staff explained this was due to the fact that the department that could correct this was closed on Sunday/when I checked in. Staff was helpful but communication between the two needs some improvement. Otherwise, the front desk staff were accomdating and faxed the appropriate information to stop the hold on my personal $$. In addition, I wish all of the rooms had a refrigerator available for no additional charge. Lastly, Ms. Lopez, Mariana assisted our agency with getting supplies and anything we needed throughout our one week stay. She was extremely accomadating and helpful. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was awesome! Ok - it has been a couple of weeks - but still - I recall many of the names of folks that supported me to deliver 4 days of training. Mariana - pure and simple - she was exemplary - there early and what an attention to detail and her friendliness went above and beyond. Having her was an absolute delight! Many folks supported me - Janice, Anna {?}, Franklin, Miss Bobbie, and Ben. Folks were excellent and quite supportive which made a long week away from home far more productive for both myself and for all our attendees. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs some update Some updating is definitely needed with this property. I was part of a larger group during my recent stay - and with that, it was frustrating to continually wait for an elevator. It seems as though only 2 out of 4 elevators were operating at any one time - unacceptable. Also, the 'Guest Services' line in the room was never picked up by a staff member, making it very frustrating to try to request a 'wake-up call'. Had to actually call the hotel directly on my cell to get anyone to pick up and request the wake-up call - also unacceptable. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected overnight We were on a delay flight and the Sheraton was able to book a room with our travel agent. When we arrived they were booked out. The front desk clerk was extremely kind and put us in one of the rooms on the concierge floor even though we may not have achieved that status. We do frequently stay at Sheratons during conventions however, but she did not know that. We appreciate being treated as valued guests especially when we were so tired from travel. We would highly recommend your hotel and will choose it again when we are in Atlanta. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was stranded in Atlanta during a hurricane that hit the northeast. Starwood was able to find me a room at Sheraton Gateway Hotel which is very close the airport. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was great I really enjoyed my recent stay at your hotel. I was there for 5 nights and everything was great. The staff was pleasant and my room was very comfortable. The only thing I would recommend would be a fridge and microwave for the rooms. Otherwise, a great stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not meeting the basics I arrived late, and the room was cold. I turned on the heat, and it made noises as if it was working. As I said, i arrived late. To wake up at 5:30 AM to a room just as cold as when I checked in. I expect a heated room. And if the club lounge is open for breakfast at 6:30, that should mean 6:30. Not that I had to turn lights on when I entered, and found one fellow wandering around with a rack of dishes. No coffee, nothing available. I had 15 minutes to grab something to eat. Not to watch him stubble around setting up. And not a word of apology. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peaceful & Efficient I Love staying at the Sheraton Gateway Alanta Airport Hotel. The staff are very friendly & accommodating. The decor is neat & clean. The rooms are clean & comfortable and the lobby area is never crowded and noisy. However, I prefer to book my group events directly with the Hotel Sales Staff rather than the Reservations department. Dealing with the hotel directly I've found is less of a hassle and there is better communication. I don't have to worry about mishaps and miscommunications as I have in the past with the Reservations Group Sales Dept. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with a few exceptions I travel to Atlanta every week and stayed at Sheraton Gateway last week to try it out. I was really impressed with the hotel and accommodations. A few not so great things that I hope are resolved: 1) internet service was slow/spotty at times 2) there was a strange mildewy smell in the room 3) there were black spots on the caulk in several places in the shower. I assume this was mold which could have contributed to the smell. I hope I don't encounter these things the next time I stay there as overall I liked the hotel and would recommend it. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful service and food Here is a list of things that went wrong: - Food gave me stomach troubles - Wing sauce was disgusting, salad looked aged, bacon tasted funny, wine was from an open bottle and had oxidized, glass looked stained from wine. -Guest service didn't ask where I wanted my meal placed and just put it down on the TV credenza - Forgot my wake up call in the morning - I had serious doubts that the check in attendant had inputed my SPG points when I requested it and checked the next morning only to confirm that she had not inputed my membership number. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Focus Group meeting I was a guest at this hotel for a Focus Group meeting. The lobby was beautiful and the staff very professional, but the hotel restaurant needs a major overhaul. Our drinks took 20 minutes to get 2 guests; the salad was good, but the dessert was TERRIBLE (apple pie from a box w/ caramel over it). The mashed potatoes were from a box and they were lousy. The staff was very apologetic. I expected much more from a Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to par. The breakfast buffet was way over priced for the quality of food served. I decided to eat my hot meals across the street based on that experience. The bar and grill ran out of several different brands of beer. One of two phones in the room did not work. Did not receive my wake up call that was confirmed the night before. The room was not made up one of the three days of my stay. The toilet ran all of time and was not repaired after a request was made at the front desk. I had to repair myself on the last night of my stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a place for meetings The facility is long overdue for a refurbishment. Lobby area pleasant enough but meeting spaces were uncomfortable, dark, and beaten. The conference area bathrooms (M and F) were both locked during an important meeting (for "cleaning" though no cleaner observed in the area. Were they cleaning both simultaneously? Opened again when desk staff were flagged of the problem) . Also in meeting area, the water fountain in was not working and even missing the faucet, the escalator up did not work, and elevator doors in exceptionally bad shape. My guest room had myriad small problems (noisy systems, poorly flushing toilets, forever-to-get hot water, coffee maker that cut out at 1/3 cup). The restaurant did make a very nice cobb salad with grilled salmon, though! Kudos to the cooks! In general the staff were friendly and responsive. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best Sheraton Experience Okay, I decided to give this hotel another chance as my last experience was not a good one and yes this one turned out to be the same. The staff are the most unprofessional I have seen at any Sheraton and I do stay at one of these properties A LOT! They don't smile much and the one who checked me in could not be bothered to tell me about the facilities and amenities available to me as a Platinum but I was okay since I have stayed there more than once. I expect more form the Sheraton and this did not cut it. Work on your staff. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Efficient Housekeeping Missing The room was a real disappoinment. The room smelled like smoke and was nausiating. The room was NOT clean; there was a "pile" of dust on the beds dust ruffle at the head of the bed and dust and dirt could be seen all around the perimeter of the room; housekeeping NEVER left any washcloths and tea bags and condiments were not replaced and the coffee maker didn't work (it was replaced after I called for a new one). It was obvious that no "inspectress" ever checked the room after the housekeeper had made up her mind that she was done with the room.....WRONG!! The overall cleanliness of the hotel left a great deal to be desired. The muffins and pastry served in the restaurant looked like they had been bought at Sam's Wholesale- not a Sheraton standard I am sure!! February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating The hotel was in quite worn out condition. I guess that comes with being at the airport but it did surprise me. One thing i thought was very odd was the breakfast. When i first entered (about 6 am) the food was out but there were no staff to be found. I went to the front desk to insure they were open, and they assured me that they were. I went past the closed sign (can't remember what it actually said) and began to serve myself breakfast. The food was fair but the service was lousy. I told the server that i drink a lot of soda but he didn't bring me 2 glasses like i requested. when i asked for some shredded cheese for my eggs the server brought me parmigiana cheese instead of something i might use on eggs. :-P All in all, good hotel, great front desk personal July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NOT recommend this hotel Hot water was cold and not working. We were told it would come on later in the afternoon but it did not. In the evening the hot water started to run but it was cold, brown and yellow looking. Called the front desk and they said they were working on it. All evening the water was a bad color and we could not take showers. In the morning at check out the man asked how was our stay, I reported the problem and he pretty much ignored everything I said... basicaly saying they had been working on it and have a nice day. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs much improvement The Starwood desk clerk was not friendly the bell capt got us a cart but half heartly asked if we need help so we declined in order to ignore attitude. Bathrm entirely too small. tub faucet loose had to hold handle down on toilet till flush was complete. Carpet felt sticky and had nats buzzing. we were on 6th floor which was not a Starwood preferred floor.Food in snak bar way to expensive for what they were serving. This is second time we stayed there and will be the last. Worried all weekend about car as last yr cars were broken into. And we were locked out of our rm 3 times and had to get cards reactivated and no they were not kept next to cell phones which is excuse I got twice from desk although another employe told me it was happening all day to other guests. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Check-in Line Arrived at hotel after midnight to find about 20 people in line ahead of me. There was no Starwood Preferred Check-in Line. When I asked the agent, he responded "when it gets this busy, it's not fair to the other guests". I thought the purpose of having a dedicated line was just for this. Very disappointed. Agent proceeded to show me a stack of airline vouchers that they had worked. Even more of a reason to recognize those of us that choose to stay at your property, versus those that are being placed there by an airline. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 yrs in a row, ive learned my lesson first of all last yr we stayed for 3 days fora convention and the pool was dirty, food at their restaurant was too high, had to pay an outerageous amount to park..Was hating to look forward to the stay this yr. and figured we would give it another shot well we couldnt get clean towels for 2 almost 3 days, and I called and asked in person repeatidly, the room key only worked certain times to get in and out of the garage. It just seemed like it was one thing after another. I would def. not recomend this hotel to anyone! August 8, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>