Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort... We loved our stay and only wish it was longer. Ports o Call as always was outstanding, and the buffet breakfasts at Feast perfect. Beautiful pools and facilities. Only issues were the people upstairs from or unit were very noisy (moving furniture/partying etc) during the night and so we didn't sleep well. And the taxi organised for us through the hotel porter overcharged substantially for our return trip to the airport. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total relaxation in paradise This hotel was recommended by a close personal friend. During my stay, my expectations were admirably met. I was particularly impressed with the excellent quality of the staff and the high level of service provided. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were here for a wedding in the Sheraton Chapel This was our second stay here. We love the spaciousness of the rooms and the grounds and the many pools and restaurants available and the friendly greetings each day from the wonderful staff. The premier Denerau Golf Club close by is a great asset for golfers. The Kids Club is a very welcome feature for young families. Wifi is free and available in the room which is appreciated but our only criticism is that we had to renew access with a new access code every 24 hours. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location we had 4 nights either side of our captain cook cruise, staff friendly, love thee pool side service - and sunsets, port of call restaurant was fantastic - the staff were really interested in you and even surprised us with a belated 60th birthday piece of cake with candle and piped congratulatory message on the plate for my husband April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Stay in 4 weeks - still perfect! Well, after visiting in Dec 13, we had withdrawal symptoms, and decided to return again 3 weeks later in Jan 14, and it was just as wonderful - the food can't be faulted, the staff and service can't be bettered, and the rooms are still fantastic - its becoming our destination of choice on a regular basis now. The adult pool area is a blessing for those without children that want a quiet area to relax. The excellent service and facilities are not just a one off, so thank you soo much to all the staff at the Sheraton Fiji, you are wonderful!! ...and see you again soon later in 2014! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Excellent hotel, location, service, very friendly and helpful staff. This was one of my best vacations, as it is relaxing. I had an ocean front room which is worth it as you have the view of what I imagined Fiji would look like. Grab a cocktail in one hand and watch the waves roll in. I would recommend this hotel and I will return to this "Bula" hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience and service We had a fantastic time staying here for Xmas week, where the staff made us feel so welcome, and were very friendly and polite. I love the the fact there are shops and a pantry (great idea!!) for buying small things like snacks/coffee etc. The room (ocean studio) was brilliant (better than expected), and clean, and housekeeping did a superb job. I could go on, but I just want to say a huge thank you to all the staff who did a great job looking after us, and we cannot wait to return in 2014! December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff ever Sadly the hotel isn't up to scratch. My fist room had broken air conditioning and noisy fan. 3 times I had to endure an air condition mechanic trying to fix it and staying in my room as it "cooled" down. (It didn't). On the 4th day I was upgraded to an ocean view room with wonderful cool air conditioning, but every time I used the shower or sink, water bubbled up from the floor drain. Your staff at the hotel though are amazing, nothing is too much trouble for them. You are lucky to have such good staff. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is totally over priced Extremely expensive meals Room facilities did not work Internet reception intermittent No turn down service No water in rooms TV in bedroom did not work October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family getaway-if you can afford it A perfect getaway for the family, although this time I came with a girlfriend and had the luxury of the adult only pools. shopping at the resorts is so expensive I would have done a lot more spending if it was more affordable. And the restaurants are outrageously high. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel The hotel is in a great position on the beach front ,family orientated . It also has child no go areas for the adults only . October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crunched to relaxed Just finished 9 night stay. Upon arrival; quick check in, cool clean room. Really enjoyed our stay. One of the best features is the access to all three resorts. The staff were great. We had a few minor issues which stayed minor thanks to our duty manager she was great. Overall the staff are very professional and friendly and make you feel like part of the family. We would recommend family and friends come and experience Sheraton Fiji. We ( 2 adults and two children) would have given a higher rating except for the following: 1. Could the Sheraton organize access to all other resort pools, kids and adults would love this. 2. The cost of food and drink was a bit much , even after being warned about this by our friends. The result was we just kept our guard up and did not spend as much on drinks (to compensate) so overall the Sheraton missed out 3. In this day and age we expect internet to be included in the cost of the accommodation. Given the high cost of food drink and other expenses could the internet be more freely accessible please? 4. By the end of our stay we were feeling a bit crusty but with the high cost of laundry and no other options we just had to make to most of it. 5. Could the status of the internet be displayed in the business center (via link to the service provider) as we wasted a bit of our precious holiday time trying to work out if it was our computer until we were informed the internet was down. Overall, Vinaka Sheraton Fiji October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Wonderful place to stay, however we were located in a room near the bar and a restaurant, and the refrigeration unit for one of the restaurants, which meant we could not have the door onto the outside area open at night as it was too noisy. Staff were brilliant at all times. The staff were so friendly at all times and so helpful. One of the restaurants was way overpriced, however. The music from the bar was a bit loud, but got used to it quickly, and the singing was wonderful. I would stay at the Sheraton Fiji again, but get a room further away from main buildings. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Kids Club We had a wonderful week (our second visit) to the Sheraton Fiji (Denarau). My nine year old son had the best time in Kids Club and was desperate to go every day. Kelea, Laila and the rest of the team are fantastic - warm, caring, happy, and excellent with the kids from age 4-12. The program changed daily and I could not get my son out of there! It was lovely to see him so happy and to have a really good rest myself. Thanks guys! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff A warm friendly heartfelt "Bula!" from all staff & commitment to A1 service with a smile make this the best family friendly 5* hotel in Denarau!! Vinaka!!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Everthing about the hotel was excellent October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Complex Fabulous holiday, we can highly recommend. Courteous staff, cannot want for more. Will def come again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely place great hotel, many options for great food and entertainment October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit. This was my second visit to Sheraton, wow what a difference a year makes. This was our first anniversary and we decided to come back after a great first experience. Second time around we had subpar service, when questioned we were given a generic response that did not address the question. Our room had not been cleaned for many days compared to our last last visit. We were there for a special occasion yet other clients had mentioned the added special extras that had been thrown in for them during their visit which we did not receive. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in fiji attended our friends sons wedding here at the sheraton and the experience was fantastic, the rooms are great the restaraunts are great the food is to die for and the people are the friendliest you could wish for.add to this the fantastic weather, the close proximity of the marina and nadi makes for the perfect holiday, will return to the sheraton as soon as possible. September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor standard and service - Sheraton Denauru Room was not prepared with cots as requested. Cots when provided were in poor condition (one was unusable). Towel rail was broken. Minor leak from the ceiling. Shower head was broken. room service menu was missing (and room service choice is poor and expensive). Only one bath robe in room. We were allocated room furthest from facilities (with 2 small children this is ridiculous). Service response to issues was poor. Management support was begrudging. Stay somewhere else! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place We had a great stay at The Sheraton Resort, all the staff were just amazing. Thank you September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The location is beautiful- the Sheraton has the best-kept grounds and best beach access on Denarau, but it's not even the that which makes it special. It's the staff. Every single person at the three Starwood properties were welcoming, friendly and said "Bula," every time. They recognized us and remembered our names and room number, making sure each experience in the restaurants or bars were personalized. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features The hotel is very modern, comfortable, luxurious and the staff are exceptionally friendly. The location is ideal for visiting Nadi and offers great facilities and views. Really good value for money. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel/value for Denarau overall enjoyed our stay here - but found Westin nicer - Were a lot of families there - not as quiet as we wanted - and stayed at Likuliku on Mololo afterwards - and was a world of difference - so glad we did not have Denarau/Nadi as our whole Fiji experience. Sheraton did have a good value, nice food options, and access/room/bed//facilities - wished I could have gotten points for staying, but did not realize I could not get them if booked by a travel agent. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel was great Was great with kids besides we were on the second level and had to carry the stroller up the stairs Everytime we wanted to leave the room. Breakfast buffet was great thou. A little pricey but worth it Very friendly staff September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is fantastic I had the misfortune of becomming ill while on my trip at the Sheraton. Sadi, our concierge, arranged for a physician to come to my room. Dr. Alex as he is called, provided excellent care. Sadi also arranged for a fresh fruit plate to be delivered to my room. Thank you Sadi. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort! Beautiful & Great Service August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This resort is hard to beat I have been all around the world, but nothing quite like The Sheraton, Fiji. From the culture,(welcome into country, to the welcome into the resort), to the friendly and most beautiful people I have ever met, this resort has it all. The swimming pools, services provided to families where the staff care for the kids and do it with such genuine honour, to the bands that play each night, EVERYTHING about this resort can not be compared. The housekeeping, location, attractions near by, everything... My brother married at the Chapel here and it was absolutely incredible. The staff danced with us, took care of us like we were in paradise. The reception was literally on the sand by the water and it could not have been more beautiful. I would highly recommend this not just for a romantic getaway/leisure but definately for a cost effective, wedding that you would not get anywhere else... Thank you Miriama for making my brothers dreams come true. I have tears in my eyes just thinking about it. Would be more than happy to give anyone further feedback or advice... please do not hesitate to email me... Thank you Sheraton... We will be back soon... You deserve all praise and good that comes your way. To the gorgeous bar staff, guest services team and housekkeping team... we miss you all already... thanks for making our stay feel like a home away from home.... August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but fell a little short Good except .. 1. When I went to the pool one afternoon with my son, the staff told me they ran out of towels.. My son was already in the pool (5yo) and the staff member told me i can just just go back to my room and get a towel from there? Considering I was paying probably someones annual salary to stay and enjoy the resort and the fact that my 5yo was in the pool I wasn't about to wander back to my room leave him there and get a towel ! 2. When leaving no one showed up to collect our bags. then I carried all the bags with my wife and 2 kids to the front desk ( I had booked this earlier and also called the porters when no one showed) Then when we arrived the car we had booked had been taken by another customer because we were 15 mins late at this point.. (Fiji time?) 3. Ladies in Feast were excellent with our kids 4. Ladies at the front desk were excellent August 22, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:34:20.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>