Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has everything for a perfect holiday As I am coeliac F&B need to offer more GF options as we constantly struggle with what we are going to eat and if it is really completely gluten free April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Personal and exceptional customer service provided by resort staff making visitors feel welcome from arrival to check-out April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Port o'Call Restaurant - Superb! Stayed at the Sheraton for a romantic weekend - the highlight was 'Port o'Call' Restaurant with true 'Gueridon Service' - simply superb, in every respect - the team @ PoC are fantastic and very consistent ! Thank you ALL for the memories created. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The feast was amazing. We had a wonderful time but found that Fiji is becoming very expensive, particularly the food. Be careful Fiji, you might out price yourself especially when Brisbane duty free is cheer. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Relaxed Feeling I found it amazing how our every need was met with a friendly smile,Nothing was to hard. The food was exellent.Great value for money April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resort pools My daughters and us thoroughly enjoyed the resort pools. We also enjoyed the availability of visiting the Westin and the Villa pool areas. The staff is welcoming and very attentive. We will be returning visitors because the vacation was very enjoyable and we appreciated the great service and attention. The Kids club was also a great added benefit and the nanny service was Awesome. Thanks for making our vacation GREAT. The Clemens Family April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of stay We returned from a weeks stay at the Sheraton on Saturday. This was our 3rd stay there Another was at the Westin.. We were very disappointed with some features. We failed to have hot water inthe morning, only luke warm. Very bad.When you are paying almost the highest price for your room you expect hot water. Loud music everywhere so it was not possible to sit and read in comfort. Lack of comfortable seating as majority of seating designed for the young to lounge or lie on. The bedroom fan was noisy. Wire door to verandah in poor condition. Quality of food from the pantry was not good. We went to Bakery at Westin daily as that is excellent.Flying Fish, excellent. Ports of Call excellent, Breakfast excellent. All staff the same happy helpful people and a joy to be near. It is disappointing that so many of the facilities,bowls, putting green etc now all are charged for use. When we came with 13 members of our family these were all available free of charge. It must be very expensive for families now. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Island Paradise On entering this hotel there are amazing water features with a view overlooking the harbour. A number of beautiful restaurants offering a great selection of food. Our room had the breath taking views of the garden, palms and water. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool tired and not enough pool furniture We stayed at the hotel 4.4.14 - 11.4.14. The weather was very warm so therefore alot of activity around pool area. Couldn't get a deck chair, people reserve them with a towel for 4 to 5 hours. When we raised this at front desk we were assured this doesn't happen. The reality is very different. Also nothing was done when children were in the adults only pool. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful holiday location This hotel is in a fantastic location, not too far from the airport and close to the marina for day trips. Lovely surrounds, beautiful pools and beach close by as well. The hotel and facilities are first class. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort... We loved our stay and only wish it was longer. Ports o Call as always was outstanding, and the buffet breakfasts at Feast perfect. Beautiful pools and facilities. Only issues were the people upstairs from or unit were very noisy (moving furniture/partying etc) during the night and so we didn't sleep well. And the taxi organised for us through the hotel porter overcharged substantially for our return trip to the airport. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total relaxation in paradise This hotel was recommended by a close personal friend. During my stay, my expectations were admirably met. I was particularly impressed with the excellent quality of the staff and the high level of service provided. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were here for a wedding in the Sheraton Chapel This was our second stay here. We love the spaciousness of the rooms and the grounds and the many pools and restaurants available and the friendly greetings each day from the wonderful staff. The premier Denerau Golf Club close by is a great asset for golfers. The Kids Club is a very welcome feature for young families. Wifi is free and available in the room which is appreciated but our only criticism is that we had to renew access with a new access code every 24 hours. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location we had 4 nights either side of our captain cook cruise, staff friendly, love thee pool side service - and sunsets, port of call restaurant was fantastic - the staff were really interested in you and even surprised us with a belated 60th birthday piece of cake with candle and piped congratulatory message on the plate for my husband April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Stay in 4 weeks - still perfect! Well, after visiting in Dec 13, we had withdrawal symptoms, and decided to return again 3 weeks later in Jan 14, and it was just as wonderful - the food can't be faulted, the staff and service can't be bettered, and the rooms are still fantastic - its becoming our destination of choice on a regular basis now. The adult pool area is a blessing for those without children that want a quiet area to relax. The excellent service and facilities are not just a one off, so thank you soo much to all the staff at the Sheraton Fiji, you are wonderful!! ...and see you again soon later in 2014! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Excellent hotel, location, service, very friendly and helpful staff. This was one of my best vacations, as it is relaxing. I had an ocean front room which is worth it as you have the view of what I imagined Fiji would look like. Grab a cocktail in one hand and watch the waves roll in. I would recommend this hotel and I will return to this "Bula" hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience and service We had a fantastic time staying here for Xmas week, where the staff made us feel so welcome, and were very friendly and polite. I love the the fact there are shops and a pantry (great idea!!) for buying small things like snacks/coffee etc. The room (ocean studio) was brilliant (better than expected), and clean, and housekeeping did a superb job. I could go on, but I just want to say a huge thank you to all the staff who did a great job looking after us, and we cannot wait to return in 2014! December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff ever Sadly the hotel isn't up to scratch. My fist room had broken air conditioning and noisy fan. 3 times I had to endure an air condition mechanic trying to fix it and staying in my room as it "cooled" down. (It didn't). On the 4th day I was upgraded to an ocean view room with wonderful cool air conditioning, but every time I used the shower or sink, water bubbled up from the floor drain. Your staff at the hotel though are amazing, nothing is too much trouble for them. You are lucky to have such good staff. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is totally over priced Extremely expensive meals Room facilities did not work Internet reception intermittent No turn down service No water in rooms TV in bedroom did not work October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family getaway-if you can afford it A perfect getaway for the family, although this time I came with a girlfriend and had the luxury of the adult only pools. shopping at the resorts is so expensive I would have done a lot more spending if it was more affordable. And the restaurants are outrageously high. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel The hotel is in a great position on the beach front ,family orientated . It also has child no go areas for the adults only . October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crunched to relaxed Just finished 9 night stay. Upon arrival; quick check in, cool clean room. Really enjoyed our stay. One of the best features is the access to all three resorts. The staff were great. We had a few minor issues which stayed minor thanks to our duty manager she was great. Overall the staff are very professional and friendly and make you feel like part of the family. We would recommend family and friends come and experience Sheraton Fiji. We ( 2 adults and two children) would have given a higher rating except for the following: 1. Could the Sheraton organize access to all other resort pools, kids and adults would love this. 2. The cost of food and drink was a bit much , even after being warned about this by our friends. The result was we just kept our guard up and did not spend as much on drinks (to compensate) so overall the Sheraton missed out 3. In this day and age we expect internet to be included in the cost of the accommodation. Given the high cost of food drink and other expenses could the internet be more freely accessible please? 4. By the end of our stay we were feeling a bit crusty but with the high cost of laundry and no other options we just had to make to most of it. 5. Could the status of the internet be displayed in the business center (via link to the service provider) as we wasted a bit of our precious holiday time trying to work out if it was our computer until we were informed the internet was down. Overall, Vinaka Sheraton Fiji October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Wonderful place to stay, however we were located in a room near the bar and a restaurant, and the refrigeration unit for one of the restaurants, which meant we could not have the door onto the outside area open at night as it was too noisy. Staff were brilliant at all times. The staff were so friendly at all times and so helpful. One of the restaurants was way overpriced, however. The music from the bar was a bit loud, but got used to it quickly, and the singing was wonderful. I would stay at the Sheraton Fiji again, but get a room further away from main buildings. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Kids Club We had a wonderful week (our second visit) to the Sheraton Fiji (Denarau). My nine year old son had the best time in Kids Club and was desperate to go every day. Kelea, Laila and the rest of the team are fantastic - warm, caring, happy, and excellent with the kids from age 4-12. The program changed daily and I could not get my son out of there! It was lovely to see him so happy and to have a really good rest myself. Thanks guys! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff A warm friendly heartfelt "Bula!" from all staff & commitment to A1 service with a smile make this the best family friendly 5* hotel in Denarau!! Vinaka!!!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Everthing about the hotel was excellent October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Complex Fabulous holiday, we can highly recommend. Courteous staff, cannot want for more. Will def come again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely place great hotel, many options for great food and entertainment October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit. This was my second visit to Sheraton, wow what a difference a year makes. This was our first anniversary and we decided to come back after a great first experience. Second time around we had subpar service, when questioned we were given a generic response that did not address the question. Our room had not been cleaned for many days compared to our last last visit. We were there for a special occasion yet other clients had mentioned the added special extras that had been thrown in for them during their visit which we did not receive. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in fiji attended our friends sons wedding here at the sheraton and the experience was fantastic, the rooms are great the restaraunts are great the food is to die for and the people are the friendliest you could wish for.add to this the fantastic weather, the close proximity of the marina and nadi makes for the perfect holiday, will return to the sheraton as soon as possible. September 26, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T11:40:06.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>