Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great young family destination You never really know how well an organisation functions until you have a moment when things do not run as they should. Their response then informs your opinion. We had a couple of issues with housekeeping forgetting items such as towels - rang guest services and problem rectified straightaway with a smile. Great location for families with sub-teens and those wanting a romantic few days. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sensational frontline staff - horrible management The only reason this hotel continues to succeed is because of the sensational efforts of the frontline staff. They're amazing. The management and leadership is atrocious, impotent and incompetent. All of the wonderful experiences guests have are the result of frontline staff. All of the terrible experiences guest have are because of management and leadership. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fiji Our stay at the Sheraton was very good. The amenities were clean and appropriate. Water, tea and coffee could have been provided to the room daily, like in most hotels around the world. Also the fridge as particularly noisy and there was excessive light in the rooms early in the morning. Other than this the pools were excellent, sharred hotel expereince was apprciated and the food was very good. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel can do better Potentially an excellent facility with great outlook, but overpriced for what you get. Let down by many little things that shouldnt happen, such as lack of maintenance of some items in room, incorrect towels left in bathroom, wire door in bad repair, no shade on ceiling light, etc. Food overall a let down and very pricy. Hotel catering for families at expense of quiet enjoyment for couples May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great facilities a wonderful layout and fabulous staff. Cleanliness ,attention to detail and staff responsiveness is admirable. Would certainly stay with you again. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive ordinary food I love Fiji but was very disappointed in my most recent visit. The food at this hotel is very expensive and not very good. The hotel is tired and I think lacking leadership from Management. The staff were trying hard and doing their best but the combination of Corporate and Governmental constraints have combined to make my latest visit less than satisfactory. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not organised I was really disappointed with my room not being organised from the first day i arrived. There were no toilletries items, no room service menu, not bath plug so i couldn't take a bath no Spa menu. Basically my room was empty! This is not what i expected from Sheraton hotel since i had stayed in lots of other sheraton hotel before. Receptionists are not polite! Really upsetting! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful fantastic staff but too expensive This is lovely the rooms are old but well kept with new bathrooms. The staff are amazing remember names and room numbers and very helpful. The food is good with plenty of choices in the buffets. The restaurant are also good with good food but very expensive more than Melbourne. The coffee bar is good but you pay more than Melbourne prices August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made the difference .... One thing that stuck with me at the end of our stay at the Sheraton Fiji Resort was a comment my husband made in passing to me, he said .."You know, the Sheratons are pretty much the same worldwide facility wise, but this is the best one we have stayed in yet, the staff have been amazing, they have made a real difference to our holiday this time" ... Well said I think. :-) July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton holiday We stayed a week at the Sheraton Fiji.it was brilliant plus some.excellent room,great food,beautiful smiling faces from the staff.definitely coming back next year. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in fiji attended our friends sons wedding here at the sheraton and the experience was fantastic, the rooms are great the restaraunts are great the food is to die for and the people are the friendliest you could wish for.add to this the fantastic weather, the close proximity of the marina and nadi makes for the perfect holiday, will return to the sheraton as soon as possible. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Offer honoured? Hotel is OK Offers for play at the golf course aren't honoured and the staff there are very unresponsive. Hotel Duty Manager couldn't care less October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros and Cons The Fiji Resort is a great facility. however the breakfast buffet is problematic. After one day, we were able to selectively avoid the poorer offerings and instead choose the better ones. Of particular note, the fruit was terrible (the pineapple was tasteless and almost white in color; the bananas ranged from green to overripe). The cost of the dinner buffet was high when compared to the quality of the selections. The room offered good amenities including a TV, refrigerator, water heater, and hair dryer. The staff was extremely friendly and cordial. The view from the pool area at sunset was breath-taking. This resort is especially appropriate for those guest who enjoy sunbathing, swimming, walking along the beach, parasailing, and similar water sports. If you're active and able, it is a reasonable a walk to the Denarau dock where you will find stores selling items at costs lower than those in any of the local hotels. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool tired and not enough pool furniture We stayed at the hotel 4.4.14 - 11.4.14. The weather was very warm so therefore alot of activity around pool area. Couldn't get a deck chair, people reserve them with a towel for 4 to 5 hours. When we raised this at front desk we were assured this doesn't happen. The reality is very different. Also nothing was done when children were in the adults only pool. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction Overall it was good stay the staff were great. There was a lot of building work being completed and pools were out of service - this should have been advised when booking. Food was good. The resort really need to take some action to remove the Minor birds - they are everywhere and really detract from the experience - they occupy the pools and eating venues. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium Rates All food and drinks are very expensive especially with the 20% Tax added. The only reservation that I raise with regard to the hotel facilities is that there really is no adult depth swimming pool that allows a meaningful swim. The ocean is not attractive due to the murky water. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall hotel experience My wife and i visit this hotel on a regular basis. People ask me why we continue to "go to Fiji". The answer is easy, the staff at the Sheraton are simply the best we have experienced. The Resort has great restaurants with Flying Fish & Ports of Call, very good. We will be returning in June, and look forward to meeting many of our friends at the Sheraton. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good The hotel was excellent except for a couple of meals that we had at the more expensive restaurants that were not up to the standard for the price. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First family holiday overseas We came to Fiji to celebrate a friends birthday and to farewell A family. Our focus was on relaxing, catching up with friends (as a number of us travelled there) and spending time with our kids. Sheraton Fiji did not disappoint it was so easy for us and the kids. We pretty much decided after being there for one day that we would be back and we will. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The Sheraton fiji is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. The rooms are lovely, the food is amazing, the staff are so friendly and helpful. I have stayed here before but this was the first time for my son and husband- we will be back. I thank all of the staf at the Sheraton for a great a stay and we look forward to seeing them all again. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff were fantastic as was the singing. We very much enjoyed our stay and the family wedding we attended. The quality of all staff was outstanding. The room however needs attention to small details such as the musty smell, worn out fittings and grime around the shower fixtures which were more of a maintenance issue (the unit was very clean). August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiji Staff our outstanding It feels like returning to a friends holiday home the staff are so friendly and the small but great improvements around the resorts are great. Kids meals coming quicker and more varied meals were great. Staff recognising returning visitors is outstanding. Our bags were delayed but the Hotel staff sorted all of this out for us with no fuss. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Questionable 5 star We found the stated 5 star rateing questionable. The hotel is dated and in need of a makeover renovation. We also found the cost of dining and drinks in the hotel restaurants and bars to be well above comparable prices in other hotels both in Fiji and other holiday locations. The Sheraton needs to take a good look at its performance generally. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Geat location and pool, okay room Pros: Only 10 minute drive from Denarau Harbor (where most day cruises depart from), great pool, friendly service, decent rooms and beach has hardly any traffic. Bus to town is available for less than $2 per person too. Cons: Room itself is average (no tub, no kitchen (just a mini fridge), food is expensive (but we found that is everywhere). May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time In Fiji This was my was time in Fiji , and I did not know what to expect, well staying at the Sheraton Fiji was the best thing I could have done !! the staff were great and the facilities were perfect , I am now planing to return with the Family PS - The staff member John to the Chime bar was one of the best , and did you pround , I will be back July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 Days in Fiji Our first time to Fiji and we were impressed by the welcoming nature of the staff. Unfortunately it rained heavily over 6 days which restricted our activities. We were unable to do any water sports as these were suspended. However the restaurants are fantastic and having the use of the facilities in adjoining resorts was a huge benefit. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay Great resort, think there needs to be more gardens, when exploring the other resorts we noticed this, some of the resort seems to be forgotten about in some areas. This also needs to be advertised more as a family resort, we were not aware of this and would have liked a child free one, however we loved our stay, everyone is so friendly. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location we had 4 nights either side of our captain cook cruise, staff friendly, love thee pool side service - and sunsets, port of call restaurant was fantastic - the staff were really interested in you and even surprised us with a belated 60th birthday piece of cake with candle and piped congratulatory message on the plate for my husband April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Sheraton Fiji is a wonderful place to stay. We like the fact that you can use the Villa pools and the Westin. The staff are wonderful my daughter made friends with some of the girls and they taught her beading and weaving and they are so friendly. The cafe has great coffee and we had amazing dinners at Ports O Call and Flying Fish. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to all amenities Our stay was exellent,all staff were exceptionally freindly and very accomedating. The only quarm I have is the fridges in the room was missing half of its bits it had no temerature gage.Other than that we were very pleased with the sheraton and will return,A big thanks to all the staff at Sheraton Fiji and they need a pay rise. August 6, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:06:11.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>