Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7th visit to this lovely resort Another fantastic visit with 10 family members.We just love this resort from the home from home comforts to the pool and gardens. Particularly enjoy the late night dip in the pool after a day at the parks and then a beer in the jacuzzi thats chilling. ideally located for all the parks, trolley bus and 1 mile from publix and shopping oulets. No spg recognition because its a vacation club but you do get a room for 4 with 10k points. The snack bar gives good value with friendly service and the are events for the kids and even a gym. a great place to stay in orlando. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay From waiting over two hours to get into a room to opening our door to an occupied room, the stay started off horribly. The room was unclean with mildew on the shower curtain and in the jets to the 1/2 in of dust on the ceiling fan. The outside was unkept with trash and abandoned, dirty housekeeping carts in the stairwells. I DO NOT recommend this facility whatsoever! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is Perfect But Market place Employee is so Bad i was stay this resort on between 08/04/2014 thru 08/08/2014 , i was so impression this hotel staff and condition of building,,it is so great and better than my expecations But need some better edcation tranning on Market place of building 25 employee has so rued to customer and even customer ready for orders but employee had talk with cell-phone and other employees , they didn't help until we ask name .....her naame is " Nancy" she need either tranning again or back to Mcdonald.... August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This was our 4th stay, we love it and will return! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Fantastic From the moment we arrived our experience was exemplary. The check in process was easy and informative and our family was immediately made to feel special. First floor updated villa with excellent location provided. Villa was extremely clean, beautifully appointed and the staff always friendly, helpful and frankly charming. We had a truly wonderful 5 days relaxing prior to a week planned at a Disney Resort and enjoyed every minute of it. Would highly recommend this property. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed 1) For two days a housekeeping cart with garbage and trash remained outside my unit door. Other guests started throwing their dirty towels and debris on the floor by the cart and I felt like I was staying at a slum. I showed pictures of this disgrace to the desk manager, who ordered it be cleaned but that took almost two hours. The condition should never have existed. 2) The dirty linen and towels are kept in large containers in the walkway waiting for removal so when you walk to your unit the view is very unsightly. The containers were not removed until 8:00 pm. I expect to see beauty and order when walking from the parking lot to my unit-not disheveled walkways with messy looking containers lining the walkway. 3) The sofa is very uncomfortable to sit on and even worse to sleep on. The sofa bed mattress and spring are so uncomfortable my family did not sleep well. I am very disappointed and shocked at the lack of housekeeping supervisory control exhibited by Sheraton. This is what I would expect at a cheap motel, not an organization such as the Sheraton. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place for a family vacation Just when you think the fun was only at the Theme parks, the Hotel already lined up great activities and events through out your entire stay. Although cost was attached to some of them, you can still enjoy the place without paying a dime with other free activities lined up for you and the kids. it is also near to the food grocery store and premuim outlet were you can do all your shopping. Except for the house keeping that sometimes forget to comeback for clearing, but just place a call to the reception and it's done. the elevator in building 17 need to be looked at. most often the smell of the floor tile is not good for the body since the elevator has no air conditioner. We prefer to walk upstairs to 4th floor most cases and it is not pleasant at all. The Vistana Resort is actually a big Village as the name sounds. I will always come back. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected First, I arrived on the next day of my reservation and my room was sold to someone else without any communication with me. I was given instead 2 rooms at a lower rated building. Second, the waiting time for checking in and out was over half an hour, even being the next in line. Third, the housekeeper missed one of the two rooms assigned to us on the two days we stayed. We thought the first day was an error, but it did happened again. Forth, the Village is great same as the services you have, but didn't work this time, sorry. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The kids pool was great (water side) Clean, great swimming pool. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Hotel This is a Sheraton Vacation Villa resort, do not expect the same amenities as a Starwood Hotel. There is only one restaurant, the Flagler,which for breakfast is abysmal. Continental breakfast is cereal, toast, yogurt and the smallest of fruit cups. Our server didn't know what cereal was available and the yogurt was only available in vanilla. Although there were nice black coffee mugs on the table, when coffee was served, it was in a 'take-out' paper cup. If you don't have a car, transportation between the main lobby and the buildings is by 'golf cart'. If it is raining, expect a 30 minute wait to be picked up. When we checked out we called 3 times and after waiting 45 minutes had our cab come and pick us up. Imagine our surprise to see the 'golf cart' parked at the main lobby building. If you accept a 'promotional' offer from Starwood Vacations, be aware, you will not be credited for a 'stay' or 'nights' and there is no housekeeping. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience We got a reservation through Expedia, and choosed not to have daily roomservice because I"d have to pay about $50.00 extra daily, and I'm ok with that. The only detail was that supply of things like bar soap and toilet paper were VERY LIMITED, so in a 1 week stay, I had to call the front desk twice to ask for additional toilet paper and bar soap. It would've been nice that I didn't have to do that. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Resort needed updating I was there July19,2014.My family and I was there as a one of my present to my son who had completed high school.I was sadly disappointed with the Key West building,very poorly maintain.Carpet was not clean very well and the refrigerator door would not close with the vegetable crisper inside so we had to take them out.The base board around the floor where the night stand was in the master bedroom starting to rotten. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Offsite Hotel This was our first time traveling to Disney World, and with a family of 6 - our options of staying at Disney were limited. We weren't sure what to expect from this resort - let me tell you, we were absolutely blown away by how great this resort was. A great family friendly resort with easy access to all the parks (Disney, SeaWorld, Universal). The pools at the hotel were large enough for all the guests, with multiple pool locations on the property to choose from (such as the big pool or the the kids pools). The property has small lakes and streams full of fish between the buildings, it's kept remarkably clean and everything was in good repair. The pirate ship pool also has a small water slide and the kids loved both! Our kids spent hours going from the water slide at the pool to the pirate ship and back again. Everyone who works here, from front desk to the cleaning crew, were friendly, welcoming and great to work with. The rooms are large, plenty of room for everyone and the convenience of having a washer/dryer in the room was perfect. First time traveling back with a suitcase full of clean clothes! Full kitchen amenities, close to grocery stores, very close to the parks, great food options in the area, adult beverages served cold by the pools and a resort that welcomes you home every day - what could be better! This was a great experience. If you're traveling with a family, or even just a romantic getaway, this is a great off-site location. Highly recommended. I hope this helps you with your selection if you're on the fence. Enjoy your trip!! July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Resort, Horrible food! Nice location and pools were great for the kids. Stay away from the Pirates Cove resturant/bar! The person working there has a bad attitude. I asked if they had hamburgers and he pointed to the menu and said what you see is what you get!! How rude! When we ordered three hot dogs and sodas (costing me almost $30) i was served moldy bread for my daughters hot dog! no apologies given! he just gave me another hot dog and walked away. needless to say we left and went to mcdonalds a few mins away as the expewrience and the food was horrible! No one cared when I explained the issue to the person checking me in. they scribbled something down and preceeded to ask me questions about scheduling a sales meeting. talk about dismissing my issue! no follow up, no letter, no reimbursment for the lunch. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience Our stay from start to finish was the worst experience we have ever had at a resort hotel. There are so many items that went wrong for us and I am not going to type it all out, but to summarize... The staff is more worried about educating you on what you can't do or have. Our room, although updated recently, was uncomfortable (furnishings), the lighting especially in the bathroom is very poor, every time someone above or beside us used the toilet or flushed it or a kitchen chair was moved you could hear it. We received multiple sales calls in the morning and in the evening about viewing/buying property even though we specifically told them at check in that we were not interested (we booked a hotel stay and not an SPG owner stay). If you are a couple looking to relax and enjoy the pools, you can forget it with this resort. We tried to enjoy the adult (quiet) pool but to no avail as there were children constantly running in and out to see their parents. If you are a family with children and are not looking to relax and get some sleep, then you'll do okay here, but there is no way we'll ever stay there again. I will take ownership of not thinking through staying so close to Disney, when Disney was not on our agenda, we were just looking to get away and enjoy a nice resort. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had an enjoyable time We loved all aspects of the hotel except for one - the presentation experience to join as timeshare partners was pushy and stressful to say the least. Once they knew we were not going to commit $30, 000 in an hour, they became rude and pushy. Our poor 8 year old daughter sat through over 90 minutes of the presentation, then we actually left after they were still going at the 2 hour mark because we were booked on a shuttle to Disney which they didn't seem to care about. If you stay here, please don't get sucked in to going to the presentation, it's not worth the stress and frustration! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Resort The hotel room and facilities are very clean and as we expected. The front desk and other staff is very polite, helpful and accommodating. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience This is an excellent hotel, great for families. Very clean and comfortable. The pool area is very nice, which I actually looked forward to at the end of a long day. The fully stocked kitchenette was great, especially with two grocery stores near by. The Hotel is not far from anything, so driving for us was the way to go (a few tolls, but not a big deal). I definitely would stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff From the moment of check in, everyone was super friendly. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. The only dislike I had was the too soft pillows. I will definitely bring my own in the future. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a WOW! We just returned from Orlando today. There aren't words for the experience staying here! Other than Awesome! It's like home away from home. We have been to Orlando many times and stayed at the Floridian, Polynesian, Contemporary, and at Universal and I cannot for one reason understand why we wasted all that money! This place is minutes away from everything and the cost of parking is nothing compared to the savings and convenience. Yes you do need your own laundry detergent, but I don't have to spend 8 hours tomorrow doing laundry! Only cautions, shop outside of the immediate area, the local merchants charge up for the basics. And believe this, the only complaint we had, and this family of six ranging from 45 to 4, was the sheets were a little rough, LOL! Well, we all could put up with that for what we got in return. I had to work one day I was there and they turned themselves inside and out to help me get my project done. Can you say WOW! I can and we can, we had an awesome time! Thank you Sheraton for the best Orlando experience this family has ever had!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Would go here for all trips to Florida Orlando area.... July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Stayed in early June. The unit was spacious and clean! Loved the furnishings and washer/ dryer. The only issue was no daily towel or cleaning. We used the washer /dryer every day and on last day it wasn't working correct. room only came with 1 set of coffee and paper towels . i bought extra coffee from hotel which wasn't a problem and couldn't find a broom so a housekeeper quickly brought one up. Rained so much but did end up getting to use the pool at night and one day. My daughter really loved the waterslide and pirate pool, The pool side bar/ snack area not open long, grocery store market expensive. It is such a huge resort didn't see much of it, we stayed 4 nights would love to go back sometime. this was our second yr to Orlando stayed at other Vistana resort yr. before. liked this one better July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience- and no appology from management thereafter! Sent: 03 July 2014 21:17 To: Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas I-Drive/Orlando [starwoodgei@e1.surveys2.com] Subject: stay at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas I-Drive/Orlando My stay at your Hotel was an extreme disappointment. The Hotel is beautiful and well maintained, and the rooms we had were wonderful,- BUT 1. When I made my reservations for the two rooms,-- I EMPHASIZED that I was bringing 6 grandchildren aged 4-10, and that I MUST have two rooms that adjoined or were at least right next to each other. You DIDN'T provide that one basic requirement I insisted on. 2. Shockingly, you even have a second room for me when we checked in at about 4 PM. Shocking!!! 3. When you FINALLY found us a second room-- you "graciously" told me that you did me a "favor", finding me a second room in the same building,-- although NOT on the same floor, let alone adjoining or next door. 4. My reservation request for a 7 PM checkout so that we could have 2 full days at Disney was not part of the registration notes,-- and, despite the room fiasco,-- your Manager felt no obligation to extend a "courtesy". As a "favor" to me, he "graciously allowed us to stay in ONE room to 7 PM,-- for $99.00. 5. Even worse, when we returned early from Disney at 4PM today because of a debilitating migraine headache-- we couldn't get into the one room all 9 of us were squeezed into,-- because you disabled our key cards. We had to beg a maid who was the only considerate person in the Hotel to open the door so that my wife could crawl into bed to deal with her migraine. IS THIS THE WAY TO TREAT GUESTS?? July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room I had was horrible! I was under the impression that we would be staying in the new building (Bella) which we paid for. Upon arrival we were told we were in Bldg 17 on the 1st floor when in fact we were in Bldg 13 on the 2nd floor, first problem. When we got to the room, or as we called it, the "CLOSET" no balcony, oven and extremely small door fell off the hinges and no pool cards, worst ever! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another super vacation in Orlando Sheraton Vistana Villages really is a fantastic resort. Award winning pool area great service, lovely accommodation in a perfect location. Right next to SeaWorld and Aquatica with easy drive routes to Universal and Disney. As for shopping a Publix and premium shopping outlets a mile down the road. also there is a new walmart a couple of miles across I4. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Experience I checked in right before midnight coming from the west coast after a full 24 hr day or travel I wanted to sleep in was awaken by the phone soliciting me to attend a timeshare presentation. Had I know it was a timeshare place I would have not stayed here. The following morning another early morning phone call and housekeeping ringing the doorbell repeatedly . There were no do not disturb signs in the room to hang on the door. By far the worst room accommodations I've experienced in 15+ years of travel. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well kept, pretty resort While we spent most of our visit at Disney - the time we spent at the resort was pleasant. The rooms are good sized, the grounds are beautiful, the pools are clean and well lit at night. I'm used to staying on site at Disney, so I felt we were a little far away, but that's only because I'm spoiled, it's in a good location. My only complaint would be the very strong smell of cleaning supplies when we first got to the room. I immediately called and cancelled housekeeping service for the week, and aired out the room, even though it was really hot outside. It was too strong to be in there with it for the first few hours. Great that we had a screened in porch and could open doors and let some fresh air through. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is A timeshare/ no recognition about membership level I wade reservation by phone while driving, I was never told it was a Time share Condo type properties as I hate those! I just asked SPG RESERVATIONIST FOR QUIET BUT NICEST HOTEL CHAIN HAD IN ORLANDO AREA! She sent me here. Every owner is a Automatic Gold member so No even thought of recognizing Gold or higher SPG members! Checkin staff was nice but one staff member I asked for directions ruined my stay by loudly telling me she was closed can't I read? Plus, not Quiet. Near everything and nice rooms but not being told it as a timeshare, not being acknowledged as a member and RUDE STAFF WITH CLOSED SIGN ONLY BEING ASKED TO POINT DIRECTION, Totally ruined stay and my impression of hotel!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place My husband and I always stay here when we are in Orlando. Hotel is always clean and allows for great accommodations for families. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay This resort is family based and very nice and clean. All the theme parks are nearby. Resort has marketplace where u can get all basic groceries. Staff is very polite. Resort villas had all the kitchen utensil, cookware and coffee maker. I will surely recommend this resort to my friends and relatives. Will stay again. June 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:33:47.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>