Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacation spot We were very happy with this choice. Thanks to Ricky at check-in for helping us select the perfect room location. We chose the Key West section, top floor, as we wanted a quiet area. Short walk to the pool area. We enjoyed playing shuffle board, arcade, pool - lots of activities for a break from the parks. The room was very nice. Only complaint is the carpet needs a good steam cleaning to get some stains out. Overall, the room was exactly what we wanted. We made use of the full kitchen daily. Washer dryer was also a plus. Our housekeepers were very good. Fresh towels and beds made daily. They also did the dishes! All of the staff were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a great experience. February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't like this room Very disapointed Not clean, had horrrible musty smell. I regret that I choose this hotel to spend 2days of our honeymoon. Staffs are kind and helpful. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Resort As Disney Passholders, we travel to this area often and this has become our favorite hotel. We stayed in a 2-bedroom villa with our 2 children, ages 6 and 8, for 1 week in December and had an excellent visit. The staff was all very friendly, the facility was beautiful, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool area was great and we also liked the grill setups. There's a Publix less than 5 minutes from the hotel and we made it to Disney in about 10 minutes. We're already planning our next trip back! January 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware We are 5* Elite owners and SPG Platinum and have been staying at Villages since it opened. Over the years standards have slipped and we now find that if you book a stay upto 13 nights you will NOT have ANY of youir bedding sheets changed. A booking of 14 nights will have a bedding change after 7 nights BUT you are expected to have the same bedding sheets for upto 13 nights. It is trully shocking to be told this is a policy agross all SVN resorts..Unacceptable and not inkeeping with the $8,000 plus yearly fees I pay SVN. We have waited for confirmation of this appauling policy from SVN before posting this feedback. BEWARE January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something for everybody in the family The excellence of this hotel is in its ability to offer multiple level, almost holistic satisfaction of the human needs. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Time Share Property How much you like this property may depend on how much you like time share properties as it is very typical, with the same strengths and weaknesses. The sprawling, well cared for grounds make for a great place for morning walks but may lack some of the intimacy some may like on vacation. The large size suites may be great for a large family that would require multiple "regular" hotel rooms, but again, you may lose some of that "vacation" feel that a hotel provides. Please note, the word luxury is thrown around a lot on the internet about this property. There is NOTHING luxurious about it and that's not necessarily a bad thing. It's very typical middle of the ground time share. The onsite restaurant prices were very reasonable for a resort although the food was at best mediocre. Tons of pool space and chairs, not always the case at other resorts. There were three gyms, one with sauna/steam room. Unfortunately, the one with the steam room did not have a changing/locker room so presumably one was supposed to go into the steam room fully clothed or strip down in public. This lack of attention to detail was disappointing. At check in, the friendly (again not always the case so I appreciate this) desk worker told me I could check in at the vacation desk for a "free gift". Now I'm a savvy enough traveller to know this was a con to get me to a time share presentation. I politely declined, telling her I wasn't interested in a time share. But why not just tell guests what they were going to rather than the underhanded way of offering a free gift? The following day I received a call from the vacation desk offering me a free gift. Again, I politely declined telling them I wasn't interested in buying a time share. The worker assured me they weren't trying to get me to buy anything (yeah right) but I again (more forcefully) declined. The next day, I received another (yes another!) call from the vacation desk. This time I asked not to de disturbed again and the worker simply hung up on me. Why not allow those guests not interested in the time share offer to opt out of calls? I felt like I was being swarmed over by vultures and this is not the feeling anyone wants on vacation. But all in all, I'd still recommend this property to a large family who needed to save some money as it provides tons of space and while the amenities are lacking, an affordable vacation with less amenities is much better than no vacation at all. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property and Staff Front desk staff was very attentive. Quick check-in and great stay. I will be returning December 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was quite and Easy to get to attractions and shows great staff December 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have stayed at this Sheraton Vistana Villages 2 times now. First in 2011 and now in Nov 2014. My impression from my initial 2011 visit was better than today. We stayed in the Key West section (Building 12) in a 3 bedroom lock off. While the unit had nothing that was terrible about the accommodations, there was nothing impressive to comment about either. I felt the unit needed updating from new carpets, to new furniture, and much improved mattresses for the pull out sofas. The sofa mattresses were particularly bad and uncomfortable. The bed linens provided for the pullout are not the same as what is provided for the bedroom beds and when I called to request similar sheets I was told they are not provided for sofa beds. As timeshare owners we were told at check in that these units were most recently updated but based on our stay they really have not been updated for some time. Lastly, I was also disappointed with the 3 bedroom lock off we were given. We spoke to a representative from owner services months before arriving and explained that we had a large party of 12 and requested a 2 bedroom unit adjacent to a 1 bedroom unit because the room layouts fit our needs best. This same information was given to owner services the day before we arrived when a representative called to confirm our arrival. When we arrived we were given 3 adjacent 1 bedroom units and were told nothing else was available. That was extremely disappointing since we had reserved over 6 month in advance and are owners at Starwood timeshare resorts. On a positive note we did enjoy the kid pool area in the St. Augustine section. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Thanksgiving Great way to gather family for a holiday. Rooms are well appointed homes away from home and are so much better to come home to at night than a mere hotel room. Good place if you have young children in your party. Lots for them to do on and off site. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible vacaion! Villas beautiful, clean and the bed is so comfortable! Everyone who works there cannot do enough for you! November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay The noise from above was terrible, the alarm system malfunction was so bad had to leave the room and the sales presentation was absolutely horrible! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort Everything you need is here. The location is centrally located. You really don't need to leave the resort to enjoy your vacation. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Spot Great Stay, Staff was very friendly. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping and customer service lacking Overall great location. Close to all attractions. We liked the kitchenettes and in room laundry facilities on our 2 week trip. We had 2 rest/ no park days in which we enjoyed the pirate splash park, the 2 dry playgrounds and the main pool. My complaint is that during our 2 day hiatus, our room was not cleaned at all. I called to arrange a later cleaning, they never showed up, and they refused to clean before 12 pm the next day. I had to go to the lobby and demand they clean immediately or I doubt they would have come at all. The marketplace restock is a good option but only get essentials because over priced. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed for 5 nights in a 1 bedroom premium. it was great to have space to spread out, the convenience of laundry facilities and a full kitchen. Staff were very responsive when there were issues, and they were resolved promptly. Everything from the room to the pools, were great. definitely will be back. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an EXPERIENCE!! Wonderful resort. Fabulous staff and amenities. Great pool and fitness center November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Avoid the restaurant! Overall, this is a great property. We had three rooms for a family vacation. Our granddaughter has allergies and we requested non-feather pillows, which we received. However, something in the living area caused her face to swell up and constant sneezing/runny nose. It wasn’t until the last day that we found that if was only the living area of our son’s room. The elevators are VERY slow, so a bottom floor may be desired. Avoid the restaurant at all costs. First, most people staying here are going to go to the parks, which open at 9. The restaurant doesn’t open until 8 which does not give you enough time to eat and get to the parks for opening. My last day, I was the first one in the restaurant and wanted to place a carry out order. The person taking carry out orders skipped me and took another person’s order first. I ordered the pancakes with bacon for my wife and the omelet with wheat toast and some salsa or hot sauce for me. It took over 30 minutes from the time I entered the restaurant until I got my order. There were at least 8 people that came in after me that were eating by the time I got my order. When I got back to my room and opened the containers, I found that my wife got 4 pancake (menu said 5) and sausage (ordered bacon). I did not receive toast of any kind nor any hot sauce for my omelet. Totally unacceptable service. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property! This is such a gorgeous property. The pools are incredible! My son could not get enough of the pirate ship pool. The 2-bedroom suite we booked was great for a family of 4. We had a full kitchen, 2 big bathrooms, and a great balcony with a view. Very clean and tastefully decorated and stocked with everything we needed. And all for an excellent price! There were a few small issues - problems with the wifi, the clothes dryer not working properly, and the beds were really hard for my taste (but I guess that's just personal preference.) I would also implore anyone staying there to avoid eating on the property. We went for breakfast at the Flagler Station Restaurant and it was very disappointing. My husband and son both ordered the pancakes ($10 and $8) and were actually served those rubbery microwave pancakes and syrup in little disposable cups. Either make fresh pancakes or don't put them on the menu. Ridiculous. If I'm paying $40 for breakfast I expect it to be freshly made. Aside from the restaurant and the small room issues, we were very pleased. We would definitely return to this property. We were busy at Disney so didn't get to check out all the on-sight activities, but they sounded fun in the flyer. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning has killed our stay I am travelling agent in France The confort in the resort was really Nice ! Good équipement in the room But during our stay (5 days ) the cleaning as been done twice. One day cleaning staff came at 5 pm We hurry to leave the room to let her work and when we came back , 2 hours after, nothing has been done !! November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by customer experience My family and I stayed during the October holiday weekend. As Owners for over 10 years we have come to expect high quality to match the price that one invest in the starwood experience. To be brief, when we checked in we found mold on the bathroom walls and floor molding. I contacted starwood first and later management at vistana villages to share the experience and pictures I took they offered....I didn't ask to credit my account. it didn't happen, I contacted them again still nothing. so I cant in good confidence recommend staying knowing they cant deliver on what they promise. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This is a great hotel for families. get a two bedroom suite! wonderful location near sea world, Disney and other main attractions. gated facility is top notch. Decor is upscale and comfy. Granite, modern furniture. Wonderful if traveling with couples or kids. Friendly staff. Absolutely no complaints....fabulous experience. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Our stay was very good excellent facilities & great service. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really a Timeshare My wife and I were staying at the Vestana during a business convention. We have stayed at similar Starwood type facilities in the past and were looking forward to our stay at this location. At check In the experience was very welcoming. We were informed that the cleaning was to be done every two days. we checked in on Saturday and the first cleaning was on Sunday. On Monday they cleaned, because our reservation was changed to the family rate. They also cleaned on Monday and never came again. We ran out of clean towels and after a series of questions, being told it was a time share situation, the woman on the phone said she would provide towels as a courtesy, but would charge 10.00 per towel in the future. Also during the week we ran out of toilet paper and my wife had the same type of conversation. Please understand that my wife and I are not demanding, and really enjoyed the unit. It would have been nice to have been informed that cleaning, fresh towels and toilet paper was our responsibility. We always have a pleasant experience at all the Starwood properties, this is the first time I felt I needed to make some comments. November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It,s just too noisy so very little sleep We have just returned from staying 7 nights in building 1 in the bella area of the resort. The rooms themselves are nice but a little snug. Our room overlooked the main pool deck and at 7.30am every morning there would be loud music playing from the pool area even though there was no one using it, it woke us up every morning as it was so loud, it must be on a timer as when we were the the clocks went back so for 2 mornings the loud music came on at 6.30am so for the seven days we were not allowed to snooze in bed due to the noise. I rang reception and complained 3 times even speaking to Jennifer Perez (front desk lead) who was very sympathetic and apologised numerous times but the very next morning after speaking to her the music kicked off at 6.30am. Also you can hear every toilet in the block being flushed all hours of the day and night, so after my 7 days of virtually no sleep I was glad to get out of there. November 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhelpful Staff Shuttle booking through the Transportation Services desk was way more difficult than it should have been. After trying to get 2 days of shuttles booked to Universal we were told we could only book one day at a time. Considering the shuttle returns after the Transportation desk is closed that makes things difficult. So then we tried to get help from the front desk only to have a front desk employee give us a fake name and pretend to be manager. We did not find this out until calling again the next morning to follow up with this nonexistent person only to be told "No one works here by that name". I wonder if it has anything to do with our group not signing up for the Time Share Presentation?? Poor service. Also this hotel is very loud and the beds were uncomfortable. We will not stay here again. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our family Our room was the perfect accommodation for our group of 6. We had a 2 bdrm suite with 2 full baths, kitchen, dining, living room, laundry area, & balcony. We utilized every bit of our suite! Staff was friendly & service was very good. The grounds were well-kept & the amenities were plentiful. November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't believe this hotel is part of SPG program Musty smelling room that couldn't have been further away from Marketplace, pool, playground, etc. Fixtures were very outdated and worn. November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Back of the bus We were in building 9 which couldn't be any further away from pool, restaurant, market, etc. The room was musty smelling and nothing like the room on time share tour. November 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could Not Beilieve This Is A SPG Property I had the two bedroom villa and the room was disgusting. I went to lay in the bed and as I lay down on the bed all of a sudden the room was engulfed in flying dust. The shower door were rusted out and had to be dragged to close and as you dragged them the made a horrid screeching sound, the A/C would not go below 70 leaving the room all hot and sticky. This property was disgusting it is making me rethink staying at any SPG hotel going forward. The couch had on the living room had a blood stain in the seat that looked like someone tried to get it out but could not so they left the cushion instead of replacing it.I actually personally left and stayed at a different hotel after the first night, while the person I was staying with stayed there the entire stay and he said that on the last night of our stay the room A/C unit was on set to the lowest setting and it kept getting hotter and hotter in the room. Overall this hotel is completely below an acceptable level for rentals and I would not recommend this facility to anyone November 1, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T14:07:33.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>